Group takes on NDC’s Solomon Nkansah

Read Comments Comments (70)

• Steven Pepeprah Boateng 8 years ago

I simply do not know why after his dangerous tribalistic comments he still holds public Office.What is going on in Ghana?

• +++DEMOLITIONS+++ 8 years ago

+++THE MOST USELESS TRIBALISTS PARTY IN GOVT GHANA

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 8 years ago

BAWUMIA WARNED NDC OF FINANCIAL INDISCIPLINE SEVERAL TIMES, THAT IF MAHAMA DOESN'T HEED HIS CALL WE WILL END UP PUTING OUR HANDS IN IMF'S MOUTH. THE PROBLEM IS, HOW CAN NDC NDWANFUN LISTEN. A DEAD GOAT CANT HEAR. WHEN THE GOI ...

• GHAA 8 years ago

LETS BE FRANK AND TALK THE TRUTH TO SAFE OUR MOTHERLQAND FROM COLAPSING: HE RIGHT THERE;

• facts 8 years ago

Solomon Nkansah have spoken for himself, his party and his tribesmen. Apart from the fact that Ashantis have been contributing economically to make Ghana strong, they are the main uniting force of the country. Gold produced i ...

• NANA 8 years ago

IT MUST BE THEM OR ELSE; THE WILL TURN EVERYTHING TO WRONG

• BBC NEWS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! 8 years ago

The Ashantes have proved weak and cheap in their reaction, because after all an Ashante called Victor Owusu described the great Ewe intelligent people as INWARD LOOKING PEOPLE.

Today if Nkansah in our time has seen the foo ...

• GHAA 8 years ago

ASHANTIS ARE NOTED FOR SUCH BEHAVIOUR

• Steven Pepeprah Boateng 8 years ago

Can you explain why,where and how is he right.

• Honesty 8 years ago

If you don't know the sickness you've got, how can you find the real antidote.

I acknowledge my people in Ashanti are too tribal and divisive and need to change our ways.

• HONEST CITIZEN 8 years ago

You can never be an Asante. Solomon Nkansah must apollogise for such a comment. Are we all not Ghanaians? If the head is rotten, the whole body is rotten and that is how I see SOLOMON NKANSAH. Such a wise name with a rotten h ...

• +++DEMOLITIONS+++ 8 years ago

THE MOST USELESS TRIBALISTS PARTY IN GOVT GHANA

• Nana Kwaku 8 years ago

Osagyefo Dr Kwame Nkrumah left us intact,JJ Rawlings through his diabolical act broke up that unity which the NDC is continuing to win election.NPP shd be careful of this threat.

• jak 8 years ago

nkwasea sem.

• Douglas. Bristol-UK` 8 years ago

the guy said the truth why apologize?? who in Ghana doesn't know of the criminality of Ashantes?

• The great Akan. 8 years ago

Mr. Inferiority complex you are still talking get lost what is your tribe

• ??????? 8 years ago

Douglas is a trokosi fucker. His tribe practice incest.

• LARYEAH 8 years ago

YOU SOUND INFERIOR AND FRUSTRATED. HOWEVER JEALOUSY IS NOT THE WAY TO GO. STOP SNATCHING DOGS AND CATS FROM THE STREET. YOU DON'T COME ACROSS AS SOMEBODY WHO IS SMART. LIKE A PIG WALLOW IN YOUR ON MUD.

• Mighty Sparrow 8 years ago

If people sweating o make living and also earn revenue to support dirty lazy fools like you are calling them thieves then I don`t know the type of creature you are.

• Nana, 8 years ago

Jealous

• YF-Heidelberg 8 years ago

I hope I will meet you one day. As for Nkansah, Mahama and his NDC, their time will come

• Tetteh Sai,Assin Foso 8 years ago

Nkansah is as stupid as his useless dead goat President mahama.

• Patriotic Ghanaian . USA. 8 years ago

Please! No insult to the President .

• Tony H 8 years ago

Who cares about these gorilla looking Ashantis primitive inward people. Solomon said it convincely loudly and forcefully.

• Proud Ashanti 8 years ago

In e name of politics any idiot lyk Solomon nkansah can talk shit. Omama ho y3 ahi ntra does why most inferior tribes hate Ashanti

• emma 8 years ago

Mr Nkansah said the truth. The plain truth sometimes hurt. More of those truths

• Ajit Babu 8 years ago

And what is the truth?

• emma 8 years ago

Did u not read they article?

• Aj US 8 years ago

Uncle tom,house nigger what's truth here.I can easily tell it to your face that son,you're suffering from identity crises.

• Nana, 8 years ago

Jealousy will kill you

• Kwame Abrokwa 8 years ago

A good one there!!!!!!!

• KATAKYIE 8 years ago

SOLOMON NKANSAH MUST BE TAUGHT A LESSON WHENEVER HE SETS A FOOT IN ASHANTI REGION.

• Mama Tula 8 years ago

Why are you people furious? Did he not say the truth? And the truth is always bitter to be told.

• Aj US 8 years ago

Woman,the truth is the Great Ashantis with their Hebrew heritage knows that if you want to build a society,you may need the unity with you neighborhood that's why they gave some places for their neighbors to live with them li ...

• ??????? 8 years ago

What is the truth? That nothing good comes from Ashanti, you stupid toulet carrier cum child sexual predator.

Even ntafuo and trokosi regions that are welfare regions are accepted. You fools constitute 90% of all crimina ...

• Asante 8 years ago

Solo !!! More Grease to your elbow. You side it right. Anybody who is doubt should go check the statistics on recent demos in Gh. That of Training College Students, Taxi Drivers, Trotro Drivers, Market Women, that of Oldmen a ...

• NANA 8 years ago

THE GUY IS TOTALLY RIGHT ; LETS STOP HIDING THE TRUTH

What Mr. Nkansah said sometime ago was a stupid statement that did not come from the Flag Bearer Hon. Mahama of the NDC. The NDC as a whole is an inclusive Party and it will be quite preposterous to tie a dead old unofficial ...

• Tex 8 years ago

No wonder you are called Douglas for we know your background.(The Douglas and the Prospers etc.)

• Citizen Vigilante 8 years ago

Those hailing nkansah, more stupid than he is. Tweaa.....otoolege !

• Dr. Faxe 8 years ago

Pump sense into de useless heads of ppl like solomon Nkansah who out of spewing garbage gt appointments frm dad good for natin party n clueless president

• KKO 8 years ago

APC,
    I hope you do not end with a press statement. You need to work to teach these idiots a lesson, just as the people of the Volta Region have been doing to the Progress Party and its "descendants" for nearly 50 years.

Y ...

• Kofi Ameyaw,London. 8 years ago

What Solomon said is 100% correct even to engage old ladies and old men to demonstrate to something they know the government is working hard to resolve.

• ??????? 8 years ago

Listen to this gyimi gyimii benkoto bensore fool

• Josephine 8 years ago

forget that stupid guy

• Nii Okai 8 years ago

The Ashantes have proved weak and cheap in their reaction, because after all an Ashante called Victor Owusu described the great Ewe intelligent people as INWARD LOOKING PEOPLE.

Today if Nkansah in our time has seen the foo ...

Feelings were hurt with Mr. Nkansah 's unfortunate statement, so let us not bury our heads in the past and glorify his regrettable statement . My People !" Two wrongs don't make right" . Let's look ahead with Mutual Respect ...

• Aj US 8 years ago

Nii okai,our for-fathers did not spell their blood for your for-fathers and now their children to insult us.plz when the Fantis wage war against the Gas in 1811 who came to their rescue it's was the same Great Ashantis who ca ...

Nana ! Faa no Bonie ky3 no !

• Nii Okai 8 years ago

In the first place, I describe both of you stupid and hypocrate respectively because the stupid Aj seems to be less educated and highly nervous that he behaved like a sleeping dog awakened from sleep thus could not exercise p ...

• Atta kwadwo Bonsu 8 years ago

Ithink Solomon comments is unacceptable.H needs to apologize to the good people of Ashantis

• Naaba kugri 8 years ago

What did this group said about Eugene antwi

• wofa nico 8 years ago

we are waiting for him here, stupid fool.God punish solomon nkansah if he accept any gud thing from Ashanti man.

• Jt 8 years ago

Sometime I wonder what people think they are. The funny fact is that what you think of urself is the opposite of others about you so people hack on.

• Civilized Eagle#1 8 years ago

Who you kidding? Ears/Eyes already on the ground.

• Kaku, usa 8 years ago

This is shit of an article ever read on ghanaweb.

• Jim wise 8 years ago

It is only in Ahanti region that instead of brushing their teeth indoors ( in the bathrooms) they all troop to the road side to " scrub " their teeth in the mornings it's nasty why tooth paste didn't arrive early ?

• ibrshim mohammed sheriff 8 years ago

I am so ashamed of the nkansa because he shouldn't have said so but notwithstanding we those from the north were also insulted by a stupid person from the Ga kingdom that we are dirty and violent people but after airing it ...

• kutsii 8 years ago

I wish to watch an NPP demonstration with both male and female members naked. Whatever NPP does, they will lose the elections, their nonsense tribalism and tribal statements. Even Asantehene dances with Mahama and stupid Wont ...

Solomon, i tell u will be dealth with when u set foot on Ashanti soil, i will handle that idoit. I dont want any Ashanti man or woman be part of this devil incanate society. They are devil incarnate and idoit. Solomon u are f ...

• TWEAA 8 years ago

HMMMMM...OMAMA HO YE AHI...AND TELL THAT SOLOMON NKANSAH THAT, THE WORD 'OMAMA' CANNOT BE TAKEN AWAY FROM ASHANTIS BY HIM. SOLOMON NKANSAH AND HIS LIKES CAN GO AND BURN THE SEA.

• Abakuri Navrongo 8 years ago

This is a political matter. Don't drag descent Ashantis into it. Ashantis are great people but npp is infiltrating their moral fibre

• mojo Ali 8 years ago

This nkansah is a non entity who should not be countenanced.

• Great Ashanti 8 years ago

Why do you people envy the great descent Ashantis. Whether you like it or not you cannot compare your tribe to that of the great Ashantis. No Ashantis No Ghana.

• Abbey 8 years ago

Nkansah is 1000% right.If these same old people can go on a politically motivated demonstration,why can't they go to farm & feed themselves but complain of hardship? .This is just common sense.Again he is right to have said t ...

• ONE DAY IS ONE DAY 8 years ago

People like Abbey who do not know much about Ghana's political history can conjure non-exitent figures to support their empty 'stories'.
    Right from the colonial era Ashantis have always been in the frontline when it comes to ...

• kwadu 8 years ago

Live them they dont want any progress i hope the day will come for ashanti to get more indepedence from this useless union called ghana then we will see whow will suffer. U people dont know who to gorvern a country look at al ...

• Ama akyere 8 years ago

Solomon is a fool to have made such a comment. Shame on you NDC

• freddie 8 years ago

What else do you expect from these backward asantefuor. Gyemi keke.

• Nsem pii 8 years ago

This thief at breakwaters,takoradi has the guts to insult ashantes.he is also an ashante oh and because of politics,he is insulting his own kinsmen.he stole chalewote and was severely beaten.aweeeee!!!!!