Lordina Mahama sets NDC Ablaze

Read Comments Comments (37)

• why 10 years ago

apparently she's not the only woman in his life

• Mahmoud 10 years ago

I don't see anything wrong with NPP highlighting the failings of an incapable government in order to wrest power from it democratically. NDC will definitely loose in 2016 because of the massive corruption, over spending, reck ...

You can not sell or market a non performing govt . Lie and steal as much as you want ut the people of Ghana are sophisticated enough to determine the truth and not fall for propaganda lies. The facts speak for themselves , fo ...

• meyaa 10 years ago

NDC IS GOING TO WIN, BECAUSE OF DEVELOPMENT ABD GOOD GOVERNANCE.

• meyaa 10 years ago

YOU are A fool, SHE IS THE ONE AND ONLY WIFE. YOU CHICKEN.

• the don 10 years ago

MADAM WITH ALL DUE RESPECT YOU AND TOUR HUSBAND ARE THE WORST THING THAT EVER HAPPENED TO OUR COUNTRY.PLEASE ADVICE YOURSELVES AND LEAVE GHANA TO BETTER MANAGERS.YOU ARE A MOTHER,ASK YOURSELF IF YOU WOULD BE HAPPY WITH YOUR C ...

• Sumsum 10 years ago

This writer is definitely an apprentice journalist, still learning how to lie, following the tradition of all 'Acid NPP journalists.

• BIRAHMA 10 years ago

This story does not look in anyway like the acid bath one.

• Esi 10 years ago

Dear Chronicle,

Please find well trained journalists to write your future articles and save us the time spent on reading these words you have managed to string together masquerading as a report. Thank you.

• Yes 10 years ago

This is all about NPP equalization of Bolegatanga episode.

• Weah 10 years ago

At least no one died from acid.

• M Berger 10 years ago

we can help you to get a LEGAL Visa to EU/Schengen to work and live in Europe. Contact by mail mkberger@yandex.com for further information.

• Abeeku Mensah 10 years ago

Voters in the Western region must vote out these idiots pretendibg to be district and or regional executives; they just do not cut muster or get what it is that is important to the people they lord over.
    Would it not be wort ...

• BOGYA 10 years ago

WHAT TO DO IN THE WESTERN REGION TELL YOUR DEAD GOAT TO STOP DESTROYING OUR NATION AND STOP GOING AROUND DOING NONSENSE CAMPAIGN FOR YOUR VISIONLESS HUSBAND LIKE TURKEY FINDING A PLACE TO LAY IT'S EGG

• meyaa 10 years ago

BOGYA, Western region is not for you and the FIRST LADY and her husband are developing that area just like other regions and the good people of western region knows.

• AMADU 10 years ago

WHAT HAVE YOUR WISDOMLESS HUSBAND DONE FOR THE WESTERN REGION DEVIL JEZEBEL GO TO HELL GALATIANS 6:7 THIEVES

• KOFI 10 years ago

Instead developing the region, those useless morons are fighting among themselves because of power struggle . Useless politicians indeed!

• meyaa 10 years ago

AMADU, YOU ARE NOT A GHANAIAN NOR FROM THE WESTERN REGION, THAT'S WHY.

• Abotsi 10 years ago

Some of these journalists have to go back to school to learn how to hive proper headings or headlines to their stories.

• Brofo 10 years ago

This is no news, western region has always been an NPP stronghold.... We vote on issues and policies, and for the most part NDC is lacking in sound policies.

• prof. 10 years ago

Re:Brofo or whatever you call yourself,since when did western region become the strong hold of the NPP.This platform is not a playing ground for toddlers like you.So get your facts right before you write. fool!

• Brofo 10 years ago

I was going to ignore you, but i will spare you a couple of seconds. Which part of ghana do you live? You call me a fool, well I do not blame you. In a country where ignorance and arrogance is regareded over wisdom. Western r ...

• NII TEIKO 10 years ago

This reporter need more education. What is this? How do u want peoples to read these and understand

• Tweaa bio 10 years ago

I CANNOT BELIEVE THAT NDC IS STILL TALKING ABOUT 2016 ELECTIONS. NDC HAS BROUGHT THE COUNTRY BACK A DECADE AND YET THEY ARE NOT ASHAMED TO WNAT TO WIN POWER IN 2016. OH OMAN GHANA!!!!!! WHAT A SHAME?

• Efo Xormeku 10 years ago

Hmmmm NDC/JM, it's look like john mahama and ndc are writing their handing over note to ghanaians. There are some element in the western like joseph nelson, japhet baidoo, alhaji mahama, kaku korsa, abort, james baidoo, etc a ...

• Omanba 10 years ago

Lordina Mahama, First Lady, went to Canada with about 24 people for a function of Brong Ahafo Association?

The concern of Ghanaians is that has Lordina returned to Ghana with the same number of people?

Canadian immigrat ...

• Boss one 10 years ago

Npp Sodom and Gomorrah toilet paper,Hahahahahaaa,even my last born in primary would write type of english, very very poor,dead English,useless english for propaganda?go back to school,I mean primary,lies with the most stupid ...

• mimosa 10 years ago

mahatma can't manage his own small family. he is messing it up with girl friends and stuff, and this is the guy we entrust our country to.

• KICKOUT EVANS AIDOO 10 years ago

It will be in the interest of the party to kick out Paul Evans Adu,the Regional Minister.My personal view is that he is a hypocrite and opportunist only interested in amassing wealth with little interest in the party's fortun ...

• esi 10 years ago

I think we need. a censorship board to shift through these comments. It giving. a very negative picture about the nation. It's an embarrassment
    this is gutter comments.why such personal attacks!!!!!

• JDM LOVE 2 KILL PEOPLE 10 years ago

MAHAMA WIFE IS A THIF AS KWASEA MAHAMA HIMSELF,SHE STOLED OVER 100 CARS FROM TEMA PORT MAHAMA AND WIFE ARE JUJU EVILS,CRIMINALS,KILLERS,GOD IS WATCHING OOOOOOO HMMMMM

• oMAN BA PA 10 years ago

MAHAMA DEAD GOAT IS JUJU KILLER MAFIA,BOTH JUJU NED BLOOD,THAT IS WHY GHANA IS SINKING,COLLAPSING,FOOOOOOLS

• jojo 10 years ago

Please first lady, re think your make up. It is old fashioned.

• Ayariga 10 years ago

who is Lordina? A sex toy of mahama

• Asafo Kwame Sowah 10 years ago

Sefwi is not a town so NDC chairman and regional are both from sefwi tribe. Sefwi land borders Nyinahini and includes Bibiani, Awaso, Bekwai, Wiawso, Dwinase, Asafo, Asawinso, Juabeso, Debiso up to Oseikojokro, sharing border ...

• Ekow 10 years ago

This story is litany of lies.

• Corporate Professionals United 10 years ago

We have nothing against people improving themselves by learning and working hard and reaching for the stars. However, it must not be hinged upon the shoulders of the poor and voiceless. The commendable hairdresser turned nati ...