Read Comments Comments (42)

• HH 8 years ago

GOD BLESS

• Kay 8 years ago

HE MUST RESIGN. SO SO BAD LUCK.

• ADDO 8 years ago

WHY CAN`T NANA ACID ADDO RESIGN FIRST?

• BBC NEWS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! 8 years ago

This disasters is problem to the country and solutions is needed at this time. Former President Rawlings has spoken with his little solution , so is Mr. Nduom and President Mahama, they all suggested that, the structures arou ...

• insight to the bone 8 years ago

Mahama we have pointed long ago is a curse upon this nation of ours , all we will see as his legacy is the incompetence , deliberate sabotage of anything worthy or valuable including virtues , lack of morals or conscience and ...

• Close Observer 8 years ago

I'm sure this is not what the people of La Dadekotopon want their member of parliament to be. For most of them, I believe they feel ashamed to identify him as their MP, and rightly so, because they have seen better days befor ...

• Eric the icecool 8 years ago

Stupid you are our slave, fuck-up, who killed mills? is ( mahama )

• HJAA 8 years ago

God has open ways for mahama to work well without politics pumping in

• Dan 8 years ago

NAME INTO DISREPUTE TO SUPPORT YOUR STUPID PROPAGANDA ARGUMENTS. FOR ONCE USE YOUR FUCKING BRAINS DEAD GOATS!

• Ronald 8 years ago

pls why all this insult? it wound`t take us nowhere.

• ADWEN 8 years ago

Shame unto you John Dramani MAHAMA. You think leadership is only about speech reading. See how you are disgracing yourself? Shame unto you you corrupt, incompetent fraudster imposed on Ghanaians by Afari-Gana and ATUGUBA as a ...

• OYOKOBA 8 years ago

DAN WO YE ABOA PAA WO MAAME TWE SE KRAMAN TWE. ASHANTI SHIT EATERS BAYE NSOOME.

• Kwasi 8 years ago

IT`S ALL WELL AND GOOD HAVING THE MEMORAL SERVICE MY QUESTION IS HOW WELL IS THE GOVERNMENT/MAHAMA HELPING THE SURVIVORS OF THIS TRAGIC ACCIDENT.I ALSO URGE FELLOW GHANIANS TO PUT PARTY POLITICS ASIDE DURING TRAGIC SITUATION ...

• Eric the icecool 8 years ago

God dont know mahama

• Gari fotou 8 years ago

Kwasea

• Papa 8 years ago

Bad luck president reaping what he sowed... messing up our lives

• Akorabs 8 years ago

IT IS NOT BAD LUCK; IT IS BAD ADMINISTRATION, A FALURE ON THEY PART OF POVERTY STRICKEN GREEDY FOOLS!

• Ghanaian 8 years ago

No wonder we're in this situation. People who will always praise the President even when not performing

• HJAA 8 years ago

GOD

• RPG 8 years ago

Where is the $660million US Exim Bank loan for the construction of the drainage system in Accra approved by parliament and the sod cut for the project two years ago?

• Dan 8 years ago

with the resources Ghana has including oil we still need a loan of over $700m from the white man to develop our drains and clear streets of rubbish while the president through politics, is able to amass wealth of $900m in pol ...

• VOICE OF REASON 8 years ago

The people suffer and there will be wailing and gnashing of teeth until the dumb buffoon president steps down......dumsor,depreciating cedi,high inflation,high interest rate,high cost of living,high umployment

• JATO KWASHIVI RAWLINGS 8 years ago

HOW MANY MEMORIAL SERVICES WILL JOHN MAHAMA HOLD AT HIS OFFICE FOR ONE CALAMITY??????? DOES JOHN MAHAMA HAVE WORK TO DO AT ALL???? HE SEEMS TO HAVE TIME FOR PHOTO OPPORTUNITIES AND PROPAGANDA, THAN FIND TIME TO WORK QUITELY T ...

• Cnn 8 years ago

Thank you .. Enough of the memorial service.. Get to work and find solutions this is not the time for photo ops..

• frank 8 years ago

oo ghanagha

• NANA USA 8 years ago

USE THIS AS OPPORTUNITY TO SECURE MONEY FROM EUROPE FOR YOU AND YOUR CRONIES CRIMINALS

• Starsky 8 years ago

You doing your best Mr presidend
    Only good people of Ghana know

• Papa 8 years ago

Too much incompetence. Too much bad luck....

• Joshua 8 years ago

Is mahama religious? Evil dwarfs, greedy bastards fake religious idiots. God is really suffering.

• BBC NEWS! !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! 8 years ago

MAHAMA THE DEAD GOAT AND NANA AKUFFO ADDO WHO LOOK MORE OLDER

• prince of Peace 8 years ago

JDM is the best president so far. He is God fearing and he is not acidic flag bearer. He is not takashi like some people. JDM may you live long and may you conquer your enemies and doom wishers.

• Omanbapa 8 years ago

Dear humble president, am writing to encourage and support you for the hard and good work, you and other dedicated ministers are embarking upon.

Please continue with the good spirit, and dedication and hardwork Will not be ...

• Vak Luze 8 years ago

PRESIDENT MAHAMA PLSE DONT MIND "YAA NUM" BEFORE 2000 ELECTION, THEY KILLED SEVERAL WOMEN TO DISCREDIT THEN PRESIDENET, WHEN THEY CAME TO POWER THE KILLING STOPED THAT IS ALL THEY ARE DOING, BUT GOD WILL RAISE YOU HIGHER AND ...

• CATAPULT 8 years ago

Would Omane Boamah the Min. of Communication of Ghana in the spirit of transparency and accountability and in meeting the requirements of open governance as a true measure of effective governance and leadership, provide Ghana ...

• Tweaa bio 8 years ago

JDM LOOKS OVERWHELMED. THIS IS WHAT YOU GET FROM RIGGING ELECTIONS AND MANIPULATING THE SUPREME COURT TO BECOME THE PRESIDENT AT ALL COST. LIFE IS NOT FAIR BUT GOD IS GREAT. NEXT TIME THE NDC WILL LEARN A LESSON AND NOT RIGG ...

• Nyaash 8 years ago

Just to gain popularity over peoples misfortune. Dead goat means more deaths.

• Kanawu 8 years ago

What is the need for all these publicity stance if you and co will be stealing channeling Ghana funds, meant for projects, into your foreign accounts and buying posh house and cars.

• Bobby,Denmark 8 years ago

John Mahama,the dead goat president is also MR
    Promise and Fail!!

• Nyamekeh 8 years ago

All this "Ebusua doh funu" ritual won't solve anything but lead to the waste of more financial resources.

Are we even ready for cholera? It is also seasonal like the floods. The same idiotic crooks who advised "Atta. the ...

• Peacemaker 8 years ago

It is not clear to me if npp is happy with the current tragedies under JDM's governance or not. History tells me a lot abt them.

• mr kay 8 years ago

its a very nice idea but mr president, ghanaians are suffering
    please do something

• Ali Manama 8 years ago

You started mourning from the day u were enthoned and been shearing tears since because u have never done anything good to bring smiles on your face and Ghanaians as well. Your time is out to leave scene for a new Dynamic Lea ...