Be serious and win next year
Even with you guys , Nana Akanfuo Binaddo Buhari will fail miserably anyway! ! There is no different.
going nowhere with this attitude
its called guilty by association this man is a murderer...your brother just killed your enemy and you walking around like everything is fine...no everything is not fine....if the dumb police knows how to interrogate, his brot ...
Waa look , pepeni is again showing his true colors. These idiots think that cloths or the position of office will automatically guarantee respect even though they are intellectually inferior and as dumb as fuck. somebody shou ...
This is not news any more. It's now a fact that there is somebody among the NPP leadership criminally in bed with the NDC party, and Kufour himself has endorsed and accepted the fact. There is an NDC hired spy implanted in t ...
I think Akuffo-Addo needs everybody in the party on board in his preparation going into campaign 2016. All sensible members of the party should seek ways of uniting the party functionaries ahead of the coming elections.
It i ...
Your mother works in the red light district of Abidjan. Why would you not talk the way you do. All bastards talk the way you do. Incidentally you have been sires by a northerner. Bastard
Zoobe-Zoobe, you are right, yes they are sick and confused and will go nowhere with their attitude, and the country, under their leadership, will go nowhere and therefore we ghanaians (the rational ones) are going nowhere wit ...
@BBC NEWS! !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
KWASIA do you need a microscope to see that your shit headed mahama with pimples face has more than miserably failed as a "president"?
Emmanuel, come to think of it: if mahama who has a sane and sound mind has not been able to manage the affairs of the country very well how do you think that moron-lunatic-drug-addict will perform?
NONSENSE AND IDIOTIC COMMENTS.ARE YOU THE ONE WHO SUPPLY HIM THE DRUGS?.WHO IS ADDICT THAN THAT YOUR IDIOT MAHAMAH?.ARE YOU SURE WE THE RATIONAL PEOPLE ARE GOING TO LISTEN TO THIS NOISE AND NONSENSE AGAIN?.GO AWAY WITH YOUR S ...
I don't blame. Thanks to Rawlings for bringing jam to ur village and free trade with China. Today you can read and write buy cheap ass smartphone you have the gut to insult our president. Smh. Only in Gh
BBC NEWS is a failure in his attacks on Nana Akufo-Addo. BBC NEWS, the buffoon, must be aware that Deputy Minister of Education OKUDZETO ABRAKWA HAS CREDITTED NANA ADDO-DANKWA AKUFO-ADDO WITH WISDOM.
ABOVE ALL, NANA IS INC ...
Our Nana Addo ugly Who art in Ghana Loser be your name Thy defeat come again Your free education be done by NDC As it is in your promise Give us this day our all die be die plan And forgive us our supreme court verdict As we ...
I really doubt it very much if you live in the USA. People who live in the USA will not show the ignorance and the idiotic things you write daily for every topic. You are really showing how shallow minded you are and is unabl ...
Kofi is right to pray this powerful prayer for NPP to lose again in2016 coming elections, you ofui did no read to understand PaulAfoko's grumbling properly,NPP was defeated due to divisions,poor party organisations etc..etc.. ...
I disagree:there were lot more of these kinds of language came from Rush Limbo and lefties on radio against Obama as well as black folks during Obama first election campaign as well as second election campaign:Some refered Ob ...
Where in the USA? Apuu they are all crazy ndc fool soldiers,including Douglas Bristol UK and all that. Agyemifour Akronfour.NPP shall rise and win the 2016 elections regardless.
What's good about USA or u think anybody that lives in USA is intelligent ofui
Hahahaha
See another prawn. No gut,no spine and a head full of shit like that of Ghana 's "president"
AMEEEN!
If NPP is not in power they give no peace.Since 2008 Ghana has known no peace with Akufo Addo.They claim to be democrats but are dictators .Oh God let Ghanaians see the true colors of the NPP .Saboteurs
Mr T Ghanaians are smart people and they already know the colors of NPP. In politics or party politics you need majority to win and not a particular tribe who thinks they are better than all others. They still hold on to thei ...
This Ashanti party will kill this pepeni fool and nana is just plain stupid. Npp will never come to power with this short man in charge. I've never understood why stupid delegates voted for nana
We warned Afoko that a Northerner has no place in NPP but he won't listen. Now look at the disgrace! A whole Builsa royal being humiliated this! I feel angry.
As sure as the sun will set today and rise tomorrow, Bawumiah's ...
I don't understand this mentality of yours that sees our dear nation in the context of tribes and regions. When will people like you stop this nonsense of this tribe is against that tribe, and rather think of Ghana as one nat ...
After using Aliu for northern votes he was left like a rag you use for cleaning. Aliu was just hanging there as a VP in name, but a messenger in Kufuor's office had more clout than him.
But Uncle Pee, what happened when Al ...
dont blame southerners if yall keep killing each other....the bottom line is MAAMA HAS FAILED GHANA....and needs to be removed...you sound very divisive, but the welfare of ghana is more important than any tribe or party...i ...
Wasn't Aliu Mahama the Vice President of Ghana and a distinguished one as such and a product of the Npp?so what exactly is your point?kwabena agya pong is an Ashanti right? These guys are over ambitious and that is their very ...
Mr.proud northerner.....why is it that when your leadership skill and competents are questioned quickly u run behind your tribe and feel victimized.....but the truth of the matter is majority of your likes lacks confidence th ...
Pilolo, may be the delegates chose that lunatic because they know they are not ready to govern the nation just yet
I don't believe afoko is so stupid he doesn't understand that all these public utterances hurts the party. He is clearly an NDC agent.if he is not an NDC plant but genuinely stupid then that is also another reason to sideline ...
SO, AYISI BOATENG IS OK TO GO PUBLIC WITH SUCH STUPID COMMENT BUT AS AFOKO NO, RIGHT? What a confused party and supporters!
CHA, you are a joke, just like the NPP party
Sad day for Naa Torshie.
Then they must not have wives,mothers and/or daughters.i make it a point not to respond to your kind but if you must speak,speak like you have some human cells operating up there
DOES THIS RING A BELL TO DETERMINE WHO NEEFS BETTER BRAIN CELLS UP THERE? Just asking. Mothers, wives and daughters of NPP are not in politics for position, may be that is why they love them.
Naa Torshie is a Ga,thats why they booted her out! and replaced her with an Akan,since the tribalists believes that Tema west is mostly occupied by a non Gas and Naa Torshie is only fit in reprsenting Gas in ga areas such as ...
Afoko, my brother! That is the Akuffo-Addo's led NPP in action. Why are you surprised? The same way Nana has never accepted the fact that prez Mahama is the prez of the republic-unfortunately you supported that-so will his di ...
PLEASE EVERYTHING HAS TO AT HOME PEASEFULLY.
The party is very sick
It is this verbal exchanges that are creating a problem in the NPP. As the Chairman of the party, was it prudent for Afoko to respond to every little thing that is said? It shows that Afoko lacks the sense of comportment as t ...
going nowhere
He is the he! You are the who? You fools can waste your energy on jdm brother company.
Was it necessary to publicly say some things Ayisi Boateng said in the first place? If it was ok to say such little things then it was ok for Afoko to comment.
BUT PARTY CHAIRMEN OR CHAIRWOMEN DONT RUN CAMPAINGS
Ndc will use ntafour slogan to win 2016 election bcs of the way npp is treating paul afoko bcs afoko is a northner.
That'll be a very sad day for Ghana. If Northerners will allow themselves to be lied to and vote only on tribal lines after all the pillage NDC has done to Ghana including those same northerners?
Then again it happened at T ...
Phasmida, I don't know which part of Ghana you are from but let me tell you this. Your pride as a northerner, an ewe, a ga, an akan, ( or whichever tribe you belong to) is priceless and therefore should never be compromised. ...
Mr k not exactly as you think. NPP has a bigger problem than that. The party can't even put it house together, there disaster everywhere you turn from the grass roots to the you Nana. Afoko or Your ntafour slogan is the issue ...
The advice from Mr. Ayisi Boateng was not the best. It rather going to create more division in the party and as should not be encouraged. We need everybody who matters on board.
Afoko I am running out patient with you. You criticise Ayisi Boateng for using the Media. Now you are doing the same thing. Worse of all why we you warning Nana. This is out of order and disrespect. B
Not showing maturity as leader, or if matured has lost it or being manipulated by an outside force. Let us see what Nana would do in respond to this warning. Both AFOKO and Agyepong are not showing maturity and NPP need to de ...
If Afoko can accept that NPP is a Democratic Party and member are free to view thier Opinion unlikeb NDC. This does not mean Ayisi Boateng view is from Nana. Afoko behaved like a Chairman of a Party not a private Business
HAHA HAHA HAHA, ASHANTE / AKYEM TRIBAL WAR ON WILL NEVER EVER END. AKUFO COCAINE DRUG ADDICT IS AN ARROGANT AND LAIR EVIL DWARF KILLING NORTHENERS. AFOKO AND KWABENA AGYEPONG, BEWEAR OF THIS AKYEM MAFIA. NOTHING GOOD WILL C ...
2016 will be the worst performance of NPP in Ghana that it cannot be compared to that of professor Ado Boahen's era.
There is no need for the spokesperson for Mr. Afoko to write at all, if indeed what they seek is peace. Who is writing for, himself or for the Chair? He should have followed proper procedure then1 Anyway, as an observer, I ca ...
i nevet thing the party will put people who lack. leadership like these guys. to this positions.your names will be put on npp history.
Nana why can't u calm nerves? Arrogance n self pride will kill u
I pity this disrespectful generation. Kk nana has nothing to lose if he doesn't become the president of Ghana. The people of Ghana appealed to him to come to their aid with his expertise and loving his country so much agreed. ...
AWURA AMA:your not making sense out of this article..this is about the internal division of the NPP that if Nana sideline leaders of the party and go his own way as advised by Mr Ayisi Boateng;the negative outcome decision of ...
People like you who cannot even read and understand are the problem in the npp. You jump to blame ndc when nana addo the thief is the problem. What has ndc got to do with gabby advising nana to sideline afoko and agyapong? Pe ...
Ama osei am sorry that you are soo stupid to this extend. Who begged that drug adict akuffo addo to stand as candidate if not that foolish sir John who said even if akuffo addo is in wheel chairs he will present as npp candid ...
Ama Osei, your comments show that you are clueless with regard to the topic under discussion. What's going on almost on daily basis within the NPP is a struggle between greedy and selfish members of the same party. The NDC ha ...
Tweaaaaa expertise under my W/C who are the expertise? Massa Ghanaian politicians are the same they lack the knowledge in governing a state. Fellow Ghanaians please stop putting your precious trust in the hands our stupid cor ...
I pity this disrespectful generation. Kk nana has nothing to lose if he doesn't become the president of Ghana. The people of Ghana appealed to him to come to their aid with his expertise and loving his country so much agreed. ...
AGRRED, we all know the job ahead is complex with the NDC Mess and need experience leadership such as Nana. Howmever, if other appointees have the tendency to interfere the smooth admin of Nana, a matured party like NPP NEED ...
Ama Osei, you should be pleading for unity within the NPP rather than claiming "The People of Ghana appealed to him to come to their aid..."
Which people of Ghana are you talking about? And just how do you know 'KK' is no ...
WHAT HAVE AFOKO AND AGYAPONG TOLD THAT SNAKE CALLED BAAH ACHEAMFUOR WHO IS DAILY DESTROYING THE NPP DURING DISCUSSIONS ON MUNTIE FM AND TV GOLD?......THAT STUPID PIGLET OF A CREATURE WITH HIS UGLY FEATURES SITS DAILY WITH NDC ...
Your upper caps alone betrays your humdrum.
Hey London keep it cool man. You can't fight here. Your Nana is gonna lose again come 2016, so what are you fighting for loser.
Hei, wait a munite, The battle of 2016 have not yet started and you are declaring your winner. Mahama came by force .There will never be his secound coup, unless majority of Ghanaians are Dead.
Will these kids stop fighting In their NPP class room!!! why they don't have a good teacher or leader? It's embarrassing!!! Nana forget 2016! Even PNC is becoming more popular! What of the GREAT UMBRELLA PARTY !
If you are cursed, Npp is cursed. Or God just wanted to teach them a lesson. So the became wiser than reasoning. Well maybe just let nana waist the state monies his father took. Nana is not a presidential commodity pls. Can t ...
Nana Addo's arrogance will sink him.if after meeting your party pastors and yet unity is still a problem then he is ready to go down with the party.I wonder who advice Nana Addo.Mahama doesn't need to do campaign in 2016.Nana ...
@$@P
https://youtu.be/RpEfAV1T5b0
Nana Addo will be president for the seek of educated fools in ndc fools party who are destroying Ghana with their greediness mind corrupting all the ministries and sectors, bodies like security and judicial, npp stand strong ...
What do want to say? You need Mahama's Community Day Schools badly. Stop selling dog chains in Accra and attend free quality community day schools from Septmeber this year.
this is just the foundation for npp 2016 loossing tower.
Afoko and his Gen. Secretary are too divisive and are not helping the cause of NPP. Look at the confusion they keep creating since the took office. There is no harmony in the party. If it is their plan to see Nana Addo lose, ...
What does Afoko want? I used to like him until he started his agenda against Nana.
AFOKO ENOUGH IS ENOUGH IS TOO MUCH YOU ARE DISTORYING NPP IS TIME TO SETTLE DOWN
Who cares
There was obsolute peace in NPP when MR.Obetseby-Lamptey
was chairman.AFFOKO and Kwabena Agyepong have brought confution and division in the party.It all due to outside forces.
Akuffo-Addo take a bold step to avert this div ...
The NPP is not ready to rule Ghana. Discerning minds are getting fed up with their internal wranglings. History will repeat itself come 2016. Only that we don't want any supreme court or threat of war. Maybe Kwame Nkrumah's c ...
Afoko name luminates NDC sabotage. Let him swear his allegiance to the NDC or leave Nanas victory .Nana is NPPs flagbearer . Afoko is oblige to collaborate with him or resign. NPP cannot miss another election whiles every Gh ...
see this foolish ape. "every Ghanaian seek redemption". kwasea su. same thing u said in 2012. u think Ghana is kumasi
Dead eyes sees no future. You are a dead goat. 90 billion cedis of daylight robbery on deficit does not even raise your concern. No wonder Ghana is shattered in poverty. All because of Chimpansezes like you.
Declare your stand, Nana, and all these speculations will vanish. Pick up the mic and make a statement asking all party members to respect the executive and that you support them. This will settle doubts in the members of par ...
Health issue and opportunity
Get approved quality health product and stay alive from chronic disease
Are you suffering from Cancer? prostrate and breast cancer, skin cancer, cancer in the throat, HIV Aids, ulcer, heart ...
"...happened in 2008 and 2012 general elections which contributed to, a large extent, the party’s defeat in those elections."
Akoko talks too much why? Is he the first national chairman of party? Why is he all over the place casing confusing here and there.please give us a break. U don't own npp party more than any other person in the party,Since y ...
I said it. Nana will always find fault with his competitors whenever he fails
My paddy,don't lose guard,I told you so.Thank you.
Afoko, Please thank u for making NDC more popular. Nana please, cause more confusion but no acid, ok? When i was young they taught us, the evil that men do lives after them. i now can see clearly.
Ayisi Boateng should no better. That to win election you need every member of the party support. You are talking about patty chairman who has contested election and duly elected to sideline?
This is stupid on the part of Ay ...
If Nana can not work with his party members how can he rule over people who are not in his party.
Nana, your chairman and general secretary have been bought and paid for.
NPP is an Akan based Ashanti led party.
Let the Dead Bury their Dead!!!!!
JDM for 2016...pls come for my head if NDC does not win
If I understood Mr. Ayisi Boating very well, he did not say the flag bearer should sidelined party structure, he said that, the likes of Agyapong and Afoko could not be trusted. So why are you involving party structures? He ...
May be this Biblical passage could help Npp to solve their problems in amicable way.
James 4:1-12 "
1 What causes fights and quarrels among you?
Don't they come from your desires that battle within
you? 2 You want some ...
Well spoken Mr chairman Paul afoko
wwhy npp becareful are going to win or what rest and peace
Afoko must shut up if he really means good for the party in the 2016 rlections, no matter what every body says. He should just get on with the work as chairman. He talks too much and why go to the press even to muddy the wate ...
You and Kwabena Agyepong undermine Nana at every opportunity, and you still want him to rely on you? How can anyone rely on you when you make it so obvious you are committed to bringing him down? Take a message: Nana is going ...
Whenever things like this happen, one will have no option than to hail president Kufour, for his ability to unite the party and led it to power. Prez Kufour, you are a great man!
Is God aware of politics in the world or not? Afoko n kwabena don't be allowed to be used as john dead goat errand boys.Are u saying NDC national chairman is better Dan u. are saying NDC national gen sec is better n performin ...
Npp is bigger than any individual or group of people. Elected officials are to serve the party and not to create confusion. I think Afoko and Agyapong should step aside till they are cleared of the dead of chairman Adams. Npp ...
Please forgive me if my statement offend any one.Am half asante and half northner,i always read a lot of comment on this forum and ask my self What Dr.Mamudu Bawumia ,Paul afoko and rest is doing on in this part which is pure ...
This is the beginning of the end.Aluta continuous.
I am pretty sure the majjority of Ghanaians have now realised buffoon Mahama is just a waste and a useless president.....what Nana and npp must insist on is a new voters register and stop the buffoon from rigging the 2nd time
Afoko leaders earned respect. What wil you archive with this strong worded letter after all it was not Nana who wrote this letter. By the you don,t choose Nana Campaign team
AFOKO,KAA BOTH ARE NDC BRIBERS AGANDA 2020,FOOOOOOLS GOD WILL PUNISH THEM FOR GHANIANS ONE BY ONE
NANA ADDO IS FOR GHANA 2016,NOT THE ACID NDC KILLERS,FOOOOOLS,SHUT UP,AFOKO AND CO ARE WORKING FOR MAHAMA,NDC WHAT DID HE WONT FROM NPP,AND GHANIAN?? IDIOTS
Please the executive members of the NPP should tell we the members and sympathizers of the party where they want to take the in 2016. We want to know their stand. Greedy and selfish executive.
2016 is almost there and NPP cannot salts their internal problems, this means they are pushing themselves out of the contest hmmmm NPP?
For those hoping for npp return to power rethink. If u are realistic start packing becos with this rhetorics they can't win. The kitchen is n will be too hot for such people as ndc always take care of its own. Voting with ur ...
You, Paul Afoko,NationalChairman,and Kwabena Agyapong, General Secretary, both of the NPP, have not demonstrated loyalty to the Party.
There must be NO SYMPATHY for them.
When both of you were elected, you were privy to ...
This party was built on smokes and mirrors with loud talks. Even in this troubling times for the ruling party NPP can't seem to find a way forward.
If you oppose everything, good or bad, because it does not come from you as ...
ADVICE TO AFOKO AND KAA IS PLEASE JUST RESIGN NPP IS BIGGER THAN YOU WE KNOW YOU WORKING FOR NDC
Afoko and Kwabena Agyapong are out to destroy the NPP. See how Afoko is quick to warn Nana because another party member has expressed his opinion in the press. Whoever advised the party against their impeachment is equally wi ...
If you people are very sensible you will never hid your name and where you are.
I am asking a simple question. Can Afoko and Agyapon campaign in the northern region? If yes where were you in the Telensi?
Afoko today is talking of sidelining when were doing it against chairman Adams. The saying if you throw a ball against the wall it will come back to you. Ayisi is right, afoko is like a stained goat wherever he passes people ...
Afoko stop bragging with or without you what written is written. You can't even visit the North let alone talking about Campaign. Instead of you to focus on how to get your brother out because of greed
This is not NDC. NPP respect free speech and Rule of Law.
We told Afoko that the chairmanship position is not for northerners but he wouldn't listen. Now work and we see.
AFOKO is a failure and wants to go down with everybody.
He thinks that if Nana fails, Alan is next and AFOKO becomes the Next Vice Presidential candidate.
If Nana wins, Bawumia becomes the Vice President. After Nana's presi ...
Afoko Nana will select competent team .
NPP MEMBERS WHY?
ALL WHO TRULY LOVE NPP PARTY SHOULD/
MUST LEAVE THE ISSUES OF ALLAN,AFOKO,
AGYARPONG, NANA ADDO AND ALL THE BIG
WINGS OF OUR PARTY WHO'S AIMS ARE TO
DESTROY THE GOOD FORTUNES OF OUR PARTY
FOR THEM TO HA ...
[7/25, 9:46 PM] TAMALE NORTH TREASURER: To c.e.o you are perfectly right
C.E.O YOU ARE PERFECTLY RIGHT. WE WILL
ALL HELP TO COUNT AND LIST THE ALL THE
NAMES OF THE DESTRUCTORS OF OUR PARTY
1 NANA AKUFO ADDO 2 KUFFOUR 3 AL ...
C.E.O YOU ARE PERFECTLY RIGHT. WE WILL
ALL HELP TO COUNT AND LIST THE ALL THE
NAMES OF THE DESTRUCTORS OF OUR PARTY
1 NANA AKUFO ADDO 2 KUFFOUR 3 ALLAN 4
KWEDWO MPENIM 5 GARBI OKYERE DARKO 6
KENEDY AGYARPONG 7 URSLA OWUS ...
HAHAHAAHA:: NPP @ WAR AGAIN:OOOOO NANA ADDO WHY::??WHY::?? YEN AKANFUOR PARTY:: HENCE FORTH ALL NON AKANS TRIBE SHD BE WEARY OF THS NPP PARTY; BCOS IS AN ARROGANT PARTY LEADED BY ARROGANT PRESIDENTIAL ASPIRANT ND CONTROLLED B ...
Paul you are right ! If Nana can't wot with you and the structures how can he work with Ghanaian. One thing he should remember is that he is digging his own grave as he did in two previous campaigns that made him lost. He is ...
will do in government if they win 2016. GOD HELP US
THIS IS THE TROUBLE WITH THE NPP - EVERYONE WANTS TO BE HEARD! IT DOES THE NATIONAL CHAIRMAN, MR AFOKO, NO CREDIT TO RESPOND TO THE OPINION OF ORDINARY PARTY MEMBER LIKE MR AYISI-BOATENG SO PUBLICLY. WHEN EVERYONE WANTS TO H ...
Aliu Mahama frustrated; Adams Mahama killed; Paul Afoko humiliated: Mustapha Hamid sidelined; Mahamadu Bawumia take heed and come home to your father's party, NDC where u belong.
Tell Afoko to fuck off !!!
Kofi, I really regret if you are in USA. If really you are here in USA, then speak wisely because there is no sense in your prayer request for NPP. Ask God for forgiveness and think wisely if you have something to tell Ghana ...
Mr. Afoko your threat is bogus. You know Ghanaians are not that stupid. The very people who put at the helm of the political office you are currently holding, the same people can remove you and that is what it has come to. Al ...
Quit making noise about being sidelined, for Akufo-Addo is a born- loser and a serial failure. With pinksheet syndrom now proven to be fake, Akufo-Addo the serial loser now has plans to use Afoko and Agyepong as scapegoats fo ...
If this is not prop and is true, this man has a problem. Afoko is all miss up
Invariably, the behaviour of the two 'gentlemen' is out of good character. They have taken money from ndc and want to do their bid. The earlier you clear them the better. NPP, why, are you too cowards to drive away these tw ...
Even u.own town u cannot.go.there.u.are a foolish man u.plans will not work.and.Ghanaians will never forgotten about the things you have done.u let's u.brother.kill.a.nobile.man like this.so how do you think.are you.a.human.B ...
THE MESSAGE IS NOW CLEAR AND INTHE COURTS OF NANA ADDO DANKWAH AKUFO-ADDO. OVER TO YOU AYISI BOATENG AND CO. PLAY THE GAME NOW. NANA SHOULD NOT ADHERE TO THE DESTRUCTIVE AND NEGATIVE ADVISE BY IMBICILIC MINDS. WAKE UP NANA IF ...
AFOKO YOU ARE WRONG IN AMERICA EVERY PRESIDENTIAL CANDIDATES CHOOSE HOW TO RUN THEIR OWN CANPAING .THE PARTY ONLY RUNS THE DISTRCT CAMPAINGS. SO NANA HAS EVERY RIGHT TO CHOOSE HIS OWN PEOPLE TO RUN HIS CAMPAING SHUT UP YOU HA ...
Npp why !!! may Allah be with our party Nana all the way
connect ur tongue to ur brain
Shame on u fire burn and ur family
afoko, shut up, your presence in the party at the moment is disaster to the party, leave with your secretary, your continous presence is hampering the progress of the party leading to dooooom!!!!!!!!!
plz calm down everitin wil b alrit