Asokwa NPP rubbishes Kofi Jumah’s rigging claims

Read Comments Comments (34)

• Slugger 8 years ago

Let's the reasonable Ghanaians enjoy our peace.

• Oba Nyansani Baako Pe ln Ghana! 8 years ago

Peace with dumsor, peace with inflation, peace with hard economy, peace with fire and water burning our beloved brethren. So, do you think that you have peace at all?

Your idiot president must stop his nonsense because he is pushing Ghana into chaos!

• Omanba 8 years ago

What nonsense has the NPP caused for the GREAT FOOL Slugger to charge NPP with.

Foolish Slugger has no SOLID POINTS to put before the Ghanaians to ponder over.

Hey IDIOT: IF YOU DO NOT HAVE ANY GOOD THING TO SAY, DON'T ...

• BBC NEWS! !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! 8 years ago

Kofi learnt that behavior from his boss Nana Akanfuo Binaddo Buhari , that is why he refused the results.

• Tommy lee 8 years ago

Abosutly right my boss. Free and fair. I respect you edmund kyei.

Ghana a time will soon come that we will kill each other one by one. Civil war is before us and it will happen. Mark my words.

• Bra Kofi 8 years ago

Ahhh. Wats ur pee? I guess u might be as ugly as ur comment.

• De bishop 8 years ago

Kofi jumah is desperate. He has lost the elections and his political career has ended.

• J0eY LOnD0N 8 years ago

But it will be okay if he was saying that 2016 election was a stolen verdict for the winner?

• Accra Boy 8 years ago

This is what Ghana does to you if you are not careful. Kofi of Newark New Jersey has lost it all. Wonder what he learnt all these years in america. His political career is over...from Kumasi mayor to MP he should have taken h ...

• KpaaliisaWay 8 years ago

There is something seriously wrong with that man. Insults, insults, Insults, everywhere Insults. He should let his insults and arrogance vote for him.

• Jake 8 years ago

Top to bottom

• Y B 8 years ago

CLEANSHIELD, Amazing health product for everyone, All Natural Alkaline supplement from US specially and scientifically designed to clean inner Ocean clear stomach toxins, as well as unwonted substances in the body like virus ...

• Peacemaker 8 years ago

Is he part of de invisible force? Hehehe!

• Kojo W 8 years ago

What is good for the goose is good for the gander. A summary of NPP's understanding of how to win back a lost election. Read them and weep!!!

"Kofi Jumah’s allegations are unwarranted and a desperate attempt to malign th ...

• Danny 8 years ago

By their fruits you shall know them.

• Osei Bonsu Mampong 8 years ago

I dont care John Mahama One Million votes in Asanti Region

You would only believe that if you are an animal. How can NDC has 1 million votes from Ashanti region?
    Can NPP say that they can have 1 million votes from northern region? Never!

Except idiots Will not agree with k jumah's issues.

• Victor Hugo 8 years ago

NPP again washing their dirty linen in public.What unites them is Mahama who they do not waste time to insult. Thank John Mahama for bringing you together!

• k.s 8 years ago

I think my small idea any truth person is bad in we Africans Horn.Kofi Jumah is man can tell truth plaine is why they avoid is big problem we need those fulls us with pribe and money wait and see truth will be our is key for ...

• James Akosa U.S.A 8 years ago

I see an independent candidate here

• PROFESSOR THOMAS KUBI- McA 8 years ago

PATIENCE REMOVES MOUNTY MOUNTAINS
    =======================================
    GHANA MARKETING COUNCIL
    GHANA ENTERPRISE UNION
    AMI== ...

• Chawchaw 8 years ago

Muster is to come up with this bland rebuttal, without addressing any of the specifics that KG had put out earlier. We heard what Antwi Boasiako said in his interview with Kofi Asante Anning of Nhyira FM yesterday; and it was ...

• Abrafi Koto 8 years ago

Wontumi was lying. He just wants to rope Dr KK in for their own envious reasons.they hate him, A lot love him. A lot of people have gone to school because of him. A quiet achiever, not a hooligan.i was there, Hon Pat and all ...

• Tommy lee 8 years ago

Nana Addo. Please try to avoid kofi jumah not to take part in your campaign. It will spoil all your hard works put forward. I have relises he's unpopular and people can't stand his behaviour. Kofi Jumah. Move on. Is too late ...

• JDM LOVE 2 KILL PEOPLE 8 years ago

NONSES,USELESS MAHAMA MUST FIX GHANA CONOMY,ONLY NDC DOGS,FOOOOLS ALWAYS TALK NONSES,KOFI GHANA WILL COME BACK PERIOD

• Yaw 8 years ago

How can he come back?agenda 2024

• Abrafi Koto 8 years ago

Rubbish

• Temeng 8 years ago

Tweaa,you went to Parliament for 2 terms , why do you think that somebody else does not deserve 2 terms too.especially when she has won massively.find some work to do.if u were sponsored by people, beg them to quash the debt ...

• yaa yaa usa 8 years ago

U lost kofi. Find a job. U can never win mama pat. Been told delegate don't like you. You see when we advice you. You don't listen... mmmmm

• Wofa 8 years ago

I agree

• KWAME NPP 8 years ago

Am supris kofi juma is worring himslf dat much. I am darin him to contest d assembly elections in asokwa n he wil stil loose. Infat his political career has com to an end n we shldnt take him serious