Over politicization of issues worries Mahama

Read Comments Comments (54)

• Mingle 8 years ago

Wahala 4 Ghana

• Mahmoud 8 years ago

In any civilized democratic country, the Minister of Interior and the Police Chief would have left office by now because they failed miserably in the discharge of their duties to mother Ghana. Immediately after the violence a ...

• ADANKO 8 years ago

This president called mahama has no brains for governing. He is good as a mere figurehead and not to take care of a nation. If even he is given a hundred years, he can't do nothing. Kick him out.
    h

• Kofi Konadu. Kumasi. 8 years ago

If Mahama don't have brains then your Akuffo Addo has no head to have a brain.Ofuiba

• Dogg 8 years ago

Mahama look in the mirror. That's the person politicizing everything.

• abena-kwabena 8 years ago

Thanks, leading a country is a business, it is like managing a big company, it requires skill and commitment. Mahama's administration lacks those attributes. They are focused on how to make their party strong and win election ...

• cojoe 8 years ago

Mahama, the job of a president is to accept criticism and deliver what he or she promises. You applied for this job, if you can not do it give others the chance. You are paid by the people of Ghana so shut up and do your work ...

• Kojo T 8 years ago

He wants your job but is too dumb so he must cause Nana is evil. I sympathize with you

• KWAA 8 years ago

There is no single party in Ghana today,which has so many uncouthed ,so called communicators like the NDC.They are the ones causing the division in the Country.Why should anybody be insulted for commenting on a national issue ...

• Dogg 8 years ago

Mr. Prez, wasn't there an initiative recently to create jobs for only NDC members? Are the rest of us not Ghanaians?

• odebango 8 years ago

When it affects you,then you cry,but when your babies with sharp teeth go rampage on radio insulting all you keep quiet.ungrateful human being.

• United Ghana 8 years ago

True.

• Terkpenor 8 years ago

You don't short at the king unless you are sure you can can get both eyes.

• KING BRIGHT 8 years ago

I have always pointed to the hypocrisy of this man. Is he talking about polarization of political issues and politics not being life and death affair? Wow. Who killed Mills then and why? Just tell me sir.

• Nana 8 years ago

That is the time that your thieves take advantage of the situation to steal from the national coffers as if they are helping Ghana.

• JATO KAWSHIVI RAWLINGS 8 years ago

IN OTHER WORDS, NATIONAL ISSUES WHICH JOHN MAHAAMA HAS MADE A MESS OF LIKE DUMSOR, UPPAID DOCTORS, TEACHERS, STATE ATTORNEY, NURSES, ZOOMLION WORKERS ETC, WHICH SHOWS HOW INCOMPETENT THE NDC GOVERNMENT UNDER HIM HAS BEEN AND ...

• KnYc(USMC) 8 years ago

Incompetent president, it is your own people who you appointed who politicized issues. Mr. president you don't need to look far, your so call propagandists people who jump from one radio station to another politicizing anyth ...

• AMEVOR 8 years ago

MAHAMAH IS AN HYPOCRITE. HE IS THE CAUSE OF THE OVERPOLITIZATION OF ISSUES IN GHANA. HE IS THE PRESIDENT OF GHANA AND HE SITS DOWN TO WATCH HIS MINISTERS, COMMUNICATORS OVER POLITIZE THE DOCTORS STRIKE AND YET HE SAYS NOTHING ...

• Pelicles 8 years ago

Mr. President, with all due respect, can you tell all and sundry, the use of Sam George and co who frequent radio stations and insult anyone who criticize your government? If no, then you are a hypocrite.

• Yellow man 8 years ago

I personally think those who voted for this man should be charged and jailed.I don't blame him when he makes these utterances,its the people who are still singing his praises deserve to be striped in public and whipped.Rememb ...

• Steve 8 years ago

of cause ndc as a party sees politics as a matter of life and death.See what happened Talensie sharing goodies left,right,center,forward,in addition violent clashes all because by-election

• Alhassan Walla 8 years ago

This fool has no conscience at all. Fact is, he is not cut for any leadership position, not even that of a "Dining Hall Prefect". Your insomnia has been brought upon your empty head by nobody but yourself. Swim in your own st ...

• abapa 8 years ago

When Ex President J.K Kuffuor was in power NDC propaganda did not notice that there are issues which should be considered as national issues but rather politicize it so that it will come to power. Especially Quashiga was at ...

• Vicky 8 years ago

When a Speech writer becomes a President, the only thing he does is breeding propaganda, he shoots from the belly, he has no Brain. I blame the idiots that elected him into power. Shame on them.

• Brofo 8 years ago

Mahama, who overpoliticizes more than your NDC government? Advise Asiedu Nkatie and his horde of buffoons

• Azowea 8 years ago

KING BRIGHT Mills died natural nobody kills him. you guys should stop the insults u are not doing good to Npp, remember the brain person in Npp now is Buwumia , a northener Look, NDC always stands on your insults to win pow ...

• Yaw 8 years ago

Good trial but you and the supposed spokespersons in your party are the main culprits of what you're complaining about.
    Since the beginning of the doctors's strike,all what you and other members of your together with your f ...

• Kwesi USA 8 years ago

Recently when the circle inter-change was being commissioned we could see NDC flags. Isn't that politicization of national issue. President you are trying and if you can't just step aside or seek help.

• asibi 8 years ago

we use our brains to govern not power.this dumbass should think before he opens the fucking mouth

• JATO KWASHIVI RAWLINGS 8 years ago

JOHN MAHAMA AND THE NDC PARTY, WE HAVE NOT EVEN STARTED POLITISATION OF ALL NATIONAL ISSUES. WE ARE JUST WARMING UP. GHANAIANS ARE GOING TO POLITICISE EVERY ISSUE TILL WE DRIVE OUT THESE NDC THIEVES AND THE THEVING PRESIDENT ...

• Kofi Abanga 8 years ago

Yeah, think you're religiously right. just warming up. This is exactly what the fool did to every issue when it suited him. dead goat, since you don't even fear the knife, you don't even need to worry. your nonsense is impa ...

• CT boy 8 years ago

SEEEEEEE the dollar rate for today 4.05
    Mr Mahama, can u float $20m into the system to correct the depreciation of the cedi?
    I am worried because I need more dollars to keep in my room.
    Hmmmmm! As3m b3ba dabi

• anonymos 8 years ago

What goes around comes around, you and ndc did the same to kuffuor and npp so better shut up

• mumuni 8 years ago

From Ghana to Gold Coast, then to Ghana again. Now its NDC with the capital city, AFAO

• Kofi Abanga 8 years ago

over politization? see who's talking? mahama?! Indeed, it's a pity to have a dead goat for a leader. I rest my case

• Yaw 8 years ago

Mr president please be assertive and show boldness to fire most of your spokespersons like Sam George,Kwakye,Boamah etc etc.
    What good are these people to the cause of the unity of the people of Ghana and it's progress and d ...

• Aholu Ho 8 years ago

Mr President Yentie Obiaaa,for a whole president to come out politicising and insulting and blasting his own people (we will never listing to every person#.YENTIOO OBIAAA)You are reaping what you sowed

• Aholu Ho 8 years ago

Mr President Yentie Obiaaa,for a whole president to come out politicising and insulting and blasting his own people (we will never listing to every person#.YENTIOO OBIAAA)You are reaping what you sowed

• Aholu Ho 8 years ago

• Mohammed 8 years ago

Hypocrite president. We are yet to start the politicization.

• muhsin 8 years ago

The Dead Goat hypocrite president.

• LAST DON 8 years ago

Hypocrite

• Meshack 8 years ago

I am sorry...but this man, John Dramani Mahama, is too dumb to be President of this country. When did he change his tune...yentie obiaa...decomposed dead goat?

• Susan 8 years ago

All these nonsense was caused by you mahama. Instead of appointing good and tested Ghanaians you decided to appoint ignorant girlfriends, tribesmen and young idiots straight from the university as your government. Any advice ...

• Sam 8 years ago

Health issue and opportunity
    Get approved quality health product and prevent yourself from the following chronic sicknesses and disease

Are you suffering from Cancer? prostrate and breast cancer, skin cancer, cancer in ...

• Atsutse 8 years ago

This foolish man should give us a break. He should go get away from the chair. visionless president

• Mary mansah 8 years ago

This mahama beats all imaginations of wisdom. Look at his advisors and ministers and you expect magic in development. How can okujeto ablakwa, Fiifi nettey, that pram pram communicator etc be in government and you expect peac ...

• henry 8 years ago

i always get confuse and worried when people complain that criticizing or pointing to a wrong especially by a government in power is seen as politicization.i weep for Ghana. shit democracy

• HAZOR 8 years ago

President Ali Baba John Mahama you are talking nonsense with your over politicization of issues.It is not fair to anybody to sit unconcent for you to write to minister of local government and rural development to release stat ...

• Pastor Edward Addai(Retired teacher) 8 years ago

Mr President- You yourself have done nothing to put stop to it directly or indirectly-. Your staffers operate under your nose who have been fueling this malaise branding prominent personalities of our dear country of one poli ...

• vip 8 years ago

if politics shud not b a matter of life n death then the NDC shud allow people who want to contest u in the up coming primaries since it wont hurt u if u fail to win.

• Sara 8 years ago

He is too ugly. Hope he has no wife. I can't tolerate this one in my house everyday

• john mahama 8 years ago

man of no vison

• john mahama 8 years ago

foolish president