Hannah Tetteh jabs George Andah

Read Comments Comments (76)

• why 10 years ago

mean while she's probably having panics..
    she needs to teach how to loose weight

• ebo 10 years ago

abi she faaaatt oooooh!!!!! what a fat fucker. imagine the digested thoogbeiii coming out her already tired anus i would not want to be there. bucket loads of shit eiw fat fucker

• BBC NEWS !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! 10 years ago

is this woman a Ghanaian? Molotov like kojo vi JJ Rawlings the killer.

• Sun Tzu 10 years ago

We see fear in your eyes, Hannah. George will surely massacre ya. Guaranteed!!!!

• DusTY-FooT-pHiloSophER 10 years ago

Not quite, buddy. Her message sounded like some "bring it on" shit to me.

• JJ 10 years ago

Ah, Hanna please, don't allow yourself to be seen as a joker. Boasting of NDC led by incompetent and irresponsible MAHAMA?

• DESSIE 10 years ago

organization she has built(network)..very powerful too:networking is a powerful tool capture imaginary people:a tool that can win for her..simple as as that.

• uttah 10 years ago

hanna has the capability 2 to beat anda

• steve 10 years ago

Your mind,tongue and soul must live in peace.Hence they will be forced to shut.

• JOE JOE 10 years ago

HAHAHA NDC OFFICERS ARE SHAMELESS HUMAN BEING. HANNA TETTEH WHO COULD NOT MANAGE TRADE MINSITRY AND FORWIGN AFFAIRS IS A PROBLEM WHAT CAN SHE DO TO ANDAH. SHE PLAN HER STEALLING PLAN THAT WILL NOT WORK FOR HER. THIEVES PLS ...

• BBC NEWS! !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! 10 years ago

I urge Ghanaians to be vigilant and smart, the Ashanti/Akyem tribal Npp Party is targeting the poor "Albinos" for their usual spiritual. We must stand up with one voice to say BIG NO to anti Albinos in Ghana. Npp must stop ki ...

• PAA SEBOH 10 years ago

BBC NEWS WONI TWE,ABOAFUNU.WHERE IS YOUR BRAIN?.IS IT IN YOUR SKULL OR IN YOUR ANUS,WHERE FROM ALL THESE SHITS YOU ARE SPEWING AROUND ALL THE TIME?.IF YOU HAVE NOTHING TO COMMENT DON'T COME HERE AND SHOW YOUR GYIMI-GYIMI.GYIM ...

• National Agenda 10 years ago

This BBC guy is full of inferiority complex.

• JOE 10 years ago

BBC Stop this foolishness.

• Close Observer 10 years ago

PEOPLE OF GHANA, WHY IS SUCH A PERSON IN PARLIAMENT? IS HE NOT DEMEANING THE LEGISLATIVE ARM OF GOVERNMENT? GET BBC NEWS!!!!!! OUT OF PARLIAMENT.

I'm sure this is not what the people of La Dadekotopon want their member of ...

• Nzema K 10 years ago

Sensational Gh Media. Amanbofour....

• George .Accra 10 years ago

In fact some people behave as if they aliens that stupid guy who pity ewe could not mind his useless mother.we are all in this country when NPP members were calling for the head of ewe

• PRINZ@BONN-Germany 10 years ago

Npp has done it before, and we believe under Nana Addo's Addministration would enhance structural transformation with a goal of industrialising and adding value to our primary products. Expanding economic activity & public in ...

• steve 10 years ago

Hannah Tetteh can't loose an election.And need not to even campaign for it.

• Mr Big Mouth 10 years ago

Hon. Hannah Tetteh,can you please respond to an accusation by one Akrompah Ahofe against you on ghanaweb that you hold dual citizenship-an act which is unconstitutional as a Minister of state. Remember you swore an oath on yo ...

• .USMAN. 10 years ago

Go and see how Prez Mahama of Ghana has transformed Gonjaland with Ghana money just within the two and half years that he has been in power. Every town, village and hamlet in Gonjaland has received a facelift with new facilit ...

• Douglas. Bristol-UK` 10 years ago

weep for your useless father

• NENE AKPAKLI 10 years ago

IS GONJALAND PART OF GHANA? IF YES, THEN WHAT'S YOUR PROBLEM? DEVELOPMENT AND ADVANCEMENT OF GHANA SHOULD INCLUDE ALL CORNERS OF GHANA. FOR A LONG TIME THE NORTHERN SECTORS OF GHANA WERE INEXCUSABLY NEGLECTED. EVEN PUBLIC/GOV ...

• .USMAN. 10 years ago

Right behind the Gonjas, in the same district, are the Lobis(Brefos) who farm for Gonjas to eat yet their areas were neglected by this incompetent Mahama government. You foolish university graduate, do you call this developme ...

• mensa 10 years ago

SHE HAVE NO RESPECT FOR ANY OTHER PARTY OTHER THEN HER EVIL NDC. DONT MIND HER FALKS SHE ALL TALK . SHE WILL BE SUPRISE HOW THE PEOPLE WILL REJECT HER AND HER EVIL NDC PATY WHEN J.J RAWLING SAID SHE IS DUMMEY HE KNEW WHAT H ...

• kwasi 10 years ago

this fat women think she is god ,but rawlings told us the truth he is lazy women good for nothing

• ananyho 10 years ago

and as rawlings says he is also stupid women

• BLESSING 10 years ago

THAT IS WHY THE MAN WON ARE YOU GETTING IT?

• kenneth 10 years ago

WHEN RAWLING SAID SHE IS DUMMEY AND DISRESPECTFULL THE MAN WAS RIGHT THIS WOMEN THINK SHE IS GOD WELL ,SHE IS DEAD WRONG

• kenneth 10 years ago

HE DID TOLD US THSI HANNA TETTEH IS BAD NEWS H4E MUST KNOW

• obooonnnddd? 10 years ago

Hannah tee, we support you. use your big ikegbe super to crush any opposition to your seat.

• Aliu 10 years ago

Let's wait for the results come Dec. 2016

• James Martin 10 years ago

Kick Mahama and the NDC out in 2016

• NDC stealing gangs 10 years ago

Obolo your time is up apart from corruption and stealing by NDC what have you done? Look how we are suffering in our own country.

• Naaba kugri 10 years ago

Did you say stealing ? Where is our diplomatic passports when the dwarf akuffo addo was the foreign minister. What will you call that honesty I guess

• NANAÖ MOTHER !!! 10 years ago

You call somebody dwarf? Your diplomatic passports you are asking for is in your mothers pussy!!go for it.

• papa 10 years ago

You think the position is cooked food for your enjoyment.You people have messed up the country and you want to continue this garbage? till will tell

• DAN YEBOAH 10 years ago

HA,HA, HA, HAAAAA! YOU SEE YOU ARE POINTING ONE FINGER AT HANNA TETEH BUT YOUR OTHER FOUR FINGERS ARE ALL POINTING AT YOU RTHER. SAD YOU ARE NOT SMART ENOUGH TO REALISE THAT YOU ARE ALSO MORE TO BLAM FOR THE CURRENT GHANA'S E ...

• PAA SEBOH 10 years ago

ARE YOU SURE YEBOA?.IS HE MAHAMA OR TERKPE?.MR JOHN DEAD MAN AND HIS TERPKENOMICS HAVE DESTROYED GHANA EVEN AN UNBORN CHILD IN A WOMB KNOWS MAHAMAH IS OUR PROBLEM.

• Amidini 10 years ago

Hon Hannah is competent and she is the right person to lead the people of Awutu-Senya.

• Nii Lartey Nartey. 10 years ago

The woman is already suffering from fear resulting to panic attack syndrome.

She knows she is known in her constituency to be an arrogant disrespectful woman and it wasn't surprise when no other person came public to say i ...

• hawa 10 years ago

She wouldn't even respect JJ how much more Andah. Direspect

• kaka 10 years ago

This is a clear mark of an arrogant person.Hannah Tetteh is very arrogant. JJ was right.
    Keeps tickling yourself and laugh and you will see what will happen to your political ambition in Decc 2016.
    Your own NDC people know ...

• bill amewode 10 years ago

hopeless lady....

• Akufo-Addo Rebecca 10 years ago

LET'S GET THEIR POLITICAL AGENDA AND COMPARE. WHAT HAS GEORGE ANDAH DONE SO FAR IN THAT CONSTITUENCY AS CHIEF MARKETING OFFICER-MTN. HOW MANY FOLKS FROM THE AREA OR HIS HOME-TOWN OR EVEN FAMILY HOME WAS HE ABLE TO SUPPORT.

• CNN 10 years ago

Listen to this villager, what has Hannah teteh and her mahama done to Ghana, the cedis is how much as compared to the hard currency? Go and inquire the price of cement now, you are the reason the country is nose diving, I rem ...

• ray 10 years ago

So all Andah was doing with occupyghana was to use NDC to mk himself popular in order to win npp primaries? This means he can't get there on his own...NDC is solid n Hannah will crash him same way JM will crash the ugly old m ...

• Harmish/Kintampo 10 years ago

Andah dont waste your time looking for that seat.Quickly come back to your fold Occupy Ghana

• Ritewing 10 years ago

Madam, it is more about you and not the organization that will work for your campaign. Your constituents will recall the most significant thing you did in all your four years as their representative. You acted as the spokespe ...

• BBC NEWS! !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! 10 years ago

foolish woman

• Clearance Seedorf, Bibiani 10 years ago

She is afraid of George Andah. Disrespectful woman. Andah will teach her a lesson come 2016.

• obooonnnddd? 10 years ago

oooh Hannahh ooohhhh. I looovveeee hhannah ooo.

• Papa Yaw 10 years ago

No

• M Berger 10 years ago

We are a law firm and can help to get a visa to legally live and work in Europe. Contact us by mail to mkberger@yandex.com for more information.

• quansy 10 years ago

I think she is scared

• .USMAN. 10 years ago

On the nothern flank of Gonjaland are the Lobis(Brefos) who are very hardworking and produce the bulk of the food consumed by Gonjas yet Mahama neglected them and concentrated on the development of his immediate kinsmen - Gon ...

• National Agenda 10 years ago

If you wait till a year to elections before you start any development, who will take you serious. A failed government that is full of deception. Hanna Teeth must not for that she also gave promises before coming to power. The ...

• Sun Tzu 10 years ago

Fear is showing in your eyes, madam. You cant hide it, no no.

• Nana Yaw 10 years ago

Why not wait until you get the mandate from your party people before you start talking. Are you the only wise person in the party from that constituency.
    Please stop being arrogant

• Lawyer Nyamekye 10 years ago

Great mp. Andah is just an opportunist. Hanah, hold ur peace. The young man will be thrashed.

• KWASI ACHMPONG 10 years ago

THE FAT WOMEN IS WAY TOO LAZY AND MUST STEP DOWN GHANA PEOPLE SIMPLY DONT TRUST HER

• BENONY TONY AMEKUDZI, ESQ. 10 years ago

DEAR FORMER NATIONAL SECURITY ADVISOR BRIGADIER GENERAL NUNOO- MENSAH AND THE READING PUBLIC OF GHANAWEB.COM,

THIS IS TO RESPECTFULLY AND HUMBLY REFER TO YOUR PUBLICATION ON GHANAWEB.COM CAPTIONED: "GHANAIANS MUST BE GOVER ...

• Kwasi Tough 10 years ago

So with this abysmal performance you still have the guts to say you'll teach Andah a political lesson. You think Ghanaians are fools. You'll be embarrassed big time in Jesus' name.

• agyeman 10 years ago

Shut up tetteh. Where is your husband Kpodah. What did you do to him? Try that thing again. can you even speak your language? George and NPP all the way.

• DESSIE 10 years ago

very smart woman..it is about "performance" not promises

• Alex Kumah, Kwame Danso 10 years ago

Foolish BBC! sue NPP with your evidence if you have any. You even deviate from the issue. Emty headed BBC.

• PRINZ@BONN-Germany 10 years ago

The New Campaign Theme: GHANA WILL WORK AGAIN !!!, VOTE FOR POSITIVE CHANGE, VOTE NPP, VOTE NANA ADDO For PRESIDENT DEC 2016...Amen

• TEE 10 years ago

A BASTARD LIKE THIS HALF-CAST BASTARD WILL BE A FOREIGN MINISTER TRUELY, SUCH AN IT PERIOD

• TEE 10 years ago

BECAME PRESIDENT IF GHANA, DAMM MOTHERLAND OUR NATIVE COUNTRY IS BEING RULING BY FORIGNERS

• FUCKING PEOPLE 10 years ago

I thought Andah was just a citizen who cared about how things are going.

Never knew he is an NPP member. So what happened to his "Occupy Ghana" shit?

• PAGES 10 years ago

Foolhardys

• Victor A. Young 10 years ago

Of course it's not about you; it's about the NDC lies, corruption and incompetence. Get ready to quit that seat for a better man to take over. Alotey Jacob and his loud mouth can't win the seat for you.

• Adu 10 years ago

She will have a run for her money. She should bring a truck load of cash and the constituents will still teach her a lesson.

• CHRISTOS CHRISTOFF 10 years ago

You will account for every bribe you have taken from the chinese.We also want to know your actual country of ORIGIN--we are tired of these as-if as pseudo ghanaians.

• sakyi Djan Ohe ne 10 years ago

It is the candidate with most dynamic political machinery and organization capped with solid resources both financial and best strategies would carry the day.

• Yaw Nkansah 10 years ago

The government should do roads.And stop politices.