Mahama worried about dumsor, not Akufo-Addo – Haruna Iddrisu

Read Comments Comments (87)

He needs to because his administration will go down in history as the "dark days" of Ghana. The period when Ghanaians were thown into darkness for years despite numerous promises that 'adumdum adumdum no begyae".

• insight to the bone 8 years ago

We have followed with keen interest the criminal activities of the brothers Mahama and several times on this forum tried to let our people know the worst kind of criminal has occupied the highest office of the land through th ...

• Close Observer 8 years ago

HOW LONG ARE WE GOING TO HEAR NONSENSE LIKE THIS FROM THESE USELESS NDC PEOPLE?

If you want a supper shattered economy after 2016 retain Mahama and Akua Donkor his adviser.
    Mahama does not know what he is doing at the pre ...

• facts 8 years ago

Mahama's major trouble is that Akuffo Addo will come to power to expose him and his gang. And that is inevitable. Mahama must forget the indemnity clause. After all dumsor have been with him for 3 yrs.

• Jake 8 years ago

The Ogogolo would eventually kill you, as for your mouth everybody know you are useless. Speech impaired unless someone write for you. What an an idiot of a FOOL

• Close Observer 8 years ago

This is how you went about insulting everybody who criticized the vice president's wife when she displayed how stupid she can be. When she eventually apologized, you did not apologize to any of us you insulted for talking aga ...

• DR TRUTH 8 years ago

LOOK HARUNA, WHY CONTRADICT PRES MAHAMA? HE SAID ON VARIOUS PLATFORMS HE IS NOT WORRIED BECAUSE THE SITUATION IS UNDER CONTROL SO BY APRIL 2015 IT WILL BE SOLVED, HE LATER SHIFTED IT TO JULY 2015, AND NOW HIS MINISTERS ARE SA ...

• Brian Williams 8 years ago

I totally agree with you.

• Adanko 8 years ago

Haruna, u can talk all your nonsense because u have the platform now. Wait till after 2016 and you will laugh at the wrong side of your mouth.

• Adanko 8 years ago

Haruna, come 20166, you will laugh at the wrong side of your mouth. ("Wose atu. ama wo Anya gyare enti wosere.") Who are you Haruna to come and stand in front of Ghanaians to talk to them like this? Because the wrong governme ...

• Zoobe-Zoobe 8 years ago

low grade incompetent

How can this fool be a minister?

• Bamba boy 8 years ago

Comparing mahama to AKUFO ADDO? SO YOU THE MINISTERS ARE NOT ASHAMED OF YOUR SO CALLED MAHAMA?

visionless, planless, clueless, ethnocentric fools

• Peeps2 8 years ago

SO Far Ghana dont have any intelligent person like Prof Atta Mills?

• ndc sympathiser 8 years ago

I dont see the point here apart from the fact that Haruna is sounding arrogant and just taunting Akufo Ado. Mahama must be prepared to accept his inevitable defeat in 2016. He is not worthy of the high office. I sense despera ...

how can this fool be a minister? only in an ethnocentric, parochial and nepotic world

• HAWA 8 years ago

Why will you compare the two(2? does Nana take tax?

• kk 8 years ago

Haruna can sit there and brag. Yes we know NDC has mastered the art of vote stealing. So they can win elections. Again ethnocentric Volta - World Bank and North will always vote for them no matter what. But winning votes is ...

• TEE 8 years ago

SUCH AN INCOMPETENT RULING IS ONLY BY NDC THIEVES MAHAMA

• TEE 8 years ago

DUMSOR, IS NANA ADDO THE PRESIDENT NKWASEASEMM

• SOWOTUOM SOLDIER. 8 years ago

NONSENSE PEPE AND STUPIDITY IF MAHAMAH IS WORRIED WE CAN SEE.SOMEONE WHO CAN EAT WELL AND FORGETS THAT HE HAS RESPONSIBILITIES TO PERFORM SLEEPS AND SNORES LIKE A DONKEY AND BECOMES OBESE LIKE A PIG WILL GET NO TIME TO WORRY ...

• Charles k 8 years ago

Where do all these stupid idiots who call themselves ministers come from? what has Ghana done to have such fools running the country?

• Owusu Agyeman 8 years ago

Idiot,who caused Dumsor and who should be worrying? Otani.

• Dabaralana 8 years ago

Another thief, who always tarnish the image of Dagbon.U will not live up to 50 u devil.

• Nana Yaw, Boston, USA 8 years ago

Another ofui of a minister. The darkness will cause your downfall. Useless bunch of leaders.

• OMANNI 8 years ago

Ghana is not a nation to think off,unwise citizens makes 60% of the population and have a long way ,life will continue to it's up an down for the next 50 years if Ghanaians believed Rawlings NDC should be a party.

• KDDY 8 years ago

In the line of foolish NDC ministers, Haruna is actually the brightest lol. What he is saying may bear some truth because NDC is going to steal the elections proper proper . So the NPP need to bring their A game and stand to ...

• SAMITU ROSE 8 years ago

ndc just wait and seeeeeeeee ur stupidity........losers....

• JB 8 years ago

Is it not true? Nana can't beat JDM

• GOWAN 8 years ago

" An irresponsibility on the part of gov't, they could have avoided this crisis, they could have avoided this darkness, Mr. Speaker, with all the material evidence that was before them. Mr. Speaker I repeat this gov't has no ...

• Kofi, USA 8 years ago

Our Nana Addo ugly Who art in Ghana Loser be your name Thy defeat come again Your free education be done by NDC As it is in your promise Give us this day our all die be die plan And forgive us our supreme court verdict As we ...

• K. P of U S of A 8 years ago

Stupid *** is prayers not payers.

• K. P of U S of A 8 years ago

And not powerfull is powerful. You live in Boston for real? Please go back to school.

• Kadigariba 8 years ago

Is sad to be a Ghanaian,insults is our facts to ague with each other.common sense is common but not given to common people.
    Let's us stop insults and build a better Ghana.
    LONG LIVE GHANA.
    TOGETHER WE ARE ONE.

• NANTON 8 years ago

Has Haruna Iddrisu found enough girlfriends to use his filthy money, ill-gotten money to buy tablets and Iphones to dole out to them, to record and capture the sexual organs and sexual escapades of his colleague Ministers and ...

• Banza Yaro 8 years ago

Folks, all the Minister is saying is that, the NPP has failed or cannot keep the NDC government in check for some reason in their ever mounting impunity to rob and cripple the nation into oblivion. Thanks Haruna Iddrisu for y ...

• GOODMAN 8 years ago

empty headed so called minister. no wonder we are in crisis. haruna iddrisu??????

• okofo 8 years ago

Haruna, stop exhibiting arrogance and nonsense: It's ONLY in Ghana that gov't in power will ask for a "stronger" opposition to check its INCOMPETENCY and CORRUPTION.

If Mahama is worried about DUMSOR, and still cannot sol ...

• Gbewaa 8 years ago

Mahama can't be worried while dishing out fraudulent judgment debts which could have been used to solve dumsor problems in Ghana.

• Peacemaker 8 years ago

We in the eweland shall always welcome the slave ashantis into our kingdom at all times. We fear no weapon!

• Owusu Agyeman 8 years ago

We are more industrious and smart than efo Capenter .

• kojo kojo canada 8 years ago

Peacemaker, judge this yourself. If there is anwonaga in Kumasi but not asantekro in Ho then who is the slave n who is the master?

• Herbert 8 years ago

A cattle can talk better lol

• Samansaman 8 years ago

DID NOT MAHAMA PROMISED TO FIX THE DUMSOR PROBLEM ? and even sooner then? So what is happening? was he then lying to the honourable Ghanaians? THEN,SURELY NANA ADDO SHOULD BE HIS VREY "WORRY" BCOS HE CANT TAKE US FOR A RIDE A ...

• koo 8 years ago

I don't blame you,a who never worked after graduation, went straight to politics. Thank late prof Kofi Awono.we are no more kids OK,we have compare pndc/NDC era and the npp two terms. We are to mature to hear this stupid stat ...

• Jake 8 years ago

Seems most of you guys, writing insults can never in any figment of imagination understand the causes of DUMSOR. I would not waste my breadth educating you. No form four educated person would write such insults. Shame on you. ...

• Leticia 8 years ago

wait till 2016 and see wether NPP is a very weak opposition.

• Abban 8 years ago

Of course Mahama can win every election against Akufo Addo because dead goat Mahama hasothe EC and her seven deputies on his side waiting patiently to add 1 million ghost voters

• Douglas. Bristol-UK` 8 years ago

ugly Akufo-Addo will never become prez of Ghana

• Maame Abena 8 years ago

Haruna Iddrisu you Mahama better worry about Nana. After your mega corruption and incopetent administration of the economy, the President better worry about Nana Akufo Addo. When will the dumsor end in Ghana?

• Otopah Stonny 8 years ago

PPP ALL THE WAY LOOK @ THEM NDC NIEE
    WEAK GOVERNMENT NIEE. NPP NIEE WEAK
    OPPOSITION NIEE. TWEAA TO BOTH NDC &
    NPP. WAIT AND SEE WHAT WILL HAPPEN
    2016 THE GOOD CHANGE IS THE PPP COMING TO POWER.

• SOFO 8 years ago

You guys should stop calling we de northeast pepeni bcos not all of us s voting de GREAT NDC,now pepeni s ruling u,n yet u would not learn sense.das y we 2 refused 2 vote ur dwarf coming 2016 we show u hw we pepeni we can do. ...

• OWEN,NEW YORK. 8 years ago

YES, THIS MINISTER IS RIGHT SOME HOW,BECAUSE MOST GHANAIANS DON'T KNOW WHY THEY GO TO THE POLLS.POLITICIANS TAKE MOST GHANAIANS FOR FOOLS. I HAVE NEVER MET ANY CONGRESSMAN NOR SENATOR HERE IN AMERICA BUT I VOTE FOR A PARTY I ...

• senyo 8 years ago

Criminal, because you think you'll rig the elections. Don't dare else .

• Kwame - Dublin 8 years ago

ndc you think you are smart - you always say npp is a weak opposition -- you want steal the elections again but this time you will be striped naked -- visionless government -- just shut up mr haruna

• kwaku Trento,Italy 8 years ago

You stupid NDCs and your idiot president mahama talk as if you are gods of the land.

• Jacob 8 years ago

A thief and plegiarist like yoj too get mouth. Are you not ashamed of yourself? You are an asshole.

• Nana ama ameyaw, uk 8 years ago

Listen to this monkey again. After failing to tell Ghanaians why the dumsor is still persisting, u haruna has the locus to talk about winning election.

Never mind, use state money to buy some idiot people in NPP.

Ghanai ...

• MD 8 years ago

WHERE are the jobs Mr minister you have 4get of adumdum adumdum no begyae. oh NDC look at polytechnics and universities graduates who tend-out every year without jobs,

• the crusader 8 years ago

Are you sure?.anyway who is paid to command?.small boys are still youg despite.can you hold on your propaganda thing as this time along noone takes you jokkers serious anylonger.

• George Nutsugah 8 years ago

Haruna iddrisu said in parliament that no government should have any excuse to plunge the country into darkness. He said 'adundum adundum' and sounded like someone with faeces in his mouth. Now he & his looting brigade have p ...

• NPP KISS 2016 ASS 8 years ago

CONFUSED AND DESTROYED NPP PARTY.WE GONNA SHOW U FOOLS THAT KHAKI NO BE LEATHER COME 2016 UNTIL U REMOVE THAT SICKLER FROM UR TICKET TOP.HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAH THAT SICKLER ,DRUG DESTROYED IDIOT CAN NEVER AND NEVER MATCH MAHAMA. ...

• uncle boo 8 years ago

Haruna were you not the same man who talked about the dumsor during Kuffuors gorvenment? Were you not worried then to the plight of the Ghananians? You were.So if Nana Addo also says he is worried you turned to say not him it ...

• Lawrence Sowa 8 years ago

Dumsor:
    Why is our beloved country going through this process. We have sunlight 365 days in year, why can't the government, for once do something for its people. They can start by investing on solar energy and subsidize for ...

• NANA BONSU 8 years ago

Foolish Statement. Solve the problem and stop promising and postponement. We no longer care about who cares. Let there be light for production to resume and the Supply chain to kick in. We do not need a cosmetic solution in J ...

• Kwadwo 8 years ago

Haruna, how long should it take your gov't to fix the dumsor? Mr Copy, copy, you behave like intellectual but you aren't. You committed plagiarism and you're still arrogant; Mr. setting the records straight. You can fool some ...

• raster 8 years ago

its the opposite your man is heart breeding as a child you think your parents are rich

• a.k, amsterdam 8 years ago

This pig Haruna guy has no moral rights to talk about dumsor. This was same man who made a declaration in Parliament 2007 that dumsor will be a tin of the past if Ghanaians gives NDC chance. We voted for them and now look our ...

• Adane usa 8 years ago

What is this Idrusu saying.

• Ibrahim 8 years ago

Muntala already said u have stolen our money, so u can open your mouth and say any bulshit that comes thrue your mind.. But remember, Allah said u will account for all

• David Mensah 8 years ago

Haruna the one who help president mahama win a election is no more

• Ghana corruption 8 years ago

You are stupid you think we're sleeping its wake up call for all Ghanaians to vote NDC out let them say what they want to say , we are suffering and teach them lesson

• abapa 8 years ago

It is Ghanaians politics that has paved way for this foolish guy to say this Bullshit on Radio Gold. He is K3teb3t3" how could he Haruna-Iddirizu compare Nana Addo with Mahama if it is not because they stole the elections. ...

• abapa 8 years ago

In 2016 the only legacy Mahama could leave Ghanaians is Dumsor. And also the fact that he and his ministers came to loote and share. Apart from that I can't tell any good thing abut Mahama Administration.

• Kwame Safo 8 years ago

What a joke. Akufo Addo is voicing the concern of all Ghanaians. President Mahama as President has sat on his backside for 3 years plus and watched dumsor deteriorate. Hon Mahama Iddrisu thinks just words will satisfy Ghanaia ...

• Galbose 8 years ago

So this yearly rituals man of a minister who kills a close one to him every year does not think of wat is waiting for him in his grave?leave nana alone and repent big time before u die soon.sickle cell ailment kills.God is wa ...

• kofi atta, -kumasi 8 years ago

the most stupid person in my village will not talked like this, dumsor is every one worried why this fool is talking this way.

• Igp 8 years ago

Worry about the voters notdumsor.

• Sablah 8 years ago

2016 is a referendum about he work of Ayigbe-Ntafo NDC: So you should leave Akuffo Addo out. Mahama and his bunch of thieves a
    should rende accounts to Ghanaians

• Abronoma 8 years ago

President Manana should be worried because he is the President and Nana also shows concern

• Mohammed Abdallah 8 years ago

Pz mahama u have no size but the only problems s that ,ur light domsur,so pz mahama do something so that the light wil be ok, and it can let as lose 2016

• Mr Wise 8 years ago

Haruna your tongue is so sharp to cut but remember that a thief is never a strong person.Your end shall surely come one day,expect it.

• TRUTHA 8 years ago

ARE YOU,AS QUOTED IN THE LAST PARAGRAPH,ADMITING THAT THE ECONOMY IS OFF TRACK?.INDEED THE TONGUE VOICES WHAT IS IN ONE'S HEART

• sam 8 years ago

Another stupid saying from Iddirisu Haruna .I why NDC always shift blames on the others.Why do you implicate Nana Akuffo Addo on this Dumsor issue.If President Mahama has categorically said that they will not mind anybody the ...

• sam 8 years ago

The problems of Ghana cannot be solved because the President has surrounded himself with useless and incompetent men

• koo boakye 8 years ago

God will save us from your useless GOVERMENT