Blockheaded NPP is simply being mischievous - Gen Mosquito

Read Comments Comments (122)

• KOSEK 84 8 years ago

Mr Electoral Commissioner what are you saying?

• Nana Kwaku 8 years ago

You've been in power for 26yrs and still counting yet nothing to show to improve the life of Ghanaians.Can we therefore say P/NDC have intelligent ppl within their midst?

• insight to the bone 8 years ago

We are fed up with stupidity and foolishness , anytime a none Akan takes over the reign of govt the country visibly and factually goes backwards . Kotoka Rawlings , Mahama and Liman have been the cause of unbelievable hardshi ...

Wu y3 kwasiaaa paaaaa. foolish being. in fact u shd b ashamed of urslf. aboaaa

• SIMON PETER 8 years ago

I admire this man Mr. Asiedu Nketsia very much. The man called nick named General Mosquito has a superb brain and can make cogent analysis. KWABENA AGYEPONG SHOULD BE TOLD IN PLAIN ENGLISH THAT THE NPP SHOULD RATHER THINK ABO ...

• Yaw Mensah 8 years ago

My good friend, it seems to me you have proven this saying right; "birds of the same feathers flock together". You are just as shallow minded as Asiedu Nketia, that is why you see him as having a superb brain. If you and Asie ...

• Sappey-Agboh, Tsiame-Lagbohkope 8 years ago

rather shallow minded or better have difficulties in solving simple mathematical problems. General Mosquito never alluded to the fact that Ghana's population grew by 1.5 million in two years. No, rather that's your deduction. ...

• Yaw Mensah 8 years ago

You are still the shallow mind for thinking that the young voters can increase in number by 1.5 million in 2 years from nowhere without population growth!!! People like your sort are what we have in the NDC so we will never a ...

• Alex 8 years ago

Yaw stop thinking NPP and think outside the box for a minute. I see you are smart however you are not allowing your own self to work on this. there are many factors that could contribute to this difference not just young peop ...

• ATSU, HO 8 years ago

WE NEED TO BE SINCERE WITH OURSELVES. PERFORM IN GOVT. RATHER THAN LOOKING FOR WAYS & MEANS TO WIN AN ELECTION.

• Alex 8 years ago

Yes Atsu you are right, but you will also agree with me that Gov. can not perform better if there are many of us who sees anything gov. does as bad whether they are good or otherwise.
    sincerity cuts both ways and even if you ...

• Yaw Mensah 8 years ago

Hi Alex, you sound very reasonable and your point about some people like you coming after the census makes real sense. However, note that we are talking about 1.5 million which your type of scenario can be a contributor to, b ...

• Alex 8 years ago

Great and also, not only that but not all the voting age citizens of this country registered with the census and electoral commission for that matter. therefore some portion of those increased numbers could be attributed to p ...

• Akosua Wiredu 8 years ago

Mr Simon Peter, please don't follow blindly ok. When we talk of superb brain, its the likes of Bawumia, Osafo Marfo, Ayikwei Otoo etc, not the bunch of lose talkers like general mosquitoe the thief.

• Dessie 8 years ago

mad dog.

• Chris 8 years ago

Politicians from all parties must mind their language. Inflamatory remark can cause tension which is a recipe for chaos

• Qathafi 8 years ago

Stone aged uncircumcised Akan.u living in a world of illusion.These Ashanti thieves destroyed Ghana.They polarised the country with such stupid and infantile mentality as this.Living in a fool's paradise.,

• Qathafi 8 years ago

The Akans actually are the descendants of Arabs in the SAHEL region of Africa,around SOMALIA,MAURITANIA.just google it.No wonder u think of killing.THE EWES are the ones having their origin from ISRAEL.You such a poor terrori ...

• Master 8 years ago

I haven't heard of any Israeli that worship idols like you demonic idiots do in the 21st Century. I have never heard of any Israeli custom called Trokosi where you wretched uncivilized, primitive brutes enslave innocent girls ...

• ME MAN NTI 8 years ago

Please, Kotoka never ruled Ghana but was a member of the NLC even though he was the architect of that coup. He was a nice guy more than Rawlings and all of his tribe, he accepted Gen. Ankrah to be the Head Of State, please le ...

• concerned ghanaian 8 years ago

HE BETRAYED GHANAIANS WITH HIS FRIEND AFRIFA. UN BE KNOWN TO HIM, THE PEOPLE HE CALLED FRIENDS SIMPLY USED HIM AND DUMPED HIM.

• Gbessi Zolawodji 8 years ago

fool who told u u can overpower us. we're ready start it n let's see.

• Azorka Boy 8 years ago

Mark it on the wall, Asante/Akyim will never come anywhere near the presidency. We have a Gonja now, he will handover to Fante, then another Fante, a Ga, Ewe, then maybe we will think about submissive Asante.

• Dessie 8 years ago

THhose people paved way for our democracy;we should be glad in it;Asiedu Inkatia is not in the government;he is the secretary of the party ruling..he don't make decisions..so, make intelligent ascession

• Barima Osei 8 years ago

in NPP. Why are these matemehu cocaine barons so desperate to get to power? To STEAL AND CONTINUE KUFOUR'S LOOTING?

• Akosua Wiredu 8 years ago

In fact its sad to hear Kufour was looting. See where the thieves in Ghana has landed us today. Are you proud to be in a country that is sinking? Every one else can see apart from you, thieves, Fiifi Kwetey can no longer o ...

• kwabena 8 years ago

when you see a full grown man begining to wear women cloths then i can assure you that man is already mad.

• vigour 8 years ago

NPP is not ready to win elections on level playing field and there is no way in hell to govern Ghana from the courts. Asking for a new electoral register is crazy as if they dont appreciate what constitute a credible electora ...

• koo Emma 8 years ago

I feel it's absurd for one to reject npp call. What has NDC got to hide n cos don't want a new register.

• Isaac 8 years ago

Thank you Gen Mosquito they don't know any thing when it come to election barge of fools you can see the way their supporters behave because of the dwarf stupid acid party

• jonas 8 years ago

TELL THEM AGAIN. NPP IS FULL OF DEAD BRAINS

• Douglas. Bristol-UK`° 8 years ago

Useless Akan tribal bigotry and acidic party led by the ugliest politician ever in Ghana

• DEADGOAT... 8 years ago

Mahama is the biggest fool ever govern this country. .no wonder everyone is on strike

• large black 8 years ago

Douglas, u think ndc wins power because of the ewes and northners? Most of the Akans your insulting here vote for ndc and such voters are either illiterates or opportunist, do u know the regions and tribes that constitute Aka ...

• Dessie 8 years ago

such racist and low itntelligent;i believe that most of us akans who result to insult are more or less uneducated,more illiteracy rate in akan that any other.and you could see where the insult coming from..Haters!

• Abdul Saadu Mumuni 8 years ago

You wish he was your father

• dramani 8 years ago

When your mother brought you to this world she didn't wash herself and that is why you talk nonsense. Asiedu kwasiaba from a village is not even in the position to run a goat more so humans

• Uj 8 years ago

And that stupid party of yours r intelligent. Can't even manage the country n ruling on propaganda. I don't blame you. You responds even shows u r illiterate n uncultured . Go back to the class room . Your need free education ...

• DELA KWAKUVI WISDOM 8 years ago

A fool who thinks, he will forever be in power.

• MR TRUTH 8 years ago

WELL DONE! YOU TELL THEM AGAIN.

• Emma 8 years ago

We must blame Ourselves for allowing people like you to lead us, INSULTS WORK HERE IN GHANA so well, so go ahead . Gen. Mosquito

• Canadian 8 years ago

Man bring back your family from Canada ( Calgary) to face the hardships in the country. You have bought them house and secured them permanent residence and playing with the heads of Ghanaians.

• Aric 8 years ago

Asiedu what ever got up come down

• gud man 8 years ago

Aaaaaaaaaaah I neva thought, this old crap n nasty man will ever commented on this interluding voter's register created to suit their demands.
    You are rather the blockheaded person, where at all did u come from with such dis ...

• WISE UP 8 years ago

Mr. gud man, if u dont know the truth, ask & learn & stop commenting ignorantly. NDC did not create any voters register. Everything abt this bio-metric registration was the idea of NPP, which of course was better & more credi ...

• Aric 8 years ago

NDC Days are numbered

• Aric 8 years ago

NPP must go all out to attack them for messing the economy

• Sammy 8 years ago

Yes, indeed the NPP must be up to something. The NPP thinks a new voter register will allow them to sneek in Malians and Burkinabes to increase their votes as mentioned in the tape. Ghanaians should be aware. They are smart t ...

• BARRISTER OSEI TUTU 8 years ago

Oooooooh am sorry and sad for u paaaaaaa

• sir brown 8 years ago

oh masa i salute

• Yaovi Yaris 8 years ago

We Voltarians voted massively for you and now you are given positions to your Northerners. We have advised ourselves this time.

• Joe 8 years ago

We Voltarians find pleasure in belonging to a party but not development

• BARRISTER OSEI TUTU 8 years ago

Mr. Secretary please come again because you are speaking senseless. In fact NDC is a curse and will always be a curse to Ghana!

• Galbose 8 years ago

Look at thieves.what is in old register that u fear it should not be changed?lazy poor thieves

• JERRY JOHN PETER 8 years ago

A fool is always right in his own sense of judgment. Why can't u talk to big head with loose talk Mahama to reason before passing comment on issues. A soft and sensible word from him can calm the doctors down. Nketiah be hu ...

• Gratia 8 years ago

What is Asieduwaa saying? Is he talking statitistics or just barking. What is the proportion children less than 18 years in Ghana. Then use this calculate the number of voters out of the total population. He is just barking l ...

• NANA OWUSUNYANSA 8 years ago

DOES ASIEDU NKATIA UNDERSTAND BLOCKHEADED ? WHY IS ASIEDU NKETIA AND THE NDC ALWAYS AT THE SIDE OF THE EC ? IT IS A DISGRACE THAT ASIEDU NKETIA COMES FROM THE BRONG AHAFO REGION !!!

• Che 8 years ago

U call somebody blockheaded...in your most wisest wisdom, it was ok for you to wear you wife's winter jacket and had the gutt to defend, right? Ur IQ is -0. What is your problem with a new voters register? Will your stolen mo ...

• Dr Diasempa 8 years ago

Nothing sensible has ever come out of the dirty mouth of Nkas3e Dwonsokrobon Asiedu. The simple question is :Why is Asiedu together with his diabolical Ndc afraid of a New voters register? He's afraid because Ketu South has b ...

• BOY KOFI 8 years ago

NPP said some of their key members don't want Nana Addo to win the 2016 presidential elections.They have what you call the Agenda 2020 to make sure that Nana Addo loses again.Today,they have fabricated another story about blo ...

• DEADGOAT... 8 years ago

Junky man, if npp does not have a message we Ghanians does. Trust me ur own people sef dey laugh dead goat. . Wanna eyes open rough. . You think say ghanaweb.com ndc rented commentators go make u think say mahama go chop a ...

• JOHN 8 years ago

This useless man is filthy rich, feeding on politics!

• Joe 8 years ago

Is Asiedu Nketia by this saying he is more intelligent and cleverer than Dr. Bawumia?

• BOY KOFI 8 years ago

Let them go to court again.Thank you.

• Goliath 8 years ago

How Many Years will you Spend insulting others and showing how good you or your party is? Why are you not thinking more of the public or national good? General, Field Marshall, Commodore..whatever Iddi Aminish title you may w ...

• Helpten 8 years ago

all the parties want some changes to be effected In the register except the NDC. is there a course To their resistance?

• Jacke Jones, VA 8 years ago

The stand of NDC shows how impartial EC is. It shows EC is doing the bidding of NDC and that it is true EC rigged the 2012 election for NDC. Else how can a political party makes an appeal to the EC but NDC will jump in, even ...

• WISE UP 8 years ago

Why is that it is only NPP tht has problem with the voters register? Is it also not b'cos they hv an agenda, like the alleged plan of bring malians to vote for them? Yr analogy suggests to me tht the EC in tht same vain rigge ...

• Maame Abena 8 years ago

Is Asiedu Nketia afaid?
    A new register is a benefit for all parties and no party will have an advantage and so why is the NDC worried sick about a new voters register? What is the NDC afaid?

• abena-kwabena 8 years ago

Very good point. (Di asempa na mmusa woti) Why is one third of the Ghana army from only one minority tribe?" The new EC must prepare a new Voters register. In the interest of peace, the old one prepared during the reign of te ...

• Ugly akufo addo 8 years ago

And a big fool too

• Krobea - UK 8 years ago

Asiedu Nketiah, what is wrong with up-dating the Voter Registter? Are you suggesting that the EC should deny those who have just attained 18+. Note that these people were not able to vote during the last voting period beca ...

• sir Evans 8 years ago

douglas tell ur your stupid father that why he go fuck togolese prostitute mother to give birth to you bastard. Let me tell u,entirehood togolese family called ayigbe wish to be an akan.kwasea that boy asiedu nketia is he no ...

• Gyeeda, Subah, Sada, Woyome 8 years ago

This thief, ugly, insane, corrupt, nincompoop Asiedu Nkatia is so stupid. He insults people foolishly and I bet this man must be put on the right path to jail.
    If NDC has nothing to hide over the voters' register, why are t ...

• KOJO ENNING-ROTTERDAM 8 years ago

YOU MUST BE ASHAMED OF YOURSELF-NDC

• Kofi, USA 8 years ago

Our Nana Addo ugly Who art in Ghana Loser be your name Thy defeat come again Your free education be done by NDC As it is in your promise Give us this day our all die be die plan And forgive us our supreme court verdict As we ...

• KOJO ENNING-ROTTERDAM 8 years ago

It is ONLY in Ghana that one can see such a horrible MP.NOWHERE.....

• John Mahama 8 years ago

Until this man is killed Ghana will not know peace, he is the one behind all the problems Ghanaians are facing.

• STRAIGHT TALK 8 years ago

Why are you so full of yourself, Asiedu Nketiah? An idiot like Asiedu ketiah, finding himself amongst imbeciles and criminals parading themselves as a political party called NDC(for short)makes him think erroneously that he i ...

• villagechild 8 years ago

Are you saying you have 3 million qualified voters between 2010 and 2012?

• Osei Bonsu 8 years ago

Asiedu Nketsia is nothing but an idiot who doesnt reason before he speaks.You wait Nana is coming.

• CRITICAL OBSERVER 8 years ago

The NPP is rather looking for the opportunity to register minors in their strongholds for the 2016 elections. That is their motive for all this noise about the voters' register being over bloated.

• concern Ghanaian 8 years ago

Thank God diz man is not de prez...I wonder de certificate he is holding n he is saying all dis tins without hindrance....I tot he wouldve say something concerning development....tweaaaaa ndc

• man 8 years ago

always a fool

• truth 8 years ago

Even your kids have shown maturity which you LACK.

• inercycl 8 years ago

Who is responsible to make sure the voter's register is the current reflection of actual living registered voters? Is it not the electoral commissioner? Why are political parties fuming with rage with the accuracy of the v ...

• evil dwarf 8 years ago

The evil dwarf and his band of evil men stock in trade is mischief.

• FIRECRACKER 8 years ago

SHUT UP !! gangster Asiedu Nketia and let learned professionals talk as this is not the same as palmwine tapping, YOU CRAFTY THIEVES

• Adams Anafi Tamale 8 years ago

Come out we will pomp sense in to your heard ediot...

• BAZOOKA 8 years ago

I humbly ask the NPP to kindly boycott the 2016 election co's,we are not going to change the register. NPP shd have conducted their mischievous investigations from the ivorian border first.Hahahaha

• Joe 8 years ago

This palm wine tapper thinks he is the smartest politician in Ghana. He should explain the presence of Togolese in the register

• Dominic 8 years ago

Its simple why d NDC would not want a new voters register... The truth is dat during the 2012 registration, they were able to identify a flaw in the biometric system of registration at the various registration centers so they ...

• john mahama 8 years ago

you are lucky to be wit ndc

• Abotsi 8 years ago

Oooooooh NPP why? You people have forgotten your violent behavior since Nkrumah's and that was when your shallow minded started. You said u have intellectuals but l see them as bunch of fools who know nothing but full of dece ...

• Azorka Boy 8 years ago

General tell them. Let's dissolve this NPP once n for all!

• sid 8 years ago

Ms Asiedua is right for the that in Ghana if u can manipulate cheat n steal in government for ur personnel gain irrespective of who is suffering than ur smart. n sensible

• Mugu Yaro 8 years ago

Awwww ghana?? U see another idiot insulting wise ones truly ghana in the hands of dogs

• Mark Arkordul 8 years ago

Why Asiedu Nketsiah be worried about the need for the votera register to be cleaned and ensure fairness in the our democracy. This is the time NDC should show to Ghanaians that they really have clean hands. We all want re- re ...

• Meshack 8 years ago

Listen to an NDC shit-head labelling the NPP "blockheaded." My God...from your founder to the last kubolor foot-soldier...is there anyone with the slightest shade of intelligence in the NDC? How long have you idiots been in p ...

• Bismark Amoakoh 8 years ago

Eligible voters in the Ashanti Region alone is greater than 5 regions put together and the NPP has no qualms about that?

• Gof for us all 8 years ago

shame on you. you are an NDC fellow who wish to crrate hatred among the public for NPP. may u die with your hate speech

• Deen 8 years ago

May be those in London want to come and register for Nana but truly new register will help ndc

• john mahama 8 years ago

one day you will go back to your palm wine selling foolish man like that to have a house in Canada

• Daanaa Sampson 8 years ago

Please do not give prominence to this stupid ndc mosquito. After all any good thing that can come out of mosquito is death or sickness. Criminal blood thirsty people. Ghanaians should avoid them

• CHORKOR SCHOOL BOY 8 years ago

DR. BAWUMIA AND ASIEDU NKATIE , WHO IS TELLING LIES ?

• John Kool 8 years ago

When you have fools, like Asiedu Nketiah enjoying life because of his affiliation to the NDC,he will not heed to a call of this nature. All that he thinks of - ways by which they can manipulate the electoral system to win ele ...

• Kpabitey 8 years ago

Look who is talking,take a good look at all the NDC. top guys , people around the world ask if that is the best educated men Ghana could pick to run their affairs.
    I would not mention names but take a look, they look like ni ...

• Tougher kliku...Adedome VR 8 years ago

Breaking new????????????????????

General mosquito was negotiating condition of service for doctors when he developed serious diarhhra .
    Seeing the dangers of being crucified by doctors for asking why they wanted 40 gallo ...

• Friday 8 years ago

If NDC are not thieves why are they defending the clearly-flawed 2012 Voters Register? That Register will never be used for the 2016 elections!

• crasy slave woobig shame 8 years ago

Asiedu Nkatia and his ndc are thieves, with thid bloated register, over 70000 names from Togo alone. A big shame on Afari Gyan. He should bow his head down in shame.

• duke 8 years ago

HE CAN AFFORD TO TALK NONSENSE WITH HIS BELLY FULL

LOOK AT AFRIYIE ANKRAH AND ASIEDU NKETIA ON THIS LIST AND THE REST OF THE SO CALLED SOCIALISTS ON THIS LIST

Twenty Richest People In Ghana For 2013

1. Ibrahim Mahama ...

• JDM 8 years ago

NPP MEMBERS HAVING LOW INTELLIGENCE IS FAR BELOW THE BELT. GENERAL HE SHOULD HAVE SAID THEY HAVE FISH BRAINS. PLS DONT EQUATE THEM WITH ANIMALS.

• Yama 8 years ago

Stupid bitch asiedu nketia aboa

• KAB-UK 8 years ago

This guy always spits out rubbish.It doesn't surprise me that he wears ladies' overcoat.

• Kwamina Kwabina 8 years ago

If the voter registration is flawed or not flawed. Correct and incorrect. Why don't we simply get a new voter registration for 2016 general election for peace to prevail when certain political parties have some doubts or ques ...

• Kwasi Kakap3 8 years ago

To Douglas of Bristol, you r de most stupid
    person I ve ever seen. I know in Bristol n that how u r. We met last wk, I hate u bcus of the way talk to people n friends. Stop ur stupidity either wise yr wife will leave u. U r ...

• Kwasi Kakap3 8 years ago

Douglas yr mouth smells like kakap3 everybody knows that in Bristol. You can ask your wife.

• Abi in London 8 years ago

Rawlins na yeda no esei he brought that stupid man asiedu nkatia to come to kuro kesie mu to join ndc party if not he has been dead already by hunger the name am giving to dat stupid man is me ampaa na me ni bcuz of him ndc ...

• youth leadet 8 years ago

I dont blame u becouse u dont have an elder person in ur family

• PHILIP 8 years ago

I am sorry,GENERA! look well in a mirror and yuo will be the last to insult someone blockheaded. Please avoid emotional blackmail.

• Kwabena Ansa 8 years ago

And for what reason are Asiedu Nketia and NDC political machine vehemently opposing and attacking the NPP sensible call for the replacement of the current Voters Registrar with a new one?. Why that kind of attitude, IS IT BEC ...

• Kwabena Ansa 8 years ago

And for what reason are Asiedu Nketia and NDC political machine vehemently opposing and attacking the NPP sensible call for the replacement of the current Voters Registrar with a new one?. Why that kind of attitude, IS IT BEC ...