NDC slams GMA's Dr. Serebour

Read Comments Comments (217)

• Fo Koku - Tanyingbe 8 years ago

In any civilised country the dr would have resigned his position in the gma.

• kantankerous 8 years ago

Soo all the doctors are nap stooges. And you think we can have a civilised society with stone age thinkers like you?

• Penkwa 8 years ago

Frank Serebour and Charles Antwi peepe no difference.

• USMAN 8 years ago

Go and see how Prez Mahama of Ghana has transformed Gonjaland with Ghana money just within the two and half years that he has been in power. Every town, village and hamlet in Gonjaland has received a facelift with new facilit ...

• Joe-Frank 8 years ago

For the so-called Deputy Secretary of the ruling NDC to make the following statement shows that he is MORE MAD than Charles Antwi who wanted to kill Mahama.

According to the MAD MAN Goerge Lawson and I quote:
    "Mr Lawson ...

• UNMISGUIDED AFRICAN CHILD 8 years ago

Patients !!!!!

• KATAKYIE 8 years ago

You are just more than a mad man on the street.As a state official, you talk as if you were not raised by human beings. That how NDC thieves talk.

There are plenty of mad men in NDC than any organization in Ghana. NDC mad ...

• ATSU, HO 8 years ago

WE DO NOT HAVE TO ADD TO THIS. WE COULD LEAVE IT AS SOMETHING THAT HAPPENED BETWEEN TWO PEOPLE AND LEAVE IT THERE. POLITICIANS NEED TO BUILD SOME DIGNITY FOR THEMSELVES

• KATAKYIE 8 years ago

Did we hear any of these NDC dogs and pigs when JJ Rawlings, Asiedu Nketia, the cross dresser were insulting NPP officials like Kuffour? NDC thieves and looters insult in public than any political organization in our country.

• Grant K- 8 years ago

A doctor who cannot restrain himself from such public foul utterances is not fit to be a doctor. It doesn't matter what a politician says what in the the media. Doctor Serebour could have shown the country the kind of trainin ...

• keeeeeeeeeeeee 8 years ago

Most NDC officials are not fit to be in offices they are just occupying. The non performing NDC officials are just burden and nuisance to our nation. What problem has these NDC non performing officials have solved for citizen ...

• Jake 8 years ago

WE ARE FED UP WITH YOUR MADE UP NDC COMPLAINS. WHAT WAS THE CONDITION OF SERVICE OF DOCTORS AND NURSES IN K4'S TIME? THE COUNTRY WAS NOT ANY BETTER. YOU ARE JUST LOUD OPPOSITION WHO HAVE LOST YOUR COCAINE BUSINESS AND ARE UPS ...

Is your NDC thieves innocent about cocaine business. Aren't NDC officials who help NDC party cocaine traffickers to conceal cocaine at Kotoka International Airport? The NDC official who was caught with cocaine stashed in his ...

• Nortey- Accra 8 years ago

Is it now that Doctors know they have poor condition of services? who is this Serebour kidding? Nana will make him the minister for health maybe Ha ha ha ha!! Playing with people's health

Why are so many workers on strike under NDC corrupt administration? Answer that question yourself.

• Agorkoli 8 years ago

hahahaha this 1x2 2x3 prescription doctors. Ghana is joke, you call these bunch noblemen. hahahaha

• ike 8 years ago

Dr Serebour passed his final medical exams and can therefore treat societal misfits like George Lawson.Idiot deputy general secretary.

• TOM BROWN 8 years ago

Sere bour (Laughing Stone) hahahaha. His new name should be “Dr Idiot” what a very nice name? it really befits him. Aponkye like that only God knows how many people he has killed through try and error medical prescription ...

• Obahemaa 8 years ago

Hello, Mr. Smart mouth, look out for it..we'll soon publish your external exams grades on this website, shortly!!!!

• con 8 years ago

Some of Ghanaians are stupid, this doctor is right. This stupid communicators ametor Kwame said if u can't buy petrol buy bicycle, and noono Mensah if the kitchen is hot leave the country.

• Uncle 8 years ago

These fucking NDC guys think they can insult anybody and get away with it.

• YF 8 years ago

If John Mahama has quarter of Dr Serebour's brains Ghana would have moved to heavens. Kwasea, wo ho kro, aboaba like you akronfuo asefuo. Any stupid fool can be an ndc president, minister and a propaganda secretary but not ev ...

• Sigma, London 8 years ago

Pay the doctors and give their allowances due. They are doing yeoman's jobs. Doctors are well paid overseas so don't bring in politics and let them work. I was at Korle Bu six months ago and patients were being driven in in e ...

• Francis Kay 8 years ago

If Mahama possessions half the brains and a quarter of dr Serebour's mental sanity Ghana would have been far better

• kofi 8 years ago

What brain are you talking about? The fact that someone is a doctor does not mean he has extra brain. That's why we call profession. Ask me for education if you want to understand this subject better. Its only in Ghana that w ...

• Yaw Panin 8 years ago

Exactly

• PUMA 8 years ago

Thank you sooooooo much kantankerous. You've made my day. When people who can't even take care of themselves come out from their primitive abode to comment I just feel like throwing up. Any idiot can be a minister and a gove ...

• Kofi/USA 8 years ago

In any civilized nation such would not happen in the first place.

• Kofi - USA 8 years ago

In a civilized world Physicians will be paid when they work. Never heard of people not being paid for the work done except in Ghana. Have Ghanaians asked if these NDC communicators get paid at the end of the month.

• K K Sintim 8 years ago

Every idiot can be a politician but not everybody can be a doctor

• Grant K- 8 years ago

SOME DOCTORS CANNOT FIGURE OUT HOW TO TURN 10 CEDIS INTO 15 CEDIS IN THIER LIFE TIME WITHOUT BEING A DOCTOR. SO EVERYONE HAS THEIR GIFT AND TALENT. SOME DOCTORS CANNOT SING, OR BE AN ATHLETE.

• Yaw Panin 8 years ago

You have said it all

• Apepesu 8 years ago

It is only in Ghana that Government appointees think they can insult any body and get away with it.They loot and shear at will . Ghanaians with their short memories will never hold them accountable.
    Compare the privellages ...

• KUDOS, DR. SEREBOUR 8 years ago

Oh, so NDC members now know that insults hurt !!! They insult Pastors, Doctors and virtually anybody who dares criticize the mismanagement and corruption. Dr. Serebour gives it to one idiotic, foul-mouthed NDC member and the ...

• SARPONG 8 years ago

In a developed country, the Ndc idiot would not have been given a platform to insult Doctors.

So is Lawson saying a Doctor profession is noble but a career as a Politician is not noble but a profession for idiots like Kwak ...

• Dave 8 years ago

Fo Koku-Tanyingbe Have you got brain at all, HOW many of these NDC politicians and so call honourables have resign from their post, these fucking idiots say worse things than this but the bastards are still at their post,beca ...

• Dziko Kwame 8 years ago

Attention SILers and Ghanaweb Visitors.

Fo Koku is a Ghanaian-Dutch (dual nationality) just like hundreds of you readers; and is viewing things on a neutral basis I can confirm.

Fo Koku, Ayekoooo.

Long live Ghana

• peter 8 years ago

Call on your communicators to resign. Stop supporting lies. What do you think we are teaching our children? Stop the lies

• Don 8 years ago

Tell the fool he is stupid else he thinks he is wise
    Says the holy book

• name- Lapaz 8 years ago

NDC?? Full of idiots indeed..no sensible person joins that criminal thieves party... Dirty boys... Well done Doctor..

• NANA USA 8 years ago

Lapaz you can be right but a doctor furious is in acceptable

• Nana Kwaku 8 years ago

If a situation demands that you've to descend down to teach an idiot a lesson,you just have to do that.The Doc was right in telling the animal call NDC spokesperson who he was.

• Dave 8 years ago

Take note of this, Idiots win elections and the sensible loose several Times, even parliamentary by-elections. Advice NPP if you are sensible........OK

• Jake 8 years ago

Where Serebour comes from, insults are their trait from birth. In the Medical profession at any level, the tutoring emphasis, is on compassion, understanding, emotional control and self discipline.
    Serebour can not be truste ...

• Zoo 8 years ago

NDC idiots at work please don't expect any progress bcos I'm utterly useless.

• kobby amoah 8 years ago

who is mr Lawson and what is his profile in the first place?if you go to the studio to just defend your with bullshit you want somebody to talk nicely to you. whats going here. communicator to prove everything is right even w ...

• Dan k 8 years ago

Tel dis idiot he shd gv us a break george larson stupid ass.

• Ataa Kanfla 8 years ago

This is the very definition of 'violence begets violence'. Dr. Serebuor's outburst was begotten from the remarks made by Mr. Lawson. So let's go ahead.

• foolish mahama 8 years ago

in any serious this useless ndc fools call them self spoke person will look for work to do. how much did it cost to rebh kumasi airport fools.

• Dr. William Acquah 8 years ago

You hopeless,
    incompetent and corrupt politicians think you can insult everybody in Ghana!I support Dr.Serebour`s outburts.I would have used worse faul words.People voted for you to be where you are.Doctors and others don`t ...

• Jake 8 years ago

So you would have used "faul" words. Oh what a fool. Wa bon Paa. Can't use the dropdown called spell check. What a useless akpeteshie head.

• Dr. William Acquah 8 years ago

I don`t communicate with idiots.You can visit my clinic for a mental check-up.

• mama Dee 8 years ago

Wait until you loose a relative or friend through this useless action from the doctors. The fingers are not equal and we can not get everything that we want if life. This has nothing to do with salaries but end of service ben ...

• SARPONG 8 years ago

How long does negotiations has to go on? Negotiations has been going on for the past year without any progress.

The Junior Doctors have not been paid for eight months.

End of service benefits is part of their compensat ...

• Kwasi Boateng 8 years ago

Dear Dr. Acquah, your post here has betrayed your demands. I was very sympathetic to your cause until I sensed the political motivations.

No one deserves suffering! Dr. Acquah. How is the Dr. different from any other i ...

• samuel banewel 8 years ago

Arrogance profession. U are bsc doctors with corrupt practices at locum and crs. Ghana over respect doctors. They are not better than the cleaner at ward.

• Ama 8 years ago

Where are our traditional herbalist. This is when we need them.

• yaw Ohio 8 years ago

Likewise propagandist yeboah boateng would be sacked and prosecuted for defamation. NDC so called communicators should learn to talk as mature politicians

• Michael 8 years ago

Was there any insult in the submission of Yeboah Boateng? No, there was none, so I wonder why people cannot leave their political lenses aside and view this conductof Dr Serebour in a ddispassionate way?

• ray martin 8 years ago

Do we have any sensible human being in ndc partywho was concived in nine month to condemed what their cominicator said to the doctors?npp sabotears learn fm ndc

• kwayeb74 8 years ago

You got to educate your idiot communicators how to speak on air.

• Kwabean Yeboah 8 years ago

Dr Serbour is the man of the month. we need bold men like him to always tell the truth.

• nene. 8 years ago

You George Larson ,you better shut up,why did you ask your so call Commicators to speak as matured people when they come on the radio.You must learn to speak the truth about your NDC doings.

• Opoku 8 years ago

Just pay the doctors. The only qualification in NDC is communicators. Silly idiots

• Dave 8 years ago

How qualified are you Opoku?

• First Lady 8 years ago

What Lawson is saying is that insults are the preserve of the NDC.

• Banana Tree 8 years ago

THESE DAYS, DOCTORS AND NURSES HAVE BECOME SO MUCH OF UNTOUCHABLE TIN gods THAT NO ONE DARES STEP ON THEIR TOES. IF I WERE THE PRESIDENT OF GHANA, I WOULD SACK ALL OF THEM. AND THOSE WOULD LIKE TO STAY MUST RE-APPLY. MUGABE H ...

• Jake 8 years ago

will be playing into the hands of the opposition. In theatre patients call doctors all names under the sun. Yet there would always be comforting words from them. Serebour has been BRIBED to do what he is doing, hence his arro ...

• mama Dee 8 years ago

Cant agree less Banana Tree. Thank you

• JOHN 8 years ago

LORD. WHY DONT U LET ALL THESE NPP IDOITS PRAISING THE DOCTORS BE VERY SICK THIS VERY MOMENT THESE DOCTORS ARE ON STRIKE?S

• JOHNj 8 years ago

LORD. WHY DONT U LET ALL THESE NPP IDOITS PRAISING THE DOCTORS BE VERY SICK THIS VERY MOMENT THESE DOCTORS ARE ON STRIKE?S

• GOD IS GOOD 8 years ago

God is good, He loves good and hates evil. Your thoughts are evil, and it is evil for you to ask Him to do the evil you have in your wicked mind.

• Frank 8 years ago

Then treat them with respect. What is their crime? For asking for good condition of service? I think it is their right! Rather talk to your so called communicators/propaganders.

• czla 8 years ago

what if every union or association want this condition? Do you think ghana will stay for our children? Not even your genocidal party can honour this outrageous shit they call COS

Ghana under an idiotocracy. Your effusions make you a better person. Kwasiato! How did Ghana get it so wrong?

• NANA USA 8 years ago

A so called doctor furious God have mercy this guy she be brought down his fucking kneels he is a disgrace to the profession Ghana paa niee square pegs in round holes

• DOUGLAS OF LONDON BRIDGE. 8 years ago

HEY KLOOTZAAK,ARE YOU REALLY IN USA?.DON'T WASTE YOUR TIME HERE USE IT TO EDUCATE YOURSELF.EHBOI!.SHE FOLLOWS BY HIS ARE YOU FOOL NANA NAABA CHIEF OF GONJALAND.ROUND PEGS IN SQUARE HOLES.AMERICA BROFO PAA NIE.

• Nigger 8 years ago

Yaw Boateng received US $ 100,000 bonus for just traveled with black star to Brazil, meanwhile the government pay for his accommodation, tickets, food, and travel allowances, no civilized country will part money for yaw Boat ...

• Kantinka,London. 8 years ago

Resign from what. For insulting that NDC idiot. No way.We in the diaspora back you 1000%.Never retract it because that is the language those arrogant animals understand. You are the bravest man in Ghana at present. All pastor ...

• czla 8 years ago

i didn't know some people in diaspora are blockheaded as you BRAVO. Do drs in the country where you are demand this shit?. Are you living in a zoo in Fiji?

• Alomo Jata 8 years ago

Dr Serebour is a human being just like us. That Lawson had no right to castigate doctors. As Dr. Serebour said, what privileges do these parliamentarians enjoy? How many years were they trained for them to be milking the coun ...

• Jake 8 years ago

No private hospital would employ this man. If he is that brave and feel so strong about his opinions, LET HIM RESIGN HIS POST. And let one of you goading him on give him a job, Simple. He probably got a dodgy certificate anyw ...

• Ugly akufo addo 8 years ago

Serebour is one of the stupid animal

• Omanba 8 years ago

@ ugly akufo addo. When at all will you talk sense? Sit down and think as human being and if what you always post on this platform is good to your humidity. Learn to be wise it's not for sale ok.

• Kofi/USA 8 years ago

Lawson, go home and reason... Do you think what leaders in Africa are doing to Africans is good? Selfish and greedy people. Don't know how to love people who look like them. Let me tell you African shall see daylight. Mark m ...

• Alomo Jata 8 years ago

If a madman can go to medical school, qualify and attend to patients, what about you? What's your educational background Lawson?

• Okyesco 8 years ago

What is this useless George Lawson saying, it is only in the eyes of this stupid govt and party that Dr. Serebour's dignity has reduced, but to us the right thinking citizens, he acted correctly. This senseless NDC admin is ...

• frank 8 years ago

look at this idoit too. in fact most ndc men are foolish people

• SIMON 8 years ago

The government of any developed country treat this with childish politics as the ndc is doing.

• Fanti Man 8 years ago

I'm a developed countries they don't allow fool like you to communicate. In develop countries they don't wait till doctors are on strike action before the negotiate. Fools in power.

• Weah 8 years ago

In your so called developed countries, the doctors negotiate and negotiate till both parties strike a deal.

• Tawiah 8 years ago

Look at his ugly smelly face. From the shape of the head you can guess than there is no brain matter in the head. Instead of ruling, these foolish dead goat mahama thinks ruling is just sex and talking. Bringing this idiotic ...

• Torrents 8 years ago

This NDC man is a tweep,as ugly as the son of a bitch. They should pay the deaserved money to the health workers, All other things is waste of time. Your hero, mahama calls him self a dead goat and you think he is normal for ...

• Ben 8 years ago

Why don't you get a real job and earn wages, taste the erratic and non-existence of condition of employment.

• Onslopogas 8 years ago

Watch your words mate! You sound like one yourself...Lol

• me 8 years ago

Listen to this moron. I am not sure that this man would have achieved anything in life if not for dirty politics of NDC.

• Mani Doobia 8 years ago

It is sad to see doctors behaving unethically

• sam 8 years ago

is it the reason you guys move from radio station to the other talking rubbish thinking no one will be able to match you guys. Now someone is equally matching you guys and you are not happy.What goes around comes around. You ...

• osei kofi 8 years ago

...and in any advanced nation most if not all of you politician would have been in jail by now. You think we do not know about the contracts you inflate and award to your surrogates? And all the stupid deals going on there i ...

• Osei-Bonsu 8 years ago

Ah ah ah, s3 y3nya3 ab3twa a y3b3 hunu ak)kono nkase3. See who's talking about civilized country.

• KKD 8 years ago

Foolish Lawson n Solomon nkansah, which qualifications do you people have but riding in v8 and others. Tell your stinking Ndc government headed by the dead goat to handle the doctors matter with care and stop buying v8s for y ...

• piero 8 years ago

Idiot, which developed countries would accept ndcs propaganda and lies?

• AO JABS 8 years ago

THE DR IS RIGHT IN REFERING TO THEM AS IDIOTS BECAUSE ALL THE NDC ACTIVIST ARE WELL CATERED FOR WITH THE TAX PAYERS MONEY JUST TO DO NDC BIDING. AND WHEN THERE IS NO MONEY LELT TO PAY PRODUCTIVE WORKERS AND THEY COMPLAIN YOU ...

• Onipaba 8 years ago

Why shouls he apologise to you.You are abig fool and an idiot.No wonder the country is going down with people like you as ministers.

• NANA KWAHUHENE BOAT NEW YORK. 8 years ago

These idiots Yeboah Boateng, Kwaku Boahen,and Sam George are the most idiot persons living in this mankind and equally Sefa Kai,Captain Smart and KABA are the most stupid people in this world for inviting these IDIOTS to thei ...

• Omanba 8 years ago

The ndc should attend to their former chairman who is sick and abandoned. Those talking rubbish now should remember what is happening to Dr Kwabena Adjei now will also happen and ndc will be nowhere to be found. A word to the ...

• Padingly 8 years ago

Mr Lawson shouldn't why can't us for once call a spade a spade, let teachers talk on their own and allow doctors to talk

• Tom 8 years ago

Serebour claims that they pay rent to the government. I want him to tell us how much he and his colleagues pay as rent for the government bungalow they are occupying.

• be honest 8 years ago

U r a big fool. Drs pay 10% of their basic salary as rent. U rather choose to believe these NDC fools who tell u drs receive accommodation n utility allowance. u have less than 4000 doctors serving this country n u can't even ...

• ADAM SOULE-MAN 8 years ago

HOW CAN THE COUNTRZ FLOURISHED IF RULED BY IDIOTS

• Kay Steven 8 years ago

In fact this doctor should be sanctioned by the medical council. His temperament is not good for this profession.

• SIMON 8 years ago

The government of any developed country will not treat this situation with childish politics as the ndc is doing.
    The fact is that the government will eventually end up striking a deal with the doctors so in order to save m ...

• EFO 8 years ago

WHY SHOULD THE DR NOT LAMBAST THAT NDC COMMUNICATION DIRECTOR? THIS ARTICLE IS WRITTEN BY ANOTHER A FRUIT CAKE.

• ekow cobbinah 8 years ago

to be frank "they should quit .... we are tired of them" are provoking words and can be even more than insults.In my thinking such provoking word deserve that response from the doctor. we should be objective in this issue.

• Amidini 8 years ago

Dr F Serebour is not different from Charles Antwi who wanted to kill prez

• Nana 8 years ago

Mr Lawson, please be reminded also that if any of the corruption or incompetence in government were to happen in a developed nation, the official would resign

• JAMES 8 years ago

This is a very big lesson for Ghanaians for electing such irresponsible persons into government.

This is Kakistocracy at best.

Governance by Rogues, Thieves etc etc

• Aikins 8 years ago

Why ndc? Why have you decided to elect only criminally looking people? The man looks like a jail breaker even Asiedu Nketiah looks better than him.

• FACT 8 years ago

Dr. Serebour amongst other things said we are in a country where the NDC gov't thinks some cannot descend to their level and so idiots who don't have any business being in govt in this country are messing up and nobody is say ...

• Senior 8 years ago

Frank serebour=Charles Antwi.

• suley santo 8 years ago

An idiot is an idiot . Yeboa Boateng should rather be ashamed of himself for what he said to provoke the doctor. We all know how the background of these government appointees. Most of them cannot compete on the job make for a ...

• EZEKIEL 8 years ago

..and this tthe REASON we are in an UNDERDEVELOPED COUNTRY ...Idiot!

• JAMES 8 years ago

George Lawson you are a disgrace to the Lawson Family.

• Agyemang 8 years ago

DR SEREBOUR HAS done well. How on earth you stupid N D C.stood on studio and talk nonses.N D C .God will punish you all. I mean where from this N D C at all. They don't know nothing, you N D C , deputy secretary what do you d ...

• Abdul Fataw 8 years ago

ahh d dr‘s profession is noble ur‘s isn‘t so u can say whatever u want

• Nana Takyi 8 years ago

Ugly face idiot called Lawson. You dont condemn your stupid illiterate NDC man but condemning the noble doctor. After violence beget violence

• Ndelale Ibrahim 8 years ago

The Drs shd all resign bcos gov't cant afford to pay wht dey aa demaning .Are dey de only public workers? NONSENSE koraaaa!!!

• Atwima Darkwa 8 years ago

The NDC party is a party of arrogance and violent people, prople who don't have any respect for the law of the nation. The Doctors have every legal right to embark on strike if the government pays deaf ears to their demands. ...

• campus wa 8 years ago

Stupid man instead of u 2 advice dat ur stupid communicators luk at wat idiot lyk u too is saying.stupid man

• eva 8 years ago

lawson is mad himself.dont see any proper and sane person in the ndc. foolish and mad people. ndc foooooooolssss

• Ndelale 8 years ago

NPP are behind dis problem.Infact God ll punish u all severely.

• Obiba Broke 8 years ago

This is nonsense in the part of the stupid ndc communicator, Dr Serebour is right, I will behave the same way he did , listening to what the Ndc idiot was saying

• Rasta 8 years ago

It is only in Ghana that ple worship certificate bcos majority are either illetrate or educated illetrate like Serebour. He is a disgrace to the uncultured, uncivilized womb that laboured him.

• uwr. 8 years ago

Mr deputy sec. , the doc's outburst and yours are the same, so if the doc. is a mad man then the value is the same, you are equally a mad man. Stop the media war and solve our basic problems.

• Antwi 8 years ago

Very greedy/foolish Dr(s)

• Odikro Eyuoh Munumkum 8 years ago

In a civilized world Yeboah Boateng`s statement will kick him out of his position way before Dr Serebour`s comment. Dr Serebour at the same token was much technical in making his attack directly personal to Yeboah Boateng. No ...

• Kofi Baah 8 years ago

It is very shameful for this Idiot NDC man to talk like that. Will he be happy if he has not been paid for 11 month He is lucky we dont know his house like he will see his mother ass.Satan will punish you

• Senior Doctor 8 years ago

Yes I agree some of the demands for the doctors may be difficult to meet. But wait a minute, this is as a result of the kinds of the IDIOTS in Ghana politics loot and make themselves millionaires that is infuriating the docto ...

• Marcus Chris Lawson 8 years ago

In civilized jurisdictions ,professionals are revered and treated with much value and respect because this is the value they place on themselves. Professionals have responsibility not to be seen to be abusive ,disrespectful a ...

• NICK AMARTEFIO 8 years ago

you fools and goons!!!!
    your people insult but when you are insulted then you seek refuge

• NANA AKUFO ADDO 8 years ago

Look at this homosexual doctor called Serebour. This is the same guy who mistook a cists for pregnancy and ended up killing a young woman.

Criminal like that.

Long live Ghana.

• promise 8 years ago

are doctors now demanding they even deserves better conditions than the sitting president or wat.cowards pls quit.chicken hearted doctors

• Ewe Priest 8 years ago

If Dr Serebour is mad, then Lawson is 2x MAD.The VALUE is the same of Charles ANTWI= Lawson G.

• a proud Ghanaian 8 years ago

They say they are on strike

• Anthony 8 years ago

GMA and most of its doctors are just stupid , empty and mercinary. No sane , competent and honest doctor , member of the medical profession , would do or tolerate what GMA is doing. The truth is clear. The mercinary doctors a ...

• The Rogue Liar 8 years ago

While I'm not condoning with Dr. Serebour, I admit that some public officials need to be rebuked to remind them that they are servants and.not lords over us. They deserve no respect from us when they abused the position we el ...

• osei Boateng 8 years ago

May God bless you Dr serebour never give up

• Nana 8 years ago

What are the certificates of these so called NDC men altering statements here and there? What do they know about end of service benefits?, have they question the president over his alarming increased salaries, hmmm!, hypothet ...

• Kk 8 years ago

Who the fuck does Serebour think he is? Just because u are a doctor. U are a doctor so who gives a fuck.
    Resign with ur fucking medical certificates and leave Ghana.
    Who the fuck do u think u are ? Dracula doctor like you ...

• Mawutor 8 years ago

Kwasia man Lawson did you even pass o'levels. Who are you to talk to a whole doctor like Serebour.Idiot is not your fault.Kwasiato!!!

• mr no name 8 years ago

doctor serebour have to stop the polites and talk like doctor

• DR. KOFI MENSAH - GERMANY . 8 years ago

IDIOTS WHO ARE INSULTING DR. SEREBOUR ARE REALLY PRE-MATURE, BRAINLESS BASTARDS . I HOPE AND WISH THEY GET SICK AND DOCTORS REFUSE TO TREAT THEM .

• peter 8 years ago

I think this NDC man should direct his comments to his communicators not to the fine Doctor. The crave to steal and impoverish Ghanaians have made these NDC guys to find any means to perpetuate their rule on Ghanaians. They m ...

• Albert zebilla 8 years ago

it is politically unwise to rains insults on doctors who ensure electorates are healthy to vote u into power.

• peter 8 years ago

Refer to your communicators as mad

• Moro Abudu 8 years ago

I doubt if any developed country rulling party official will make such a comment.
    Afterall, they have modalities of end service benefit. He should have spelt out what the CA and the constitution of Ghana says.

• one ghana 8 years ago

When did this man learn to give advice.
    He should have given this advice to those ndc who are stealing from Ghanaians and still insulting us the fake. God will punish all dishonourable politicians in Ghana.

• ex-cpl Adongo Frafra 8 years ago

If Dr Serebour would have been sanctioned for his simple rebuttal then sorry, Ade-Coker and Solomon nkansa would have been condemned to Death by cutlass squard and had Stan dogbe slaughtered. Filthy and provocative statements ...

• NDC AKOROMFUO PARTY 8 years ago

The Doctors are more important than u the NDC Akuromfuo ministers who have stolen all the Ghana money. God will judge u all one by one, useless guys.

• abapa 8 years ago

You are rather more mad than Dr. SEREBOUR. Look at you , the way you are talking who is mad. Dr. SEREBOUR is very sensible than you. You people in NDC are fools and a shame to our Party . How can you be so stupid and insane ...

• ugly nana addo 8 years ago

who is dis animal call serebour stupid man

• DR. KOFI MENSAH - GERMANY . 8 years ago

MY GOOD ADVICE TO GHANAIAN DOCTORS MOVE TO EUROPE ( GERMANY ) OR TO AMERICA ( USA ) , THERE BEGINNERS-DOCTORS START WITH $50,000 T0 $ 60,000 PAY A YEAR. EXPERIENCED DOCTORS CAN GET IN USA UP TO ABOUT $ 250,000 - $ 300,000 A ...

They should move we don't need arrogant professional with a bsc as a doctor disrespecting all other professionals thinking as if they are the only knowledgeable profession. Damn the bsc doctors

• Osve 8 years ago

Because we are not in a developed country that is why another idiot person like George Lawson will come out to make such a foolish statement

• Clearance Seedorf 8 years ago

Kwasea like you. You and Dr. Serebour, who is sensible. Dr. Serebour is 1000 times better than you and your stupid NDC. There is a saying if nothing touches palm branches it will never rattle.

• DEROY 8 years ago

LOOK WHO IS TALKING......

• BBC NEWS! !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! 8 years ago

Look at another NDC fool talking. You don't like the way the doctor spoke, then go and burn the sea. How much do you fool so called minister get after your 6 months to 4 years is over? Fools in power.

• GADIMDIMGADAM 8 years ago

The NDC has always thought they have monopoly over nkwasiasem.
    The caveat which Dr. Serebour stated prevents other Ghanaians and all Ghanaians from that matter, from descending into the gutters with them is, 1. school and 2. ...

• P.K 8 years ago

NDC is making education irrelevant and not useful for our generations.At least aiming high is no longer an achievements.People should read their Bible and know about GOD.Doctors are messengers of God's anointing and power on ...

• Obahemaa 8 years ago

Sir, you suppose to be the wise man, rep for the NDC admin and you're acting like a fool. It could you as a leader of your party, and supposedly wise use such crude words by calling somebody a 'mad man'? Watch out, kids will ...

• joe 8 years ago

MAKING COMMENTS ABOUT BURGERS LEAVING ABROAD CARRYING TOILET WHO NEED COATS.

• Yaw Panin 8 years ago

The NDC communicator should not have spoken shit on radio -a public platform to insult the intergrity of our compatipnate reasonable doctors

• BBC NEWS! !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! 8 years ago

You are very wealthy because of your association with the NDC!

• Yaw Panin 8 years ago

Dr. Serebour I admire your stand
    Your late father Justice Serebour would have been extremely proud of you for your truefullness and courage. May God richly bless you and grant you long live

• DanK 8 years ago

Has any executive leader of a professional association in Ghana ever openly and publicly insulted other persons as in the case of Serebuour? I doubt there has been any not even students leaders!!!!

• Aric 8 years ago

What is going on

• GhanaBa USA 8 years ago

Look at this stupid deputy secretary saying Dr. Serebuor should be sanctioned. Why don't they sanction their idiot NDC communicators and thieves going round on the airwaves criticizing anyone who challenge the government. Kud ...

• Antwi 8 years ago

You are also worst than a mad man be civil

• Danger 8 years ago

to treat them. He is rude, wicked and nasty.

• Concerned Citizen 8 years ago

Yeboah Boateng,
    Why don't you reveal your benefits as a govt communicator so we can compare that to the doctors so sleeping dogs will lie

In ghana we over respect doctors and they treat everyone with no respect. Protocol admission to medical schools and you want heaven falls pay including free car import and clothing allowance among many many others. Nonsense, ...

• dunaa 8 years ago

The NDC Communications team should teach their members to exercise restraint in the kind of utterances they make in public discourse. I think Dr. Serebour used precisely the necessary language to respond to this Yeboah Boaten ...

• Me Aning. Toronto 8 years ago

You the N.D.C. men what do you know about western countries.No western countries politianns well behave like you guys

• Joe Turkey 8 years ago

Why don't the NDC cadres and revolutionaries and toilet managers go for the stethoscopes. Every NDC idiot has now turned himself into a labor consultant. Fools.

• J Jabah 8 years ago

Truly, our medical doctors deserve appreciable working condition like any other worker be he/she in the public or the private sector! However, in demanding for the appreciable or call it better condions of service, we all nee ...

• Ziggy 8 years ago

You know what Lawson, keep your nose clean okay.

• Alfonse 8 years ago

Hey Serebour, there are more that support you than those that are against. Keep up the good work and thank you so much for putting the idiots in their place. NDC are not the national representatives and that's for sure. You o ...

• Kwabena Ansa 8 years ago

George Lawson, What made you think that in a civilized, developed and democratic country, a fair and objective expression of ones mind would draw the ire of a government?
    George Lawson, you see, people like you shouldn't be ...

• Nana, 8 years ago

Ndc Revolutionary party with no sense any idiot can say what ever fuckin ndc man

• truth stand 8 years ago

You r really a fool.do u have a doctor in ur family?he shd resign bcos of a fool n idot.

• truth stand 8 years ago

Do u a doctor ur family?funny u r rather idot.u pple need to go school.fool

• frank 8 years ago

he is like that since i knew him republic hall, ust-kumasi. very cockyyyyyyy indeed

• ****((((((****** 8 years ago

YOU EVER VISITED.WHICH DEVELOPED NATION HAS REFUGE TO PAY HER DOCTORS.DEAR LORD WHY? DO WE DESERVE THESE ANIMALS AND TOILET CARRIERS TO RULE THY CHILDREN.

• Diako 8 years ago

serebour do not deserver our time for he is a disgrace to doctors

• PAA APPAH 8 years ago

If government can carry $4 million dollars to satisfy common SOCCER players demands and cannot meet doctors then both doctors and government are stupid

• KAB 8 years ago

You are damn right,Ghana is not a developed country that's why a party in power has about a 'thousand communicators' on the government's payroll who have no regard for any humankind who is not a member of their party and open ...

• Yaw 8 years ago

Can't believe I am reading this.
    "Dr Serebour would have been sanctioned for his conduct were it to be in any of the develop countries"
    Give it to these NDCS very incredible bunch of people.
    When has one single person amon ...

• Adane usa 8 years ago

A hungry man is an angry man.senseless NDC

• YF 8 years ago

I wish that any ndc member who go to the hospital never go back home, they can turn their HQ into a hospital so they seek medical attention there or else any hospital they go for treatment must reply them with the same measur ...

• Tony 8 years ago

I support the Dr. 100%. NDC is a bunch of idiots who do not have respect for anybody in the country. Are they not human?

• Kibesh 8 years ago

I guess he's as mad as the crazy NDC functionaries who only have the brains to think about themselves. What Dr Srebour said its spot on, we need people like him who can stand up to these morons. I know the cowards among the m ...

• Kill me slowly 8 years ago

tweeaaaa

• Nemesis 8 years ago

Oh, so NDC know that an eye for an eye, a tooth for a tooth hurts, eh? I think Doc even went too soft on that morbid fool. Any time he attempted to make a statement in English, he couldn't do so without grammatical errors. At ...

• Nemesis 8 years ago

Oh, so NDC know that an eye for an eye, a tooth for a tooth hurts, eh? I think Doc even went too soft on that morbid fool. Any time he attempted to make a statement in English, he couldn't do so without grammatical errors. At ...

• Nemesis 8 years ago

• Hayford 8 years ago

Mr. Serebour and his doctors should have sympathy for humans. I urge them to kindly quit the strike and return to work based on humanitarian grounds. Government on the other hand should sit with the striking doctors to addre ...

• Hayford 8 years ago

Let's stop the insults on this noble platform and rather think of resolving the problem at hand.
    Of course insults will lead us no where ,
    It will rather worsen the problem we are currently facing as a nation.

• Obiri Yeboah. Lond 8 years ago

If Ndc supporters come on the radio to ruin insults on the ordinary Ghanaian,the right thing Ndc Senior men has to do is to condemn the act. One thing all Ghanaians has to know is if you are talking to any person ,you ha ...

• Abena Paha 8 years ago

TYPICAL N.D.C ATTITUDE TRADING OF INSULTS. INSTEAD OF SOLVING THE MYRIAD OF PROBLEMS CONFRONTING THE COUNTRY. ALL THEY ARE INTERESTED IN IS WINING ELECTIONS AND NOT GOOD GOVERNANCE.

• Obiri Yeboah. Lond 8 years ago

Any man/woman in Ghana who will accused Dr Serebour for playing back the music to those sycophant Ndc men who went to that FM studio to ruin insults on the Doctors. Is it not the Ndc minister for Interior who said if som ...

• Obrefo 8 years ago

Fire for fire. Strikes for lies. There are the only music this criminal incompetent borrow ceate loot and share useless visionless regime understands.

• Don 8 years ago

Doctors tell that NDC fools that they are too foolish idiot .

• obaa yaa 8 years ago

Dr sakawa serebour may be the minister of health come 2024 when old grandpa Nana yekamasem becomes the president of Kumasi not even Ashanti but Kumasi.shameeeeem!

• from Finland 8 years ago

In civilized country nobody will listen to ndc communicators noises. Well said.Dr.Serebour.