Gov’t committed to resolving health challenges - Mahama

Read Comments Comments (36)

• Kofi, USA 8 years ago

Our Nana Addo ugly Who art in Ghana Loser be your name Thy defeat come again Your free education be done by NDC As it is in your promise Give us this day our all die be die plan And forgive us our supreme court verdict As we ...

• Dogg 8 years ago

Just shut up and do it.

• SARPONG 8 years ago

"This was contained in a speech read on his behalf by the Education Minister, Professor Naana Jane Opoku Agyeman at the first Session of the 48th Congregation of the University of Cape Coast (UCC) and the third Induction and ...

• JohnD 8 years ago

Was the Vice President available?

• Akanba 8 years ago

You must be akans those who don't like akans but yet want to live with them.

• con 8 years ago

This guy is uncivilized paa ooo. U come to USA bus still village things are hunting u. Are u sure yur president is a competent. Too much stupid fools is hunting u paaa

• ADANKO 8 years ago

Mr. Mahama, if you have nothing to offer Ghanaians, just close your dirty mouth. How long.?How long.?To be a president doesn't require a fit human body for admiration but also brains to solve problems. So, fellow Ghanaians, ...

• JERUSALEM, MY HAPPY HOME 8 years ago

Don't trust this President. He is not credible with regard to solving Ghana's numerous economic woes created by his own NDC party. Since John Mahama became the President of Ghana, he solves Ghana's problems by sheer talking a ...

• JATO KWASHIVI RAWLINGS 8 years ago

THIS MAN JOHN MAHAMA AND HIS NDC PARTY ARE ALWAYS VISIONLESS AND A FAILURE, BECAUSE THEIR FOCUS IS NOT ON GOVERNANCE BUT ON STEALING AND MAKING THEMSELVES RICH AT THE EXPENSE OF GHANA AND GHANIANS. ANYTIME NDC RULES, 27 YEARS ...

• Ghanaman 8 years ago

Pepeni Mahama talks by heart and does little.

• Adane usau 8 years ago

U let people lose their jobs before u say u will fix the light.stupid. people die because of doctor are on strike, then say I will do something about it...bastard

• Pelicles 8 years ago

Mahama, the new doctors should remember that they have sworn an oath and as such should be guarded by such principle. What about you? The very day you took the bible and raised your hands, what did you say after the judge? ...

• john mahama 8 years ago

foolish president you do not know that same-sex marriage is the solution for the country's problems

• DONBOLI 8 years ago

What kind of President is John Mahama talking all the time and mostly talking rubbish.
    Why should public services workers be talking straight with the President. We have government departments who is supposed to be taking ca ...

• Kofi Konadu. Kumasi. 8 years ago

The more you stupid guys insult Mahama the more God bless him to win 2016 so keep on insulting him.

• obour germany 8 years ago

Hey mr men u are fool papa i think u dont no what u re saying guy if u no GOO u not say mahama must wine becuase mahama is a devil for ghana

Wo ye kwasia paa hungry men like u

• yaw 8 years ago

Mahama will fix Dumsor with promise.3yrs on still promise upon promise. Mr President stop talking about Dumsor until it's fix.l hate hearing about it from u

• come get me 8 years ago

after this I think nana Addo will never go to UK for check ups again .. Also I think we can see his body how ugly it will be in case he die here... I know some people will not agree with me but I careless .. Makaa maka

U re the ugly becuase any body who dont have sense is ugly like u

• koffi parker 8 years ago

when are you shifting to the 3rd gear kind da wasting too much time there with empty committment, just tell the children the truth: there is no money to support them.

• Ibrahim tanko 8 years ago

ALL NDC SUPPORTERS ARE USELESS AND FOOLISH FOR SUPPORTING A CURSED MUDERERS OF ATTA MILL .

• Brofo 8 years ago

The only innovation NDC can pull off is propaganda.

• GOWAN 8 years ago

The issue is does the NDC gov't led by John Mahama even know what the health challenges are for there to be any commitment towards resolving them? That is the most important question.
    Prez. John Mahama talked about doctor-p ...

• NANA 8 years ago

DON'T TRUST THIS LIAR

• JJi 8 years ago

No action president. Always promises and failure.

• George Nutsugah 8 years ago

Our dear president has to do something about his performance in office. He is disgracing our great NDC party. He has gone for loans upon loans but there is nothing to show for the loans. Now Ghana has been colonized by IMF. H ...

• ALHAJI 8 years ago

WE ALL KNOW THAT MAHAMA NEED BLOOD MORE FOR POWER,AS HE KILLED MILLS,FOOOLISH MAN

• MAHAMA DEAD GOAT 8 years ago

MAHAMA GHANIANS KNOW THAT YOU DONT CARE FOR GHANIANS,ONLY TO CORRUT,LOOT AND SHARE,OFUI,DEAD GOAT

• Nii 8 years ago

Does our government lack balls?
    Is our government too weak to deal with these killers?
    Is our government telling us the people the it fears these doctors?
    Who pays these doctors?
    We want to have and see a firm and dec ...

• Mbawini Jonas at Benwoko 8 years ago

Mr President were is Garu tempane district hospital ooooh Mahama rigeme full of assurance and promise pls we are tired with u

Do it now mr corupt

• Ugly akufo addo 8 years ago

He has no sense

• George Nutsugah 8 years ago

Our dear president has to do something about his performance in office. He is disgracing our great NDC party. He has gone for loans upon loans but there is nothing to show for the loans. Now Ghana has been colonized by IMF. H ...

• Seidu Fuseini 8 years ago

Asshole President Promise DO NOTHING ! JOHN MAHAMA SHOULD BE OUSTED FROM POWER BY ANY MEANS NECESSARY...HE IS SUCH A FAKE GREEDY SELFISH BASTARD WHO ONLY CARES FOR HIS FRIENDS AND FAMILY AND NOT THE ENTIRE NATION. HE DID NOT ...

• CHORKOR SCHOOL BOY 8 years ago

THE PROMISES PREZ AGAIN.