DRAMA!!DRAMA! DRAMA!!!!
LIES UPON LIES
NPP IS THE TROBULEMAKER
Our Nana Addo ugly Who art in Ghana Loser be your name Thy defeat come again Your free education be done by NDC As it is in your promise Give us this day our all die be die plan And forgive us our supreme court verdict As we ...
PRAY IT FOR YOUR ONE LEGGED FATHER,OFUIBA.MAY THE MIGHTY GOD BURN ALL YOUR FAMILY IN ONE DAY ANYTIME YOU COME OUT WITH THIS STUPID COMMENTS,AMEN AND AMEN!!!!!!!.
Sack Woyongo he is a terrorist
NDC THAT ; NDC THIS ABAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAH; WHAT TYPE OF TREND IS THIS TO WIN POWER?
THIS WILL CONTINUE UNTIL A SENSIBLE PERSON TAKES OVER THE MINISTRY OF INTERIOR. YOU CAN JUST IMAGINE IF PEOPLE START RECRUITING UNEMPLOYED YOUTH TO DO THEIR DIRTY JOBS FOR THEM LIKE AZORKA. DO WE WANT WAR LORDS AND THEIR BOYS ...
Just be serious with yourself for once. Where ever npp is there is violence.
The lady should be careful. They can pour acid on her.
Your country is facing danger, and here you are still being partisan. It is only law breakers, especially armed robbers who will see everything wrong with my posting.
THEY HAVE STARTED AGAIN,THIS USELESS NDC HOOLIGANS AND VAGABONDS WILL DO NASTY THINGS AND TURN TO BLAME NPP WITH THEIR PROPAGANDA AND LIES.DON'T FORGET VIOLENCE BEGETS VIOLENCE AS WOYONGO HAD ALREDY STATED IT.
You are starting with this and later BLAME IT ON THE NDC, because you think Ghanaians are not discernible
ABOA NUA LIKE YOU,WHO WILL INTENTIONAL DESTROY HER THINGS AND TURN TO BLAME SOMEONE ELSE.DO YOU HAVE BRAIN IN YOUR SKULL?.NDC STOP THE VANDALISM AND THE HOOLIGANISM FOR THE BENEFIT OF THE COUNTRY OR VIOLENCE BEGETS VIOLENCE I ...
Abaaa the woman Vicky knows that the vandals are NPP so what your problem here advice your NPP to behave themselves
Wow, what a dick sucking mouth.
prince i think u are gradually becoming a nuisance although she has a pig mouth but it doesnt warrant u to write those words about her
HER MOUTH LOOKS MORE LIKE PRINCE MOTHER'S BIG STINKY PUSSY
Vicky Bright is married to a Nigerian.
Her name is Mrs. Vicky Bright Emewura , and not Mrs. Vicky Bright as stated in your report.
You should therefore address her appropriately.
With these NPP people anything and everything is possible. Seriously, run, woman, run, without looking back. Life is too precious to be tempered with an acid bath.
A call has been made to the Inspector General of Police (IGP), the President of the Republic and the Inter-Party Advisory Committee (IPAC), to, as a matter of urgency, intervene in the seemingly looming tension that is brewin ...
never thought that she looks so ugly, omg
From Atiwa to Bolgatanga acid bombing!
From Talensi voodoo meetings to Okaikoi South gun shooting! This is NPP for you!
OYIWA THE SHARP TEETH BABIES ARE HERE AGAIN WITH THEIR LIES.WHEN WOULD THESE AZORKA HOOLIGANS EVER STOP TERRORIZING INNOCENT GHANAIANS.WITH ALL THEIR STUPIDITIES YOU HEAR FROM THESE SHARP TEETH BABIES WHO WOULD COME OUT WITH ...
AKUFO COCAINE DRUG ADDICT IS AN ARROGANT AND LAIR LEADING NPP GANG OF ACID BOMB KILLERS WITH LAIRS LAIRS LAIRS ALL OVER AGAIN.
DID YOU REALLY THINK ABOUT WHAT YOU HAVE SPEWED THERE.IT SEEMS YOU ARE A BASTARD LIKE YOUR PARTY FOUNDER WHO KNOWS NO SHAME.
u this woman kraaa what is wrong with u.
You safe and alive, you just lucky. Alhaji Mahama is just gone so saddenly. You've just counted yourself out for not been the immediate next person. This violent part, survival for the fitters!
You shouldn't have put that red lipstick on your mouth. You scare the children.
Absolute rubbish and shit. Destroy your life for what? Stop this nonesense and tell Ghanaians why they should vote for a tribal party led by a foolish useless and wee smonking old man.This shit and rubbish will not take your ...
Na waaa oh!
They are at it again.
Lady just be very careful. They can kill you with acid.
Gabby do you now know those who shot at you in Talensi?
Is just a matter of time they will attack president Kufour too.
Oh NPP here we go again!
THE MP WANTS US TO BELIEVE THAT HE IS NOT INVOLVED IN THE INCIDENT THE WOMAN IS TALKING ABOUT? THEN WHY WAS HER MEETING DISRUPTED? THESE POLITICTIANS PAA! NOW THE NPP HAS BROKEN ALL BARRIERS IN VIOLENCE! YOU CLAIM TO BE A GEN ...
Mahama a communist illiterate .
There are certain incidents when it occurs I find it difficult to comprehend. Do the people in NDC think that Ghana belongs to them or what? I think it is time some of us begin to rise to let the violent people to know that t ...
Abapa, the lady is rather making accusations against her own NPP party members, especially the sitting MP. Do you suspect NDC thugs were hired?
She likely to have acid shower.
Do you want to make extra income online but don't know how? Call or whatsapp Ben on 0266434975 to introduce you the $18 business with great packages for you. Call now!!!
Vicky,
I'm praying for you but be very careful of these p/NDC operatives. They'll and can do anything including committing murders to achieve anything for themselves. In 1982, they killed and burned 4 supreme court judges in ...
Akufo-Addo must be investigated. Another Acid-pouring likely. Akufo-Addo on another tour outside Ghana. God have mercy, power in the hands of Ivicible Forces, again. Mrs. Vicky ensure the police are you wherever you go 24/7
This is NPP for you. Violence. Their leader Nana Addo has left thr challenges in Ghana and cooling off with the wife in London. Wgsyca leader! He will remain a leader for only NPP. Ibi their wahala abi!
The bomb throwers are at it again . The modern one is acid Barth God save you madam or better come join the winning team
They have just returned from Talensi, don't forget Vicky. If you value your life, don't be part of this blood-thirsty idiots.