Mahama must condemn Okyeame – EX DCE

Read Comments Comments (52)

• Ghanaman 10 years ago

To intimidate the opponents.

• NII 10 years ago

THE PRESIDENT HAS GOT THE SAME ROTTEN BRAIN LIKE THIS OAF OF A LINGUIST OTHERWISE HE SHOULD HAVE CONDEMNED THE PRIMITIVE LINGUIST ON THE SPOT!!!!!!

• CORNEY 10 years ago

How stupid can you and that former DCE be,how can the president condemn somebody pouring libation,is that his job to tell people how to pour libation in their traditional areas?

The president doesn't have to condemn anybod ...

• talk sense 10 years ago

to spew this sh1t, this oaf corney's coconut must be full of okro soup instead of normal brain matter. if this stone age linguist had insulted your promiscous and fornicating president would he have remained dumb?

• USMAN 10 years ago

Go and see how Prez Mahama of Ghana has transformed Gonjaland with Ghana money just within the two and half years that he has been in power. Every town, village and hamlet in Gonjaland has received a facelift with new facilit ...

• lily 10 years ago

as for the wews, the least said about them the better. whether the ndc feed them with cow dung or human excreta, they vote for the ndc as if they are possessed but volta region is among the poorest developed regions. in ghana ...

• jojo 10 years ago

Good talk ,how many curses npp's haven't said in mahama's administration

• Pablo 10 years ago

Corney,you are stupid fool.If a linguist curses publicly in the presence of the president, then what about the citizen? Even the president himself and the so-called chiefs are all curse.Thunder will fire his big mouth.

• KOK 10 years ago

You are the most useless guy I have seen so far. Is this remarks from the linguist within the body politics of Ghana?. How can you say no one should challenge a ruling government? What did you really study in school?

• lily 10 years ago

these ndc nitwits behave as if we in ghana are living in the stone age. the backward linguist has made the tepa hene and the president look extremely foolish. a linguist cursing in a public gathering with a paramount chief an ...

• Aikins 10 years ago

Tell me the truth, will you vote for mahama if you have ghana at heart? How can a lady be so heartless. Or you belong to the ndc society, useless people without vision, corruption masters.

• Boat 10 years ago

A responsible call on the linguist to recant his incitement.

• BRO DAN -TRC 10 years ago

BLESSED PEOPLE OF; THE NATIONS OF THE WORLD, AFRICA AND GHANA; HUMANITY IS CORDIALLY INVITED TO THE NEWLY POSTED VIDEOS FROM ME ON HER BEHALF. HUMANITY, I HAD MADE THE POSTINGS YESTERDAY JUNE 24TH, 2015 ON FACEBOOK PAGE "BAMP ...

• Lopez 10 years ago

That is the stock and trade of the NDC sycophants who claim themselves to be peace lovers. Mahama and his NDC criminals heard no evil in what was said, but let's turn the clock and see how NDC's propagandist will be swamming ...

• K . Dapaa 10 years ago

So Nana Buhari Addo paid Otabil,Owusu Bempah n Anyansafoeeeeeee to b makin dos reckless comments in Ghana abi. U guyz must shut up! We are all Ghanaians.

• Koofinam 10 years ago

Why can't we call a spade a spade? It's not about which party the linguist belongs to or which President was present, can anyone find this in any serious country? That's why the constitution permits all eligible voters to vot ...

• Clearance Seedorf, Bibiani 10 years ago

Thank you Mr. Agyeman Prempeh. The curse will goes to the Okyeame himself and Prez. Mahama for his own bad ruling. We shall teach him a lesson come 2016.

• Friends of Mahama 10 years ago

Mahama is the blessed one. Are you blind not to see? From humbled background toth President of Ghana. God bless you Mr. President

• Nana 10 years ago

Primitive linguist. All of our traditional subjects must have some sort of traditional education before coming to public and speak.

• Nana 10 years ago

Primitive linguist. All of our traditional subjects must have some sort of traditional education before coming to public and speak.

• Nana 10 years ago

• a.k, amsterdam 10 years ago

The actions by the linguist was just to please the dead goat. There are some people when they see big men then they want to show their might.

• sista clary 10 years ago

The president should have condemned it to distinguish himself from the linguist but as we see he is enjoying that kind of support.

• Kofi Ameyaw,London. 10 years ago

May I humbly ask you if your nana Addo came out to condemn what osafo mafo said?

• tepaman 10 years ago

Guys u know de funny thg, after pouring de libations nd said watever he said, he was given just 100gh for that.

What has it got to do with Mahama? Let your Otunfou condemned it after all he is your overload. Bullshit talk

• JDM LOVE 2 KILL PEOPLE 10 years ago

ASUMANKWAAHENE DID SOME THING LIKE THAT,WHEN NPP PRIMS VOTER?? MAHAMA DONT HAVE RESPECT FOR ANY ONE,BECOS HE BRIBE THEM ALL,FOOOLISH MAHAMA AND HID USELESS DOGS

Rubbish talk. God bless President Mahama.

• kwasea jdm was there happy 10 years ago

FOOLISH MAHAMA SHOULD BOW HIS NONSES DEAD GOAT HEAD DOWN TO BE ASHAME OF HIM SELF,HE WAS THER AND HAPPY,ONLY DOGS AND FOOOOLS WILL ESPT THIS NONSES DOING,MAHAMA Y3 KWASEA PAAAAA,OFUI,EVIL,JUJU MAFIA,CORRUPT KILLER IN GHANA HI ...

• Y B 10 years ago

CLEANSHIELD, Amazing health product for everyone, All Natural Alkaline supplement from US specially and scientifically designed to clean inner Ocean clear stomach toxins, as well as unwonted substances in the body like virus ...

• Ben 10 years ago

This former dce is a fool.Tell your ashantihene not the President.waawa

• Kwame Osei Gyimah, Kumawu. 10 years ago

For me the law must allow chiefs to do partisan politics publicly than to hide behind the scenes. Anyway don't let us mind the uncooth okyeame who only think about his stomach. After their gods are dead and cannot stand the m ...

• sas 10 years ago

This is no news, should the prez. come out to talk about everything even we do even at our homes?,he has better things to attend to.

• Responsible 10 years ago

Things like pampers distribution abi. U craze wooaaaaa

• WICKED 10 years ago

Think positive and not the negative cause. I believe the linguist was referring to those who were destroying properties and bringing our development back which will not help the president to deliver as promised. So we shd not ...

• old soldier 10 years ago

oh no.

• Fio 10 years ago

So in the 21st century the issue of curse is still haunting the educated? Can any proves that it works? Otherwise armed robbers would not be in Ghana any longer. It does not work. Nothing is going to happen to anybody who con ...

• GHANAMAN WAHALA 10 years ago

Why is the Ex-DCE so worried? Does he believe it would work? Surprising that in the 21st century people like this Ex-DCE still put their trust in deities and their control.

• emma 10 years ago

This country is far from development if you everything is put on the head of a president. What kind of logic is this? How can the president be responsible for every bad utterance in the country?
    I think we are being silly in ...

• H.g 10 years ago

Akufu Addo is a goat in a coat

• Chiefe of all Guans 10 years ago

Akufo Addo has no Brains

• constructive criticism . 10 years ago

I dont think its necessary for the president to say anything as he was not the one who invoked the curses ,niether has he made any statement preventing anyone from contesting . Its high time we as individual channelled our en ...

• Nana K 10 years ago

Why is anyone worried about what this linguist said. In Rawlings" days didn't a pastor pray that Rawlings will rule for "rever and rever" .
    Such prayers have no consequence.

• Constable Joy 10 years ago

Freedom of Expression.Remember yesterday.

• by prosper 10 years ago

no power without hard work

• Dr kaakyire Badu 10 years ago

To control a stupid child is easy but to silence a stupid adult like this chief is very very difficult.if unthinkable person make a with knowledgeable person who will train ??

• Hard Listeners 10 years ago

Don't worry about the man for he is on his way first to the grave that he wishes for others.