Ghanaian kidnapped by Islamic State in Libya

Read Comments Comments (144)

• Tadi boy 8 years ago

Please fellow Ghanaians leave these Arab barbaric countries. It nice and peaceful out here in Ghana despite our current power turmoil

• United Ghana 8 years ago

AU leaders need to wake up. With IS having a base in Libya, the whole continent is under real & serious threat. These leaders need to be perceptive & react accordingly. IS wont stop at Libya & they've got many sympathisers in ...

• PEACE 8 years ago

WE SHALL ALL FACE IT, WHENEVER A MUSLIM COUNTRY IS INVADED FOR NO APPARENT REASON JUST AS IS HAPPENING IN PALESTINE, MOST OF THE GHANAIAN CHRISTIANS JUBILATE,AMONG ALL ALL THE MUSLIM COUNTRIES THAT AMERICA AND THE WEST INVADE ...

• Say It Loud 8 years ago

Wo y3 kwasia piiii. Your parents have toiled in vain.

• WISE MAN 8 years ago

YOU ARE PART OF THE MOSLEM GROUP THAT IS WHY YOU ARE SAYING SOMETHING FALSE HERE;WHEN HAVE YOU EVER HEAR CHRISTIAN HAVE BEADED THIER HUMAN BECAUSE THE REGION WICKED MOSLEM MAN LIKE YOU PEACE;YOU MUST GO WHERE YOU COME FROM ...

• IMA 8 years ago

Wiseman only your English!

• last card 8 years ago

looooooolz

• nurd 8 years ago

you see? when you talk this wat,I tells that you are ignorant cus when they bomb Iraq,you think is justice but when Iraq also defend by attacking ,you think is muslims,May Allah forgive you

• MR TRULY TRULY 8 years ago

"AFRICA NO EASY" is music on You Tube
    Please listen to it. Please No Ghanaian Christian supports any invasion. Many Ghanaian Christians pray to an end to any injustice or invasion. So please stop once for all peace to prevai ...

• Douglas. Bristol-UK' 8 years ago

You have to be arrested as soon as possible you're a threat to civilization.FBI will be targeting you soon,with that dubious mentality.Fool

• kkk 8 years ago

We gonna kick Muslims out of the world and Ghana. They are evil

• Vvv 8 years ago

When? N what r u waiting for?

• M Nuru 8 years ago

U can start doing that now

• Me 8 years ago

Peace u r asking Na who cause am? Ask ur Barbaric Muslim Brothers when Osama and his terrorist Attacked the US where wer u aboafunu, and when palestinians are always the first to provoke Israel by throwing Rockets into Israe ...

• ama 8 years ago

You are bloody fool,i don't think you are real Ghanaian.dummy

• NPP SENIOR CITIZEN 8 years ago

Ghanaians always gamble with their life. They spend between $5000-$8000 enroute to Europe whilst this amount can change their destiny for good through good investments in the country.

• Onipa 8 years ago

I totally agree with your comment. I know someone who started a company in Ghana with a little bit over $8k a few years ago. The company is now worth mid to upper six figures and he is living a life in Ghana that most Ghanai ...

• kwasi 8 years ago

WHERE IS GHANA MUSLIM COMMUNITY WHY ARE THEY SCARED TO PUBLICLY CONDEMN THEIR MUSLIM BROTHERS THAT ARE KILLING PEOPLE IN THEIR DEVIL WHORSIPPER MUHAMED AND THEIR ALLA

• daladam 8 years ago

GHANA MUST CUT ALL TIES WITH ALL THE BARABARIQ ARAB MUSLIM COUNTRYS AND IRAN AND WE ALL GOINGTO BE BETTER OFF

• Cisse 8 years ago

charley u're a 'FOOL', KWASIAA...!!! infact BUULU... Go get a LYF... SWiNE!!! A grup of Devilish So cal'd muslims kill'n jxt for Fun lyk de Isil/Isis does'nt mean We muslim ar in support of it... Nd oooO!! Kwasi Kwasia!!! i u ...

• mensa 8 years ago

GHANA MUSLIMS ALL LOOK THE OTHER WAY TO RVIL KILLINGS BY THEIR MUSLIM BROTHERS. WE ARE YET TO HEAR 1 BRAVE MUSLIM IN GHANA TO STAND UP AND CONDMN BOKO-HARAM OR ISIS ,OR IRAN KILLERS IN YEMEN OR AL-SHABB KILLERS IN KENYIA
    SH ...

• TJ 8 years ago

May Allah forgive you for launching unprovoked attack on Ghanaian muslims.
    May we all live in peace together. Ameen.
    Please check your grammar,if need help in English language i will help you.

• sam 8 years ago

so why insult a man for talking truth tj

• guit 8 years ago

The advent of Prophet Mohamed has proven beyond any reasonable doubt it is a curse to humanity at large. i am sorry

• M Nuru 8 years ago

I m sorry 4 u, u r totally ignorant abt what u r saying, may u be forgiven

• M Nuru 8 years ago

I m sorry 4 u, u r totally ignorant abt what u r saying, may u be forgiven

• guit 8 years ago

The advent of the Prophet Mohamed is more a curse than a blessing to humanity at large

• KOO Man 8 years ago

stay home and make life better for yourselves

• bond 8 years ago

Ghanaians wouldn't have been in Libya had the government put things right. Libya of all countries where peace has eluded them Ghanaians still want to be there ...
    the bad economic policies have made Ghanaians not willing to ...

• Michael 8 years ago

Home is home, no matter what.
    Should all the 24m of use get out of the country? It is the lazy one who seek greener pasture somewhere else while all he cld do is water where he is.

• kobby 8 years ago

You are a fool.

• SEEK- BEREKUM 8 years ago

GHANAIANS TRAVELLING TO FOREIGN LANDS IS NOT THE RESULT OF BAD ECONOMIC POLICY.
    WE HAVE THE MIND SET THAT WE CANT MAKE IT HERE.. THE KIND OF WORK PEOPLE DO OUT THERE IS NOT FIT FOR MENTIONING BUT THEY THEY DO THEM AND PAY H ...

• maame 8 years ago

They pay huge taxes because their earning is far better than what they would earn in the home country should they work here in Ghana.
    If the government is to pay its citizens well no one will think of going outside in search ...

• maame 8 years ago

They pay huge taxes because their earning is far better than what they would earn in the home country should they work here in Ghana.
    If the government is to pay its citizens well no one will think of going outside in search ...

• Naaba kugri 8 years ago

Bond, Gadafi made Libya like heaven on earth , but some people like you keep complaining until their country was blown up in flames , learn to be content with what you have don't forget at least you are better than many

• OMAN BA PA 8 years ago

ITS VERY SAD THING TO SEE,AO HEAR THAT,VERY VERY SAD,SOME BOKO HARAM IN NIGERIA DID THE SAME THING TO 35 BOYS,CUT THIER HEADS AND PUT THEM IN ONE HOLE,HMMMMMM YOU CAN NOT SEE IT,KILLED THE AS ANIMALS,

• Kyei 8 years ago

I am pouring out my spirit into prayers for them. May our God rise and intervention on their behalf.

• Douglas. Bristol-UK` 8 years ago

the npp and ugly Akufo-Addo are recruiting same ISIS criminals in their party towards 2016 election

• kwaku NYU 8 years ago

No wonder you live in Bristol you son of a bitch!

• Kelvina 8 years ago

another foolish cow!

• shaaaaaashaaaaa 8 years ago

YOU ARE A FULL VERY FOOLISH

• Musah 8 years ago

Douglas why are you saying this? Only ewes can say this. Anyway u useless like NDC ewes

• Remy 1 Z 8 years ago

@musah, u re a fool, idiot!

• Douglas. Bristol-UK' 8 years ago

You idiot

• KnYc(USMC) 8 years ago

You are a sh..it bag.

• Leblue 8 years ago

Douglas what at all has this topic got to do with Akuffo Ado to warrant insults from you.
    Why don't you leave Uk to Libya.
    If that those in Uk were as stupid as you are and corrupt as your mahama and NDC surely you will not ...

• Francis 8 years ago

u aaa a big fool!!!!!! u dont know wat u aa sayin, God shd 4give u

• Kwame Birmingham 8 years ago

He went to Libya during kuffuor's time. His head will be chopped off. Stop going to Libya kwasiafuo

• dd 8 years ago

useless son of a bitch.you are such an animal who does not have any sense of reasoning

• Ayooma 8 years ago

How could such a human being still exist. You should be dead by now and vulture eating your carcass. Any way I don't blame you but your mother and father for wasting their egg and sperm.

• President 8 years ago

intead of hoping for his release ,you are sitting in your fucking village pouring garbage.
    Idiot ,someday everybody will die.At least this Ghana brother,God bless his soul and comfort his family tried to make a better life f ...

• President 8 years ago

kwame Birmingham ,you are fool and heartless.May you suffer barbaric death than our brother who is being held by ISIS.

You will die poor and stupid in your mosquito infested single room. All will come back on your head whatever you wish for me. I'm far better off than you, i receive excellent medical care, and I live in a country with excelle ...

• Anty Dumso 8 years ago

From today your household will enjoy a bread of sorrow sadden and unexpected death. Poverty will swallow your future generation amen Foolish Ewe

• President 8 years ago

kwasia fool,an illegal immigrant.What excellent medical care?May God punish you.Heartless fool.A fool calling himself Birmingham.Fool is it UK or U S Birmingham.I am Bupa insured.Check who has an excellent medical care.Wo MAA ...

• bobo 8 years ago

dont give this primitive arabs a chance in ghana.send all mosllems to the country.

• Gadaff 8 years ago

foolish boy, go n send them.

• kululu 8 years ago

..bot when they speak, it is war. Maybe only 10% of the brotherhood understand peace in real terms. I have been thinking what peace really mean in the quran, can the Alhajis explain?

• But We Can Only Get War. 8 years ago

Trouble oo! They say peace but they don't understand it. They kill human beings like flies while thanking their Allah, telling him: Here is more human blood for you to drink.
    Even pagans of the primitive days had more sympat ...

NEXT TIME THINK BEFORE YOU TALK

WHERE DID YOU GET THAT INFORMATION. PLEASE SPEAK OF WHAT YOU SEE NOT WHAT YOU DIDN'T SEE........MAY GOD FORGIVE US OF WHAT WE DIDN'T SEE AND TALK LIKE WE WERE THERE WHEN SUCH IS HAPPENING

• Haruna 8 years ago

Sometimes I get sick when you guys talk like this about islam. Why dint you judge Islam by the muslims you ser around in your neighbourhood. And always wants to draw conclusions from the liesvthe media always feed you and tha ...

• Jesus The Answer. 8 years ago

It's not the madia telling lies. You have been tuaght to hate hte thruth. Talking like that makes you look more dangeros than the Muslim in the news. The concern is not merely about the human beings doing the atrucities but t ...

• Musah 8 years ago

not all Arabs are Moslems....Arabs Are a tribe Islam is a faith

VERY TRUTH SPEAKING

• Jesus The Answer. 8 years ago

But all Muslim pray in Arabic and have Arabic names and want to live like Arabs. Backwardness!

• am ready for u 8 years ago

is ghana for u mother. u talk like uncelebrated idiot

• Legend Gh. 8 years ago

True tlk.

• fire 8 years ago

Kwame you are very stupid. I have never seen senseless human animal like you before. he goat

You are senseless as well, he goat. Did I send him to Libya? Who in his right mind will go or stay in Libya? You are stupid and foolish . I know some tribes in Ghana who like going to Libya, may their heads be chopped off in ...

• life 8 years ago

At ur age you can't reason.. Old fool

You have sold your brains for 2 Ghana cedis. Stupid mugu, animal like you. Look at where you sleep and judge if it is fit for human beings, kwasia mugu

• /////////// 8 years ago

GOD HAVE MERCY AND INTERVENE TO FREE THEM FOR NOTHING IS IMPOSSIBLE WITH YOU.

AMEEN

• Cee 8 years ago

When you see or hear these things happening, then know that the time is near. These things must not scare any true Christian because they must come to pass.

• Ann T 8 years ago

Amen

• NII ARDAY ANKRAH 8 years ago

Americans are happy if we are killing ourselves and our animals leaders are still punishing us in Africa

• obi 8 years ago

4 that long time war there what does he want there ist bcos he has no home

• Naa 8 years ago

IS men are just coward. Why don't they show their faces but rather hide behind the mask to commit all forms of atrocities. Yesterday was a memorable day for moslems all over the world but IS launched an attack in Iraq, leavin ...

• Ethel 8 years ago

In the absence of stability in Libya, why on earth do Ghanaians continue to troop into this country? Several months ago, Isis beheaded dozens of Christians in Libya & you'll think tha'll prompt these Ghanaians to leave that c ...

• Willy 8 years ago

Please, do not politicize this unfortunate incident. Do not also blame the guy for going to Libya. If I were you, I would blame the foolish Nicholas Zakorzy and Obama. Why did they killed Quadafi? What crime has he committed ...

• GOVERNOR 8 years ago

Is a religion that supports the beheading of human beings a true and peace religion! God will wipe out this dirty religion

• am ready for u 8 years ago

islam is currently 1.2billion of the pupolation wic is 1/3 n is the fastest growing religion on earth. u will die n Islam still islam ur forefathers died of hatred for islam. i pray u to be guided unto the straight part ameen

• Baffour US 8 years ago

This religion is growing fast because they force their wards or children to accept it or forever be rejected if refuses to accept it.Unlike Christianity where you are free to accept the religion or deny it.I believe alot of M ...

• GOVERNOR 8 years ago

Kwame birmingham ! your brother is in trouble and u are joking with it . do u know your faith for the next 1 minute.

• SAMITU ROSE 8 years ago

WOYOME, NDC, BETTYMOULD, BARTON ODRO ETC , KEEP STEALING OUR MONIES AND KEEP US SOOOOO POOR THAT WE GO FOR SURVIVAL AND GET KILLED BY ENEMIES

Kuffuor stole our money, akuffo the dwarf also stole but they want us to call them saints apuu. Blame them including ndc politicians for the current state of the nation

• President 8 years ago

gyimi,gyimi,foolish fuck fool.Aboa bi ba.You wish your idiotic useless father inches,a million mile to Akuffo Addo.Your who're mum has wasted 9 months.Your Dad has wasted his 20 per second atopa and sperm.Danduluwa.

• joey 8 years ago

wey gyimi ooo,why haven't you travel but still in the country if you know others are stealing our money there an important issue here been discussed by smart brains
    kwasia kwasia you are politicising it
    you are "FOOL in cap ...

• Zeus 8 years ago

Is this a fight between Muslims and Christians or just Arabs trying to establish their idiotic ideas? Why are they attacking Christians? Our God lives and will definitely intervene.

• Joshua 8 years ago

Full name is Kofi Sekyere Frimpong. You can see his photo through this twitter handle -T- @TDecker75

• Naaba kugri 8 years ago

If one detest his country and feel more in others country sooner or later you head will be gone

• Jesus: The Answer. 8 years ago

But the Muslims going to Christian-based countries don't get killed that way. Blood-sucking Arabs/Muslims!
    They have no light in their lives. Oh, God, please give them light so they will come away from this physical brutalit ...

• Baffour US 8 years ago

The ISiS kills innocent people in other to sell their kidneys and hearts to billionaires who are on dialysis.They get huge amount of money to finance their diabolical movement. God is too patients and kind for not striking t ...

• bb 8 years ago

Very unfortunate that our christian brothers have brain washed to think Isis is against christianity, is the question of the west deciding to corrpting some islamic pricnicple to anihilate Islam and recruiting pple to pursue ...

• PROF. 8 years ago

Brothers we know how you are feeling but do not be afraid because killing at this time is impossible because ISIL did what displeased God. Nobody kills for God neither could anybody help God. This men are saved through Christ ...

YOU ARE A FULL.......YOU KNOW GHANA IS NOT MOVING FORWARD IS REATHER MOVING BACKWOODS.......MAYBE TO YOU THINGS MOVING ON WELL FOR YOU BUT NOT ALL THAT THINGS MOVES RIGHT FOR THEM

YOU ARE VERY STUPID VERY USELESS

• GOVERNOR 8 years ago

How many times have u heard of christian or traditional fundamentalist. it is only known in wicked, dirty, blood thirsty, murders and idiot religion called islam

Next time if you get your fucking head on use it wisely, don't go to Libya or Syria your head will go. Stupid fools will insult me, i insult all of them back

• chief 8 years ago

hmmmmmmmmmmmm ho give them power is not africas leathes n eurp when our father muama gadafi was that think we not the

• VICTOR TETEH LONDON 8 years ago

HOW CAN A MUSLEM MAN CONDEMMED SUCH A KILLING ITS THE QURAN TEACHING THEM THAT,THAT IS WHAT MUMAMMED DID HE KILLED 7 THOUSAND JEWS,

• Ms Green 8 years ago

Diplomacy: what is the ghanaian government doing about this? if this had happened to an European their government would have tried to save them, intervened diplomatically, by negotiating. what's the Ghanaian government doing, ...

• VICTOR TETEH LONDON 8 years ago

THEY CALLED HIM LAST PROPHECT WHICH IS NEVER TRUE,IF HE'S A THE LAST PROPHECT THEN JESUS WILL TELL US WHEN HE WAS GOING TO HIS FATHER.THE QURAN TEACHES THEM TO KILL AND GO TO PARADISE,ISLAM THEY CALLED IT A REGION OF PEACE IS ...

• Alossman 8 years ago

A muslim is the person who conducts him/herself to rhe word of the Holly Qur'an and nor by claim .Those babaric killers in the name of islam are nor muslim So you are won not to insult muslims or else face wrath of ALLAH

• Legend Gh. 8 years ago

@alossman Kwasia, very foolish, goat, go tell ur madafucker parents.

• Ms Green 8 years ago

how could I possibly forget, all their concern about is how to persecute homosexuals. find frimzy excuses and throw them in jail, for a period of 25years. what a shame! African countries, what a shame, if after all this while ...

• bb 8 years ago

Very unfortunate that our christian brothers have brain washed to think Isis is against christianity, is the question of the west deciding corrpting some islamic pricnicple to anihilate Islam and recruiting pple to pursue. Mu ...

• Ms Green 8 years ago

ISIS OR ISIL doesn't have much against African countries so your government has a big chance of saving this people through diplomacy so pressure them to try to use diplomacy to save your fellow citizens, this is not about goi ...

• JB Mann 8 years ago

Think of the Al-Shabab, Boko-Haram etc and you'll realize that you are not serious at all. This IS amd their affiliates know for 100% certainty that Africa will be that EASIEST target that's why they have taken in so cool.

• evil islam 8 years ago

muslims are simply evil, de religion promotes violence to preserve deir evil ways!

• salam 8 years ago

Christians across the globe were very happy when brother Gadathi was murdered by Americans for no reason. I am praying to the Almighty ALLAH to grant ISIS more strength to capture the whole world and murder christians more.

• Constructivist 8 years ago

An indoctrinated igorant fool. Those hoodlums who call themselves ISIS or ISIL are not picking the principles they behead fellow humans from the Holy Bible but from the Koran. It is time for those who call themselves Muslims ...

• GOVERNOR 8 years ago

Foolish salam by God's grace there is no way that this stupid and foolish Moslems can bring their satanic deeds to Ghana. we shall all see on the judgement day

• Legend Gh. 8 years ago

Hey! U good 4 notin idiot salam, God punish ur dirty, stinkin probosis mouth.

• Pelicles 8 years ago

Gaddafi was portrayed as the most evil-minded leader after Hitler by the West and should be removed at all cost to save the world from tyranny. Now, who is paying for such nonsense? Those who jubilated after the fall of Gadd ...

• Akos 8 years ago

What's any sane person doing in Libya?

• Bribehene WeeAddo 8 years ago

Gadafi was fought by his all brothers Muslims from Benghazi

• Doctah Atenga 8 years ago

Any person who kills another human for any reason except for murder or causing mischief in the land , is as though he has kill de whole of humanity, n his portion shall be the hell fire where he will burn in for ever... Murde ...

• john mahama 8 years ago

set him free soon

• STEPHEN OSEI,NORWAY 8 years ago

NO ONE KNOWS IF THEY ARE MUSLEMS OR NOT, BROTHER KILL BROTHER ,EVEN THEY GO TO MUSQ ON FRIDAYS AND BLAST,

• Westminster 8 years ago

Muslims dey follow that stupid and highly immoral son of a bitch called Mohammed, and his terrifying teachings, God is love, not a fuckin terrorist

@westminster, please be careful of your utterance for U shall depart from this earth soon. n God will judge

• Abu Rasta 8 years ago

The same thing happens here in Ghana how many people die here for rituals sake, in western region, kumasi and Accra.

• Hassan Concerned Muslim 8 years ago

Those people can not be classified auslims for islam is frowned at such things. Allah said killing 1 human is like killing the whole humanity. This people are made up to tarnish the image of Islam. And they won't live to see ...

• TJ 8 years ago

Am suprised to hear that a Ghanaian is still in Libya.
    Why won't he come home? If he is luckey to be released, he should rush home quickly.Those who are still there should come home immediately.

• Remy1 Gh. 8 years ago

Yea

• Modo Kaisu 8 years ago

Wat is happening in dis world

• No name 8 years ago

I like that......they are doing that, to tell others they have also travelled to other countries, gyimiiii...... Its stupidity.

• ok 8 years ago

please leave them alon

• Fine boy 8 years ago

Islam is a violent religion

• nurd 8 years ago

May Allah Blesa you for Tour comment

• Ekow Samuel. 8 years ago

Why the Ghanians all ways at that place, they have to leave them alone and God will bless you.

• john mahama 8 years ago

that is what happens if a government dose not care for its people blame john mahama

• joey 8 years ago

wa b)n paa do you have a mind is john mahama who tols them to go.
    dont we eat in the country,

• staff 8 years ago

Who went to libya and create all this problem if gadaffi was still alive can so called Isis go over there and do that?God protect us all cos who ever kills have something to answer here after

• staff 8 years ago

Westminster or what ever your name is may God forgive you for being an illiterate

• nurd 8 years ago

what crime have they committed and erre they beheaded by the millitary or the islamic state?

• toner refill 8 years ago

Quality toner and ink refill at Abeka-Fadama.
    We also service Office equipments like Photocopy Machines and printers.
    Loc: Abeka on the New-Fadama road near Asare Original Pay All.
    Call: 0244523451

• mohammed muntala 8 years ago

i hop they shuld be giving ferhering because they were not thinking in that way.
    plece they shuld not be hardly for Allah's seak but rather they shuld be ban from that country
    thank u

• Alex Y 8 years ago

Muslims do not worship God . They worship the moon god called Allah and shrine is the kaaba in Saudi Arabia.

U are wrong de moon is just a symbol for Pakistan....... Muslims associate no partner with God

• Nomitey Michael 8 years ago

Ghanians in Libya

• kwasi owusu 8 years ago

My prayers goes out to the three Africansand their families. only God knows best for his children.