Akufo-Addo mad at Kufuor: Avoids Afoko, Agyapong

Read Comments Comments (114)

• Kojo 8 years ago

oh cant you guyz be professional for once... wat a trash ... yoo yeti wai.. do you knw petroleum prices now Al-hajj, water bills, insurance policy charges, light bills, do you ve idea of dollar rate now, do you knw govt is se ...

• Oba Nyansani Baako Pe ln Ghana! 8 years ago

Don't even use this paper to wipe your anus it will give you " kooko" . Treat this paper as unwanted material. It's written by NDC nkwaseafo press.

• +++APPEAL JUDGE 8 years ago

I WILL SURELY JAIL THAT MOTHER FUCKING BASTARD GAY IDIOT ALHAJI BATURE WHO HAS BEEN TELLING ALL KIND OF SHIT ABOUT GREAT PEOPLE IN GHANA, IN ORDER TO SAVE THAT USELESS NDC GOVT IN POWER.

THIS IDIOT CALLED BATURE WILL SUREL ...

• ATSU, HO 8 years ago

SO DO PEOPLE READ STORIES LIKE THESE AND BELIEVE? WELL I AM AT A LOSS, MAY GOD HAVE MERCY. WE NEED MORE STIMULATING FACTS TO INFORM DEBATE AND INCREASE THE IMPACT OF THE NATIONAL DISCOURSE

THIS AL-HAJJ EDITOR BATURE IS JUST CO-EQUAL OF CATTLE. PERIOD!

THE GUY HAS NEVER MADE SENSE TO ME...

• Dessie 8 years ago

ignorancy is a pathway to A.D.D(Attetion Deficit Disorder)

• afadzi 8 years ago

This is the ugly side of democracy. Any stupid idiot can publish any nonsense for the public to read.

• Mosi Tatupu 8 years ago

Short people never stop causing trouble.They have the short man syndrom

• BBC NEWS ORIGINAL!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! 8 years ago

foolish alhaji

• @@@@@ 8 years ago

Nana said he will deal with Afoko,Agyapong when he become president.for now he is playing soft ball with them for now

THIS GUY HAS GOT NO SENSE, AND JUST WRITES ANY SHIT, JUST LIKE THAT IDIOT CALLED AKWASI PRATT.

• Joe/TX 8 years ago

This is trash. Stop these things, for they won't help Ghana at all.

• GH 8 years ago

NANA IS ALWAYS SELFISH AND UNPREDICTABLE.

Listen, did Akuffo Addo vote in primaries? Wo ye nipafo paa come back. I am waiting for you. Okay?

• GH 8 years ago

kwasea ashante ne.

Opepeni ni aboa , that sickness will come upon you and your family l declare it to you free of charge receive it in the name of the Lord. Wo ni mfa netwaasiri. Nipa aboa. Yes, l am proud to be an Ashante but do you appreciate ...

You, see you did not know how to write twi language nipa aboa. I am proud to be Ashante but do you appreciate that you are opepeni? Wo kwasea!

• JOE 8 years ago

NANA ADDO IS A FOOL. GHANAIANS DON'T NEED FOOLISH PRESIDENT.

• dead goat 8 years ago

Stupidity galore.this is to appease ndc fools and divert peoples attention on the quagmire of the ruling party's failures.al hajj come again.everyday sources aahhbaa dnt you have any news.we call it news Because its something ...

• Jew 8 years ago

Instead of looking for his law certificate, Nana is busy trying to remove his party chairman and general secretary as if they are the cause of his lack of law certificate.

So nobody can sue this paper for always publish lies? Ghana is in trouble for having news paper like this which always misled people

• Jake 8 years ago

Ghana is in trouble for listening to the lies of the NPP for much too long. Their TEFLON attitude is way too much. They never admit failure nor accept responsibility.

• Araba Lucy 8 years ago

U are also somebody so u can sue the paper

• Jake 8 years ago

Those who talk the talk, but can not walk the walk.

• JDM KILLED MILLS 4 FREE 8 years ago

USELESS,NDC FOOOOLS PROPAGANDA,TELL MAHAMA TO FIX GHANA ECONOMY IDIOTS

• Cyndi Akpovi 8 years ago

Cha

• Bread and kokonte 8 years ago

But Nana is too short to be president of a country like Ghana, the only place Nana can be president is Akyems kingdom. A human being with chimpazee face.

• malex 8 years ago

Like your mother!!!!!!

• Mi 8 years ago

Really? Are u a serious being?? Wat has height got to do with anything in dis world???? I guess u are as tall as an electric poll with all the wisdom in dis world in ur coconut head. U are really a big foool. Shut ur beck if ...

• Moses Magebeh 8 years ago

Hei, you are clever that is why your Godfather is laden with excess bagage. Why is Nana so vivionless he can't lead a party like NPP but is being touted as the best to lead Ghana. His stewardship as minister, AG and now flagb ...

• ghananyi 8 years ago

Typical ayigbe comment

• Asass, Ksi 8 years ago

You are too barbaric.Can you insult your dad.May God forgive you.

• NANAÖ MOTHER !!! 8 years ago

So you admit NANA is future president?.Ghanaians would love to have a shot president than a tall thief, corrupt and nincompoop presitent. Look at the face of your soo called handsome Mahama,Apio face.

• ede bi kehkeh 8 years ago

Any story source from the Al Ahaj is a cheap propaganda "piece of shit".
    Its about time this tweeb know that Ghanaians are more matured.

• Jake 8 years ago

Any news article becomes an origin from the rented NDC press or toilet paper, if it does not pander to NPP propaganda. To them and some so called Nyansani (fuo), who can't afford a decent soft tissue, they call it toilet pape ...

• ndc 8 years ago

Ghana is already chaos. No,pinhead!

• patrick essuman, uk 8 years ago

Nigerian born refugee in Ghana, alhaji Bature, please can write sensible thing for Ghanaians to read?
    You can pick a sector which is performing, and write good thing about how to improve it.
    It is really shameful to always ...

• JATO KWASHIVI WISDOM 8 years ago

HOW DOES BATURE FAST, EAT KOSE AND HAUSA KOKO, PRAY FIVE TIMES A DAY AND ALSO TELL LIES IN HIS NEWSPAPERS AND ON RADIO GOLD????????????

• JOE 8 years ago

Stop spewing the lies Alhaji Bature
    You cannot continue to wash your face with lies.

• Koftown 8 years ago

Aaaaaaba!!!!! Al Haj news papper and its Bature are real devils hunting the progress of the Npp and peoples choice Nana Addo. Its all efforts to disorganize and crach the heads of senior members of the outstanding Npp.Useless ...

• Nana Owusu 8 years ago

Alhaji Bature,akoa yi y3 gyimfo papa,look at ghana economy,even toilet paper has got dignity than ghana economy,instead of taking abt it you always write about Nana Addo,your smelling teeth like shit,aboafunu.

• Friday 8 years ago

Nonsense! Your toilet paper knows what happens in NPP but knows nothing in NDC.

• SCHEMER 8 years ago

Bature we have seen through your mischief of trying to divide the the rank and file of the elephant family. It won't work sir. You were caught red-handed in bed with a prostitute for which i still have the foto on my cell pho ...

• Joe 8 years ago

Bature and lies!! This guy is a disgrace to Islam and the hajj fraternity.

• agyata 8 years ago

PLAGUE not PLAQUE. READ THE FOLLOWING: Even though Nana Akufo-Addo at his last press conference at the party headquarters had called for calm, and entreated NPP supporters, especially those hostile to Afoko and Kwabena Agyapo ...

• J. D Mahama 8 years ago

Yes despite all the free education, this cattle herder, Bature is still an illiterate and do not know the difference between plague and plaque hence the blunder, my brother.

• peedi crack 8 years ago

stupid paper and propaganda

• eric 8 years ago

it is only the fool who will write such thing. no truth in this trash. kwasia pepeni.

• apuuu 8 years ago

The AL-Hajj such a sad pathetic journalism you can write a dick article like this about every single thing npp say apuuu

• Osei Yao 8 years ago

NANA ADDO IS MAKING A GREAT MISTAKE BY LISTENING TO SO-CALLED INTELLIGENCE EXPERTS WHO HAVE AXE TO GRIND WITH KUFFUOR. THE MISCHIEF MAKERS ARE NOT THE NATIONAL OFFICERS OF THE PARTY BUT THOSE PROPAGTING FEAR AND DISUNITY IN T ...

• Clearance Seedorf, Bibiani 8 years ago

Gyimii, this stupid Bature with ugly face again. Kwasea like you, how much did NDC pay you a month? Use your precious time to publish good news.

• AWAYO FROM TAMALE 8 years ago

ALHAJI DIVERT YOUR ENERGY AND SO CALLED WISDOM TO SOLVING THE WORSENING POWER CRISES,FALL OF THE CEDI AND THE CONTINOUS RISE IN THE PRICE OF FUEL.IF NANA IS MAD AT KUFUOR,HOW DOES IT AFFECT US?WHEN WILL U PEOPLE STOP TEASING ...

• JUNG UN 8 years ago

Is this Bature character writing a bedtime story to be published for children in North Korea or Afghanistan? What an unprecedented display of absolute foolishness. As usual it can only come from Bature and the NDC. What is ne ...

• Jacko 8 years ago

Forget the past if you want to be the president.All you have to do is unite the party.

• Gifted 8 years ago

The AL-Haji news outlet's reportage should be taken with a pinch of salt.Always trying to publish non-existing news.Mtcheeewwww

• PROFESSOR THOMAS KUBI- McA 8 years ago

THERE IS A CHANCE FOR NEW LEADERSHIP
    =======================================
    MARKERTING COUNCIL
    McA INTERNATIONAL
    PROFESSOR THOMAS KUB ...

• PROFESSOR THOMAS KUBI- McA 8 years ago

GHANA MARKETING COUNCIL
    KNOWLEDGE IS POWER
    WWW.CUSTOMERMETRO.COM
    ======================================
    PROFESSOR THOMAS KUBI( FOUNDE ...

• Sulemana Adam Yakubu Tamale. 8 years ago

Stupid fool, u will not get wt u want.Ghanaians want a change n I bet u comes 2016 Nana will called d president of Ghana by Gods grace

• Kwampong - Tema 8 years ago

Bature at the height of his stupidness. This your useless propaganda will not bite. Examine your 'dirty' conscience on what you write.

• KW 8 years ago

THIS IS A BIG LIE. BATURE, YOU HAVE BEEN PAID TO DESTROY NPP BUT YOU WILL FAIL. YOUR DUBIOUS CHARACTER IS KNOWN BY ALL RIGHT THINKING GHANAIANS. KEEP SPEWING VENOM. GOD WOULD LET YOU LAUGH AT THE WRONG SIDE OF YOUR MOUTH.

• M Berger 8 years ago

we are an Austrian law firm and can assist you in getting a LEGAL Visa to work and live in Europe. Please contact mkberger@yandex.com by mail for further information.

• AbasZ 8 years ago

Can the authority calls the news papers that spread lies into order?

• Obodum 8 years ago

Dumbest article ever. Why will Akuffo-Addo deliberately sabotage his own political aspirations? Makes no sense. Quoting Al-Hajj? NDC mouthpiece. Ridiculous. You can do better. You must do better.

• bismark 8 years ago

no amount of false publication can rescue mahama. bature has no fame to shame

• peter 8 years ago

Al-hajj newspaper should be publishing matters that affect the very livelihood of Ghanians and stop this method of diverting attention from very important issues that are affecting livelihoods of families. The Al-hajj should ...

• Lori 8 years ago

It is true that hajj or wat are they call ,you and your toilet paper company will never succeed in your agender of creating confusion in NPP ,you will never go unpunished ,God will judge you ,your evil plans will clash you , ...

• A Rahman 8 years ago

What is ur problem think about what is happing in the country by so called ndc government n stop that lies

• Citizen 8 years ago

Don't mind imbecile Bature, he licks the boots of NDC thieves. Soon or later he will laugh at wrong side of mouth

• Manu Kristen 8 years ago

Insult Bature but refuse to advise Nana. Some idiots are talking of suing the paper in court. Nana can't go to Court about his law certificate yet you could not say anything. Ghana must be ashamed of such a person as its pres ...

• Hardman 8 years ago

Rented press and it usual garbage.

• kwaku 8 years ago

Write something about the price hike in petrol and the utikitu bllls.

• NANA 8 years ago

Stupid fool alhaj

• Oblitey 8 years ago

Stinking Togolese Kotokoli man from Kara in northern Togo also dabbling in Ghanaian politics. A dirty refugee animal called Bature. Cockroach! You think we don't know your hometown in Kara in Togo? Bloody fool!

• Independent 8 years ago

Liar, Kara is Kabr3. Sokode is Kotokoli. You should not lie like you certificateless Jake and Nana who is short of ideas of leading a party cos he is SHORT. Give him a higher table at party Headquaters so that he will see cle ...

• ktz 8 years ago

Kuffour and his faction in the NPP should stop that nonsense in the Party. Akuffo Addo could not become the president of Ghana in last two elections because of kUFFOUR and his group. And unfortunately Kuoffour's people are th ...

• Asona Ba Bekoe Atuo - USA 8 years ago

You simply a stupid journalist. Why don't you report on stealing of national resources by Mahama and his ministers?

• Apuu 8 years ago

Why should Ghanaweb publish falsehoods from this toilet paper at all? In fact this Al Hajj is as useless as Bature himself. Ogyimifo paper

• MUKARFA 8 years ago

BATURE WE ARE IN THE RAMADAN PERIOD SO STOP LYING,YOU CAN'T FAST AND LIE AT THE SAME TIME,GET CREDIBLE AND STOP ALL THIS NONSENSE,HOW MUCH DO U GET PAID FOR SPEWING OUT ALL THESE SLICK,PIG PUKE AND SLIMY MATERIAL FROM UR MOUT ...

• Truth 8 years ago

this can only come from Alhaji Bature's camp .useless reportage

• DAN 8 years ago

ENOUGH OF THIS NONSENSE BATURE. with all the problems and issues facing Ghana and the economy this obsession with perceived Akuffo Addo interpersonal relationship issues with his party is not priority. NPP is not in power an ...

Enti den ? Hwe ye wo de. Economy basabasa

• Owuahen Acheampong 8 years ago

The al-hajj news paper is a psid agent of the ndc clueless government spreading falsehood all over the place, where did you get what you wrote in that magazine you lier bature, you are of a small mind.

• Asass, Ksi 8 years ago

You are just trying to creat antagonism but it won,t take you anywhere.Look Nana and prez Kuffour are not stupi like you.

• ACHIPELAGO 8 years ago

What at all does this man need from NPP and Nana Akuffo Addo? The must one day sue him over some of these allegations.

• C.E.O DON'T TRY 8 years ago

MIND YOUR OWN BUSINESS ALHAJI BATURE NO MATTER WHAT NPP IS WINING BY 62.245% COME 2016

• Fuseni 8 years ago

This foolish Bature of a dog can display all the foolishness of a babe, but it won't get anywhere.

• Abakuri Navrongo 8 years ago

NPP can never be united once nana addo is in charge. Another defeat stares them in the face

• Abban 8 years ago

Oh Alhaji,I have nothing to say you

• Yankee 8 years ago

Self imagination story.

• Bediako Poku Ksi 8 years ago

It is no secret the agenda of some NPP insiders especially who is engineering the 2020 agenda. Such people will do all that they can for Nana to fail. but reader note this, what we are going through as a nation today is the m ...

• Jake 8 years ago

are you for real or a mentally blind homo sapien?
    Where does akuffo addo go for treatment.
    My brother you are way off mark, find something better to do or talk about.

• nonocortics 8 years ago

Nancortics is evil

• Azindow. 8 years ago

Seeing your name alone tells it all, you wish his type should have been in your family.But let me tell you stop it, it wont help you.

• Azindow. 8 years ago

Master mind your own bussiness ok? look at what we are going through in this country and instead of you concentrating on that, you are rather trying to divide us. I don't think you are a good muslim, remember it is ramadaahn, ...

• Maxwell Afrifa 8 years ago

This journalist is a lair, fake, shame to the profession, criminal journalist. All that he has reported is untrue,has no basis therefore nobody has to pay attention to it. Stomach journalist, shame, shame, shsme.

• mojo Ali 8 years ago

This son of an armed robber (bature) is the worst thing that happened to Ghanaian media. He was brought up in the company of an armed robber. No wonder he is an epitome of foolishness and falsehood.

• kutsii 8 years ago

I am also mad at Akufo Addo's BUTTOCKS tribute at the late Amerley Tagoe's funeral. If I was the son I would have slapped the dwarf Akufo Addo together with the microphone. And such a foolish old man wants to be president of ...

• Victor A. Young 8 years ago

Another thrash news from NDC rented newspaper. You better begin to see the light because you're still in the dark; Nana is a cool guy, plain and honest and doesn't have any grudge with Kuffour, Afoko, Agyapong or anyone. Stop ...

• Kofi, USA 8 years ago

Our Nana Addo ugly Who art in Ghana Loser be your name Thy defeat come again Your free education be done by NDC As it is in your promise Give us this day our all die be die plan And forgive us our supreme court verdict As we ...

• KOGYAM 8 years ago

HE PREACHES NATIONALISM ON TV SETS BUT PRACTICES POLITICS BEHIND -SHAME

• Papa Jamus from Kumasi 8 years ago

Oh Alhaji Bature u are disgracing moslems with your so called propaganda, is that all u can do? You are getting old try to use your paper to unite Ghanaians rather than to tear things apart cos one day one day you wil ...

• freddie 8 years ago

Look at them bad looking idiot heads.

• Bob 8 years ago

is this man Alhaji in his right scenes at all? instead of writing and educating Ghanaian public about what his useless government inflicting on us he goes on to write this trash with impunity. he just want to divert attentio ...

• PAUL 8 years ago

Fake al haj .why do you fancy peddling lies? In fact , stop these things and help promote peace.

• Mawusi 8 years ago

Stop calling this gay Alhaji, a man that is bleachin hes skin, idiot fool

• Sir John 8 years ago

Eiiii NPP still misunderstanding Kufuors camp Nanas camp: I dnt thnk NPP is ready fr power 2016:: Confused party::::Better reorganize nd cme again 2020:::::No hope fr uuuuuu ths time::::Eshiieeee radoradoradooo::

• Jt 8 years ago

No more comments about this short guy, Ghanaians should by now know what they are going to face if the devil defeat God by chance and npp win 016.

• Sikdo 8 years ago

Kufour u think u .are bad.U will see u end wicked.man kufour.useless man

• iddrisu alhassan 8 years ago

Master Bature try to be honest person at least for once.we all have the opportunity to see the said magazine that your talking about.Tell me where Nana Addo said this

• Ugly akufo addo 8 years ago

This hw cocaine addict behave

• Abbey 8 years ago

Big big lies. Bature think and talk about how your party ndc is mismanaging the economy. Shame

• Darkwah Daniel 8 years ago

I'm Mr. Darkwah in Italy. We're working out all our best for MPP to win the 2016 election so we're pleading our MPP leaders to put up good reputation that can enable us to work together with them

• k.R 8 years ago

Al- Haj Your a Big Liar. it is not true. Mr. destroyer stop dat

• TRUTH HURTS 8 years ago

NANA / BAWUMIA WILL GOOD GHANA LEADERS COMING 2016 PERIOD