Ghana moving downhill too fast – Nunoo-Mensah

Read Comments Comments (140)

• .USMAN. 8 years ago

If JJ had been tribalistic and sectionalistic like Mahama, he would have spent the whole of Ghana's money to make Volta Region heaven on earth and there wouldn't be any electricity in the north? If Mahama has used 2years to p ...

• kabokabo 8 years ago

At long last Nunoo eyes are opened. Lets see who will take his passport and leave the kitchen,

• daladam 8 years ago

THIS FOOLISH MAN UNTIL RECENTLY BLAMED GHANA PEOPLE FOR OUR ECONOMY FAILURE CALLING GHANA PEOPLE STUPID AND LAZY NOW HE WAKES UP AND SEE THE TRUTH THAT THIS NDC GOVT WITH HIS BOSS MAHAMA IS THE PROBLEM WHY GHANA IS BEIN ...

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 8 years ago

AUTHOR: MAHMOUD------
    You are repeating exactly what Rawlings and his "let the blood flow" misguided, inexperienced youth of this country said years ago. They claimed that our older leaders had failed and they took over the ...

• OBAA YAA 8 years ago

Nunoo-Mensah when are going grab your passport and leave as you told other sometrime ago they can grab thier passport and leave if they cannot stand the heat of the economy downfall

• Over 60% NDC Thieves 8 years ago

Leadership! leadership! leadership!! Highly corrupt n incompetent Mahama is the main cause of Ghana's woes. Until that thief is removed, nothing good will happen to GHA

• Basabasa 8 years ago

You have now seen a hill, what are u waiting for?

• HON SHAMO 8 years ago

MR NUNOO STOP THE RANTING, YOU SUPPORTED THIS STUPID GOVT TO DESTROY OUR GHANA SO JUST SHUTUP

• NO NONSENSE TAKER 8 years ago

Not one time and not two times but many times have we seen "pepeni born ayigbes" abrogating the laws. When will pepeni consultation of the Ghana laws be proper? Pepeni's despise of the constitutional laws are alarming. They m ...

• Daa 8 years ago

MAHAMA IS FULL OF CORRUPTIBLE CHARACTERISTICS. EXPERIENCED THIEF.

• kwasi 8 years ago

HE WANT GHANA TO BE RUN LIKE MUGABI RUN ZEMBABWE WITH NO RESPECT TO HUMEN RIGHTS WHAT SO EVER. THIS EX RAWLINGS SOLIDER MUST BE PUT IN JAIL TO EVEN SUGEST THAT GHANA NEED A DICTATOR TO RULE US WITH IRON FIST.
    WHAT HAVE WE ...

• Ekow 8 years ago

If the kitchen is too hot... Nunoo Mensah is now complaining.?

• ROMANO 8 years ago

HE IS CONFUSED AND BITTER COZ PRESIDENT MAHAMA DID NOT GIVE HIM ANY POSITION SO AS TO ENABLE HIM TO LOOT JUST LIKE HIS FOLKS.

• GHANATTA 8 years ago

I have been saying this several times in mt various posts That, Ghana is plunging down the hills under P/NDC corrupt governments. I thank God that insider( government official) of P/NDC government is also saying the same.

• OLD SOLDIER 8 years ago

He should take his passport and leave the country. He is a buffoon.

• Concerned 8 years ago

He should openly name his boss

• Ansah 8 years ago

Does he know that our new status as lower middle income country is affecting our fortunes?

• BBC NEWS ORIGINAL!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! 8 years ago

u betrayed Nana Addo now see ur face
    may God forgive u for telling the hard truth.

• mesa 8 years ago

HE IS WAY TO STUPID AND IGNORATE AND SHOULD FOLLOW HIS BOSS AND NDC AND GO HOME THIS MAN THAT CALL GHANA PEOPLE STUPID WHEN WE COMPLAIN THE ECONOMY WAS BEING DESTROYED COME NOW YEARS LATER TO SAY, WHAT WE ALL HAVE BEN S ...

• HUMANISM 8 years ago

IN REAL LIFE, WE HAVE PEOPLE WHO ARE ABLE TO ANTICIPATE CORRECTLY AND TAKE CORRECTIVE ACTION. THIS KIND OF INTUITION IS BASED ON FACTS GATHERED FROM CURRENT & PAST HAPPENINGS IN OUR ENVIRONMENT. YOU CAN CALL IT FORECASTING, E ...

• SCHEMER 8 years ago

You are right. I happen to pass by his bedroom window and i over heard him sing- "amazing grace ......."

• Nii Okai 8 years ago

This is the man Ghana needs honestly because in real terms there had been a leadership failure for a long time in our nation after Nkrumah was overthrown.

Rawlings did his best in terms of leadership when he was in power ...

• LARYEAH 8 years ago

NUNOO IS A FOOL, HE SUPPORTED MAHAMA AND HE SHOULD SAY THAT PRESIDENT'S POLICIES HAS A COMPLETE FAILURE. IN FACT, NDC FROM RAWLINGS TO MAHAMA ARE JUST COMPLETE WASTE OF GHANA TIME. EVEN ACHEAMPONG POLICIES WE FAR BETTER THAN ...

• KANAWU 8 years ago

WHAT ARE TALKING ABOUT? DO YOU THINK THAT THE KITCHEN STARTED TO GET HOT NOW? THEN PACK YOUR THINGS AND LEAVE GHANA.

• dav 8 years ago

The current situation in the country is too alarming.to save the situation,is change of plans for the nation to progress.May God save mother Ghana.Amen

• KING OF SOCCER 8 years ago

I have been saying this several times in mt various posts That, Ghana is plunging down the hills under P/NDC corrupt governments. I thank God that insider( government official) of P/NDC government is also saying the same.

• bua 8 years ago

Nunoo Mensah God bless, with this rot of the Ndc, the Ewes will be blind and still vote for ndc, they are complex people, they should have joined their brother,s in togo

• Qathafi 8 years ago

Your mother never taught you good morals.Your father wasted a good night's sleep.

• saas 8 years ago

Bua is right you ewe,s have cost Ghana alot of problem, do they love Ghana, if they do, then they should vote wisely, they should stop tribal voting.

• Asempa 8 years ago

You have raised a good point that Mahama is playing tribal politics. Actually it is obvious to see that but it is good you are alerting the ignorant among us about it. One thing you are however wrong and ticks me off is that ...

• .USMAN. 8 years ago

So tribalism is deep rooted in Ghanaian politics. We shall see.

• Opoku 8 years ago

You are an Akan from MampongI!

• ghanaian 8 years ago

One thing I have to
    realise from ghanaian leaders is that, when they are in a position,everything is okay, once they're no more there then they know all the problems the country is facing.
    I quiet remember Mr Tony Aido w ...

• Efo Kwaku Canada 8 years ago

Brother you hit the nail on its head, all the problem Ghanaians are facing now is idiot JJ Rawlins who consider himself as an Angel from heaven, and I am waiting to see his accountability and probity level against that fool i ...

• MTN 8 years ago

you never made any good contribution than tribal or religious hatred comment. your tribal and religious hatred will definitely hold you back if you don't change.

• Asempa 8 years ago

Tribalism is evil because it is perpetrated or incited against a group of people. This is the only comment form USMAN I have paid attention to and I don't find it evil. He is stating the facts. If he is saying nonfacts say so ...

• Mayday mayday Africa 8 years ago

Asempa you are not far from wrong. Let assume Usman is stating the facts. But my question is how long has electricity been to gh? If for the past decades these people do not have electricity or good roads, don't you think the ...

• .USMAN. 8 years ago

Kufuor built several interchanges in Accra including that of Alajo before building one in Kumasi. Please don't defend Mahama blindly. If you want to see how harmful Mahama's gesture is read this.
    Right behind the Gonjas are ...

• adjei 8 years ago

Asempa outline his fact and I will refute all.

• ads 8 years ago

Mtn, Usman is educated, but unenlightened.

• .USMAN. 8 years ago

I will not touch university education, even, with a long stick. I am only doing what polytechnic specialization has taught me to do best - to be practical and blunt and never trust anybody unless I am in trouble.

• Opoku 8 years ago

Volta University, etc etc etc etc etc etc. the icing on the cake is the ongoing Eastern Corridor Road. Thumps up for Ndc

• KOJO. 8 years ago

Thanks for now seeing the light am full blood fanti.Am telling my people please do not allow the few who are in NDC deceive you we are better off with the ashsntis.The northerners and the ewes are taking all the big positions ...

• NPP SENIOR CITIZEN 8 years ago

Even Heaven On Earth Akuffo Addo will not be president.

• AGOVE-MENSAH 8 years ago

EVIL RANTING,HOW MANY VOTES DO YOU HAVE?.THEN PREPARE TO HANG YOURSELF BECAUSE WE ARE GOING TO SHOW HIM THE EXIT.IF MAHAMAH DOESN'T GO IN 2016 THEN I THINK IN 2017 YOU WOULD BE IN SLAVERY IN CHINA TO WORK FREELY TO PAY NDC DE ...

• natural 8 years ago

are you God?

• saas 8 years ago

Ghanaians are hungry for Nana Addo Danquar he is the man of moment, he can save us from this painful economy, and you criminal ndc and EC can't stop Ghanaians of bringing Nana Addo

• saas 8 years ago

Ghanaians are hungry for Nana Addo Danquar he is the man of moment, he can save us from this painful economy, and you criminal ndc and EC can't stop Ghanaians of bringing Nana Addo

• saas 8 years ago

• Man of Character 8 years ago

So now, who is to be blamed? Are you not one of the people to be blamed? You have in the AFRC, PNDC and NDC but you contributed just a little to help Ghanaians. When they were suffering and and started to complain, you told t ...

• Obosomanketre Nam Brebre 8 years ago

This is why Ghana would Decentralized or turn Federal to prevent the Resourceful being denied all the wealth

• Komla Agbeshie ( Ho ) 8 years ago

So this man has seen that Ghana is moving down? God Bless NPP and make Nana Addo win the 2016 elections. Ghanafuor abre dodo.

• BULLET 8 years ago

NANA WITH HIS KINDERGATEN TEAM...WE BEG...

• SARPONG 8 years ago

Even Ndc appointed officials are aware the country is being destroyed by this government.

Let's wait and see how the Ndc propaganda boys propaganda this.

• BBC NEWS! !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! 8 years ago

Shut the hell out Ashanti/Akyem tribal Npp fanatics. Those who have wisdom understood what the old man is saying. Nobody is voting for your Nana Binaddo for the Presidency.

• Uj 8 years ago

Gyimiiiii noaaaaaa.

• Chief amankwa 8 years ago

I agree with him but too much talk less action ..old solidier

• Otwenua Adamfo 8 years ago

The kitchen must be getting too hot for the old soldier. Say it loud the country is in a big mess. It took you too long to come to this conclusion. But hey, better late than not.

• Kweaa DCE 8 years ago

The presidency itself is discipline. financial discipline as evident in its over-expenditure. Morally indiscipline, constitutionally indiscipline- example publishing a a whiter paper of Dzemefe commision without the commision ...

• Agya Odi Asempa 8 years ago

Is this the same man who once said- If we cannot stand the economic hardships in the country we should grab our passports and leave?

Lord have mercy...

• SARPONG 8 years ago

He is getting senile. He should get his passport ready and leave.

• Obosomanketre Nam Brebre 8 years ago

Nunoo- Mensah is a disgrace to the Officer core, fake leader, a thief.
    An officer will think twice, an officer must be honours, not a thief

• Observer 8 years ago

As the President's security advisor you were that comfortable to have told us to take our passports and leave Ghana if we think the going is tough.Now that you have come down to earth you see things differently. Brig. Nunoo ...

• KG 8 years ago

Please brigadier take your passport, join us let us leave. Thank you

• anna 8 years ago

Since ehen did u notice its now late my dear big old man at long last thr truth has come out

• Y B 8 years ago

Great opportunity for job seekers and pensioners. Management of African Health Solution at Madina (Accra) is looking for Agents across Ghana and beyond, Awsome income guarantee every month.

Please let me assure you that, t ...

• ibn abudu @ Canadasheabutter (GhUWR) 8 years ago

Lack of discipline , greed influenced by the influx of N.G.O.'s ; who always claim to know much of the virtues , vices of their adopted countries of operation limits the village, town child raising.

Adults parents are co ...

• Branaboy 8 years ago

I repeat to the Brigadier his own remarks to OCCUPYGHANA - Leave the country if you don't like it! Oye wa the chickens are coming home to roost.

• MENSA 8 years ago

PEOPLE THIS MAN IS SLOW IT IS ONLY NOW HE UNDERSTAND THAT GHANA GOVT AND LEADERSHIP IS THE PROBLEM RECENTLY AND IN THE LAST FEW YEARS HE SAID THE PROBLEM WAS GHANA PEOPLE THAT ARE WAY TOO LAZY AND STUPID

• GOWAN 8 years ago

And when did Nunoo Mensah arrive at this conclusion that there is a "major leadership failure" with the leadership of his govt, the NDC lacking the competence to understand the laws let alone interpret and enforce them?
    Did ...

• ZoRRo 8 years ago

We have been saying for the past two years that the bus was in reverse, but the dead goat said he was in first gear and waiting to shift to second.

• Emmanuel 8 years ago

Hahaha menopause is catching Mahama.

• SON OF MAN 8 years ago

WE ARE ALREADY IN THE VALLEY WITH IMF SITTING ON US AND STEERING THE COUNTRY INTO THE BOTTOMLESS PIT.
    A FISH ROTS FROM THE HEAD SO MR DEAD GOAT WITH ROTTEN HEAD, YOUR GOVERNANCE HAS FAILED GHANAIANS BRUTALLY.
    WHEN YOU LOOK ...

• A concerned citizen.. 8 years ago

Brigadier general, i think you are a major part of it so don't turn around

• kk 8 years ago

Brigadier, you are right, But I am telling yu, it too late. very very late.
    this would have worked during PNDC Time. it is to late this time. make no mistake .. when yu go to other countries in Africa. hmmm I don't no

• Joe Turkey 8 years ago

You see the colors that make the beauty of this country when you are National Security Advisor. The only thing that has changed is the position from which Nunoo is seeing the colors.

• C'est beau 8 years ago

Democracy is not good for Ghana rather a revolution that will clean the mess created by the politicians within the NPP and NDC . Those found wanton should be prosecuted and discipline restored in all sectors of national life. ...

• old soldier 8 years ago

oh no

• Open your eyes 8 years ago

Isn't this the same fool who said if people didn't like how the country was going they should get a passport and leave? Old stupid fool.

• kofi ohene ntow 8 years ago

is he preparing the grounds for a coup

• M Berger 8 years ago

law firm offering services to legally obtain visa to work and live in Europe. For further information contact by mail mkberger@yandex.com

• THE FACT 8 years ago

NOW YOU FEEL THE PAIN. SOMETIMES SOME OF GHANA LEADERS TALK ANYHOW

• ak 8 years ago

The democracy we cried for has taken a wrong turn. Every thing is Npp/NDC Kotoko/Hearts of Oak.

• Afari Gyan 8 years ago

U thought Ghanaians were stupid but u have now realised there is a failure on the side of leadership .What has change n what did u do.All the same thanks u now feel like the ordinary person cos u incur most cost by urself unl ...

• Osei-Asibey -Atlanta 8 years ago

Thanks Brigadier for being honest about the state of our beloved country. The problem we have as a nation is not bribery or corruption but rather lack of law enforcement as you rightly stated. Bribery and corruption are jus ...

• Naaba kugri 8 years ago

What he said is about the Ghanaian indiscipline , it's about any party or government , go back and read well the post and broaden your horizon, Ghana people stop dumping garbage in the drains and building on the water ways t ...

• Ebola Mahama 8 years ago

Such useless omibus suggestions by people who have been in power since 1992 is sickening."We should identify the rot and fix it" Who are the we this loose talking officer referring to?

• CNN 8 years ago

I weep bitterly for Akans who vote for ndc, naked discrimination against Akans under the rule of the tyranny of the ewe and northern mafias, akanlands have the highest graduate unemployment in Ghana, with 65per cent of the po ...

• sam 8 years ago

WHO IS discriminating AGAINST AKANS IN GHANA AND WHERE? AND SHOULD AKANS BE VOTED IN SO THEY DISCRIMINATE AGAINST OTHER? IS THAT YOUR CHILDISH ARGUMENT? WILL THAT MAKE IT RIGHT THEN? IT IS TRIBAL BIGOTS LIKE YOU AND THE LIKES ...

• Konduah 8 years ago

Yes we need to pay you back with your own coin

• apuuu 8 years ago

You are part of the problems until they push you out and you are still talking who is to blame the guy on top who seems not to know what is going on or do not know what to do now you see the ligh ...

• Analyst 8 years ago

The truth rather is that, "Gromyko's" like General Nunoo Mensah should have been in retirement rather than in active public service. They are the persons who fit into the once famous Rawlings' term as "yesterday's men" hence ...

• jato bibio 8 years ago

The "spiritual powers" behind June 4 Revolution which since its inception has been celebrated with fire with Jerry waving his hands in fire have now been uprooted from Ghana and in their anger wasted lives and properties thro ...

• pee god 8 years ago

Good afternoon foolish ghanaians n your stupid president. Here we go again another dog called nunoo mansah telling us Ghana is moving downhill very fast when the right person to hear this is your stupid president.

• NANA 8 years ago

PEOPLE LIKE YOU WHO ARE ONLY IN POLITICS FOR THE SAKE OF THEIR STOMACH ARE THE CAUSE OF THE NATION"S PROBLEMS

• KWAME 8 years ago

Brigadier, you have hit the nail right. For people like you who had a great expectation of this country, you will be very much disappointed. Can you imagine what late Nkrumam, Danquah and the rest will say if they were alive. ...

• Mahama is dumsor 8 years ago

Hi Nunoo what is the problem after you remove the spectacles, but you told us that we can get out if the country is too hot for us

• YAW 8 years ago

NUNOO MENSAH, YOU ARE NPP, SIMPLE AND PURE!!!!!

• YAW 8 years ago

Let him express his opinion without being tagged by you.That is the essence of democracy.

• Clearance Seedorf, Bibiani 8 years ago

Now Nunoo Mensah has realise that Ghana is falling. Aa, is he not the one who told Ghanaians that those who cannot survive with this Mahama administration should leave the country.

• ****((((((****** 8 years ago

Those you murdered at public trabunal for no reason you will pay with your blood

• tweeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeaaaaaaaaaaaaaaa 8 years ago

YOU ARE NOW TALKING SENSE. BACK UP

• Kwaa Mensah 8 years ago

Can any person see how stupid this Simpa Panyin is? Is he not the one who said if the kitchen (Ghana)was too hot for anyone they should leave? Now he confesses to the fact that the kitchen is burning. There is more room in Ic ...

• KK Akoto 8 years ago

Foolish talks. Recently I overheard you saying if any citizen can stand the heat they should pack their stuff and leave the country. Now you are also feeling the heat. Good for nothing ex-army officer.

• Joe 8 years ago

Since NDC took over power in the country it seems there is curse on the nation because nothing is working right in this nation. Not until a competent and God-ordained government take over the affairs of this nation, we will c ...

• SMOOTH 8 years ago

GHANA IS GOING DOWNHILL BECAUSE WE HAVE FOOLS LIKE YOU (NUNOO) IN HIGH POSITIONS ....MOST PEOPLE INCLUDING KIDS SAW THIS COMING YEARS AGO BUT BECAUSE YOU ARE STUPID AND USELESS WHAT DID YOU SAY.....WHEN PEOPLE TRIES TO TELL ...

• Efo Kwaku Canada 8 years ago

All this useless people sold their conscience for food to NDC stupid founder JJ Rawlins, look at the situation of Ghana and Ghanaians, when the wise men were talking you idiots told them to leave the country if the kitchen is ...

• Method Man 8 years ago

I the general is being objective these days. He is saying it as it is.

• AB 8 years ago

A foolish man caught up in his own web. Tot you will grab your passport and leave the country like you said. Master courage and tell it in the face of your paymasters.

• vci 8 years ago

Does the Brigadier finds the Kitchen too hot? What advise did he give sometime back concerning compliants by Ghanaians?

• Agbeli Kumordzi 8 years ago

In short the Ghana youth need to get up to seize the Ghana oil field and the gold field
    Burn those bogus agreement signed by corrupt Npp government look for a fair deal that can help build Ghana

• KANAWU KASABA 8 years ago

ALL OTHER PREVIOUS GOVTS DID NOT HAVE THE AUGUST BENEFITS OF OIL REVENUE AND THEY MANAGED TO LEAVE A BETTER GHANA THAN THIS MESS AND FAILED STATE UNDER THIS CRIMINAL ENTERPRISE NDC GOVT.

GHANA HAS RECEIVED ABOUT 2 BILLION ...

• KANAWU KASABA 8 years ago

YOU DON'T PUT IN CHARGE OF A COUNTRY A GOVT FULL OF A BUNCH OF BONEHEAD IDIOTS WITH CRIMINAL MINDS FOR ONLY LOOTING AND VERY INCOMPETENT AS WELL AND NOT HAVE THE COUNTRY SUFFER THIS FATE.

SELF INFLICTED.

THIS GOV'T ...

• Ghanaman THE REAL 8 years ago

Well said General. We can only wait and hope that our "Lee Kuan Yew" will come soon, by the grace of God! We have all these idle hands waiting to be harnessed for national development if only we have the progressive leadershi ...

• Nii 8 years ago

Ghana is full of shallow brainless leaders. This statement could have easily come from any beer bar in Ghana. Not qualitative.

• Leslie Barnor, USA 8 years ago

I thought you once said all was fine and so those who cant stand the heat must pack bag and baggage and leave ?

• FREE EDUCATION!!!!!!!! 8 years ago

SO YOU HAVE NOW NOTICE IT? AND IF YOU CAN BEAR IT AND THINK ITS HOT PLEASE LEAVE THE COUNTRY AS YOU ONCE SUGGESTED TO GHANAIANS. WHY ARE YOU EVEN COMPLAINING?

• Kojovi 8 years ago

Don, t be sillllly. Are u now seeing it..Aboooa when u were at post u said those who can, t stay in the kitchen should leave. Please join the migrants if u can, t cope. ABooooa

• ghanaian 8 years ago

At times i don't understand ghanaian leaders, you know the problem they have:is when they are in power everything is okay for them, they even go into extend of insulting anyone who talk about the ills in the ghana economy,.I ...

• Abrantepa 8 years ago

Take your passport and bloody get OUT.

• AGYA YAW 8 years ago

Stupid fool are you not the who said if we can't live in the country we should pack and move to Togo now just listen to your stupid self full of arrogance in fact Nunoo Mensah woye aboa

I guess it is about time Nunoo-Mensah packed and left the shores of Ghana. If the kitchen is too hot, please leave. When you made that stupid statement, you thought it was for someone. Now you can use your own advice too!

• Abrantie 8 years ago

Since when did you notice this down hill fall?You are one of the problems the country is descending fast down on the hill.

The correct way to write is Brigadier General Nunoo Mensah (Retd) and not Brigadier General (Retd) Nunoo Mensah. In the Army the person retires, his rank does not retire. That is why he can continue to use it even after he is ...

• M. Berger 8 years ago

Law firm offering services to legally obtain visa to work and live in Europe. For further information contact by mail mkberger@yandex.com

• jugu 8 years ago

the first time this man has said something sensible

• Me Aning. Toronto 8 years ago

Tell all Ghanaians to leave the Country again this is the right time

• Kwaku Duah 8 years ago

Ei soldierman what are u trying to tell ghanaians? Some men of wisdom and integrity saw this some two/three years ago and u asked to go away from this country if we could no more stay in thecountry. What hs changed now?

• NDC SUCKS 8 years ago

MR MILLS AND UNCLE MAHAMA AREN'T COMPARABLE TO KUFUOR BELIEVE IT OR NOT IT'S A FACT WITHOUT ANY TRIBAL HATERED .

• ktaw 8 years ago

Like Tony Aidoo Mahama will give you a position and shut your mouth soon

• KANAWU 8 years ago

THE KITCHEN IS STILL HOT NUNOO, SO LEAVE GHANA. HAVE YOU NOW REALIZED THE GHANA IN WHICH WE LIVE?

• NYAME BA LEE 8 years ago

STUPID AND IDIOT NUNOO MENSAH.did u forget what u said some tym ago?now take ur passport and live de Country ok.gyemmi gyemmi.

• TEE 8 years ago

I THINK THIS TIME IS IS SOUNDING A BIT REASONABLE, TALKING REALLY SENSE PERIOD

• TEE 8 years ago

ABLE TO TALK NOW HAHAHAHA

• Whatever 8 years ago

He's just regurgitating what other people say. That's not correct. Don't elevate lamentations to the national level. Addressing national problems requires you to have a complete view over the whole nation. Is Nunoo Mensah in ...

• jnumo@hotmail.com 8 years ago

Indiscipline began when a general in the Ghana army started saluting junior officers,think about that and tell Ghanaians or explain why we should accept that.

• DADAVI 8 years ago

IDIOT EWE, WERE YOU NOT PART OF IT?

• BENONY TONY AMEKUDZI, ESQ. 8 years ago

DEAR FORMER NATIONAL SECURITY ADVISOR BRIGADIER GENERAL NUNOO- MENSAH AND THE READING PUBLIC OF GHANAWEB.COM,

THIS IS TO RESPECTFULLY AND HUMBLY REFER TO YOUR PUBLICATION ON GHANAWEB.COM CAPTIONED: "GHANAIANS MUST BE GOVER ...

The source of Mahama's inability to apply the laws is how he became a president. These people who put him on the seat through fraud are the very people who have stolen everything,the very people who impose unqualified people ...

• Judcrislam 8 years ago

Ladies and gentlemen shall we stop calling names and be civil. Let our anger and frustrations be cooled. Let's all do some mind work and internally ask ourselves the following biggest questions
    "Who has to develop Ghana fo ...