You are too short to talk like that.
MAHAMA IS THE MOST INCOMPETENT PRESIDENT EVER IN THE HISTORY OF THE WORLD
Akuffo Addo is too backward to rule as president.He has no credibility.It's only a black country like Ghana who would endorse a character like Akuffo Addo to lead a political party & for that matter run for the presidency wit ...
Hey bro ur in the state's now so ur contribution is shit hahahaha.Yes Ghana is going down the gurgler if Mahama is not shipped off with all monie's he has stolen the same with his merry money makers PM all damn CROOKS
Hmmmm! Akufo-Addo sell your ideas or agenda 2 ghananians...4 more yrs under Mahama will spell doom IS NOT IDEAS..."THATZ opportunism"
Hmmm!opportunism CAN`T NEVER give POWER 2 opportunist
AKUFO ADDO IS NOT A PRESIDENTIAL MATERIAL FOR VARIOUS REASONS.
AKUFO ADDO IS CLUELESS, IDEALESS, VISIONLESS AND LEADERLESS TO BE PRESIDENT OF GHANA.
AKUFO ADDO IS DISORGANIZED, LACKS MANAGEMENT SKILLS, CONFUSED, INWARD- ...
And your mahama the all knowing has landed us in this shit and you are happy for Ghana because you are a member of the alibaba looting brigade of mahama
better than Acidman
WHAT ABOUT THE PEPPER STRAYING NDC EXECUTIVES?
What is this Kakamotobi on my screen? I would die of shame should such a character ever become president of Ghana
Old School Nana Addo...you are Stale, Prehistoric, Waste, Out of date, Archaic, Scrap, Crap, Obsolete, Outmoded, Antiquated, Unfashionable, Behind times, Defunct, Antediluvian, Good for nothing.....we are in a modern age movi ...
It could have been worse under this certificateless all die be die lawyer. God knows why he chose president Mahama over an arrogant president at all cost man.
IRONICALLY, U HAVE JUST IDENTIFIED THE GOOD QUALITIES OF NANA. THAT'S GOOD NANA AND BAWUMIA FOR 2016 ALL THE WAY NO CHALLENGER, GHANA NEEDS CHANGE
Nana Akufo Addo, please note that the Sole Commissioner's report disqualifies you from being a president; I mean the Commission of enquiry headed by Justice Apau of the Supreme Court has made adverse findings against you. Unl ...
Nana Akufo Addo, I have also noted that you have substituted the phrase win 'COME WHAT MAY' for win 'AT ALL COST'. Are you implying that you intend proceeding to the SUPREME COURT again?
David Amoah, it is another language for ''all die be die''
You are one of the most dishonest persons in Ghana. Why should a person be found guilty of an offense to which he was never given the chance to defend? What manner of justice is this. Or is it another contrived means to deny ...
You only change when you know that the one you are changing is of better quality than the old one. how come that he is spelling doom for the country if Ghanaians vote Mahamah again? it means that he knows the reason why the ...
Fools can vote for Mahama and move to Togo for all we care
Oh, where is your Bawumia????????????
Just received his A' Levels in Economics? Ha, ha, ha, ha,aaaaaaa!
You are right my dear. to win the election is not the answer, but share your Ideas, Agenda as to how you will release Ghana from the so-mentioned "will spell the doom" Tell us you have been in Government for 8 years, what wer ...
Akufo Addo were an Atoney General when you were going out you took govement vehicle with you to your home and brake down all the cars what a wicked Human nana dado.
You can't even write good English. I don't think you understand the situation confronting Ghana. Only dumb people will like the status quo in Ghana, hence vote for the ndc. The dumber the people the more inclined they are to ...
It is rather the wicked confused people who vote for NPP.
They waste the county's precious 8 months in court.
They burn-down every installation
Instigate strikes
bi-court state important state functions when the oppo ...
JB Danquah had the same contempt for the vast majority of Ghanaians and you saw what happened to him in three elections. In desperation he and your ancestors resorted to bombing.
the country is suffering because of people like you and the your party. why does it have to be blame game from the start? Ghana is bigger than you and you will live and die and leave ghana. Ghana is not for you nor your evil, ...
Fool who give power to you ugly and too shot
You're right. Kapuepue is too desperate to become prez of Ghana. He will never be
What is the size of your mother's pussy ? Tell her I wanna fuck her
And you are so stupid that in this day and age, you actually believe that educational qualifications makes a person competent or a good leader. If that were the case, what could possibly have gone wrong with Mahama? He is the ...
Clark, you are pathetic and dumb. The last time I heard, you voted for Mahama because he's handsome. This is dumb shit. Get yourself some real education and eradicate yourself from stupidity. The Cedi is depreciating like hel ...
He is stupid like your father
Mahama is foolish and idiot president. He will suffer for cripple our salt industry in Ada
Look this crimnal want to come and steal and paid his your debt. At Mahama have given your town a good road you should thank him.
Don't be dumb
Let me tell u, Akuffo Addo is not poor like ur family that he will steal the state money. U are warned
That's what they all say. Nana is bankrupt and poor. When Ghanaians talk about rich people Nana is not even in the 100th + team!!!. Stop your childish talk, Vincent!
Revise your comment bro...... He installed policies other presidents were afraid of .. Mahama is too good
Woy3 sure ? Paaaa !
KanyeEast, you are very stupid!! Think before you talk!
Mr. Mahama and the NDC are not interested in priorities that would ease the suffering of Ghanaians; they are rather interested in prestigious signature projects for the enjoyment of few ruling elites , regardless of whether t ...
KWEKU NFANTSE. YOU ARE AS STUPID AS YOUR IDIOTIC LEADER MAHAMA. THE STUPIDIOUS DEAD GOAT. ABOA BI BA NE WO
He is your leader too
Akuffo Addo the Waste The Material is totally confused. A man without charisma and qualities to even rule a region making Patapa to be president 2016. 2016 will be the disastrous defeat for AKUFFO ADDO the waste material in t ...
Go home and tell u father and u mother that they are wasted.u ndc people i don't.no where.u people.come.from.foolish.ndc
Will that change the fact that the certificateless lawyer is a waste material?
You are afraid of nana because he is not corrupt. He was the only one who stood up to that killer rawlings
He cannot be corrupted. He has never stolen anything in his life. He has not taken any money from Ghana or given any favours. He will deal with all you theives
SUCH STUPID COMMENTS ONLY COMES FROM THE STUPID
Nana you give us no choice.As MP aand Minister show us what you achieved .Heal your fragmented NPP first
I bet you Kanye East..you don't know that the brain starts from the neck up.
God, its about time the country -firsters, the patriots stood up to be counted.
Believe it or not 'Asempa yetia' Yes! Shortman with Long sweet memories, outstanding vision and remarkable Know-How.Nana Addo and his Npp is Ghanaian hope to revive the good world of prez Kuffour. A formidable team for Ghana' ...
What is he talking about? flagstaff house? he will continue to passby
When you pray to GOD ask why; he gave you BRAINS!
USE IT, you'll be amazed!
The NPP has d excellent track record, and is coming to serve the people of Ghana because we know d magnificent development that Gh under Kuffour era enjo. NIHS, FREE MATERNITY FORALL PREGNANTWWOMEN, SCHL FEEDING, CONSTANT ELE ...
Kanye east or what ever u call yourself, answer me, can u create a human being????????? U dont fear God, the one who created u and Nana Addo.
Short-man devil! You can't do anything. Just shut your big mouth up. We will not vote for you.
The truth hurt...hahahaha
What the fuck is this Ugly Toad talking about..? Do you think You can ever be president? so that you can turn Ghana into Drug Hub again..?? Useless Drug Dealer wants to become president at all Cost...
You have dug your own grave and you'll be pushed inside for insulting the elderly. Coming sunday at 3
:36pm, you will bleed through your nose. When you are taken to the hospital, the nurses will frustrate you so much so that ...
Yes, I like bleeding through my nose all the time, actually, it will not be the first time...ABOA...Useless Animal, You don't even know where your next meal will come from, maybe from your Mothers Trumu... Listen to this Deme ...
These ghana people won't make stop laughing.
MAHAMA IS TOO STUPID TO BELIEVE
Nana Appia you will die of cancer of your throat and Anus. You will not be able to eat or poop.
Your time is very short on earth and you will die a very painful death.
Curses?? Ghana still has people like this, we are still in the stone age. How can a country develop with stupid people like this, no brains, believing spirits can help them, mmoa
Rats calling themselves human beings...Idiots are walking around with their so called Phds and cant even solve the least problems solving their nation....Corruption is their only area of specialty....With Kumchacha, Obinim, D ...
The least problems facing their nation..
You will die of hunger and Malaria, just mere hunger will kill you and your family, Useless KAYAYO like you..
The doom was NPP time bomb exploding, we will vote NDC to power.
If there is an election between God and Satan, some will vote for Satan and the reason is best known to them. Do you think it is strange for Mahama to win the next election? Hell No.
You sick. This man who cannot boldly come out and talk about his law school?
Nana take this in yr heard y can not be president so stop that stopid messages look @ what is going on in yr party what shows Npp av better thing fr Ghana
Ghanaians should use their common sense to vote and avoid hate and tribal politics!
People can continue insulting Prez Mahatma but all tribes (the ewes, the fantes, gas, the krobos, the northerners, etc.) will still vote for him , come 2016 because Perez Mahatma does NOT insult any tribes like the ' yen akan ...
Do you know that mfantsi and bonos are also akans? Think next time and in case u can not, please go to school again to learn. Stop the tribalism.
WHY IS THIS DEAD MAN WORRYING US? AKUFFO ADDO THINKS GHANAIANS WILL SEND HIM TOO ASUMDWOE PARK AS A SITTING PRESIDENT. NO WAY. YOU ARE SICK, DON'T WASTE YOUR LAST ENERGY. YOU WILL NEVER RULE THIS COUNTRY.IT'S ESTABLISHED!
And four months under you will be hell
YOU ALREADY HAVE YOUR OWN COUNTRY BANANA REPUBLIC OF AKYEAM ASHANTI. ......LEAVE GHANA ALONE ..MR PRESIDENT OF AKYEAM ASHANTI BANANA REPUBLIC
The evidence from NPP leadership portrays DOOM to the country should they ever come to power.
INTERESTING TIMES IN GHANA. NANAOOOO NANA. THE MAN WANT TO CHOP "PRESIDENT" I LIKE NANA SO SO SO MUCH BUT AS FOR RULING GHANA SOMEBODY SHOULD TELL NANA TO FORGET 2016 BECAUSE THE MAN H.E. PRESIDENT JOHN DRAMANI MAHAMA IS A GO ...
Ghana is going through hell because of npp machinations. If you always set up the stage for hell you don't get heaven.
All the challenges you mentioned are your creations to make the government unpopular. Shame, evil doe ...
You have said it all. NPP said they will make Ghana ungovernable. And they sre doing it. How can we vote for enemies if progress and nation destroyers eho care about their position? NPP will not cone to power again.
A spoon cannot taste of the food it carries, likewise a foolish man cannot understand the wise man's wisdom even if he associates with a sage.
With all due respect nana addo,you are no J A Kuffuor and will never be like him
Master get out from your room to the field and campaign and stop disturbing us.
What I know about most members of ndc is insult. They don't face reality. Mahama is killing all sectors of the economy still they can't say the truth, what kind of people are they. Whatever ndc government touches it becomes d ...
I for once don't know what they see in NDC and they will lose massively.
Nana Addo a big-city lawyer was representing the railroad in a lawsuit filed by Mahama an old rancher. The rancher's prize goat was missing from the section through which the railroad passed and presumed dead. The rancher onl ...
THIS ARROGANT UGLY TERRORIST AKUFO COCAINE DRUG ADDICT AGAIN. YOU CAN NEVER BE PRESIDENT IN KWAME NKRUMAH GHANA NEVER NEVER NEVER NEVER. THIS UGLY STUPID FOOL OLD DWARF AKUFO ADDO DON'T GET IT. SORRY FOR THIS ARROGANT AKUFO ...
Yes he is and continue to be arrogant because his father stole lots of Ghana money to feed him from the mothers womb till today so he can't be humble !!
YES HE CAN!! AND HE WILL!!
Our Nana Addo ugly Who art in Ghana Loser be your name Thy defeat come again Your free education be done by NDC As it is in your promise Give us this day our all die be die plan And forgive us our supreme court verdict As we ...
Kofi ,keep your prayer up .It is the only thing I expect to read everyday in Ghanaweb .Keep it up the truth hate but it must be told .
NDC can only prppagate. They shpuld think abput finding solutions to the cpuntrys problem.
Even your small party you could not manage give us a break old man
NDC Heads contain only DIRTY OIL,making it difficult to UNDERSTAND goverance.Nana, this is the VERY DREAMS of our FOUNDING FATHERS.NDC, take note that we in NPP do not have leaders like YOUR Mahama.
Nana I think you should tell Ghanaians what you will do differently. Kufour played his part and left. If you want to be president it's not enough to say Ghanaians can't afford to live under somebody's presidency.
CANNOT PAST SCHOOL PREFECT
if someone can defraud a nation that he is a lawyer when he cannot show proof of that, what can't he do as president, especially when his own garbage ostrich duckling (gabby otchere darko) admits that his cousin in the funky ...
"“come what may, the NPP will have to win the 2016" again after "all die be die" ??? This man has still not learned his lesson. This guy has a very crude political campaign style and rhetoric! You cannot teach an old dog ne ...
Was it the same-old Osafo Marfo who was involved in the $20,000,000 McMillan book scandal and had to relinquish his seat as the then Education minister? Or the one who claimed his unsuspecting secretly recorded tape at Kdua w ...
AFTERALL THESE SHORTFALLS OF NDC GOVT. SOME GHANAIANS ARE STILL BACKING THEM. HEEEEBEI, Mekrofo, ebene asem ni! GHANA SHOULD BE THROWN TO THE DOGS/DISCARDED. WHERE LIES GHANAIAN INTELLIGENCE?
QED.
D comments show how frustrated ndc guys are. Hahaha!!! Too proud to admit tins r going frm bad to worst.
Nana Addo you better be ready NDC is going to win and GHANA will continue to enjoy the better ghana agenda. FORWARD EVER BACKWARDS NEVER!!!!!
D comments show how frustrated ndc guys are. Hahaha!!! Too proud to admit tins r going frm bad to worst. But am happy d wise ones r admitting dat times r hard.
Dont worry nana. They know the difference now.
Do you mean Nana will be better? No.
See him
This is a perfect opportunity for you to travel and work in Malaysia ,earn 1200 dollars a month.
Call +60149778367
I am not much into politics, but I think the people of Ghana need to make proper assessment of this current Mahama/NDC administration to see if they are really helping the nation or not. I wonder why sometimes educated people ...
Eric it's true I know an NDC follower who is suffering so much can't even feed her family at the moment. Though she still maintain that if they put a monkey as presidential candidate for NDC and a human as a presidential can ...
Ghanaians always make the proper assessments you recommend in your comments. For instance,the results of these assessments stand as follows: in 1992 & 1996, they voted for Rawlings; in 2000 & 2004, Kufuor; in 2008, Mills; in ...
You are very very sick in your brain ! Look at what is going on in your own npp party ???? you can't even control them,but you want to rule the whole country Ghana
We saw you when Kufuor gave you that foreign minister you f ...
What happened to the Ndc better Ghana agenda?. After borrowing so much, unprecedented taxes and oil money, we are back to IMF bailout. You can't rule a country with propaganda, your currency will expose you. Ghana is sinking ...
You are very very sick in your brain ! Look at what is going on in your own npp party ???? you can't even control them,but you want to rule the whole country Ghana
We saw you when Kufuor gave you that foreign minister you f ...
If KOO, HAMBURG, GERMANY, WERE TO BE COMPETENT, HE WOULD HAVE REEMAINED IN GHANA TO HELP SALVAGE THE ECONOMY WHICH IS ON DOWNWARD TREND.
I WANT US TO discuss issues and not insults. IF WE DO NOT HAVE ANY IMPORTANT THING TO ...
YOU DON'T LIVE IN GHANA, SO YOU CAN SHOUT ANYTHING. YOU ARE NOT IN GHANA SO THINK THE PEOPLE OF GHANA CAN HOLD ON FOR ANOTHER FOUR YEARS.
WE IN GHANA ARE FEELING THE PINCH. AS AN NDC SENIOR CITIZEN, I CANNOT MAKE ENDS MEET ...
Tweah! Ugly midget turned zongo magician?
No,Nana Addo.At present YELLOW CANS had vanished.A good politician never professes doom but a constructive policy to woe citizens.After falling from the podium and beaten at POLLS/SC you proclaimed "MAKING GHANA UNGOVERNABLE" ...
The Ghanaians whom he disrespected and held them eight months timing bomb and trauma are not like his divided npp. Even God will not allow not alone the Ghanaians who witnessed the disrespect you have for the stupid supreme C ...
We are already in doom;under this incompetent and *wonkyeni Mahama led administration.All what Ghanaians are calling for is for Mahama to lose the 2016 election to u (Nana),and God-willing,we will get back on track again, as ...
My family voted for Mahama and we've regretted seriously.
I regretted. My dad regretted. My mum regretted. My bros and sisters regretted. My grannies regretted.
nana addo harship,corruption,bad governance,worse economy,dumsor,all what you talked about where present hugely in your administration.do you think ghanaians are fools to vote you to dube them?ghanaians are wise.what are you ...
Together we will must sack the Mahama and the thieves lurking around him ..they have answer to anything
Why the disquise ? trying to be polite this round with the these sweet three words?
Just say it. ALL DIE BE DIE; AT ALL COST.
As members of the NDC, it is time for us to think seriously before opening our mouths.
I find it upsurd for people like KENYeEAST ATTEMPTING TO DEFEND INDEFENSIBLE.
We must know that the country has not been mortgaged t ...
.This man can't manage Npp how much more Ghana?Pls stop worrying our ears.I think the President is doing his best but the sabotage from Npp is making him look incompetent. pls allow Mr President to concentrate and work,for w ...
The most wicked incompetent leader Ghana has ever had
Nana in ur dreams, wai? U, president? Apuuuuuui!!! Jah will never give power to a bald head. Kikikikikikiki
Facts not insults
I think this man should be gi ven a small district assembly to occupy himself,so to test his capabilities.
And just 1 year under nana will be hell for ghana.while he is busy scuttling from hither and thither because of the effects of a drug soaked life,thelikes of sir stupid john and others will also be busy replenishing their dwi ...
Nana next yr we voting for u to fix tins ba please don't give excuses wen tins go wrong
Politics has driven you mad.
You are just decieving yourself. You will never be president. At least not in Ghana. If you like let us bet. I am fed up with all your lies and I have to you the truth now. I am suprised your peo ...
Ghanaians you ve to know Mahama is Judas in Ghana
mahama is a waste. mahama is a curse
Look at this comedian here, go and cater for ur sick mother in the hospital before coming to insult Nana. Doctors have running away from her and she will die
no wiseman in ndc. mentally disable ministers and ndc supporters.goats
Political drunkenness, l swore, ndc has no vote anywhere. Ghanaians need a change. Say that u will not vote for nana but not the majority. Nana is also a person, this is what everyone is saying in my village
Nana Addo hasn't as yet learn a lesson, about how he chooses his words, after all die be die, he has come again, with come what may? What does he means, is more dangerous word than all die be die,
Please be advised watch ...
This self-centred Nana Addo is now a laughing stock. Doesn't he know that in the absence of prez Mahama n any other better credible choice, Ghana will vote Madam Akua Donkor instead of he Nana Addo? He should go back to Legon ...
Nana you are spot on.......we all know it will spell doom for you.........we know this is your last chance to try and satisfy your delusion of being the most qualified person in Ghana to become a president. .......Sorry for t ...
It will never happen that Nana Addo and the NPP will ever say something good about President Mahama and NDC so please Nana more bullets
Ghana will be better in 4 more years under Mahama than you Nana so don't waste our time ...
Ndc are thieves. Remember merchant bank. I bet all contracts have gone to Ndc. Sole sourcing thrives.
NPP HAS loaded NDC with a lot of arms with their infighting. NDC is going to use it against them so they should forget about 2016 and concerntrate on 2020.
This Nana Addo should stop sleeping in poblic that is why he is dreaming big things for himself. Weather you like it or not Mahama will go the second time, take it or leave it.
Today you talk sense small but where is the cocoa which lost on the sea.I,am sorry i can,t vote for you becos of your arogant and all die be die why did u say that a presidencial candedet i am sordo.
Talk is cheap. Criminal Akufu Addo
Kofi you are lying you and your family didn't vote for mahama is a way of campaign
how do u know he didn't..I voted for mills secof better Ghana agenda and it seems these niggars have no clue as to what the meant by better Ghana..so next time u come to brag about what NDC is doing know that not all of us ar ...
But surely it will not be Akuffo
Nana Addo when are you going stop dreaming of becoming a prez
Nana you are right come what may! Mahama must go
look at this old idot, he want to prez and loot our money and finally award himself with gold chain, u ll lose in 2017 in Jesus mighty name, AMEN
Nana your dreams will come true.......
Nana u can,t save Ghana we stil believe JDM all de way.
No electricity. No cedi. No doctors. No food. No no is. Stealing at sada. Single sourcing subah. Giving machines ti your brother. Nana will save you from nd ministers who insult you all the time.
NANA BINLADEN ; ACID MAN U SAYING THIS AGAIN;; U PAAAAA; DO U THNK GHANAIANS UR INTERESTED IN SHORT; ARROGANT ; CORRUPT ; ND DEVISIVE PRESIDENT LIKE UUU; OOOOOH AM SORRY:: UR TIME FR PRESIDENT IN GHANA IS PAST SO GO PACK URSE ...
Hear some hungry debtor pretending he can solve the problem of some 26 million people. Tell us how you will clear your mounting debt without touching our oil, cocoa, gold money and taxes. You're just a little comedian thinkin ...
The "goat must go; dead or alive! And how can a dead goat eat grass? This "goat" has caused problems at the Jubilee House. Get it out!
Akuffo Addo is not needed
all u people talking against nana r fools
GHANAIANS prefer Akua Donkor to this Drug Infested Nana Addo.We saw how he failed as Attorney Gen. We saw how Nana failed as Foreign Affairs minister .We are seeing how his leadership is tearing NPP apart .NO WAY !
its about time you clear up things with us. tell us the law school you attended if really you are not faking as a lawyer
From now on all Ghanaians should vote in a pattern to effectively BAN THE NDC! AND ALL THEIR MEMBERS SHOULD BE BANNED FROM HOLDING POLITICAL OFFICE. THEY ARE ALL NATION WRECKERS AND THIEVES!
Your neighbors over there are stubborn. Unless the NPP party gets in there. There is no hope to get back to where Kuffor left off.I have talked about that very thing here in Canada. That the NDC party has no business being th ...
I'm simply amazed by how some Ghanaians still defend the Presidency of Mahama, after all the worsening economic reality dawn upon Ghana. Asem ben ni koraaa, hmmmm
dog..it is better to live and suffer under mahama than arrogance...tooo known..corrupt
Mahama incompetent and worst will be greedy nana Ado. Nana should for long step aside but greed is too much of him. Ghana will be ok one day
mr akufo addo God will surly resist ur evil agendum make my words u shall eye the throne but never sit on it amen. after taken huge million of dollars frm mr edern clerk frmer south africa president u promise him the oil fiel ...
Baam u r right big bro. HW can he rule Ghana. Twweeeaaaa
Hahahaha master you fool oooooo. Prophesy ? I beg go on ur knees n pray for forgiveness ...this is politricks wae
He has been able to do what you and your govt could not do in 8 years. Even roads in your own backyard were left unattended. You are so desperate that it is no longer funny. You are a failure and afailure you will continue to ...
SEE WHO IS TALKING ABOUT DESPERATION MORE THAN MAHAMA WHO WENT AS FAR AS USING ALL OUR MONEY FOR CAMPAIGN IN 2012 WHICH HAS DEPLETED OUR COFFERS AND LEFT WITH THE BORN? PLS COME AGAIN
Well done Nana Addo.
The Dead Goat must go.
We are tired of insensitive government like JM's government.
NANA AND BAWUMIA FOR 2016 TO SAFE OUR DEAR GHANA, THE COUNTRY IS NOT FOR ONE PARTY
oh nana abre.wop3 prez.adi twea
WE MUST TAKE THE POWER FROM THEM AND LET THEM ACCOUNT FOR THEIR CORRUPT LEADERSHIP
nana is tired.no prez. for u.
g
good game nana
Nana Addo give us break. You re a state man not prez
If you ever become the president of Ghana, I will personally put a bullet into your ugly head.
Akufo Addo! really??
'...stressing that “come what may, the NPP will have to win the 2016 election..'. Is this comment different from 'At all cost, NPP must win 2012 election'? Just thinking aloud!!
How many days left 4 u to die?
THE QUESTION IS GOOD TO PREDIT DOOM FOR DE NATION BCS OF POLITICS? GH IS MORE THAN ANY POLITICAL PARTY,SO POLITICIANS SHLD LEAVE GH IN PEACE N NOT PIECES. BOTH NPP N NDC ARE DE SAME
' I John D. Mahama will fix...' What have you be able to fix, no wonder some Ghanaians are 'fools' and wants to be as such. Fortunately not all Ghanaians are fools-most of ue are discerning and will kick out this incompetent ...
If Ghanaians are happy with the way things are running they should vote for do nothing President if they want to see good life they should vote for the other party they can't afford another years of dums ...
But Ghanaian prefer 4 more years under Mahama than an aging drug addict.
It is difficult to convince a monkey that strawberry is sweeter than banana, it is difficult to convince fool that Nana Addo is better than that Mahama,no wonder becouse who use donkey as car, rat as protein, stagnant water a ...
NPP KNOWS NANA DONT HAVE CERTIFICATE. HE ISNT THE RIGHT GUY.YET THEY SELECTED HIM AGAIN.. HOW CAN A CERTIFICATELESS LAWYER RULE GHANA. .?
for him to tout Osafo Marfo as someone who would have been able to "save" Ghana...Osafo Marfo, the man who believes that "90%" of Ghana's recource belongs to Akans and that such structure must be preserved. This is what Akufo ...
HE KNOWS HE ISNT THE RIGHT MAN TO LEAD NPP YET HE WILL NOT GIVE CHANCE TO ANYONE. THERE ARE SO MANY QUESTIONS ABOUT THIS GUY. WHAT IS PREVENTING HIM TO LET GHANAIANS KNOW HIS CLASSMATES AND WHERE HIS LAW CERTIFICATE IS?
You are not God to curse Ghana. God will stop you if you attempt your dirty sabotaging game which has so far caused Ghanaians so much pain and suffering just to make the president unpopular.
This man is the most dangerous politician to have ever walked on the surface of the earth. This is man who is well known for all the wrong reasons:fake law certificate, ethnocentrism , missing diplomatic passport, sale of dri ...
Rumours upon rumours.
see the maggot talking rubbish.
If Ghanaians saw you with better qualities, you would have been president. The fact that you have been rejected severally tells you all you do is cheap talk. Oldmen rest and you should be doing same grandpa
Don't worry Nana we are so strong that we could even survive 8 years of Kufuor's NPP.
Hiiiii u stupid old dwaf foolish man we dont need u akan party. Mahama all de way
Nana will loose again and again, Do u think ghana is for ur father
hahahaha, Nana is afraid he will never become President. yes he is right. four more years in opposition will see him kissing bye bye to his dream. of ruling this country. I can't stop laughing.
Peace to all come 2016 look at our children's future and vote that's all I will say for there are Ghanaians who have been paid to confuse and separate Ghanaians and it's always been use by this government.I say this AGAIN WE ...
there will be no doom in Ghana in Jesus name!..Sonner you will be passing on;and leave the doom for our children ..it will never happen on JM watch
In JESUS NAME THERE WOULD NEVER BE ANY DOOM FOR OUR CHILDREN.dessie or what ever u call yourself rather PRAY for your children and children suffering than to be keeping watch of ur jm.your jm can have all the riches in GHANA ...
AKUA DONKOR, JOHN MAHAMA,ASIEDU NKETIA,( Ghana's 21st. Century Statesmen are in Team B) ARE A MENACE TO GHANAIANS, A BAD CHOICE OF POLITICIANS TO RULE GHANA.
MAY GOD FORBID. ANOTHER 4 YEARS FOR NDC WILL BE ARMAGADON/A GHO ...
A PREZ. WHO LISTENS TO MUSIC TO KNOW ALL MUSICIANS NAMES could not be EFFECTIVE LEADER, A MEDICAL DOCTOR,A LECTURER, A HIGH SCHOOL TUTOR, may be a Day Nursery school teacher.
MAHAMA & all NDC politicians and members deserv ...
Yes of cause Nana is true npp need to work very hard to win the 2016 general election the leader need to work from grass root
u could nt manage your own excutives hw far more ghana.let forgt about dis old useless carcass who cannot articulate his dvt agenda n only knw free s.h.s. bt as to hw to manage n sustains it zero.gh.derservs beta than dat.
this old man who have sold all his fathers assets just to win elections at all cost says wa thin. we prefer doom under mahama than hell under nana addo
Spare us our eyes! Look at who is talking, are you advising us Ghanaians or you are talking to your party. We are kids in this country 'o if anything at all i will be the last person not to vote for mahama. Is not force to b ...
Nana Addo looks like a sick man of Ghana. Shall we get somebody who is very able and have carishma to be a potential leader
The fact that Akufo-Addo is afforded a third opportunity to run for the presidency is indicative of the poor state of affairs within the NPP. Party members have shown a lack of foresight to re-nominate this two time loser as ...
EVEN A DAY UNDER YOU AKUFFO ADDICT AS OUR PRESIDENT, MAY GOD FORBID WILL BE A DISASTER FOR GHANA.
Please if I were you I'll just quit politics and be a great statesman
One year under your rule will be a double disaster. Since God is the one who ordains leaders and He is still on His throne we will see who will win.
at all cost. all die be die and now, come what may npp has to win the 2016 elections. I hope someone asks him what he means by "come what may".
If president mahama is about to leave the scene I will rather prefer a different person from cpp or any other party and not this con man a president of my country. . I don't know what people see in this man and worshipping hi ...
Despite all the troubles and corruption, Mahama can still win in 2016. Ghanaians never learn.
Nana Akofo addo, cant u read the hands on the wall? Cant u for once listen to the word of God? You took a slogan from the Bible "the battle is the Lord" and the Lord of host did not fight for you.Cant you understand that the ...
Great account Nana however I don't think your assesment of Mahama over 7years us correct. Remember you did not allow him to assume full responsibility after the election in 2012 against the regretable time wasted at the court ...
FAKE LAWYER ; U NANA BILADEN ADDO ALLAAAH NO WAAY FOR U TO FLAGSTAFF HOUSE OK; U ONLY PASSBY:: BCOS THERE IS NOT FOR CORRUPT PEOPLE LIKE U ND UR FATHER ; WHO CME TO LOOT GHANA: ABONGOOO LAWYER U CUDNT DEFEND GHANA DURING UR E ...
Akufo Addo should be ashamed of himself.... After messing up the NPP.. You want Ghanaians to give you Ghana....so you can mess it up??? No way......Akufo Addo is a Highly Indebted Presidential Candidate who is only intereste ...
Four more years under mahama will spend doom but six month under nana akuffo addo will spell disaster and murder. Even now, u started killing yourself with acid. We dont want those will kill us, we want mahama the man chosen ...
4 seconds under ur watch will doom ghana forever. Forget of becoming a president
Yes ! Rich, Powerful, Law abiding and Progressive NATION. Always add it to your campain messages, in the name of NPP, not in your name.
Am very surprise that people still tolk about this corrupt mahama administration we have to bring NPP back to power
Nana Addo should know that not all doctors are NPP supporters.
You new very well that he was going to be a calamity,yet you allowed him to win the elections and retard all of us.Nana do you really think this dead/living goat will give up and allow you to win and come and prosecute him ...
Thank God there is still hope
People like u; Eric will make our country work again
Akuffu Addo left hand is better than Mahama.
Look at what is talking,how was Ghana under that blood sucking demon you call your father,and where will Ghana be when they give the chance to rule in one week,thief like you
It is very true Ghana needs a change of Administration, but not sure Nana Addo is the best alternative. I wish Nana would give Ghanaians details of his alternative visions. Since 1966, corruption, nepotism and selfish governi ...
Nap will give alternatives closer to the election so that ndc cannot steal them.
Hahahaaaaaa Ghana spell doom since NPP was in power
Nana Addo can fix our economy
which sch did u go? Is it humukoro dev't comm high sch? Look at ur grammar and spellings and u were there insulting. gyimi gyimi.
I think u went to humukoro dev't comm high sch. check ur grammar very well. IDIOT
Yankee , drug baron, ugly short dwarf akufo addo de fake lawyer,look it is better we Ghanians suffered under humble, decisive, selfless, and hard working young Mahama dan to vote for stupid fool like u.so dat u can also steal ...
Pres JM to go? Who is there to come? Nana Addo? Pleeeaaasse! He is no a leader. Cant nanage NPP and he wants Ghana. JM is the best we have.
Nana, too much of trying to rebut what NDC say. We want you to say yours, your alternative policies which would force the incumbent government to respond to yours. At the moment and since the last election you have been led b ...
I believe is better for all the Ghanaians to vote for me, I'll implements God Fear, How to Read your Bible Daily, Have Peace and Enjoy Life with Happiness.
God Bless ???? Amen.
are you GOD
Ghana could never have been better under NPP and Akuffo Addo. Whaaaatttt!!. What we saw in 2000 - 20008 was hellish. No water in Accra and 8 Regions in Ghana while the President was honouring himself and NPP cronies, Cedi los ...
N.P.P. and Akuffu Addo Should stop deceiving Ghanaians. We say worse than it is today.It was because the media was not vibrant like now, otherwise they would have heard the cries of worse than today.If NDC manage to implement ...
You do not know what hipc is so shut your mouth. You think dumsor is great. You like the pain.nana will save you.
Nana has said it all. The ballot staff president came in just to create, loot and share. And after that dirty and filthy languuage; insult of doctors and all decent and wise minds. Mahama is an apology to the presidency
Mahama is a very big thief. He is arrogant, not cultured, criminal, indecent, unwise, a cheat, opportunistic and corrupt. No wonder ghanaians are suffering at his hand like this. He is an appology of all sorts. He lacks any ...
Even that your dead goat was ballot staffed to become a stupid president.
Stupid mahama. Don't compair a dead goat to Nana
Put your house in oder b'cos the prez is very smart he use only four mouth to camp in 2012 stop talkin
Nana only wants power. He won't say what he'll do for Ghana. No plans, no solutions, no nothing. Only a slogan: ALL DIE BE FIE!
It is sad, the NPP do not still realise they wouldn't get anywhere with this dubious Akyem character Akufo Ado
- why is it, that he is not not being told by serious thinking NPP members that he is not making himself purcha ...
Even that your dead goat was ballot staffed to become a stupid president.
Stupid mahama. Don't compair a dead goat to Nana, you idiot. Criminals, you are everywhere insulting all the wise people in ghana. Why? Go and insult ...
That waste material can even be used gor another good thing. Yet as a dead goat. What good can it bee for?
Stupid fool. I