Enough of this man lieing, his bankrupt Ghana through stealing and is time for NDC to go
This being is not from planet earth.
How is inflation coming down when your currency is inching towards 5 cedis to the US Dollar ?
Does he understand any of the metrics used by statisticians --- the mean, average, stand ...
I can't believe this man is UNDERSTATING the problems of the nation currently since he came to power in all aspects including the economy, weak cedi, inflation , institutional failures resulting in hundreds of deaths......THI ...
What is institutional failure? You are the head of all the institutions. Have you not appoint ministers to man those institution? Our president is living in the future. He is always telling us his intention and never what he ...
Go and see how Prez Mahama of Ghana has transformed Gonjaland with Ghana money just within the two and half years that he has been in power. Every town, village and hamlet in Gonjaland has received a facelift with new facilit ...
for you stupid akan called osman.you have to put it in your head that mahama did not win only in volta and central but in western,,brong...osman it is even better to vote for a gonja than a tribalist ,,arrogant,,per execeelen ...
If I may ask, is the NDC new party school another communist ideological institution? The Young Pioneers implanted by Nkrumah in our midst did more harm than good to the development of this country when they usurped power from ...
We seem to take enormous pride in mediocrity. So it is POSITIVE RESULTS that European Union is to renew budget support for Mahama. Note the importance of the word "is to".
Fellow Ghanaians you can forget about financial help ...
Mahama said he intended to run for a second four-year term in 2016 if selected by the ruling National Democratic Congress.
Mr. Martin Amidu is still alive and bears witness to the fact that Mahama wasn't democratically se ...
slow in infalations means everyone brook nothing is happening in Ghana that's all it shows
You're really funny but also a sad soul. He was the vice president and now the president who is reaching the end of his first mandatory term in office, for crying out loud. So then, what is wrong with his hamble request for a ...
[Hamble] should read humble instead.
This is serious , even the ' blind' sees but those who ' see' ,toy with it.
The slogan " ndc npp,PPP etc" are what the masses brand those who post what the country is passing through.
A good government is one her citizens ...
Please, Mr. Mahama, Don't See Beyond 2016!
By Kwame Okoampa-Ahoofe, Jr., Ph.D.
Garden City, New York
Oct. 29, 2014
E-mail: okoampaahoofe@optimum.net
He says he cannot repair the badly damaged Ghanaian economy in two ...
You seem to be repeating what Rawlings and his misguided, inexperienced "let the blood flow" chanting youth said years ago. They claimed our older leaders had failed us, and they violently took over the country in the 80s and ...
You a just fool hope you know the value of the € to the $
Since when did Nana Akanfuo Binaddo Buhari and Ashanti / Akyem tribal Npp Party have Faith and believe in Ghanaian youths? Shameless Npp Motorbikes and Bungalows thieves finger pointing NDC for appointing youths in their Gov' ...
If u need yellow n white gold rings for your wedding n engagement...then call or whatsapp us on 0244717600 for latest pictures to choose from.....we have offices in HO,KUMASI AND ACCRA SPINTEX ROAD.....u can contact us on fac ...
She is better than a useless person like you in parliament.
Akuffo Addo will never be a president in Ghana.
Keep quiet and continue carrying the shit in London.
This TALKTALK president just can't keep his mouth shut. The cedi is depreciating like wild fire, no electricity and so on, yet Mahama is plotting how to stay on. Mahama take a look at our neighbour Ivory Coast and bow your go ...
This guy is a joke ..how can u be talking abt inflation at this time ?. Look around you and tell me if you are happy with the way things are going in this country ? And u had the impudence to say you are going to run again ?. ...
Is this DULLARD MAHAMA for real or what?? It appears to me that the dude is losing his mental faculty. In that the reported May Inflation is slightly above the previous one; yet he claims success.
I am absolutely positive ...
This man paaaa, yoo! You see improvement in this economy, when people are fleeing in droves into the Mediterranean sea in their attempt to reach Europe. "Physical consolidation" indeed!!!!
Is this man dreaming?. Lord have mercy o
Please explain how an increase from 16.8 to 16.9 percent over a month is considered an achievement?
Exactly. Inflation is actually INCREASING and not decreasing. It inched up by 0.1 percentage points. And that is an increase whether it is marginal or not.
Inflation above 10% can never be good.
BY THE WAY, DID PRESIDENT M ...
Nothing is working for President Mahama. He always lives in a dreamland. His predictions, projections and wishes always fails. He sees a small sign of progress after huge deterioration and begins to jubilate and come the next ...
You can say anything you want your nana Addo will not come to power, ghanaians will prefer light off to killing by acid.
What the he'll is wrong with you Mr man,,,u guys are out there making big money nd instead of condeming what thse idiot is saying u rather stand to support him..fire burn u
Look at another useless man. Are you abreast with current news? What happened in Accra because of light off? You are in London carrying shits and you will be quiet to do that job.
I doubt whether the thing called kofi is in london
Kenya's President Uhuru Kenyatta has urged fellow African leaders to stop receiving foreign aid, saying it is not an acceptable basis for prosperity.
"Dependency on giving that only appears to be charitable must end," he sai ...
Mr president .we are not stupid okay.you will be out 2016 in Jesus Name .say Amen.Mr mahama.
John Mahama must be out of his rockers. The cedi was down 31% last year, 22% in the first half of this year and the government is quoting a 16% inflation to deceive the IMF. He is hoping that Ghanaians will vote him back int ...
The most useless president ever after JJ Rawlins, since 1992 what type of social programs this idiots has brought to poor Ghanaians? NDC takes Ghanaians for fools, yet Mahama with NO wisdom to implement good policies bringing ...
What's wrong with this man. Just keep quiet sir
USELESS MAHAMA WILL BR PROBE 2017 MARK MY WORD ABOAFUU APUUIUUUU
MAHAMA THE THIEF, USELESS INCOMPETENT LIAR
Your dollar rate is almost 5/1 shut up
The stolen gold bars to Turkey???Mahama and Ibrahim are thieves.Before you became president,we didn't know about Ibrahim.How did he become multi millionaire within short time?Mafias!!!
Some body should tell this foolish man to stop disturbing our ears, does he know cedi/dollar exchange now
People want Ndc to change mahama n to whom do you think can Ndc have again
How can ndc win power in 2016 with this problems that the country is facing.for me Cpp to win it they can do better in 4 yrs more than Ndc 25 yrs in power
Enough of the nonsense Mahama gyimii!
The only thing you everyday do is talk,talk and talk.millions of empty promises.Your economy will nerver grow if you and your dubbious ndc people will not stop stealing and corruption
Nonsense!
You must be ashamed of your performance by now. Do you understand economics at all? And what input has the former Governor of the Bank of Ghana made to improve our economic fortunes? You selected him as running ...
Are you not ashamed of yourself.Take a good look at yourself you are a dissappointmen.yOU ARE RELYING ON AID FROM FORIEGN countries shame on you.Stop making noise just pack your bags and go home
Make money online to build a successful financial future contact me on 0247804440 for more details.
CLEANSHIELD, Amazing health product for everyone, All Natural Alkaline supplement from US specially and scientifically designed to clean inner Ocean clear stomach toxins, as well as unwonted substances in the body like virus ...
This man is just a failure and bad luck for Ghana to have him as our president. It is because of he that we have as a president that all these disasters are happening. Ever since he became president of this great nation thing ...
That is the bitch talking,how did we get there?THIEVERY.Aids have started coming so you are happy.Bitch
Mr joker, just keep quiet and prepare for your exit because Ghanaians are not fools as you and criminal cohorts think.
Black Man mentality. Given aid from Europe is a vote of Confidence what an insult to Ghanaians. Mahama things he is smart.
Given aid is a vote of Confidence
This president is a joker 0.1% increase of inflation for a month is positive Mr president . You failed to consider the figure of the inflation .the president has prove he doesn't know anything about economic
If he foolishly fails to resign, we shall resign him.
Stupid president, you chop all the money finish asking for I,M,F
I expected you to say your so called Home Grown Policies are showing Positive sings of our Economic Recovery but u are happy about what other Countries want to Donate to you, so when can you lead this country to self sufficie ...
Given that most of the things on sale in the central business district Accra are imported and the cedis to dollar rate is nothing to write home about. It is right for the President John to to claim all is alright
Pay our salary give us n stop saying dis. We the EMT batch 6 group 3 .ok
THE NDC PRESIDENT JOHN MAHAMA IS DREAMING. HE IS RULING BY WISHFUL THINKING. THE ECONOMY IS IN TATTERS, WITH FARES GOING UP THIS WEEK, FOOD PRICES UP AND ALL ELSE COSTING MORE AND THE SLIGHT, INSIGNIFICANT INCREASE IS WHAT IS ...
Do we really need IMF, oh Mahama and his clueless administration. The truth of the matter reshuffle your cabinet and bring in more competent stakeholders and patriotic citizens to govern the nation. Excessive borrowing debts ...
U could simply read from his facial outlook that he gat real dead goat's syndrome.
Mahama said he intended to run for a second four-year term in 2016 if selected by the ruling National Democratic Congress.
Mr. Martin Amidu is still alive and bears witness to the fact that Mahama wasn't democratically sel ...
ABOA MU ABOA MAHAMA, UR DAYS ARE NUMBERED
Kofi we are talking about the situation in Ghana look at what you are saying. If you don't have any idea keep quiet. Kofi and BBC on this platform you always say one thing.
We need a young President, someone who is 40 to 50 yrs old Co's is like all of em are the same
We are small in population, rich naturally, and poor physically. Didn't they look around when they traveled? or they just go get ...
There is something wrong with this man. He just don't get it !! . Ghana is in deep shittttttttttt!!
Like seriously? Who are the economic advisors of the president at all?
SO DO WE HAVE A PREZ.? JESUS CHRIST I AM SORRY TO SAY THAT OUR PREZ. IS NOT SENSIBLE.HE THINKS WE HAVE SHORT MEMORIES.FORKS DONT FORGET WHAT HE SAID ABOUT IMF Ist TRANCH THAT CAME A MONTH AGO.THAT THE CEDI WILL BE STABLE AND ...
Useless President
Mr President Mahama are you talking about Ghana in different world map or another Ghana which we the citizens didn't know nothing about or you are talking about Ghana you already bankrupt be for real ...
The president is confuse he needs help from Npp
COMPLETE PROPAGANDA :JON MAHAMA IS PAVING THE WAY TO GO ON THE MONEY MARKET TO BORROW MONEY TO PAY FOR THE NEXT ACCUMULATED INTEREST ON PREVIUOS DEBTS OTHER THE COUNTRY WILL GO BANKRUPT : THE TRUTH IS THAT WE ARE ALREADY A BA ...
Mahama is a joke.The 161miilion euros coming to Ghana is the result of the programs imposed by IMF on the country and therefore the President cannot claim any form of credit in it.
Mahama shld go away the master of corruption and mismagement in the country
Who writes this mans material, Funny Face? This guy needs to be president of the Lairs Club.
BLESSED PEOPLE O THE NATIONS OF THE WORLD, NOBLE PEOPLE OF AFRICA, DIGNIFIED PEOPLE OF GHANA; BEHOLD; "OCCUPY TILL I COME" IS WRITTEN FOR "SUCH A AS THIS" GLOBAL MAN-MADE "JACOB'S TROUBLE". (PULSE). LET MY PEOPLE THINK. FOR N ...
Fool only loans u can can take and loot you don't think about people of Ghana .God has rejected as he did to Saul but you don't no
This president must be living in another planet,and what plan is he talking to as working?does he know the exchange rate today?how much was the cedi to the dollar when he took over as president?can anybody wake John Mahama up ...
Ahhh.....?this mahama living in another country or what?
LISTING TO THAT USELESS MAN,CRIMINAL,INCOMPETENT,ASSHOLE MAHAMA SAID HE CHOP ALL OUR MONEY AND LEFT BONES FOR GHANIANS,NKWASEASEM K3K3
i am really rally hoping he did not say this,if it is true ,the man dey hallucinate either he smokes wee or sniff coke. THIS ECONOMY WEY U DEY DESCRIBE AM SOO,ECONOMY THAT ALL U HEAR IS THINGS ARE GETTING WORSE,AM OUT OF HERE ...