You better call it 'susu collection' platform. Why can't you guys just stay in your lane and let people be. Why all these money collections and not allowing people to use their own minds to operate? So much manipulations!!
Sly, you are the best. You made my day. Toomuch stealing in the name of God. Azaa nkoaa
this sound like very good processional thieves indeed. Please do not give them your hard earned money.
It is written, "Be ye not unequally yoked together with unbelievers: for what fellowship hath righteousness with unrighteousness? and what communion hath light with darkness" (2 Corinthians 6:14)?
Doctrine (core teachings) ...
Haaa. What a shit is going on in gh? Now putting technology into tithing too. Asem no as3 koraa....
Just watch the pot belly pastors. They all now prophesy.
I hope the taxman is listening. These crooks should not be allowed to have a field day forever. Tax them please.
We have more pastors than doctors. Ghana is a failed state
STUPID FOOL. WHY COMMERCIALIZING THE CHURCHES? NKWASIAFOUR NOW MONEY HAS BECOME THE CENTRAL THEME OF CHURCHES, WHY??? FOOLS!
Only vulnerable women and a few senile men would fall for this stupidity as the so-called men of God live in luxury.