Police beef up security in Tamale

Read Comments Comments (40)

• Forson 8 years ago

I am not surprise! .They have the same mindset just like their brothers in the Arab world-BACKWARDNESS GALORE! !!!!!!.Mohammed has indeed misled these group of people calling themselves Muslims.They are too primitive! .

• The 8 years ago

They have the right to demand from government electrical power afterall they are Ghanaians. Your religious twist is rather dangerous and uncalled for.

What is also dangerous is how this power crisis is now leading to Regio ...

• insight to the bone 8 years ago

You can not sell or market a non performing govt . Lie and steal as much as you want ut the people of Ghana are sophisticated enough to determine the truth and not fall for propaganda lies. The facts speak for themselves , fo ...

• J. D Mahama 8 years ago

You don't make and sense dude.

• sizz 8 years ago

you are so naive,what does religion got to do with this.shallow minded fool.aboatoliwaa

• TiT 8 years ago

Some people can't reason.

• Agyemang Boateng 8 years ago

you see how myopic some of u think, those who went there represented an area and not a group of all Muslims. Do you know how Christianity started?you should. be worried because if you read you will know that it started long b ...

• Mamuma Nkwantabisa 8 years ago

Oh No! Don't say that bc it hurts

• IMA London 8 years ago

You mother fucker. Is your so called Yesu any better?

• N/A 8 years ago

Is unfortunate people like u will be allow in social media to pass comment that is even bigger than ur stupid parent who didnt teach u the correct value of religion(christianity) when obinim and his colleque pastors fought fo ...

Fool what is profect Jesus, illiterate Muslim.

• Abdul 8 years ago

Forson.. May Allah forgive and have mercy on us all.. Your utterance could lead you into something else. May Allah have mercy on us.

• sadiq(sisqo) tamale 8 years ago

bustard thinking he Christian

• Sala 8 years ago

U are a fool by mention prophet Mohammed name in this act

• Onipaba of Akyem Maase 8 years ago

The untouchables. I dare goat to effect any arrest here. Lol. For the sake electoral people are free to act stupidly. Why wouldn't they? The support base of the ndc is such a useless group of individuals.

• Mamuma Nkwantabisa 8 years ago

Tamale again? Walahi kwalatani. Let the Police direct the angry youth to the flagstaff house in accra to show off their might

• M Berger 8 years ago

we can help you to get a LEGAL Visa for EU/Schengen to live and work in Europe. Contact by mail mkberger@yandex.com for more information.

Folks don't buy into this 419 scam. He cannot find you any job. After all is he the minister of employment. Don't get deceived by this 419 scammers. Even people who are legal residents in Europe cannot find job how much more ...

• Dicjeeeeeeem 8 years ago

Is never true that Tishiegu light never goes off, am staying at Tishiegu and they is a low shedding in the area, am in B lane and i dont know which part of tishiegu are there talking about. They also have a point in protestin ...

• Lord Ziggi 8 years ago

Northern region paa,violence all the time.

• Douglas. Bristol-UK` 8 years ago

why bring in Muslims and Ramadan into this?? nonsense during Christmas festive season it was same. fools you can go and continue your fasting and celebrate Ramadan in Pakistan

• dont mind 8 years ago

Douglas or what ever you call ur name, I don't blame, I rather blame your useles parents who gave birth to u

• Sala 8 years ago

U are the biggest fook idoit

• Akua 8 years ago

Douglas you are also a fool who are you to call Muslims fools is your parents that are fools i dont blame you because they brought you up like that

• kwam 8 years ago

Those who took part in this shameful acts must be dealt with severely by the law.

• ANGEL 8 years ago

AND IT IS HAPPENING DURING RAMADAN! THEY ARE LIKELY TO BE MUSLIMS INVOLVED. WHAT DOES THAT SAY ABOUT THEIR RELIGION? THAT IS EVERYONE'S GUESS

• DR KUFFOUR 8 years ago

Today, what a bad job done. First, you didn't indicate the name of author of this story and secondly, your grammar is so poor. Where is the difference between " enjoy interupted supply and living in constant darkness"? Both s ...

• real tamale man 8 years ago

not TRUE u dont understand simple grammar. sorry @

• YAHAYA IBRAHIM 8 years ago

I'M PROUD TO BE IN.ISLAM, THIS.HAS NOTHING TO DO WITH ISLAM, DE GUYS.SHOULD REMOVE RELIGION OUT OF DIS CASE PERIOD

• kooboat 8 years ago

*beseeched the premises*.
    Wrong, poor grammar.
    The correct word should be "besieged", not beseeched.

• Peace 8 years ago

what does religion and our prophet got to do with this

• have ur say 8 years ago

Volta What u waiting For, Is tym We. emulate northerners. GOVERNMENT IN AND OUT ARE TAKING VOLTA FOR GRANTED!!! ME I TALK FINISHED

• vice 64 bench Tamale 8 years ago

If a bastard speaks ill of your father you dont do same of his father because he might not be the true son.i'm not sure Forson is a true chistian for genuine christians are respectable and will not speak the way he spoke.

• real tamale man 8 years ago

arabs of tamale. wen the christians were fasting during the easter did they do anything like Dat? u are fasting n still thinking evil. y cant u just stop Dat old mindset? foolish people resting it on fasting. u can decide ne ...

• Polo 8 years ago

U wud tink dat creatures capable of reasonn,deductive analysis n logic wud refrain frm spoutin such a pile n heaps of social n religious horseshit.first,not all peeps in tamale r muslims.second,all r affected by de crisis.we ...

• Akua 8 years ago

You forson you very stupid and useless to your family what has that got to do with Muhammad and His followers nonses useless pig low brain

• Akua 8 years ago

You angel do you know the history of christianity?foolish you are

• wunnam Abdul Aziz 8 years ago

the president must resign becouse he can not rule the Nation.

• Asiedu Stephen 8 years ago

pls, pls and pls, lets all learn to preach peace. lets stop mentioning things that wil bring about problems. Mohammed has nothing to do in this problem of the VRA issue in Tamale. pls, am a christian but i dont support that s ...

• Asiedu Stephen 8 years ago

Whether a muslem or a christian, we are the same. we are all brothers and sisters. we are all worshiping one God. pls, hold on to your faith and do not creticise another persons faith wrongly. peace should rule!!!