JM praises NDC social Media groups

Read Comments Comments (21)

• BBC NEWS! !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! 8 years ago

I urge Ghanaians to be vigilant and smart, the Ashanti/Akyem tribal Npp Party is targeting the poor "Albinos" for their usual spiritual. We must stand up with one voice to say BIG NO to anti Albinos in Ghana. Npp must stop ki ...

• BBC NEWS! !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! 8 years ago

We plucked this from the Volta Region to use it as NDC's campaign slogan. You see we have nothing to boast about that can help us to use for a campaign slogan

• insight to the bone 8 years ago

You can not sell or market a non performing govt . Lie and steal as much as you want ut the people of Ghana are sophisticated enough to determine the truth and not fall for propaganda lies. The facts speak for themselves , fo ...

• USMAN 8 years ago

Go and see how Prez Mahama of Ghana has transformed Gonjaland with Ghana money just within the two and half years that he has been in power. Every town, village and hamlet in Gonjaland has received a facelift with new facilit ...

• Togbe Fiti 8 years ago

This is a useless article. I can't make a head or tail of it. No wonder it comes from Bature's toilet roll stable. Tweaa!!

• Jonah 8 years ago

Ghanaweb crab

• Onipaba of Akyem Maase 8 years ago

You should stop the boot liking and consult with your zingo slums to find solutions to fundamental problems. How can a Muslim like you act like you want to clean your fellow man's dirty anus when he's is continuously acts lik ...

• meyaa 8 years ago

What are you talking ABOUT?

• abass yakubu 8 years ago

try and respect. what is J M

• meyaa 8 years ago

YOU ARE DOING A GREAT JOB.

• TRAVEL CONSULTANT 8 years ago

Mr President you are doing a get job by changes you are doing but you have to move fast to the Ghana civil aviation and clean the house.We are still waiting for the house cleaning.

• ob 8 years ago

Ghanians are ever ready to teach you a lesson. You wait and see what will happen to you in 2016, useless president

• Tunga 8 years ago

Duh!

• Mawusi 8 years ago

Keep praisin the propaganda by your media group.. U think we are fools.. Wait nd see

• Joyce 8 years ago

Stop the rubbish and develop the country, dead goat dumsor

• johnson 8 years ago

Mr Pres JM l am happy you are aware of this. Please fix it and please fix it fast. NDC is falsely being tagged as a corrupt Govt. This has to be defended fiercely. Defended with all the might of NDC. You are doing housing... ...

• Patriotic Ghanaian . USA. 8 years ago

It's about time Cool Heads prevail.

• Umar 8 years ago

No amount of communication can keep you in power beyond 2016 because you are simply not doing well. We'll teach you a bitter lesson when we go to the polls in 2016.

• Patriotic Ghanaian . USA. 8 years ago

Stick with Radio and News Paper alone like an Ostritch with the head in the sand and dream!!

• Victor A. Young 8 years ago

John Mahama and his NDC propaganda team trying to deceive people through their rented newspaper. Hmm! 2016 is almost here. We'll see who Ghanaians will choose for the nation as their leader. This time there will be fire!!!

• BENONY TONY AMEKUDZI, ESQ. 8 years ago

TO: THE CHIEFS, BEREAVED FAMILIES AND PEOPLE OF TAVIEFE
    THRO' HON. FORMER MEMBER OF PARLIAMENT FOR HO CENTRAL KOFI ATTOH

INFO TO:
    H.E.PRESIDENT OF GHANA JOHN DRAMANI MAHAMA
    H.E.VICE PR ...