Youth empowerment under NDC a mirage – Awuku

Read Comments Comments (19)

• Law speaks 8 years ago

The candidates who knew the sourses of their failure will not relate it to dumsor.

• SGT ANANI FIADZOE 8 years ago

Awuku, don't feel shy to get someone to help you impregnate your wife. Kweku Baaku has done it successfully.

Evil, acid-tonued Sammy Awuku!

• Mahmoud 8 years ago

It has always been the trend in P/NDC party to impose leaders on its members without passing through the proper channel, and then impose them on Ghanaians through massive electoral malpractices and outright rigging. Why can't ...

• Kofi, USA 8 years ago

Our Nana Addo ugly Who art in Ghana Loser be your name Thy defeat come again Your free education be done by NDC As it is in your promise Give us this day our all die be die plan And forgive us our supreme court verdict As we ...

• Adane usau 8 years ago

O' Mahama.Brainless support NDC.

• Kofi Konadu. Kumasi. 8 years ago

Don't you know that useless and killers support npp,the killing of Adam proves the party you belong,Ofuii ba.

• Naaba kugri 8 years ago

What more will you say because of mischief you won't advice your party youth to go for the yes fund you only play stupidity

• Douglas. Bristol-UK`° 8 years ago

useless idiot

• Lexis 8 years ago

please Mr Awuku please tell us how you will empower the youth rather than telling us the N D C youth empowerment mirage.

• Trotro 8 years ago

Awuku, do you know what is mirage, if not then go and ask former president Kuffour after asking the youth to form a queue and write their names but nothing came out of it.

• Kofi, USA 8 years ago

THIS COCAINE DRUG ADDICT AWUKU IS A DISGRACE TO NPP GANG OF ACID BOMB KILLERS KILLING NORTHENERS. THIS UGLY STUPID FOOL DON'T DESERVE TO LEAVE IN GHANA. AWUKU WEE SMOKER HAVE NOTHING TO OFFER RATHER THAN TO CRY, LIKE TER ...

• SAMITU ROSE 8 years ago

GREEDY NDC CONSPIRED WITH RLG'S ROLAND AGAMBIRE TO DUPE GHANA BIG TIME DESPITE THE EXTREME POVERTY UP NORTH...WICKED GREEDY NDC DESTROYING GHANA

• SAMITU ROSE 8 years ago

60% OF NDC LEADERS ARE THIEVES HOLDING POSITIONS IN THE GOVT SO WE ARE DEAD.....LOOK AT HOW THEY EASILY TEAM UP WTH WOYOME , CP, RLG, ZOOMLION , ETC TO DUPE GHANA .....THE YOUTH CAN NEVER GET ACCESS TO CASH FOR DEVT AS LONG A ...

• Ghanaman 8 years ago

Sammy Awuku, these are the jobs your Kufour created while in office. Space to Space, Armed robbery, drug business, Sakawa, 419. I don't think our Ghanaian youth are interested in any of these.

• ESI 8 years ago

THIS STUPID SCHOOL DROP-OUT DRIVE IN V8 WITH A/C ON ALWAYS.WHERE DID HE GET THE MONEY TO BUY IT.

• killer 8 years ago

no hope but you were able to fuck Yvonne Nelson and gave her gh5000 for sex

• Analyst 8 years ago

NPP should be reasonable and stop their negative strategy to win power. In everything, they want to create the impression that Ghana has collapsed or is collapsing and only they are endowed with wisdom or brains to properly a ...

• African Eagle 8 years ago

Sammy.. let us worry about your big car and your new house. The country is going to become better and believe me you are going to get more houses and big cars still under NDC.

• p m wa 8 years ago

Fool awuku