Ablakwa: I’m proud of NPP’s Francisca Oteng-Mensah

Read Comments Comments (67)

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 8 years ago

AUTHOR: MAHMOUD------
    You are repeating exactly what Rawlings and his "let the blood flow" misguided, inexperienced youth of this country said years ago. They claimed that our older leaders had failed and they took over the ...

• Mawriz 8 years ago

You speak like this and expect to win elections. Why don't you form the government if you feel there is a vacuum? What are you waiting for? Be ready for the shock of your life come 2016.

• Close Observer 8 years ago

O When will the USELESS NDC PARTY educate her ignorant followers about what HIPC is? In Ghana, it is only the USELESS NDC that has been messing up our economy and landing us into A HIGHLY INDEBTED POOR COUNTRY status. After 1 ...

• Mawriz 8 years ago

You can't go into HIPC in secret. Just because you don't like the government you create your imaginable stories about it.

Stop displaying your ignorance, explain what you understand by HIPC to readers on this forum.

• Mawriz 8 years ago

I am not a kid here. Don't assume you're talking with somebody infantile. All you assume is, we have all the knowledge, the solutions, the men, the brains. etc. It's so pathetic how NPP portrays other people and we are aware ...

My friend, what you are saying is outside the subject of discussion. NDC followers are saying KUFOUR took us to HIPC. What are you telling those people? It is not about what one assumes, it is about what we know one party has ...

• Joe Nane 8 years ago

Another baby with sharp teeth

• NII ODARTEY 8 years ago

Ofei if there's one thing I agree with you most it's the rigging of the election that's what NDC is planning of doing 2016 elections

• SOM 8 years ago

Ghana!, not again. How can the young who have never manage even a family manage the affaires of a town; a city; a district and a nation. We are human kingdom. We should these mistakes.

• Frank Agyena-Karikari 8 years ago

Ablakwa is lying. He just likes it because people are complaining he has no work experience when Mills picked him to become a minister.

• koK 8 years ago

NDC PICKED YOUNG MEN AND WOMEN NPP SAYS THEY ARE BABIES NOW THAT NPP IS BRING THE YOUNG ONES THAT ONE THEY ARE SAYING THAT IS GOOD AND THE PROFESSORS THAT TALK AGAINST NDC ABOUT THAT THEY ARE ALL SAYING BECAUSE IS NPP IS GOOD ...

• king solomon 8 years ago

where did we went wrong 22 years she can't even make her own decision wow am just lost of words

• Sun Tzu 8 years ago

King Solomon
    U r very wise. 22 is just way short of maturity. Thanks

• witch hunter 8 years ago

Your grammar stinks,king solomon, how could you write" where did we went wrong"?The English is bad please!hee heee.

• K. Boateng 8 years ago

Are you also lying? I don't think Ablakwa is as petty as you people.

• Adjua 8 years ago

These NPP babies are wiz kids, not babies with sharp teeth.

• Slugger 8 years ago

She is going to be fucked up by Npp if only she hasn't been fucked up already.

• Dr Diasempa 8 years ago

Francisca's victory should not be equated to appointment of young, jobless, inexperienced, schoolboys,incompetent, insulting, disrespectful ministers. Parliament is a learning process for young people like Francisca. She can ...

• Create,loot and share 8 years ago

What kind of English is she going to speak? Since Rawlings destroyed the education in Ghana most of these graduates can write and speak only watsapp English.

• Create,loot and share 8 years ago

cannot

• korku gadzekpo 8 years ago

Hahahahahahahahaahahahahaahahahahahahaahahahaaa... You fuck up ooooo...lol

• MenayeAFUAforiwa 8 years ago

You mean a second year law student cannot express herself in English in Ghana's Parliament? She can speak Akan or Dagarti. It is allowed. Come to the US even Plumbers, Comedians and Barbers compete for Congress seats so why s ...

• STONER KOBYLYNTON 8 years ago

Menaye, its true that comedians, plumbers and barbers compete for congress seats else where in developed nations but going back to see these individuals background, they all would be at least BSc graduates from their respect ...

• kwasi 8 years ago

she will do a great job something the ndc party which you belong did not do.

• EAGLE EYE 8 years ago

THERE IS NO CORRELATION BETWEEN ONCE ELECTION AND HIS/HER CONTRIBUTION TO NATIONAL DEVELOPMENT GOAL
    A CASE IN POINT IS YOUR APPOINTMENT AS A MINISTER AND YOUR ELECTION AS AN MP FOR NORTH TONGO HAS PROVED NO DEVELOPMENT FOR T ...

• KKF 8 years ago

Ablakwa, this young girl will do better than you because she has the foundation.. she already have a car and therefore she will not steal gov car.. she got a house from her father and therefore will not will not be grabbing g ...

• Ankobra 8 years ago

She can do better than you if she takes the Education ministry. Dont mess up with her.

• Toner and Ink Refill 0244523451 8 years ago

Quality Toner and Ink refill at AMENSCO TECHNO SERVICES at Abeka-Fadama.
    We also service Canon and HP Printers and Copiers.
    Call 0244523451

• kwaku 8 years ago

she can be parliament because she won from Ashanti region where even a monkey will be voted for no matter the level and state of the person on the ticket of NPP same in the volta region. she will be a sex machine for Nana Add ...

• KKF 8 years ago

think again...if you think asantes are primitive why is your govt trying a ebola

• President neutral 8 years ago

cud u pls watch wat u sey. luk @wat u saying ryd now , we preach we shdldnt b *tribalistic* yet we in our small ways do that n wen our polititians do it *though it znt gud *we turn to point fingers @them.such a funi world ...

• Marvin Oppong 8 years ago

Kwaku shame on u. For your comment.

• Awini OSMAN Apam 8 years ago

Npp we will see 2016

Mr. Ablakwa, tell it to your capo di tutti capi, JJ Rawlings.

• George 8 years ago

in case u don't know she's engaged

• Agenda 2016 8 years ago

Go away, thief! When NPP comes to power, we shall seize all the eleven gas stations you, Ablakwa, has bought with stolen state funds.

• DENTERN 8 years ago

This is the kind of encouragement the young politician needs and not the stupid comments sir john made

• Esi 8 years ago

Okudzeto-Ablakwa has shown maturity by his encouraging statements to this young woman.

As for those others saying she is inexperienced, what do the likes of ET Mensah, who have been in parliament for decades have to show f ...

• KWAME SENSIBLE 8 years ago

METHODIST BISHOP SCREAM ONCE MORE---"NPP AYANSAHFO EIIII MO W3 HENE?"22 YEAR OLD KNUST LAW SCHOOL STUDENT LEADING NPP TO PARLIAMENT. AND THESE SHAMEFUL NPP IDIOTS ( ESPECIALLY K.T. HAMMOND AND SIR JOHN) CALL ABLAKWA AND CO IN ...

• JATO KWASHIVI RAWLINGS 8 years ago

NPP WILL RESTORE STUDENTS' ALLAWA TO ALL STUDENT TEACHERS, NURSES AND OTHERS WHEN IT WINS THE ELECTIONS IN 2016. OUR YOUTH NEEDS TO BE MOTIVATED TO BE TRAINED AND EDUCATED PERFORM TO BECOME THE NEXT MARK ZUCKERBERGS(FACEBOOK ...

• MAHAMA DEAD GOAT 8 years ago

BETTER FIX GHANA ECONOME OOOO TON,MAHAMA,NDC EVILS ADE,??

• Yussif Fuseini 8 years ago

Hegoat take your eyes off her,be proud of Viky Hammer and Apoh, this lady has focus and not like the types in your corrupt party who reason in government was to make one million dollars.Any bad product from Npp like youtself ...

• JH. New York 8 years ago

Ignore Ablakwa !.
    I have made that comment today, b'cos that in Sch Girl exonerate NDC Sch boys and girls(they,are better).
    Ablakwa would use NPP "pikin na abrrow" to lambash them. Ablakwa and others have the Whip to spank ...

• MAHAMA CAN YOU FIX DUMSOR ? 8 years ago

THE YOUNG AFRICAN AMERICA WOMAN FROM REPUBLICAN UTAH STATE WAS JUST 28 YEARS .

• johnson 8 years ago

Ablakwa you are one of the blessings of Ghana. You are straight forward so NPP find you difficult. You unmask their hypocrisy all the time like Kofi Twum Boafo. Npp mock you to be inexperienced even as a graduate. Now they ha ...

• Runnable, US 8 years ago

That lady has only been elected npp paliamentary aspirant and her party is not in power, even if her party wins I don't think she would be made a minister.

• johnson 8 years ago

NPP there is no qualification like second yr university graduate. You have elected an SHS student. You see what God can do? You call Ablaquah inexperienced but now supporting an SHS pupil. Shame on you wuth your double standa ...

• Dzigbordi 8 years ago

I know her very well. She is far far more intelligent than you ablakwa. You and your dead goat so called president have the same stupid talkerttive brainless genes. In addition you ablakwa is a mental case. Take your drugs a ...

• Ekuoba Kwabena Gyasi 8 years ago

Who asked his opinion? This Ayigbe thief cannot handle the portfolio to which he has actually been assigned, but has an opinion on everything else that's none of his business. Shut up and do your job, you thief!

• GHANA ABRE 8 years ago

YOUNG BOYS AND YOUNG GIRLS IN GOVERNMENT.HOPE HE IS NOT PLANNING TO CHASE HER CUZ THEY ARE ALL CHILDREN

• JJ 8 years ago

Dipshit. Moron. Go see a dentist...

• President neutral 8 years ago

Hello pple , y dnt we give Francisca a chance hu noes she cud GLOW probably more than the xperienced ones.The ablity to rule to me znt always abt experience sme pple av bin in parliament for God noes hw yet deir xperience cu ...

• STEVE. 8 years ago

Instead of thinking and coming up with ideas that will enhance the lives of the people & investments to create jobs, he thinks he can just come up with a stupid idea of heaping praises on opposition nominations. FOOLS AT THE ...

• MAHAMA CAN YOU FIX DUMSOR ? 8 years ago

NORTH KOREA PREZ WAS JUST 28 YEARS .

• korku gadzekpo 8 years ago

And see the stupid. Things he is dong... Killing his most experienced military generals who would have given him good security advice in times of crisis... Massa... Listen and listen good, akans say and I quote "Panin tirim n ...

• NDC AKOROMFUO PARTY 8 years ago

Ablakwa it is not ur concern shut ur peak.

• ghanafour a gyimi 8 years ago

Eii ghana oman na ya De di agoro yi.i sense civil war

• KOFI ABOLE ACCRA 8 years ago

ABLAKWA, PLEASE BRING THE MONEY YOU STOLE BACK TO THE PEOPLE OF GHANA.IAM HAPPY THAT YOUR DRIVER IS SMARTER THAN YOU.I WILL FIND A WAY TO LET YOU COUGH ALL THE MONEY YOU HAHE STOLEN FROM GHANA.

• ogyam 8 years ago

Okudjeto Ablakwa. You don't represent the next generation. How did you get GC20,000 CASH allegedly stolen by your driver and for what purpose. Ghana is a joke. You are a bad influence of the youth. I don't blame you but the p ...

• SOM 8 years ago

We should avoid these mistakes.

• STEPHEN ASAMOAH 8 years ago

I have no qualms about this lady's ability to perform in Parliament. But the big question i have though is how she is going to combine learning with her duties at Parliament, especially when she a student of KNUST she is in K ...

Look at his sharp teeth.JJ Rawlings said it right.

• kwame 8 years ago

Birds of the same feathers

• COOL RUNNING 8 years ago

NPP are now seeing the light. Welcome aboard the 2016 ZION Train championed by the man himself JDM with all youth from both NDC and NPP on board. Destination, Flagstaff House, through Parliament house to drop off some , young ...

• AGYEIWAA ASANTE 8 years ago

i really dont understand somepeople aNd their comments,the fact that she is 22yrs does not mean she is not martued, i strongly believe that she is up to the task,and with th help of GOD AND other stakeholders in the party,she ...

• Obiri Yeboah. Lond 8 years ago

Everyone in Ghana is so proud that a woman aged 22 years has won an election.She will not be greedy like you Ablekwa and your babies with sharp teeth.She will not be a thief like Okudzeto,you the youngsters in Ndc ought to ...