NPP manipulating Doctors – Anita

Read Comments Comments (234)

• klufio 10 years ago

Stupid idiot ugly bitch.lacks common sense.

• SARPONG 10 years ago

DESOSO THE MENTAL MIDGET

Listen to this idiotic the dwarfs stole our money from the bank illiterate woman.

his is n insult o he Physicians who are more intelligent than Politicians and for this yahoo woman to say Poli ...

• Nii Teiko 10 years ago

From Asiedu Nketia , all the way down to their propaganda team, I cannot pick one, just one person who speak sense. All of them are idiots.

• Old student 10 years ago

Imagine how this woman is able to convince people to vote her to the so called vice chairmanship position. we call this regression from the mean. a lot of them are like this woman

• don`t care © !!! 10 years ago

Hmmmm!another form of"all die be die"desperate 4 power...

Hmmm!most of the Akans Ethnic leaders in our various institutions are allowing them-themself 2 be use 4 political ends...they have become money conscience & introdu ...

• blackboy 10 years ago

You know when people talk as if the Doctors have no sense of their own, it makes things more difficult. Let the doctor's travel to UK or US if they will not be employed. Is Anita saying the tickets of the Cuban doctors, their ...

• EWE PRIEST 10 years ago

So, NOT the LEAST COMMON SENSES in the NDC PARTY? they all seem to be FOOLS when ever they open their mouth.ANY WISE PERSON AMONST THEM?

• Mahmoud 10 years ago

I don't know what the so-called leftists are talking about, and I don't believe NPP is behind the strikes either. As far as I know NPP is only highlighting the failings and excesses of the NDC government hopping to translate ...

• NO NONSENSE TAKER 10 years ago

I urge the doctors to put their ethics aside and take proper action especially when dealing with the stubborn lawless man. Effective action is needed to accomplish the mission so why are the doctors waiting to release the men ...

• moshie 10 years ago

where she hiding, stop this nonesense and think better. ashawo ni.

• DR TRUTH 10 years ago

FIIFI KWETEY AN NDC GOVT MIN TRAVELS BY PLANE TO LONDON TWICE EVERY WEEK FOR LAW LECTURES.. MAHAMA FAMILY ARE BUYING JET PLANES, HELICOPTERS, EXOTIC CARS, BANKS, PROPERTIES HOME N ABROAD. WHY WOULDNT THE DOCTORS DEMAND A SHAR ...

• paps 10 years ago

You forgot ablakwa too every weekend he goes to London for lectures ei ghana paa nie hmmmmm

• NDC-MAN 10 years ago

Managers of Ghanaian radios should be bold to stop thinkless partizan persons such as Desooso to speak nonsense to Ghanaians.What does this woman know other than singing NDC songs.

• Humanity 10 years ago

Ohhh Ghana! why are we ruled by such MORONS & SELFISH GREEDY PEOPLE like this woman?
    PROPAGANDA! Note she's targeting the "villages"; due to high illiteracy levels.
    Try telling the suffering Ghanaians in Accra, Kumasi et al ...

• Somuah 10 years ago

All die be die came about as a result of the evil deeds of this fucking togolese witch. She tried to kill people in Atiwa in the Eastern Region by driving at top speed through a crowd of people. So Akuffo Addo in his attempt ...

• KANAWU 10 years ago

YOU OWE SOMEBODY, WHEN HE COMES FOR THE MONEY, YOU TELL HIM SOMEONE IS INFLUENCING HIM TO COME FOR HIS MONEY AND ALL INSULTS. JUST PAY THEM THEIR MONEY. IF THEY WERE PAID ON TIME, THIS WON'T HAPPEN.

• SOLOMON NKANSA IS A FOOL 10 years ago

Are there any wise people in the NDC ? This woman is just an idiot why allow her to display it in the open.

• Ali 10 years ago

The biggest in Ghana is Akuffo Addo

• When Love Grows Cold. 10 years ago

Kanawu, have you just been brought back to life from the grave? Has the doctors's strike sent you to the grave already, and somehow you have managed to climb out to the earth and therefore do not know that it's not a matter o ...

• sojourner in usa 10 years ago

Character trait of good thinker. Isn't sad for love to go cold, and it does, yet the catholics made us think it is forever in the side, heart and minds of mortals. Even God'S LOVE espires sometimes in various places, situatio ...

• no mercy 10 years ago

wil die soon

• PRINZY@BONN-Germany 10 years ago

Indeed common sence is not common for all. How could Anita deduce herself to this level of low thinking. But I'm not surprise bcos Asiedu Nketia who shud hav know better said stated d same comments. Birth of d same feathers.

• Michael 10 years ago

You don't have to blame her, after all the NPP promised to make Ghana ungovernable after they lost at the Supreme Court, and this is exactly what can be seen happening. They cursed Afari- Djan and call him all kinds of names, ...

• J.J Rawlings is a crazy crook 10 years ago

Ugly fucking bitch!

• Zoomlion 10 years ago

Bitch and a witch.

• AYB Maryland 10 years ago

Anita the thief no common sense FOOL

• Alhaji mustspha 10 years ago

see dix one toooo

• Citizen 10 years ago

Big mouth loose talker and boot licker.

• SARPONG 10 years ago

Listen to this idiotic the dwarfs stole our money from the bank illiterate woman.

his is n insult o he Physicians who are more intelligent than Politicians and for this yahoo woman to say Politicians are manipulating them ...

• SARPONG 10 years ago

Desoso

his is n insult o he Physicians who are more intelligent than Politicians and for this yahoo woman to say Politicians are manipula ...

• Boy Kofi 10 years ago

Can you read your own comment? And you call someone an illiterate. By the way Anita is an idiot

• SARPONG 10 years ago

Illiterate fool, write can you understand your own comment not can you read.

The problem is due to computer malfunction.

• KKO 10 years ago

This whore has set the agenda for Election 2016, "Who can lie most", especially with respect to the rural folks! If Mahama approves this propaganda, then he is more stupid than he looks. It means bringing our politics below t ...

• HAZOR 10 years ago

Sarpong,The problem you encounter is not a computer malfunction.It is a sabotage from Ghanaweb for your comment to sound ridiculous so that when someone read your comment it does not make sense and sound very ridiculous.Sarpo ...

• Okunka 10 years ago

Is this not the same Anita, the NDC women's organiser who said the depreciation of cedi is caused by dwarfs?

• JATO KWASHIVI RAWLINGS 10 years ago

ANITA DESOOSO DESERVES TO BE IN JAIL FOR RUNNING HER LANDCRUISER OVER PEOPLE IN ANOTHER PART OF THE COUNTRY AND NEARLY KILLING THEM. SHE ONCE SAID, "MMOATIA", DWARVES ARE THE CAUSE OF THE GHANA CURRENCY SLIDING AND LOSING VAL ...

• Pumpuni 10 years ago

"...the NDC had also set its propaganda machinery in motion by going to the villages and telling them that it is the NPP that is ‘killing’ them." The villagers are not ignorant of the "Bitter Ghana Agenda".

• AB 10 years ago

foolish woman........even ur hydroquin for bleaching is purchased by this useless ndc govt.....u people shd sit therr 2016.,wil come....

• MINGLE 10 years ago

THIS WOMAN IS STILL UP WITH SAME STUPIDITY. AT LEAST SHE MUST MATURE FOR ONCE. GHANA IS IN DISTRESS AT THE MOMENT.

• Oman Ba Pa 10 years ago

If she is a Vice Chairman, what can you expect from the rest?

• TEE 10 years ago

YOU ARE BACK AGAIN, PROSTITUTE

• Bobby, Denmark 10 years ago

You didn't tell us how much is your salary and allowances as a deputy chairperson?Hypocrite.

• Novinyewo 10 years ago

Is she the same woman Kofi Portufe said knows nothing and is a fool? And was brought to NADMO under suspicious circumstances? She is still there. Kofi is right, she is talking no sense at all. This doctors strike has created ...

• Oman Ba Pa 10 years ago

They come in pairs: Akua Donkor + Anita Desoso

• TEE 10 years ago

ANITA TOGOLESE JUST SHUTS UP PERIOD

• Kris 10 years ago

Look at her old, tired and dated face. Another ass licker and a balloon of a human being. Anita never makes sense and always speaks from her dirty ass hole. Listen u cannot fool the villagers all the time ok, they know u lot ...

• Ofori 10 years ago

At Kris you mean the dirty ass hole Gen Mosquito loves to shag so much. Mosquito will come and bite you o be careful my brother. I hear Anita and Asiedu Nketia are seriously at it. So just imagine what these two morons will t ...

• Alhaji A Brutus Germany 10 years ago

This whore again?Why dont you go to the villages and treat them instead of accusing the NPP;How can Mahama excell we people like you are all on govt pay roll?

• Son of sons 10 years ago

Second AKua Donkor on the mic

• wise man 10 years ago

Never compare illiterate to Madam Akua Donkor, Akua is 200% intelligent than this woman,,,, After all Akua Donkor is recognize beyond Ghana borders and overseas

• CAPTAIN OCRAH. 10 years ago

HAHAHA MY RIBS,WHICH BOARDERS AND OVERSEAS ARE YOU TALKING ABOUT?.WHERE IN OVERSEA DO THEY RECOGNIZE AKUA DONKOR AND FOR WHAT?.REALLY SHE IS BETTER THAN ANITA DE SOSO BUT NOT KNOWING THE DIFFERENCE BETWEEN ROMA AND ITALY IS A ...

• Charles Agbenu 10 years ago

Ashawo desperate effusion.
    Gbesi catch up with the Z
    NDC aids-filled nymphomaniac

• Nana Yaw 10 years ago

can't this woman act maturely for once.

• Felix 10 years ago

The doctors are manipulating each other please. Good doctors among them will not resign. Even those charlatans among them are now struggling to find and excuse not to resign. Listen to how those so called leadership speak now ...

• DUMSOR,DUM-DUM 10 years ago

Listen to the prostitute

• kwasi 10 years ago

It is sickingning when you listern to these ndc idiots who for ignorant reasons running our great country.

• OSUMFOUR 10 years ago

WHY NOT THE DWARF,WE DONT KNOW WHEN YOU FOOLS WILL BE POLITICALLY MATURED,

• Rachel 10 years ago

Anita need her ugly big mouth deflated and her face buried in a dwarfs poo.

• xxxx 10 years ago

Are the parliamentarians not getting that ?

• Okesie 10 years ago

Will you pay these Cuban Doctors if they come? Who will pay for their flight, hotel, etc?

• from Finland 10 years ago

Oh! These guys are leaders in Ghana.I'm sorry.Ghanaians

• Aholu Ho 10 years ago

So Anita you mean we doctors are so childish that we dont know our right unless somebody advisers us.How much you good for nothing Anita Desoso get every month from goverment cofers.God will punish you.

• baba zakari 10 years ago

This is an insult to all Ghanaians not doctors alone what a shame,why this statement at this time Anita .women in politics in did oh what a disaster.

• Emma - Accra 10 years ago

What at all is with these people, everything you make it fake by politicising it why????

• Apuuuu 10 years ago

Really Anita?.I thought now that you have reasonable level of education, you can for once speak with more sense than before, but it seems the education did not help you.
    When are you going to stop talking nonsense. You are s ...

• mawutor ho 10 years ago

Then give Ghana to npp so you can be free from all that if you can't control .even the chalk some body request is npp .accident on the road npp .this npp that npp .now i know why .

• Citizen 10 years ago

What sort of leaders do we have in Ghana? All these people are in leadership position? God have mercy on our motherland Ghana.

• General Mosquito 10 years ago

Trust Anita desoso to always come out with trash. ...I am finally convinced that this bitch reasons from her anus. ....

• Nana Kwame 10 years ago

No wonder NDC is bankrupt in all areas. Poor thinkers like these are among their leaders? Play politics with Everything until the worse happen n then come out n blame others again

• johnson 10 years ago

Anita you are on point. Great job! When NPP was in power for 8 yrs did they give the doctors condition of service? The doctors have chosen a difficult time to make their demand for more. Evil NPP is behind it. Anita let every ...

• Ogyatana 10 years ago

You play politics with peoples health. How can you blame someone for the Doctors strike, they are not sensible to know their problems. A woman because of politics talking like this, because you should feel sympathetic if your ...

• Linda 10 years ago

WOMAN U ARE 100% RIGHT. WE ALL KNOW

• J. THOMPSON 10 years ago

Really, Linda? You also believe that? DON'T KNOW YOU BUT YOU MAKE ME SAD to see you think like this! That is why it is not safe leaving the state of affairs in the hands of women, if this is the way you think!

• Joe 10 years ago

So you believe Nana Addo is more in control then Mahama, then what is that gaint there for? No wonder you are from where you are coming from and will always support unreasonable argument because you have to do so.

• Kofi Abanga 10 years ago

Here we go again! where are those wise men and women in our party? stupid woman

• Kofi Abanga 10 years ago

Here we go again! where are those wise men and women in our party? stupid woman

• kotoo 10 years ago

Mahama is not fit to wear president cap.I thought you were going to say npp is
    behind every corruption in ndc foolish administration.

• ADDO Scorpion 10 years ago

thanks God that all GH doctors are members of npp

• BBC NEWS !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! 10 years ago

Sometimes politicians talking rubbish all the time you finish Anita Desoso ask ur self why NDC Doctors they didn't stay with hospitals continue working but they joined the strikes

• MR TRUTH 10 years ago

THE GHANAIAN DOCTORS LIKE STRIKING. SO THEY ARE BEGINNING TO LOOSE OUR SYMPATHY. GOVERNMENT SHOULD USE CUBAN MODEL AND MAKE ALL THE DISTRICT HOSPITALS TEACHING HOSPITALS. EVEN IF WE TRAIN AVERAGE OF 10 DOCTORS PER DISTRICT, I ...

• dela 10 years ago

Ghana at independence had intelligent ppeople at the helm of the country as the country develop and grow intead of having intelligent people look at the things that hold executive position in a ruling party.

• Boycott Ecowas 10 years ago

How can a country proper when it contain creatures like this woman and Asiedu Nketsia?

• NANA 10 years ago

If you are being told to sleep before you sleep,eat before you do keep on blowing your jazz..Anita keep on spewing garbage into the system.Doctors and for that matter all workers and all partakers in the economy of Ghana are ...

• JJ 10 years ago

There is no sensible person in this dirty tribe called Ewes

• KOO 10 years ago

Is Rawlings too not sensible? He stole power killed innocent Ghanaians on the ground of corruption. The corruption Rawlings has introduced into Ghanaian society is unprecedented. He has no remorse, no shame!

Is Rawlings st ...

• Photosy 10 years ago

President Kennedy once said, "ASK NO WHAT YOUR COUNTRY CAN DO FOR YOU BUT WHAT YOU CAN DO FOR YOUR COUNTRY "

To the Doctors and all labour under Government, a word to the wise is enough. Strangely all these doctors apart ...

• Boss 10 years ago

Banana Republic politician. She has nothing good to offer.

• Namo Aley 10 years ago

Don't be stupid and let us leave in peace. People like you and Asiedu nketia should be held accountable for your words.

• Nana ama ameyaw, uk 10 years ago

If u have the likes of idiot anita desoso on NDC whose interest is to tell lies how can the country move forward.

Stupid idea by telling rural forks that NPP is behind the strike. What an idiot statement.

Ghana, Ghana. ...

• Kofi Kumi 10 years ago

My Honorable Lady does not understand
    what she says. The facts are clear and loud that Ghanaians are suffering including the Doctors. If NDC government is doing will she attribute the success story to NPP? Anything that goe ...

• Promise 10 years ago

This idiots are simply eye-red guys who in their little thinking thinks they are important in anyway. they should know they are more smarter people than them.you want all this monies and still want insurance for your malpract ...

• Karim 10 years ago

So the Doctors are empty vessel? or all are NPP Doctors? sometimes I pity some politicians the way they talk. Frankly this is not news.

• frank 10 years ago

in fact this woman is disgrace to our mothers and women. any time she opens her mouth talk without sense. all what she does is propaganda but she will be collecting fuel and allowances. she better needs to changed. she is di ...

• toner refill 10 years ago

Quality toner and ink refill at Abeka-Fadama.
    We also service Office equipments like Photocopy Machines and printers.
    Loc: Abeka on the New-Fadama road near Asare Original Pay All.
    Call: 0244523451

• Adane usa 10 years ago

You are fool.Anita is a fool.Are the docters children.senceless NDCs

• suley santo 10 years ago

It appears this ignorant and corrupt DeSouza is only good for spewing nonsense. This stomach and braindead politician - DeSouza should shut up. She is lucky to earn a living for supporting corruption and spewing her nonsens ...

• Blockhead 10 years ago

Listen to this useless whore who owns her position to the level of insults she can dish to her political opponents. When is she going to think outside the box instead of just making noise to attract another political position ...

• chief Vandal 10 years ago

So you want develop traditional medicine then why are you wasting every ones time go ahead and do so.

• Dead goat 10 years ago

u talk like fool, during npp regime when christian Alorvi led nagrat to strike for many month is ndc behind that. Are u saying dat UTAG , TEWU, JUNIOR DOCTORS, etc are engineer by de npp, shame onto u mahama led govt.

• Abdul-Malik 10 years ago

In all sincerity, is Madam Anita saying the Doctors don't have a mind of their own or what?
    This elementary politicking must stop and let us deal with the real issues.

Anytime issues come up where human lives are are conc ...

• Dead goat 10 years ago

u talk like fool, during npp regime when christian Alorvi led nagrat to strike for many month is ndc behind that. Are u saying dat UTAG , TEWU, JUNIOR DOCTORS, etc are engineer by de npp, shame onto u mahama led govt.

• KOFI 10 years ago

FOR RENT-TWO & ONE BEDROOM APARTMENTS WITH A/C.,SATELLITE LINK,
    P.O.P CEILING,OPAQUE WINDOWS ETC. IN TANTRA HILLS.

PLEASE CALL: 026 471 6238

• Ohene 10 years ago

You Anita who slept behind a man on Royal TV insulted Dr. Srebour to go back to his family to learn more because he lack knowledge from there.you claim to be a member of church of Christ, its a disgrace to the entire Christia ...

• KAAM 10 years ago

Anita should tell us how much she earns in a month for us to do the comparison.What is the monthly salary of Dogbe and all the Presidential Staffers.
    Mind you the villagers are not fools to be taken for granted.They are equa ...

• solomon 10 years ago

Greedy Bastads

• KOFI 10 years ago

FOR SALE- NEW SOLIDLY BUILT MAHOGANY EURO DOUBLE BED & EURO-SIZE DOUBLE ORTHOPEDIC SPRING MATTRESS.

PLEASE CALL: 026 471 6238

• J. THOMPSON 10 years ago

That is the name of the game plan! Go to the villages, confuse them by falsely accusing the NPP, so a seeming political adversity is turned around for political gain! How I wish our rural folks were more educated that this! I ...

• eva 10 years ago

look at this ugly goat. foolish bitch.

• gloria usa 10 years ago

Bring cuban doctors demands will be more higher than ghanaian doctors and they will run away from dumsor stupid woman

• GOVERNOR 10 years ago

Shameful woman are all doctors members of the NPP. stupid talk by all standard

• Fine boy 10 years ago

Shut up illiterate prostitute woman what did u know

• Joe 10 years ago

Stupid idiots like Anita are ruling us so how do you expect this country to develop ?? Anita the doctors are more intelligent than you so Npp cannot manipulate them like NDC is manipulating you.

• AGBOTA KORKU-VOLTA REGION 10 years ago

KIDS SPEECH

• 7B 10 years ago

another idiot in the hood, tell your dead goat to clear his eyes...

• Onslopogas 10 years ago

Stupid talk...do you want to tell us that the GMA has no mind of its own? You yourself can't even equate yourself to any single member of that association. Useless demimondaine!

• bastard akufo addo 10 years ago

this oldman is sick

• nana 10 years ago

What else wouldn't blame npp for. Everything is npp doing. Why don't y'all look in the mirror and change your way of gorvning the country and stop blaming others for your wrong doing....

• jar 10 years ago

Very sad to hear all the stupid comments about what the lady said. Can we sit down as a nation for our Doctors to take us as hostages? AKUFFO ADDO and the Npp thugs will fail. Their strategy will not work. Ghanaians should r ...

• LAMIN ALHASSAN 10 years ago

I GO FOR LOCAL MEDICIN NOW A DAYS UPON WHAT THEY ARE DOING FOOLS

• HAWA 10 years ago

Shameful and disgraceful! the wicked rules

• fiifi 10 years ago

Only in Ghana can people be ruled and controlled by propaganda.solve the problems.!!!

• ABI 10 years ago

how can people like this woman rule a country like Ghana , if professionals from different tribes , regions , religions and political parties be manipulated by a political party. Dont they have independent minds to think for ...

• Mama Thes 10 years ago

Is this Anita de Soso mentally sound? Unfortunately these are the people who will bring Mahama down because instead of coming out with good ideas how to solve the problem look at the Nonsense she is talking. Wo Mami twer Kank ...

• AO JABS 10 years ago

IDIOT YOU SITTING DOWN THERE DOING NOTHING HOW MUCH DO YOU EARN? DO YOU THINK THE DOCTORS ARE IDIOTS FOR SOMEBODY TO BY PUSHING THEM AROUND? THEY ARE PROFESSIONAL AND KNOW WHAT THEY WANT.YOU ARE TAKING ADVANTAGE OF IGNORANCE ...

• eva 10 years ago

kwasea baaaaaaaaaaa

• Papa Gaga 10 years ago

THIS IS ALL SHE CAN SAY BCOS SHE REALLY KNOWS NOTHING. SHE 'S JUST SHOWING HOW STUPID,NAIVE AND IGNORANT SHE IS. IS SHE SAYING THAT ALL THESE DOCTORS ARE SO NAIVE THAT IT IS SOMEBODY ELSE WHO TELLS THEM WHAT TO DO OR HOW TO B ...

• Dude, Tamale 10 years ago

Love you Anita that's why l like you so much, you are so on point. Npp evil deeds will always return to their head quaters.

• Ghana my motherland 10 years ago

Nonsense, why not stay in the cities and tell us that nonsense. Because all u do I to lie to the villagers and manipulate them, u rather go there to tell them to blame NPP instead. Madam, what's wrong with your head. There is ...

• Yaovi Amedeke 10 years ago

Look at another contributor - Jar - I could see that the stupidity level of him and the Mad Anita is very very very high. Solve the problem and stop blaming others

• kafui 10 years ago

If you have such people in NDC,how do expect the economy to be sound.God will surely punish them

• papa kofitd 10 years ago

Un fact,sometimes I feel like crying when I look at Kwamw Nkrumah anss Kuffour,s Ghana is been ruled by NDC with the Desosos,Asiieduaa Nketiaa as party members.

• TT 10 years ago

Never argue with a fool. People will not know the difference.

• OSMAN 10 years ago

The attitude of the doctors can best be described as indiscipline and unpatriotic to the highest order.Why? are the doctors claiming that their services are better than any other services? they should reason up and know that ...

• Justice 10 years ago

Please never give in to destructive demends. If you do next year they will do the same. There are some demonic ones behind what they are doing. Let them resign and if they want the jobs back must reapply on new terms benefici ...

• Naana 10 years ago

This is such a Boatload of Crap! So after almost a year, the Doctors will only protest as a result of motivation from the NPP? Don't analyze issues like a child. Even a child of under 10yrs old, if they work for free for suc ...

• Ugly akufo addo 10 years ago

If yea dont blame him because they are bastard n they behave as animals

• Joe 10 years ago

Ndc, why every meaningful and realistic matters the party members attribute to someone else? I need answers from members

• Tsatsu 10 years ago

You can trust daily guide to print NPP lies

• Ama 10 years ago

Oh,NDC has rily shown dier experts in propaganda intelligence.so does dis Anita wnt 2 say dat all de doctors r NPPs? I bliv sum r NDCs ryt?so why wil dey allll be influenced by NPP? Stupid talk!

• Big boy 10 years ago

Fire burn this idiot for making this useless comment about the doctors strike. How can a great party like the NPP be behind the strike stupid woman. Next time shut up if you have nothing better to say.

• Nana Addo Dankwa. 10 years ago

The people condemning Anita are not normal. Why the government should our tax payers money for there few number of people. Think again.

• KOO 10 years ago

What did you say when Woyome and NDC government officials collaborated to steal millions of dollars from our nation's treasury? What did you say?
    Let me hear from you, fool !!!

• Kwame 10 years ago

Don't add insult into injury. But some of you you only open your mouth only to talk nonsense. If you have such people ruling what do you expect, dumsor, bad economy, strikes everywhere, filt at all places,etc. Poor Ghana with ...

• OGYA 10 years ago

THEY COME VERY POOR AND LOUD ,,, TAKE AS MUCH AS THEY WANT OF OUR MONEY AND DISAPPEAR, QUITE AND YOU WILL NEVER HEAR THEM AGAIN UNTILL WHEN THEIR CRIMINAL ORGANIZATION IS THREATENED, THEY THE RESURFACE AGAIN WITH THEIR VEN ...

• Kofi, Koforidua 10 years ago

lkijuyhg

• Efo Kwaku Canada 10 years ago

I think you're a herbalist in your village buddy, you ndc fools party doesn't need doctors, how can you have 40 years development plan whiles the basic needs of the people are not meet? Health care, enough food and shelter, t ...

• Ametsitsi 10 years ago

Do we still talk of 'propaganda machinery' in modern times, Anita De Sosoo? As if people can't reason for themselves except through propaganda. Are we in North Korea, where everybody is a state propagandist!!!

• broo 10 years ago

all yr family are mad and fool ogwan mee

• captain ninepence 10 years ago

All over the world nobody hears medical doctors going on strike exept in Ghana. After the Ghanaian tax payers money had been used to train our doctors, they turn around and deny us of the services they are suppose to accord ...

• Baron 10 years ago

Anita is a way of calling those in villages ignorance ..thanks so much for the insults

• Dr Berger 10 years ago

we can assist you in getting a LEGAL Visa to work and live in Europe. Email to mkberger@yandex.com for detailed information.

• Kay 10 years ago

Ken, where are you?

• Kojo P 10 years ago

What a shallow thinking stupid Anita. So all the doctors are NPP or sympathizers of a political party? She thinks all the doctors are stupid. Give us a break by this kind of unnecessarily senseless talk. How did such a person ...

• paps 10 years ago

If an opposition party can have this kinda power then npp is strong they need to get their acts together

• MARCUS 10 years ago

NANA ADDO CAN NEVER BE PRESIDENT ,HIS FATHER WAZ C.I.A AGENT

• free pussy0506796625 10 years ago

free pusy two ladis need big dick 0241020214

• Take Politics out and think 10 years ago

Please can we all think wisely . Ghana is for us all. I am non partisan and voted once in my life time.
    In the Western world doctors and all health professionals do not get work automatically . You have to look for job afte ...

• Take Politics out and think 10 years ago

Recruiting abroad is cheaper than training your own because you have a laid down contract , safety of all patients are in hands of the Doctor and the Doctor is held responsible and must account for any negligence and death ...

• Alhassan Iddi 10 years ago

If NPP were behind the Doctors's strike then how come that Hon Akumpreko Kennedy Agyapong stated that the Doctors's demands were outrageous. The problem with the NDC is that they dont want to work and will always want to bla ...

• akwesi 10 years ago

what rubbish is this woman saying, u call this outrageous demands, nonsense, see what your MPs are taking, are the doctors asking for even close to that, u wake up and say nonsense, instead u being a mother and talking some s ...

• Clearance Seedorf 10 years ago

Where from this stupid cocoon brainless Anita Desoso? How can a political party which is not in gov't tell doctors to go on strike? Aboafunu like you. Blame your dead president for all these problem.... otwea, aboa, foolish w ...

• zunurain 10 years ago

A woman whose under a watch as nadmo assistance. Goods were sold and use for campaign reference to Dr Adgei the then national chairman. N.d.c. A woman under whose watch all die be die came sparkling trouble at akeatia in the ...

• Clearance Seedorf 10 years ago

Where from this stupid cocoon brainless Anita Desoso? How can a political party which is not in gov't tell doctors to go on strike? Aboafunu like you. Blame your dead goat president for all these problem.... otwea, aboa, fool ...

• kofi 10 years ago

Nnipa moa paa ni ,why this peoples rule Ghana.we need anyansafour not stupid woman like Anita

• Akwasi Adu 10 years ago

so now all doctors in Ghana are NPP? this is an insult to the intelligence of the Ghanaian doctors. Madam reason up

• JB Mann 10 years ago

... and the whole bunch of the GMA leaders are all NPP and are dictating to the association members.

Meanwhile, when and where could union leaders instruct members to resign en-block - which is illegal. Because every memb ...

• William Dzikunu 10 years ago

All civil societies want transparency in governance so why should condition of service be secret. The tax payers also need to know!

• Omo Ivorienne 10 years ago

Di Soso

• peter 10 years ago

Anita you are in a responsible position and needs to mentor people. During the Kufour era was it the NDC that spurred the Doctors at that time too.Anita please respect yourself

• Fgr 10 years ago

As all have said shit up fool fool and whatever you are in charge of can some chick that the job is being done as obviously this women is not right.

• Truth 10 years ago

With shallow minded people of Anita's calibre ruling the country our economy will continue to go from bad to worse. Is she implying that all medical Doctors on strike support the NPP? It is unfortunate Ghanaians allow themse ...

• adjei-adusei 10 years ago

shut up ashawo .this is not bed issues this is how an DOCTOR can also leaves like the stupid MPs who do nothing for ghanians but collects huge allowances,fools ndc. how this be npps problem

• Kibesh 10 years ago

Stupid woman. We need people like Dr Srebour to put this woman where she belongs to

• ebo 10 years ago

Woh Woh politics is good oh. Look at the Queen of the down trodden poor people of ghana. Very well dressed, very special. Power to the poor.

• 14 10 years ago

DEMOCRACY IN DANGER

• maame 10 years ago

I am an NPP member but objectively, the doctors are not treating Ghanaians fairly at all. The government used hard tax payers money to pay them. The demands are unrealistic. Don't associate the strike to NPP being inciting ...

• BENONY TONY AMEKUDZI, ESQ. 10 years ago

REFRESHING MEMORIES AND UPDATE NOTES IN VIEW OF THE AVOIDANCE OF ALL DOUBTS AND TO HELP REMOVE ANY RELATED CONTROVERSY, WHATSOEVER, THAT MY PERSONAL RELATED EXPERIENCE THAT I DULY AND HUMBLY SHARED YESTERDAY, THURSDAY, AUGUST ...

• Desoso 10 years ago

Anita Anita Anita, how many times did I call you? Hmmmmm, God save ghana

• Ekuoba Gyasi, Leeds, UK 10 years ago

Shut up ashawo woman, doctors coming from Cuba won't you cater for them?

• EDUARDO DOMINGO 10 years ago

THE DOCTORS MOVE HAS SHOWN THAT THEIR LEADERSHIP IS IN CAHOOT WITH THE NPP, BECAUSE FOR A PROBLEM THAT HAS BEEN IN THE COUNTRY FOR DECADES MAKING MAHAMA'S GOVT, THE SCAPE GOAT IS CLEARLY PARTIAL AND POLITICAL, BUT THEIR MAN W ...

• HAZOR 10 years ago

Why is Ghanaians insult Anita Desoso?The woman has not done anything wrong she only expose NDC diabolic and propaganda act going to villages telling village folks that NPP are the course of doctors strike and killing them.All ...

• Steve 10 years ago

I don't think this woman is Ghanaian. She is too much idiotic

• Crack head 10 years ago

The dwarf is jubilating whilst sowing the seed of confusion in Ghana. That bastard arrogant fool is happy.

• Efo Kwaku Canada 10 years ago

This prostitute even earn more money than the Doctors trust me, I thought she was dead, ndc fools party and stupid talk are twins and if such people are running a country. .. I really pity my beloved nation Ghana, Ghana is in ...

• agya 10 years ago

If n. P. P can control doctors and other workers to go on strike then John mahama is a useless person.

• Banza Yaro 10 years ago

I won't be surprised if this old wench dispatches her stealing dwarfs to the villages to do some serious killings just to say, "I told you so". Please stop infusing politics into workers demands. Just go to the table and nego ...

• Heart of a true Ghanaian 10 years ago

Its about time Ghanaians grew up from these political games... How on earth can NPP manipulate these doctors... Even on the side of teachers, Anita please how will you feel if you've worked for two(2) years full of debts and ...

• martin king 10 years ago

Another useless woman fools that prostitute anita .

• Akosua Wiredu 10 years ago

See who is talking, the likes of Anita. Who are you. of course propaganda is all you know to steal votes to propel you to power only to look coffers and ran down the economy. Shameless bitch. If NPP is killing the people t ...

• apuuu 10 years ago

What is up with these Loco Anita she is always whining and blaming npp for their failure what pathetic fool apuuu

• OPANA 10 years ago

WHAT'S THIS WOMAN TALKING ABOUT? DO THESE THINK THE DOCTORS DON'T HAVE SENSE? WHAT'S THIS/EVRYTHING IS NPP INSTEAD OF FINDING A LASTING SOLUTION TO THE PROBLEM. IF IT IS A GOOD THING THAT THE OPPOSITION SUGGESTED, THE NDC WIL ...

• GOD SEES 10 years ago

THIS LADY WHO TOLD THE WHOLE WORLD THAT IIT IS DWAFS WHO ARE STEALING BANK OF GHANA DOLLARS HAS COME OUT AGAIN TO SAY NPP IS MANIPULATING THE GMA. THIS SOUNDS SILLY. IF NPP IN OPPOSITION CAN CONTROL ALMOST 3,000 DOCTORS IN GH ...

• TRUE TALK 10 years ago

Anita Sweetie is sooooo funny. She talks like a child and that is why I like Anita Sweetie.
    Let me ask Anita Sweetie a question. Kofi Portuphy and Anita we know were at NADMO as the Director and the Dep respectively just rec ...

• Yaw twumasi 10 years ago

Doctors are too smart to allow politicians to do their bid,

• Daanaa Sampson 10 years ago

I have always said that we are dealing with excessively insolent and wicked criminals who lack little common sense, even their error president. Therefore, they will not care what happen to any other ghanaian except a member o ...

• Yaw twumasi 10 years ago

Doctors are too smart to follow politicians and it doesn't augur well when the NDC tends to blame the opposition, After all everybody knows that NDC is not capable of ruling the country since they don't have smart leaders to ...

• Boys 10 years ago

Anita D you are lunatic like Charles Antwi who decided to eliminate your dead goat incompetent mahatma who is set loose miserably come December 2016 to intellectual and competent president waiting Nana Addo Danquah. Anita wot ...

• Akwasi Frimpong 10 years ago

It takes one to know one. She knows because the NDC apparently does it.

• Nelson 10 years ago

People may resort to herbalists, pastors and witch doctors for treatment. The concoctions, holy water and olive oil prices will increase. Backwards ever, forward never????

• Joe Tango 10 years ago

Anita is right that has been the tactics of NDC;deceiving the people all the time. The birth of NDC created the impression that wealth was a crime. Those with two toilets in their houses should be stoned to death. When the do ...

• Emperor 10 years ago

this prostitude never say anything sensible

• KAB-UK 10 years ago

Utter garbage,are you saying the doctors can't think for themselves? The other day you guys were saying the NNP were behind the alleged attempted assassination of Mahama who was not even anywhere near the premises.Come on gi ...

• STRAIGHT TALK 10 years ago

Hear that bitch, whore, prostitute, two-two .

• john mahama 10 years ago

woman with smelling vagina

• Mama Afua 10 years ago

Madam are you trying to say that the doctors are babies so someone is deciding for them. Just compare your work as a politician and the work as a medical doctor. And stop talking nonsense.

• Bella 10 years ago

How can someone like this make decisions for Ghana .So she is going to blame the strike on NPP .Then suddenly the doctors will go to work.Why don't she save Ghana the money and time for this propaganda and find a solution .Th ...

• Freddie Kane 10 years ago

Foolish brainless Togolese idiot. Who r u? Any deadgoat can open her manhole to talk jazz.

• sikdo 10 years ago

Look.at.the stupid woma n.devils.foolish..mad.woman

• CHRISTOSS CHRISTOFF 10 years ago

Stupid Dahomean who FAMILY DEALT IN SLAVE TRADE-CAPTURING AND SHIPPING OUR MOTHERS AND SISTERS INTO SLAVERY IN BRAZIL--------this slut ashawo came to Ghana and disguised her nationality just like the SYRIAN AMIN

• CHRISTOSS CHRISTOFF 10 years ago

HER REAL NAME IS DESOUSSA----------THE SLAVE TRADING FAMILY IN BENIN

• Derek Derek 10 years ago

Was akua donkor's money to italy in de budget

• Steve 10 years ago

Auntie Anita, do you think there is no NDC Doctor among these 2,800 workers? Don't act like a child. Talk sense and let's believe you. neither can you tell me that the Doctors are stupid who are being manipulated by the NPP. ...

• Derek Derek 10 years ago

Ei NDC! hmmmm

• etwe ba aboa! 10 years ago

Anita wo maame twe!

• KAWIRIKAPAM 10 years ago

ANITA YOU MEAN TO SAY ALL THE DOCTORS IN GHANA ARE nppias.I DO RESPECTED YOU BEFORE BUT NOW ALL RESPECT FOR YOU IS GONE.EVERY WORKER IN GHANA INCLUDING TEACHERS DOCTORS NURSES POLICE ARMY DRIVERS STUDENTS PASTORS MOSLEMS JUJ ...

• OSABARIMA 10 years ago

Remarks from such a person needs not be a surprise because she cannot and has never said any sensible thing on air.

• Landiz 10 years ago

IF YOU SRE IN POEER AND ALLOW OPPOSITION TO MANIPULATE THE STATE INSTITUTION, IS CLEARLY SHOW YOU INCOMPETENCY. PLS. COME AGAIN.....

• Nana akua 10 years ago

Everything this days in Ghana is politic and party. For example the Dr. Demonstrations, there is blame games of politics which one party's faults and finger pointing. If we want the country to move forward, please leaders se ...

• Maria 10 years ago

Please let's save the sick .we need Drs please let's give them their raise ,they work very hard and long hours and live on peanuts .

• nana kwame 10 years ago

atik Mohammed u r a coward

• Achilles 10 years ago

mama Anita when u re sick u fly to Cuba to be treated
    I have not even sat in a plane before other than to travel all de way to America to b treated
    what must I do when I feel sick since u r optin dat our homenbred doctors m ...

• People of Ghana 10 years ago

Aita, you are the worst appointee of Prez Mahama.You talk not only as fool but also an untrained beast.What on earth has NPP got to do with strike of the Doctors. Prez Mahama will be a good man to fire you because Akua Donkor ...

• last card 10 years ago

Ghana politics is too dirty,must every thing be politicised? daaaaamn

• son of man 10 years ago

An error does not become truth by reason of multiplied propagation , nor does the truth become an error because nobody sees it. Truth stands even if there is no public support. Ndc and their propagation.

• Kojo woode 10 years ago

If Dr.Atsyor the third ghanaian psychiatrist were to be alive i would have suggest to the family of Anita to see him because as Voltarian Anita will understand him better. why NDC doctors are also taking part.Anita i think k ...

• abena-kwabena 10 years ago

Some Drs, nurses and teachers have not been paid for almost a year, working conditions are so horrible in the north and in the villages so no one wants to be posted there. so much corruption in your party and yet no one has b ...

• Ekow Samuel. 10 years ago

IF IT IS SO THEN THEY HAVE TO STOP.That manipulation.

• NHYIRA BA 10 years ago

Is that lady Anita on the Accountant General's payroll or where does she draw her paycheck from.

• asem 10 years ago

The cup will turn very soon

• bj 10 years ago

look at this ashawo queen who even her stupid vagina stinks will blame NPP for it.ashawo in ndc,owusu Bempah said it and know her as ashawo in NDC but she could not denied it.

• Kwame 10 years ago

This woman is ignorant and should be ignored.

• Jay********************* London 10 years ago

Why are these NDC officials so STUPID?

• K Mensah---US 10 years ago

Nothing sensible comes from the mouth of these NDC people. They always try to find somebody to blame for their stupidity to solve problems they create themselves. What kind of brain do they have to manage the affairs of our ...

• EDEM 10 years ago

DESPERATE POLITICIAN ANITA SHAME ON TO YOU