Master, just accept the verdict and move on. It is democracy, right?
This is only going to make things difficult for Nii Lante Vanderpuije to be unseated.NPP still don't understand the mentality of the ppl of that community.Addison don't know that illiterate Gas hate Brofosem
LET THEM FIGHT
acid people
You run an unwinnable election petition, now this!
like your boss, the 73 year old coke sniffer, did. For you, you should always be winners. What manner of people are you?
THESE 2 AFOKO N AGYAPONG ARE WORKING FOR MAHAMA N NDC. NO WONDER THIER BODY GUARDS ARE NATIONAL SECURITY OFFICERS PROVIDED BY GOVT
My friend,I'm surprised you don't even know what Nii Lantey Vanderpuije is MP at but you have the nerve to insult the guy people.
That said,when did this Addison guy realized the election was going to favor one candidate,w ...
IT IS IN THEIR BLOOD
NPP will lose the 2o16 elections if the Anti-Christ, and Anti-Akuffo Addo, Kwabena Adjepong remains the General Secretary of the party. WATCH IT....
HE IS PART OF D GROUP THAT'S NOT GIVING NANA GOOD ADVICE AS TO HOW HE CAN CULTIVATE UNITY WITHIN D PARTY.
HE IS A LOSER & IF NANA KEEPS HIM AS AN ADVISER, NANA IS GOING TO LOSE 2016, FOR SURE.
Nonsense of a shit carrier's son.
Exactly according to form: It's somebody's fault. Never out failings.
There's always a problem with Ghana politicians if it's not them (winning election) then nobody. Always complaining instead of conceding to defect.
I don't know why we can't be fair to our selves.
He is a loser just like his mentor !!hahahahahahahahha ADDISON paaaaa...U think say ibe kokofu ball....Go Sleep wai.....
Addison stop talking about spilled milk since all die be die so is all lose be lose and all win be win find something better doing enough is enough the people don't need you with all your phd
USELESS GHANA WAS EVEN BETTER THAN SINGAPORE, MALAYSIA, SOUTH KOREA IN 1950 BUT TODAY GHANA GDP IS NOWHERE NEAR THESE MENTIONED COUNTRIES. IT A SHAME. NO BLACK DEVELOPED COUNTRY IN THE WORLD. THE WHO CAN CHANGE GHANA WILL NOT ...
is one family, is ok
but you have a point, since about 368 did not vote, though the guy could have still won....but you made you point:a level playing field, understanding....among all is needed
Ohhhhhhn Bad looser no wonder a friend of those who say all die be die are bad company
Akufo Addo and his gang should prepare to leave the country if we loose the elections in 2016. They should leave Afoko and Kwabena alone to do their work
If a meeting on Friday sets the 9th of august as the election date and then unilaterally k agyapong decides it should rather be held in two days time how can you not see the source of the trouble.
Addison is now justified t ...
Was that meeting called by the national executive? Was Agyepong at that meeting? What's it about the NPP & meetings? Did Akuffo Addo instigate that meeting?
...was the election not supposed to have happened the week before? Was it not Addison who went to court to stop that. He was ready to contest a week (...but wanted his opponent disqualified), clearly he must have been ready t ...
Was the general secretary part of the meeting that decided on August 8. I don't think so. That meeting must be one of those illegal meetings usually convene without the Gen. secretary and Chairman. Addison must stop the lies. ...
Call bawumia for the pink sheets pink sheet party
Addison is too too Ashawo - 22. U and I were not there. Go to court and accuse the EC again damn foolish lawyer. U have lost ur dignity and respect as a petition lawyer @the SC. Now people would not consider u. Even Tsikata ...
You are just plain stupid. What point are you trying to make
Play along politics is a different ball game. And stop talking, let a lasting peace prevail in NPP DO not turn the party to a litigants group please
Addison new he was losing the election, I dare him to go to the Supreme Court or go independent
But how come 368 persons did not vote? There is something fundamentally wrong in NPP. Afoko and Agyepong must sit up and not be partial.
What's the prove that 368 did not vote. Throughout the primaries no constituency has more than 700 delegates. If more than 400 voted, where from the 368 that did not vote. The guy lost so let's move on
Can that lawyer proffer ans to " who fix the election date" was the primaries fixed by the head office of npp or constituency? it was obvious he was going to loose
My thoughts exactly. Was Agyepong even at that meeting Addison alleges decided the date of the election? Akuffo Addo sycophants think they have the right to disrespect officials when it suits them.
Even your foolish arrogant posture is enough for discernible Ghanaians to know that you a mother fucker useless fart clown .Sadly, the biggest opposition wants this cow dung to win elections for them in the court. Listen to i ...
THE NEXT TIME YOU ARRIVE AT A MAJOR TRAFFIC LIGHT IN ACCRA . LOOK CLOSELY. WHO IS INSTALLING ALL THESE WIRELESS SOLAR CAMERAS IN THE COUNTRY. IT APPEARS THE CAMERAS ARE SPYING ON GHANAIANS. WHY WOULD YOU INSTALL A WIRELESS SO ...
Travel and see. Ghana cannot continue to be where it was those days.
You need to think forward. It is called technology. Who is interested in your conversation. The world is developing and you want us to remain in the dark. Travel and see and you will see such things all over the place. It is ...
Democracy in Africa needs to mature more quickly. Right now it's just a joke. They're all after money and nothing else.
hahahah Addison talks too much
Hahahaaa, so this Addison guy like balloon wanna be a Parliamentarian, abi I and you weren't there, yaka gbommo Balloon Addison get real life ok, abi all die be die and all defeat be Defeat.
Oh Addison! who told you that dates for primary elections are fixed by constituency executives? Kwabena was right. NDC, edey bee keke!!!
boss hard luck things will get better Mr. Addison. ..long live Nii Noi long live Npp. ....Prof
Am really disappointed in you, Mr Addison. You want to tell the whole world Kwabena Agyapong is the only person running the affairs of the party at the party's head office? That can't be true. The Very day you submitted your ...
Next time ,lead them to the supreme court and fight for them. This was how they behaved in 2012 and you foolishly followed them to court.
Kwabena at least some people voted u to power but i forsee u having some hidden agenders. U can destroy de party today and go but i tell u ,u shall have de wrath of de poeple.
You sef you nobi partyman which kida life be this. Ibi you de decide how party for run or ibi k agyapong im work
The fact say you go court nodey mean say yoube party man
You be kalabule azaa man.
Komot make we party people ...
Elections were supposed to be held on June 13. So almost two months after, is Addison saying he had needed more time to campaign? He should have completed his campaign by June 13, but for the problems in the constituency. Who ...
Addison should stop blaming everybody for his failure to sail through
Oh Mr Addison don't cry wai share the 368 with the other contestant wai and the winner will still be the winner if for noting at all I alone is very happy you lost . Too many talking on radio doesn't win election
Kwabena Agyepong why are you trying to destroy NPP? If the party fail to win power you will be blamed. Remember how your Father dead? you don't want to die the same way. Be very careful.
God is punishing you by letting you lose "fairly", the NPP way
Addison, you have to respect leaders before becoming one. First, can you tell us who represents the Friday meeting you talking about.
Man go find some place and rest with all this achievement you still want to salvage the little somebody is fighting for ... Anibr3 b3n nie..... Thats what killing n.p.p
Addison go to court and Pick Nana addo the cocaine baron as your lawyer. are we going to see another pink sheet saga again? this time two elephants. Npp ur days are numbers
i think addison can go to court now, since we are in democracy and nana addo has pave the way for us to defend for your right as he Addison himself knows,he should'nt waist time to go to radio stations to talk nanportoqua.if ...
My Boss Agyapong does not like loud mouth politicians. He has a way to silence those people. We belong to the Ex Prez Kuffour camp and you know what we ca do?. Try your luck elsewhere brtherman......
Bitter loser. U can go to court and lose again .Don't run away. Otherwise do the sensible thing. Congratulate the winner and stop the empty noises
Granted that 368 delegates that the 'respected' Lawyer claimed did not vote actually took part and voted for Philip. His total would have been 390. he would still have lost.
do you want us to believe that if nii nortey really produced a fake certificate a judge would have thrown your case out?you are blaming everybody but yourself.the truth is once nii nortey withdrew his support for you, and dec ...
Philip Addison doesn't look like a politician, is not a politician and one wonders why he put himself out there to seek the parliamentary candidacy of the NPP at Korle Klottey.
It was a wrong move by Philip Addison and it i ...
Massa, why boycott the elections and cry foul afterwards? Why prevent delegates from voting? Why camp 400 delegates in your office? Next time, try and find a seat where you can go unopposed. Chopping and changing the rules of ...
Nawa for npp ooooo! So does it mean dat in d blood line of Npp n Nana Addo defeat is never accepted even when it is clearly revealed by God? Ooohhhh it is impossible for this beautiful country to be entrusted to such wicked p ...
Contest were put off till December 2016, there`s no doubt Addison`s credible and formidable contender, was going to prevail. I believe these obvious 'sore losers' like Addison, should lick their political wounds, and move on!
Anderson 22 votes , u are a disgrace
What is worrying NPP leadership is pride. But every good leader is one who can go down to the low level ;listen to all ideas and make informed decisions. Jesus said in Matt 11. 29 "Take my yoke upon you and learn from me ;for ...
Let us assume that the 368 people who did not vote would have voted for Addison. He would have polled 390. he would still have lost.
WHAT KIND OF PARTY IS THE NPP.
IS POLITICS THE ONLY PREOCCUPATION IN THE COUNTRY.
ARE THEY AWARE THAT, DYNAMIC INDUSTRIES,MANUFACTURING AND PROCESSING PLANTS ARE THE PILLARS OF NATIONAL DEVELOPMENT.
IN ACTUAL FACT,IT W ...
Addison you lost fair and fair. Accept the people choice and mandate. You also lost the NPP Court Petition. It means you are a loser
Kwabena agyapong is doing the bidding of NDC but not NPP. He has his own agenda but I don't understand why NPP is still allowing such a callous individual to run their precious affair. Kwabena Agyapong is a thwart. He is an i ...