Let’s preserve our history by writing – Kufuor

Read Comments Comments (23)

• katakyie baako p3 8 years ago

great job done Rodney. God bless you

• Joe Turkey 8 years ago

I have just started work on Jerry Rawlings' senseless murders in Ghana. He had the guts to take the lives of other full Ghanaians just so he could fulfill his promises to his wee smoking friends.

• christos Christoff 8 years ago

Chronicling the "hangings of selected akans"" by RAWLINGS AND HIS THUGS

• Blefuscu 8 years ago

Since you have already submitted your conclusion, there will be no objectivity in your story which unsurprisingly will be dismissed as just another idiotic rant and a political rag.

• kwaku 8 years ago

Like akufo addo right idiot

• NPP 8 years ago

Ghanaian s themselves do not know their history. Everyday you open your Radio and a pastor insulting Ancient Kings of Kemet (Egypt) because they do not knew that the Kings of Egypt were black. One of the King is called Khufu, ...

• me kyeakyea 8 years ago

Yes true, Ghanaians don't know our history, we don't even know whom we are, if we knew there wouldn't be any more ruckus and rumpus among ourselves, come to think of it, all ewes at jasikan and those at nkonya, bearing akan n ...

• OMANBA 8 years ago

Nkonya and Jasikan peole are not asantes.Rather it is the people of Worawora,Kadjebi,Asato,Dodipapase who are asantes.Get your facts right,please.

• Aj 8 years ago

Hahahaha,why only kemet(Egypt) even the Hebrews were blacks Including Jesus Christ.

• Blefuscu 8 years ago

Why have you not written your memoirs or anything touching your life in politics? employ a ghost writer if you cannot do it yourself, but posterity must know your true and objective thoughts. That would be leading from front ...

• JOE 8 years ago

Well said gentle lion

• PRINCEWILLY@YMAIL.COM 8 years ago

GENERAL ACHEAMPONG USE TO FEED US AS LITTLE KIDS WHEN WE GO TO HIS HOUSE AT BEACH ROAD TO PICK UP GUAVAS AND ALMONDS{OBRONI NKANTE}
    OUR PARENTS WERE SOLDIERS FROM THE OLD RANCHI BARRACKS 6 BATTALION.
    EVERY TIME WE WANT OUR ...

• KWABENA OHEMENG,LONDON 8 years ago

There are Ghanaians who do not know that ghanaians were exported as slaves to America,Europe and other parts of the world.Some even do not know that the nation was colonized for more than 100 years and that during this perio ...

• HAWA YAKUBU 8 years ago

Bed time story is not the same as history.History comes with facts in the logical terms and scientific proofs.When a historian tells the world that the golden stool came from heaven and ashantis came from caves, how can intel ...

• Aj 8 years ago

Woman stop your childish behavior,write about what's you know about your heritage then attacking Ashantis.

• O. Bosompra Gyeabuor Diatuo 8 years ago

To Hawa YakubuYakubu: Madam with due respect you do not have to believe the history ad written and you for not have to insult because you have no history to tell the world. Did you go to a proper secondary school or have any ...

• NDC fool 8 years ago

AShantis are recognized all over the world and wheteher they came from Heaven or Earth is irrelevant. They are admired all over the world. I just met a Nigerian who told me they learn Ashanti history in Nigeria. The same I he ...

• Aj 8 years ago

Dude,don't mind that poor soul.the Ashantis are hebrews from town call Ashan in Israel. plz let her read the book call from Babylon to Timbuktu.

• Victor Hugo 8 years ago

This time few people boder to read ,don't worry yourself

• Victor Hugo 8 years ago

"Operation feed yourselves" saved schools money but can you tell us what that money was used for? Did it lead to a reduction in fees?

• kwaku 8 years ago

When men are too old to set up bad advice's they seat dishing good advices

• COEFFICIENT NYANTEKYI 8 years ago

HOW DOES KUFUOR EXPECT GHANAIANS TO BE WRITERS UNDER "DUMSOR" CONDITIONS AND THE EXPLOITATIVE PRICES OF FUEL FOR POWERING GENERATORS.

HOMES ARE LIT BY ELECTRICITY. COMPUTERS AND PRINTERS ARE POWERED BY ELECTRICITY, SO HOW ...

• Abeeku Mensah 8 years ago

Would it be the same history you used, kufour, to elevate the status of terrorists to hero status in Ghana?
    You are a dangerous hypocrite Kufour and undeserving to be an ex-president of mother Ghana. But then who said we hav ...