PPP youth blames EC for Akua Donkor’s tantrums

Read Comments Comments (42)

• CORNEY 8 years ago

Nonsense,there is no difference between PPP and Akua Donkor's party,if we have to go by the law only NDC and NPP are the only two parties in Ghana.

• KWEKU MFANTSE 8 years ago

Could be. Who knows??

• Mahmoud 8 years ago

This is not news any more. It's now a fact that there is somebody among the NPP leadership who is criminally in bed with the NDC party, and Kufour himself has endorsed and accepted the fact. There is an NDC hired spy implant ...

• Soomui 8 years ago

Corney, you will be pleasantly surprised to know that the PPP, which by the way is not my Party, is probably more resourced and therefore more eligible to meet the requirements and certification of the Electoral Commission th ...

• Emmanuel Osei 8 years ago

foolish mugu. think like a human being. idiot. u dare compare Donkor to PPP again. kwasia

• Tuyoo 8 years ago

So where was this PPP Nkrumah when
    Afari-Gyan was in charge of the EC?

• Akudon 8 years ago

I think Akua Donkor was included on the delegation to show the Italians that Ghanaians are very ignorant and not serious so when they invest in Ghana they will have a field day. It could also be to convince the Italians that ...

• KOFFI 8 years ago

This is hilarious, but what else could have been the motive of President Mahama to include Madam Akua Donkor in the entourage to the MIllan Fair?
    Mr.President, come out to clear the air.
    I pray for the much talked about Con ...

• Soomui 8 years ago

By now it should be clear to all reasonable Ghanaians that President Mahama's primary aim in govt is not necessarily to seek the welfare nor the development of Ghana.

It seems to me that those laudable ideals are just a by ...

• Ekow Samuel. 8 years ago

PPP ALL THE WAY,WITH THE GROUP AND MAY, MAY GOD BLESS YOU ALL OMAN GHANA

• DANSU 8 years ago

Akua Donkor is better than yuor mother useless boy

• Mrs Akufo-. Addo Rebecca 8 years ago

I am surprised to read this piece from so-called PPP youth group. Can they spell out the procedures and requirements for registration of Political Party. I believe PhD and MBA is not a requirement. So why not PPP youth tells ...

• Soomui 8 years ago

If Ghanaians need committed people to run the country, I do not think that a common car thief like Akua Donkor falls in that category. Considering your very Akua-Donkorish type of written English and the fact that you can rea ...

• Mr. Cable 8 years ago

you are a fool . Is she not a Ghanaian? Does paa kwesi ndoun deserves it.Foolish man in foolish party.

• Akua Donkor 8 years ago

You need to work on your English.

• Naaba kugri 8 years ago

Is this discrimination or what is this stupid preaching

• DEPORT FOREIGN MUSLIMS . 8 years ago

NONE OF THOSE PARTIES ARE QUALIFY IF YOU ASK ME ESPECIALLY PPP .

• Togbe 8 years ago

U are only rediculing urself. if you know of violation of the constitution, common sense tells u to go to court for interpretation. Put up or shut up

• Luther King 8 years ago

Was it not ppp that went into an alliance with gfp in the last election? Was it not ppp that gave her a tundra to cruise around? Typical Ghanaian attitude blame everyone except me. Shame on u ppp

• YB 8 years ago

Health and opportunity
    Get approved quality health product and stay alive from chronic disease

Are you suffering from Cancer? prostrate and breast cancer, skin cancer, cancer in the throat, HIV Aids, ulcer, heart and l ...

• johnson 8 years ago

Freedom of speech and association my brother! If madam voice irritates you, you have the right to shut it. PPP knows she is useless before luring her with a pickup track? I hate hypocrisy. NDC loves her. Period!

• Phantom A3 8 years ago

Original Tecno M9 for sale.
    -Slightly used Tecno M9 (Phantom A3+)
    -Very neat and come with all it original accessories.
    Call 0244523451

• tokyoE 8 years ago

I taught in safety

• tokyoE 8 years ago

I taught Ghanains were supposed to be intelligent people. Now. Look at the stupidity. And. Garbage. Getting the line light. Look at the garbage leaders we have now. Shameful

• Omanbapa 8 years ago

Dear Mr know all, l would to draw your attention, about the comments you made
    Madam Akua Donkor personally and her party.

First and foremost, however, you have no moral right, big mouth and political muscles to talk about ...

• Emma 8 years ago

As for this man we are calling our ""President ""
    The least said about him the better...

To travel with.

• Yaa Nkosuo 8 years ago

Good point raised in the PPP spokesman's comments and in this article.

Perhaps the EC erred in giving the DFP the nod to operate/run as a Political Party as per the statutes in the Constituition.
    That is a different matt ...

• abapa 8 years ago

No wonder that AKUA Donkor is part of NDC . Because that party is good for nothing party. Fools paradise. NDC party is where fools seek refuge to steal and to distroy as well as criminals like Mahama and his entire family.

• Abotsi 8 years ago

Mr. Youth organizer Divine Nkrumah, grow up. Do you better thantyhe EC? Am not sure.

• TEEi 8 years ago

.LOOK AT THIEF MAHAMA AND EKUA DONKOR SAME SAME PERIOD

• TEEi 8 years ago

APUUUUUUUUU TWEEEEEEEAAA ABOAAFONN

• jb 8 years ago

Akua Donkor owns many farms employing hundreds and taking care of over 400 orphans. What is otukonor's achievement ? Insulting the elderly ?

• Nana 8 years ago

PPP entered into a pact or unholy alliance with Maame Akua Donkor for reasons best kniown to them. They made her more popular. She was on their payroll. When they fell out, she became their public enemy number one. Some in th ...

• Paa Joe 8 years ago

WHETHER AKUA DONKOR WAS GIVEN THE LICENCE BY EC TO RUN A POLITICAL PARTY, OR AN ILLITERATE, THIS WOMAN HAS TO BE HAILED AND PRAISED FOR PLAYING HER PART IN THE ECONOMIC DEVELOPMENT OF GHANA.

IT IS BECAUSE OF HER HAD WORK A ...

• DOWBIAH ROKO. 8 years ago

SHUT UP AND KEEP MUTE WHERE IS HER FARM?.WHERE DID SHE BEGIN AS A PEASANT FARMER?.SHE HAS NO COCOA FARM FARM NOT EVEN A CASSAVA FARM.APUTOO WHO IS TO HAIL THIS OLD TIME PROSTITUTE AND JAILED BIRD SENONO,IT IS ONLY YOU USELESS ...

• Emmanuel Osei 8 years ago

I wonder how the EC allowed such an idiot to engage in our national politics.

• Paa Joe 8 years ago

IT IS A PITY THE SO CALLED PP YOUTH DID NOT DO THEIR HOMEWORK VERY WELL BEFORE JUMPING ON THE INDUSTRIOUS LADY OF GHANA.

ARE THESE PEOPLE AWARE OF THESE THREE HEROES,WHO WERE ILLITERATES AND STILL REMEMBERED IN THE POLITIC ...

• johnatt 8 years ago

You may be right about the 'loud mouth' comment. How come I did not think about it and I thought I was 'krachi.'

• Analyst 8 years ago

What a double standard! It was PPP under Dr Nduom who made alliance with Madam Akua Donkor in the 2012 election. If PPP really thinks Madam Akua Donkor's GFP is nor fit to be registered as a party, then they were stupid to a ...

• Me Aning. Toronto 8 years ago

Mr. Nkrumah you are reason man indeed. The president and the law makers has mess up the country.

• Gyeeda, Subah, Sada, Woyome 8 years ago

Jon Mahama is a fool.