Is Atiwa now going to be the norm "kapwepwe"be careful oooo NPP is full of violence especially this Nana
stoning paaa
ONE-MAN-CHURCHES & MUSLIMS NOT HELPING GHANA TO GROW IN D POSITIVE DIRECTION. YOU HAVE ALL ALIGNED WITH GOVT. TO ROB D PEOPLE.
thatMP you are talking about cant even spell his OWN NAME,let alone resolve nima problems,especially DUMSOR.ask him one day to express himself in ENGLISH.I know him very well in hustling field.
Idiots how much is Ghana's debt now. Dumsor is killing innocent people,business are collapsing and people are suffering because of ndc CRIMINALS create,loot and share administration. DEAD GOAT President Mahama is next and mor ...
Mr. Mahama and the NDC are not interested in priorities that would ease the suffering of Ghanaians; they are interested in prestigious signature projects for the enjoyment of few ruling elites in order to deceive gullible vo ...
We know this Nima Zongo boys are drug dealers trained Akuffo Addo boys soo no doubt
Hmmmm. Today u are sayin nima boys are drug addicts, hmmmm.. Dont.worry, we are waiting for u guys, anbanza shaga
Fire burn u for saying that. We will wait for u ndc morones, coming 2016. We will not only stone u, we will cut of your manhood. Banba Zara.
For demanding their fair share of the National cake which your NDC are greedily looting and sharing,you brand them drug dealers abi?They are grateful.
WO MAAME TWE DEHE-DEHE! "ARE YOU THE ONLY STRANGER IN JERUSALEM" WASN'T THE MP PELTED WITH STONES BY HIS OWN NDC MEMBERS IN THAT COMMUNITY! OR DO YOU RESIDE IN TOGO. TOGOLESE IDIOT! DIDN'T YOU CHASED OUR EWE BROTHER AWAY FROM ...
Laryeah, what makes you think that those who stoned the MP are not NPP fans?
I love this story."Asem beba dabi ampa."
Nima of all places.More to come.
Local youth responding to national politics and national calamity.
The times they are changing.
this is just the beginning. haha, good work done boys. we go repeat same come 2016.
u go repeat same and not only NDC people will die, if the MP fought back it wound have ended badly, if you don't like the person vote him out come 2016. this actually dent the image of Islam which is met for peace.
After 30days of fasting ,see what they are doing. I told you that these people are NOT peaceful people,always causing trouble. That is how they are trained from the satanic verses.
pepeni ur mother, ur father, in fact ur disappointed mother shaaage
Bro with all due respect if u don't know I will tell you!do u think DUMSOR is joke or u don't reside in Ghana? this people have to wake in the middle of the night to observe their prayers and recite the Quran constantly in th ...
Alhassan, this is pure BOKO HARAM tactics you are proud of. After a month of fasting you start throwing stones at the party and you claim it is good. Did you hear what happened in Turkey and Syria and afghanistan on the same ...
NPP youth organized under this event.What can I say! .The world will be at peace without Muslims.They are so backward! .
what has this got to do with Islam does the npp or nd belong to Muslims alone? .ma brother come again. the world will be the opposite to what u have posted Wi th Muslims
it has everything to do with NPP, the report says this is what is awaiting NDC come 2016. the is the message of the article by Daily Guide
Are you really sure that a good practicing muslim will be found at a place men and women mingle to dance in the celebrating eidul fitr? You really need to learn islam from the right source with open mind.
your father and mother will die in fire disester. You yourself will die through stroke or car crash
hey bitch, wat do u mean afterall dis is a news for we muslims and our MPs, does dat concern u?? remember Ghana is for all of us.
be very careful or else???????
u are very stupid to say that. do you think before talking at all? does Ghana belongs to only Christians? i voted for ndc during the last election but I can tell you I regret doing that. we will continue to show our displeasu ...
crentsil you are the most backward crab of all time the devil punish your soul for your comments against Muslims.
Crenstil you stupid. U don't have mannar go back to your mother to teach u sense how can u insult Muslim b'cos of what some boys course. Kaachi ubanka. Shige banza.
crentsil, ur mother and ur father are the backward ones, joke with us and u will die of stroke or worse shaaaaage duri mmaaaanka
all that the ndc thinks of is CREATE LOOT AND SHARE AND WEEP WHEN WE CATCH THEM......lool at over one billion dollars in dubious jdgt debts paid by bettymould, barton odro, kumbuor etc whilst we in ghana are so desperately po ...
This MP is not a Ghanaian no Ghanaian is called Toure he is Burkinabe. The reporter of this story did not check the filling station at mile seven before reporting its never demolished its still there go and check.
And ur stupid father is a Ghanaian abi
Alive Alive: Live healthy on approved natural food supplement
Get quality health product and stay alive from chronic disease
Are you suffering from Cancer? prostrate and breast cancer, skin cancer, cancer in the throat, ...
This mp is not a ghanaian toure is a name of b/faso we allow ourself for out side nationals too much.
That was just a tip of an ice bed. He should wait and see..... We cannot be deceived like Telensi people
I like ur comment. Dis is jxt de genesis of de whole show. They av taken us 4 granted 4 so long. If the ndc are dreaming of luring ppl into votn as it had happened in Talensi; then they need 2 be woken up coz nobody is ready ...
Fuck u! Nothing good comes from these stoborn n idiot muslems, only shearing of human blood.
stupid tribalists npp ..who is a ghanaian .you think this your trick against muslims will work
Fools thats why the religion is growing faster very soon we will take the world and see how we r going slaughter u PIGS
Our own is to stand back and do what and WATCH.
Ghanaweb this your story is a LIE . You are not credible at all .
STUPID Bastard. Who is a Ghanaian? Your Kuffuor, Asnate, Asamooah names are all not Ghanaian names. They are all fdrom MALI. All Asantes must go back to Mali, where they come from. This Bushman BBC News or how he calls himsel ...
KWASIA GHANA BELONGS TO THE AKANS AND THE NORTHERS.. KWASIA MAN.. YOU TOGO PEOPLE WE GIVE U SMALL CHANCE YOU COME GHANA COME STEAL EVERYTHING.. WAIT FOR 2016.. WE GO SHOW U PEOPLE MORE LESSON.. SHAAGE
This is a big lie . We had light from Friday to this morning around Nima and environs , is this what our country is turning to because some prefer somebody to be president other than the president now , this mischief and lies ...
Can u imagine a rocky stone hurled at the bald head of Akufo Addo or the Minority leader? NPP bring it on. Our cadres, militia, 64 commandos and intelligence capos are ready for the violent dwarf. We shall see the length of t ...
I discontinued reading after looking at the source mtcheeeeeeeeeeewwwwww
Good job well done.You can fool the people some time but not always!
Why would we expect anything different from the fortress of Akufo-Addo's in Accra? He has his 'Shadow Flagstaff House' there. Isn't that so?
I bet it is the same crowd that produced the gangsters that stormed Kwabena Agyep ...
What a load of rubbish! Is it only NPP people who feel the effects of the actions and inactions of this incompetent thieving government?
Even so, I do not think stoning Officials is the way to go. All we have to do is use civilized means to protest against wrong and failing Government Policies, including taking the appropriate Officials to Court.
At worst ...
THEY ARE CRIMINALS; HAVE STOLEN POWER TO STEAL AND FORGOTTEN THE POOR;LET US ALL START STONING THEM
Oyiwa! Akuffo Addo will always plan these things and quickly travel outside the country, just so he can claim a perfdeect alibi in case he is found out.
We know all his fucking tricks.
Daily Guide said the same thing, otherwise what does the paper mean by saying stoning an MP at Sallah celebration is what is waiting for NDC in 2016? it could have reported the incidence without tagging it to 2016 elections
Even if your mama urinates on her thatched bed you blame Akufo Addo for that.In your heart of hearts, are you comfortable with the state of Ghana now?
this is just the beginning. worst is yet to come on election day
This internet keep on lying to NPP by giving them false hope all the time.
could it not be the violent npp the again like talensi? opposition we are faredup with you.let us have our way when you were in power eight years what did you bring?only chieftancy,tribal and ethnic conflict were your achieve ...
sometimes I wonder! who are those people who read the Daily Guide News paper?
secondly, are the reporters and editor(s) of the paper really trained journalist?
A KG chap will question the kind of story written here. It jus ...
HE IS EVEN LUCKY, NEXT TIME WE STONE HIM WITH FIRE, EVIL PARTY
We should condemn these acts than giving it much prominence.
Vote ndc out my nima brothers they cant help u. But they can lie to u.
He is the few vey good people in Ghana,but in the wrong party NDC at the wrong time.
john mahama is really a disappointment to ghanaians for not posting nurses