Group for Spio-Garbrah questions date for NDC Presidential primary

Read Comments Comments (84)

• LAST DON 8 years ago

AND FINISH WHAT IS BEFORE YOU !!!

• Frank Agyena-Karikari 8 years ago

Is it time for NDC in fighting too? Everybody wants to do politics now because it is where people can make money easily. So, now we see why the Doctors, nurses and UTAG are complaining? Spio, let us know if you will contest M ...

• Penkwa 8 years ago

NPP infiltrators what is this? No true NDC supporter or sympathizer will misbehave this way. I call on Spio Garbrah associate or dissociate himself from this brigandary alien

• komla GK 8 years ago

I dont understand why you call the publication or the group alien... they are people who are stating thier interest, let them do so and just call on Dr. Spio to associate or disassociate, dont call them aliens, they have name ...

• insight to the bone 8 years ago

It is good we are all looking at the various causes of the failure or non functioning of the state , we say its a failed state because it does not benefit the people in any way. The compromises made in the constitution totall ...

• Mahmoud 8 years ago

It has always been the trend in the P/NDC party to impose a leader on the party without passing through the proper channels and subsequently impose the leader on Ghanaians through electoral malpractices. Why can't NDC open th ...

• Kay 8 years ago

Insight to the bone is an ndc trying to fool people by pretending to be npp and akan. He always comments with tribal insults. His sole aim is to divide Ghanaians on tribal lines so that his party can gain political advantage. ...

• a.k, amsterdam 8 years ago

No NPP member is interested in what is happening in NDC.

• CORNEY 8 years ago

Few months ago Spio said he is not interested in such thing but these idiots want to create problem making this stupid announcement,

What will they do if both parliamentary and presidential nominations are set on the same ...

• Alhassan Walla 8 years ago

You have exposed yourself as a congenital stupid, venomous, undemocratic buffoon who only thinks about his stomach. I have already told you that you are increasingly becoming irrelevant and pedestrain in your stupid postings ...

• MenayeAFUAforiwa 8 years ago

Let's put this behind us. Spio Garbrah has been given a cabinet post just to appease him from contesting against the inept Mahama,and has abandoned his presidential ambition while Mr. Mahama is the president. Why this publica ...

• kafui,keta 8 years ago

Corney we the ewes in ndc prefer spio so whats your problem.you cant mahama on us at least someone should contest him.our party constituition doesnt state one candidate be imposed.

• CORNEY 8 years ago

I never said he should not contest,I wrote we are in democracy so he can contest but I'm saying he will lose miserably,he should rather wait up until 2020,I'm Ewe in NDC too but I'm not for this waste of time and resources,y ...

• DR TRUTH 8 years ago

THE WRITINGS WERE CLEARLY ON THE WALL WHEN THE POWERFUL AHWOIS MASTERMINDED THE KICK OUT GONJA MAFIAS EX CHIEF OF STAFF PROSPER BANI & PRES SEC RAYMOND ATUGUBA.. NOW THE NEXT PHASE OF THE FANTE CAUCUS IS TO PUSH OUT A SEEMING ...

• Kofi, USA 8 years ago

IN ANY CASE, DR, SPIO, GABRA, HAS NO PRESIDENTIAL AMBITIONS PERIOD. THEREFORE, NPP GANG CAN'T MANIPULATE, ANYTHING EVIL. THE NPP GANG OF ACID BOMB KILLERS KILLING NORTHENERS ARE STILL IN A BIG SHIT AS AT TODAY. THEY HAVE N ...

• kafui,keta 8 years ago

Kofi i think you should cease living in the usa

• ABAAH. 8 years ago

KUFAI,LEAVE THIS IDIOT ALONE HE IS NOT LIVING IN USA BUT ONLY DREAMING OF LIVING THERE.HE WHO EVER TRAVELLED BEFORE KNOWS NDC IS NOT A GOOD PARTY TO LEAD GHANA.SINCE 1980 THIS NDC PARTY CAME IN TO EXISTANCE OUR ECONOMY HAS BE ...

• PRINZY@BONN-Germany 8 years ago

When it comes to critical thinking & bn smart, Spio Garbrah pass better than the Dead goat Mahama. He'll rule better than what the see now. I believe tru Ndc's will support his Candidacy of Spio

• DR TRUTH 8 years ago

MAHAMA'S BAD GOVERNANCE IS UNDER THREAT AS THE FAILURES CHALKED SEEM TO HAVE WEAKENED THE GONJA MAFIAS THUS PAVING WAY FOR THE AHWOIS TO INSTALL THIER FANTE CAUCUS FAVOURITE SPIO GARBAH

• Frank Agyena-Karikari 8 years ago

If Spio contests the NDC primaries with Mahama and wins, I shall blame Mahama because he could not read between the lines. Is it just for no reason that Mills did not give him any big position? Mills knew Spio had presidentia ...

• CORNEY 8 years ago

Frank,do you think taking the position from him rather will make him not to contest him as against keeping his job?

I can assure you that anybody including Spio who wants to contest the president will perform worse than N ...

• Yoofi 8 years ago

It doesn't matter if he looses. Its called Democracy. Go Spio Go!

• John,Tema 8 years ago

The real democracy is going to take place in NDC,the Ahwois' prevented Spio from contesting Late Atta Mills when it was evidently clear the later was terminally ill.Unfortunately Prof also chose a wrong John Mahama as his vic ...

• Qathafi 8 years ago

Allow space for democracy.What is wrong if Spio contests mahama?

• amevor 8 years ago

My dear ewes, it's time for us to take our Party back from the gonjas, mahama has usurped all our powers, ewes let's support spio

• Wiz 8 years ago

The non performing NDC MPs such as ketu north mp will also lose keke

• Musah 8 years ago

What is sprinter group. Are you referring to 'Splinter group'?

• Torgah Avimeh 8 years ago

It's 'splinter Group', not 'Sprinter Group'. Hahahahaha..... some Kumasiano reporter!!!!

• Adjua 8 years ago

That is twinglish!

• Kwadwo 8 years ago

These ewes and their nasty tribal colourisation! Am not suprise that you clive to civil service and live in those miserable government banglows till you are forcefully ejected after pension. Where will you be without governme ...

• Obed Adore 8 years ago

Hahaha, may have been written by some "Oyonkuo" from the hinterland and "AshTown" area.. Hehehehe!

• Amidini 8 years ago

I don't think these boys re true NDC members, I observe them as enemies and detractors to NDC party. We want Dr Spio Garbrah to come with his statement about his presidential ambition. Hw possible a sitting prez should be con ...

• komla GK 8 years ago

Hey, who told you a non-perfomrming sitting prez cant be contested, and who said these guys are detractors for the party, I wish you know how many NDC loyalist want a change in the party, speak for yourself, not for all, for ...

• ALIMI YAO 8 years ago

A "sprinter" group? They are going to win the contest in a flash. I only hope they are not on banned substances, but you never know with this lot and their shady deals.

• kofi Adu 8 years ago

And so what? Spio, what have you done for Ghana? Only being in govt.right? You are
    not the only wise guy.

• akuffo addo 8 years ago

Fools. Npp machinery wanting to sow seed of disunity in ndc as it is in their party. Ndc fellowers r wiser than this so please come again

• obaatan 8 years ago

Isn't this also Nana and NPP send those guys? Because it seems anything that does not goes well with NDC they put the blame on Nana or NPP

• asiedu nketiah 8 years ago

mahama is bad market i support spio gabrah, i love u spio.

• Kofi Konadu. Kumasi. 8 years ago

Your only prayer is ndc to fight each other an pour acid on chairmen as your useless party is doing ndc is wise.

• Kofi Konadu. Kumasi. 8 years ago

F99393ò3ol0www?

• OKOROMANSA 8 years ago

JUST BRING IT ON, UNCLE GARBRAH, BUT I HOPE YOU HAVE A DIFFERENT VISION. MAHAMA'S LACKLUSTRE PERORMANCE WILL DEFINITELY OPEN THE DOORS FOR OTHERS TO ONTEST HIM. BY THE WAY HOW DIFFERENT ARE YOU FROM THE DEAAD GOAT? ANY WAY L ...

• Fo Koku - Tanyinbge 8 years ago

Spio for President!

• Papa Yaw 8 years ago

Mind your English. Splinter vrs Sprinter

• P.K 8 years ago

I think its time for the Ahoi's to forgive Spio and campaign for him becos He is better and competent than the president.Fantis, Its time you vote for Gabbrah. He is the hot man in town for NDC.Mahama is out.

• George Nutsugah 8 years ago

Our dear party has received so much bashing under president Mahama. I think that Dr Spio Gabrah can do better for us

• Salifu 8 years ago

Please set the records straight...... Your man Spio isn't a "Dr."

• Anane 8 years ago

Why can t you check basic spelling?

• a.k, amsterdam 8 years ago

You see the diabolical agenda of NDC.

• Adams Anafi Tamale 8 years ago

Lunatics where from u people

• Kofi, USA 8 years ago

SPIO IS MY OWN BROTHER IN LAW AND I CAN COMFIRM, TO THESE NPP HIRD DONKY PAPER THAT, SPIO HAVE NO PRESIDENTIAL AMBITIONS EITHER NOW OR IN THE FUTURE. THIS NPP FOOLS ARE STILL DEVIL AND DESPERATE FOR POWER EVEN IF THEY HAVE ...

• Adjua 8 years ago

Ama Bushier?? You have just betrayed yourself. Why are you ashamed to use a name from your own group? Why do you call yourself Kofi?

• Nana Beeeeee 8 years ago

3bob)ba by their deeds the Presidents under their tenure in office shall always be contested due to incompetence. No competent individual abounds in NDC to work for de sinking Ghana.

• Ana 8 years ago

"Sprinter" group paaaa, dis one na twi man write the article. The right word is SPLINTER!!!!!

• Bombo 8 years ago

Get back to the top of the article,put on ya reading spectacles and you'll find out that the word written is "splinter". Shame,can read but can make stupid noise.

• Bastaed akufo addo 8 years ago

Who cares

• Ugly akufo addo 8 years ago

He was admitted at 37 military hospital

• agya 8 years ago

Ebo bo ba ooooooooo!.

• FACT 8 years ago

Anybody who has followed the deep divisions and the bitter war and undercurrents playing out in the NDC knows that John Mahama will not be the NDC Presidential candidate for the 2016 elections.
    His performance has been so ba ...

• SALIFU ATIK 8 years ago

THE UMBRELLA FAMILY WHY ALL DELAYERS IS NOW HIGH TIME FOR POLITICS US SPIO SAID THERE SHOULD OPEN UP FOR NOMINATION AGAIN NPP CAN DO SOME THING STUPID AGAIN AS ALWAYS USED FOR THEMSELVES

• ASEM WO MANO 8 years ago

Stop it before its too late. Idiots.
    What A Nation?

• Peter Takoradi 8 years ago

Look at Ghanaians here again and their stupidity. This man you call a "Dr" has never written a doctoral thesis before. So why did he called himself a "Dr?" Only you fools like you call him "Dr"

• sulley 8 years ago

There is an animal in the jungle called hyena. It feeds on carcasses.

• GOD SEES 8 years ago

GARBA IS A NONENTY BEFORE MAHAMAH. WHO GAVE WHO JOB. GARBA WILL NEVER NOT CONTEST THE PRESIDENTIAL PRIMARIES WITH MAHAMAH. SO YOU FOOLS ARE DREAMING FOR THE KOKO BOY GARBA WHO IS BEGGING MAHAMAH TO KEEP IN PLACE FOR HIM TO GE ...

• Akonta besi fom 8 years ago

Neither in the medical nor academic world.No thesis,no dissertation,NO NOTHING! He is no doctor,so stop referring to him as a doctor.

• John 8 years ago

Spio cannot wait for 2020 because he is growing old. He should contest now or never. We need an Akan or an Ewe to lead our party. Spio, stop procrastinating and contest now.

• Isaac 8 years ago

Did you see the NPP because their is fire in their camp so they want to bring confuse in NDC my advise to Spio not to listen to other wise he will end his carea he must stay away

• Menaba 8 years ago

Spio is not do insane to embark upon such a venture

• lee 8 years ago

Hahahaha !! The devil npp is a liar.they cant manupulate anybody in ndc

• Akajatame 8 years ago

Look NDC is an United democratic party so npp is a loser. Nothing and I say nothing of that queries will happen in our presidential and parliamentary primaries election. Those who will vote should vote with peace and love p ...

• AYB Maryland 8 years ago

NDC DO NOT UNDERSTAND DEMOCRACY

• Paa Joe 8 years ago

SUCH A SPLINTER GROUP OF THE NDC, ARE URGENTLY ADVISED TO TO THROW THEIR ENERGIES ON THE IMPORTANCE OF SCIENTIFIC INNOVATION, TECHNOLOGY AND CREATIVITY THAT WILL ACCELERATE E ON ECONOMIC GROWTH AND TO SECURE THE SATBILITY OF ...

• Paa Joe 8 years ago

SPIO. DO KINDLY ADVISE THIS GROUP TO BE WISE.

SHOULD A PARTY HAVE SPLINTER GROUPS THAT CAMPAIGNS FOR A MEMBER OF THE GOVERNMENT.

• Plasma Kote 8 years ago

You are not a Presidential Material, just stop making FUN of yourself.
    GHANA IS NOT New Jersey, U.S.A.

• NOWATI 8 years ago

PLease, the most stupid Fm station in Ghana called kasapa FM with its bogus pieces of news must stay away from NDC. You will never chop any success if you are trying to paint NDC just like acid NPP. Idiotic news in the histor ...

• Plasma Kote 8 years ago

You can run for the MAYOR of CLIFFSIDE

• Willie D Sakyi 8 years ago

Please forget about primaries now and think about the numerous problems Ghana is facing eg Dumso, docters , unemployment etc,

• naana 8 years ago

Rejoinder:
    Our attention has been drawn to a mischievous press statement which started circulating on social media and later found its way on the news portal of the Modern Ghana to the effect that Friends of Spio Garbrah are ...

• Ato Dennis 8 years ago

After all this is not the first a party member is contesting a sitting NDC president , if u believe mahama is performing well why r u guys running away from ur own shadow? . don't create impression that the president has fai ...

• Kafui 8 years ago

da article itself says splinter group and I don't understand y ppl r saying sprinter. Its only in Gh dat ppl laugh wen u make a mistake in speaking or writing da queen of England's language. If u go to countries like Nigeria ...

• Bombo 8 years ago

Do u know how to read?

• bawa 8 years ago

I love Spio. U r very hardworking n we will all support ur presidential ambition.

• EZEKIEL 8 years ago

NONSENSE !! IDIOTS, get something USEFUL TO ENGAGE IN !!
    Spio WILL SUPPORT Mahama for 2016 !

• show man 8 years ago

stop the insults.

• nana nyamekye 8 years ago

That's how dat mahama n d national execum are...selfish people
    YES I SUPPORT SPIO