I’m going into farming – Afari Gyan

Read Comments Comments (73)

• Joe Nane 8 years ago

Thanks for sustaining democracy

• BAFOUR. 8 years ago

May God protect you in the rest of your life.Every thing you do,you will go through for you.

• kabokabo 8 years ago

a student was making a telegram to his father about his school fees and chop money, he didnt have enough money to make the telegram so he just wrote "father condition critical opinion turns to bush" Welldone Afari Gyan! The N ...

• Apraku 8 years ago

This is a man who deserves the biggest recognition in the Ghanaian history.Trust me sometime in the Ghanaian history they will miss that gentleman who shaped the democratic ruling in Ghana. BRAVO DOC !!!! your legacy will liv ...

• ATSU, HO 8 years ago

UNTIL THE ELECTION PATETION THAT THE SHORTCOMING OF THE EC WAS HIGHLIGHTED I THOUGHT THE EC WAS THE STRONGEST INSTITUTION IN OUR DEMOCRATIC DISPENSATION. IN DEED TO AN EXTENT IT IS. DR. GYAN HAS DONE A GOOD JOB

• ABU 8 years ago

Go over a legitimate loss,you lost genuinely 2012.sour losers

• Saint Ghfuo: Nyantakyi must go! 8 years ago

Prices.for raw.materials keep.going down..while prices for finished goods keeps going up

• Omanba Pa, Islington-London! 8 years ago

This is because he was too lazy and he did not do well at all for the people of Ghana. He wanted easy work so he allowed every part to rule for 8 years. How come that the EC could not able to give the real meaning of over vot ...

go coalliate figures in ur farm....

• TEE 8 years ago

GOD WILL CONTINUE PUNISHING YOU , OLD EVIL MAN, LOOK LIKE AN ANIMAL

• Banana Tree 8 years ago

Why call curses on innocent man just because your party was declared loser? And you want God to punish him for that? If you don't reverse your invocations, the devil is also waiting for you. Foools !

• Kofi Ameyaw,London. 8 years ago

Shame on you to comment like this to someone who is more important than your entire family. It's not your fault it's your stupid parents who did not train you well . Shame! !!!

• kweku trouble 8 years ago

You are fool. No wonder the man is going into farming, so he doesn't have to deal with human beings of your kind. @ least the plants won't talk.

• williams Ju 8 years ago

Why this words bro? I don't think you are a Christian.

• Agenda 2016 8 years ago

Fucking old crook. May God punish you for rigging the 2012 election for John Mahama and NDC

God will rather bless him

• ELINAM 8 years ago

Now have you seen how stupid you are for spreading falsehood? If the man could be bribed then why NDC could not bribe him 2000/2004 and why K4 and NPP could not bribe him in 2008?
    No wonder they say Ghanaians can't think.

• Agenda 2016 8 years ago

You love Afari Gyan because he rigged in favour of your demonic party, fool.

• jojo 8 years ago

that fool obviously has no brains

• TEE 8 years ago

AFARI DYAN WILL BURN IN HELL IN JUSES NAME AMEN

• kweku trouble 8 years ago

Immature and Ignorant fool.

• James Martin 8 years ago

Hang yourself who cares.

• Chief amankwa 8 years ago

This useless arrogant rat

• kaka 8 years ago

Word of advise to Ghanaian, if afari gyan goes into food production,stay away from his products. You cannot trust his judgement over getting rich at the expense of your life bypoisoning his products.
    Afari gyan should be all ...

• Seth 8 years ago

Bye. About turn and don't come back.

• Danito 8 years ago

Ur past wil b better than ur present n future. Lazy dog can u farm?

• AAAA 8 years ago

Can you combine this With the rigging strategy Committee of NDC.

Was it not this same Afari Gyan who declared this useless NPP party as winners? As for that one, he was good but after losing out heftily 2008 and 2012, now you keep accusing him of what? Buuuuulu !

• .USMAN. 8 years ago

Go and see how Prez Mahama of Ghana has transformed Gonjaland with Ghana money just within the two and half years that he has been in power. Every town, village and hamlet in Gonjaland has received a facelift with new facilit ...

• KING LOMOTEY 8 years ago

Why did you stop attacking "university graduates", you moron.

• Eric the icecool 8 years ago

Stupid evil man, go to hell.

• Dessie 8 years ago

Misinformation walking machines;he said he will concentrate on his fairming but not starting farming; t"twist and turns"..wrong information

• J.O 8 years ago

You robbed NPP from the last general election. Corrupt officer.

• Kwesi 8 years ago

In spite of all the deliberate machinations of the NPP to discredit Dr Afari Gyan, he is still the best Elections manager on the African continent and beyond. There is no problem free elections anywhere in the world.It takes ...

• DUMSOR,DUM-DUM 8 years ago

Who cares about you.

• Jew 8 years ago

You do, that's why you took time to read about him and then left your comment.

• Ugly akufo addo 8 years ago

Thinking Ghanaians thanks u very much n may God let u see NDC beating npp in 2016 general election

• impromptus 8 years ago

Nothing natural or merit

• impromptus 8 years ago

From Mills to this guy all created by JJ's coups. Otherwise, they would be good somewhere. Have they done good for Gh. Look at the state of our country now. Down under cattle arse. Why? Because they were hand picked cronies f ...

• Nana 8 years ago

Who cares about you. You can go to hell.

• CHIGRI WAGADUGU 8 years ago

You can go into garbage collection.

• Matthew Tieku 8 years ago

Afari Gyan u can go to heal for all Ghanaians care,we are not interested in your farming product,if you can steal elections for some people iam afraid you are not going to use good organic matter,fertilizer for your farm prod ...

• nana 8 years ago

Who cares about your farming business

• Africa 8 years ago

Good riddance to bad commissioner. Greet the village folks and do not bother coming back.

• Bread and kokonte 8 years ago

In fact this Ashantes and the Akyems are really useless human beings in this world. Afaridjan is not general Afrifa who would handed power to a lose party just because the party belong their tribe. If Mr Afaridjan declared Np ...

• Bigot 8 years ago

Check your English! Bigot! You would have loved to have been born an Ashanti! Gyimifooo!!

• YAO GBADEGBE 8 years ago

YOU SHOULD HAVE GONE INTO FARMING LONG AGO. THIS WOULD HAVE SAVED GHANAIANS FROM ALL THIS SUFFERING. YOUR MISTAKES,GREED, INCOMPETENCE AND SELFISHNESS HAS BROUGHT THE WHOLE POPULATION TO ITS KNEES. WE LEAVE YOU TO YOUR CONSCI ...

• Emma 8 years ago

Doc. You've done well. God deal you for what you have done for Mother Ghana. May you live long to enjoy our better Ghana. You will never miss your job as the chairman of EC because you didn't end well.

• Mr Brofo 8 years ago

Go away

• Akans Prophecies 8 years ago

Truth sells, idiot. Stupid oldman, who have nearly send this beautiful country to a dirty civil war. Get lost to whichever place and never head again to the south.

• Amidini 8 years ago

Wish you well in your next endeavour

• Dr. Faxe 8 years ago

Farm wee in addition u chain smoker. Siaaa look at de face like a bush baby

• anna 8 years ago

who cares

• daladam 8 years ago

THEN GO SMOKE IT TO REFLECT ON YOUR PAST ACTIONS OF SELLING GHANA PEOPLE VOTE AND BRIBING ATUGBA

• Ataa Kanfla 8 years ago

I suggest you lecture Democracy and Election Procedures at the Political Science department of U of G. Or what do you think?

• AA 8 years ago

DR AFARI GYAN GOD BLESS YO. YOU HAVE DONE YORU BEST, SUCCEEDED DESPITE THE EVIL MACHINATIONS OF THE NATION SABOTEURS. YOU HAVE WON THE FIGHT AND WILL BE REMEMBERDD ALWAYS.

• Agonaba 8 years ago

Wise

• ibn abudu @ Canadasheabutter (GhUWR) 8 years ago

You've already received the Companion Order of Ghana & have served extremely despite the cabal EFFORT IN THE LAST ELECTION to tarnish your humanly good image.

You have managed the & run the ECG extremely very well.

• MARCUS AMPADU 8 years ago

Some of us admire dedication & patriotism.
    Going into farming is a wise decision.
    You have my support, sir.

• ALEX 8 years ago

I find it quite belittling,demeaning and above all infantile when people say that the 2013 election was rigged.What were the party agents doing/ were they sleeping? stupid goats.instead of you focusing on how to improve your ...

• apuuu 8 years ago

Yeah right this Afari Gyan wish he still at the head of Electoral Commissioner calling the shot yesterday he said he going to farm today he is not this man is confused as he always call wrong electio ...

• Joe 8 years ago

After destroying the electrol system, who cares what you do with your life after retiring.

• Rawlings the MURDERER 8 years ago

tweeaaa

• Charles Nyaaba 8 years ago

Dr you are kindly invited to Join the Peasant Farmers Association of Ghana. We shall protect you and fight for your right. You also have a lot to offer us. Legal advice etc. Please contact us on our website

• ABU 8 years ago

You served Mother Ghana in the institution enthrusted you,inpartially and diligently.The npp won and lost élections under your supervision as well as the NDC but the later show no hostility neither insulted your person show ...

• Abotsi 8 years ago

Only fools like the npp will say the 2012 elections were rigged. Winning in only two and half regions cannot make u winners of that election. You call yourselves intellectuals yet you behave like primitives. Why? Grow up guys ...

• BB from UER 8 years ago

U are too tired. go home and rest

• Ekow Samuel-NOISIEL-France. 8 years ago

THE HOPEING TS TO CONTRUBUTE THE FARMING AND THE PRODUCT BECOME AN ADDTION TO THE NATION.God bless you Oman Ghana.

• Johnson 8 years ago

I wish you Gods grace

• JDM LOV 2 KILL PEOPLE 8 years ago

HMMMMMM ASEM B3BA DABI OOOOO OMAN GHANA

• CITIZEN 8 years ago

Akuffo Addo should have done the same after he lost. But he is so shameless

• Ogyaba 8 years ago

Any idiot can be a farmer

• scanty self made 8 years ago

nice idea i think the farming too will keep you fit and strong always but please remember to employ the you because when you were in government it was out tax money that you were enjoying