Bawumia's wife tackles ‘Living Goat’ Mahama

Read Comments Comments (224)

• Agya Koo 10 years ago

Mahama has no solutions for Ghana beyond the now. He is simply incompetent.

• ATSU, HO 10 years ago

WELL SHE SEEM POISED TO DO POLITICS. SHE SHOULD HAVE THICK SKIN BECAUSE THE TERRAIN IS PRECARIOUS

• DusTY-FooT-pHiloSophER 10 years ago

Good advice, for she will be a cry baby soon.

• VICTOR CARRILLACE 10 years ago

I WOULD ADVISE THIS WOMAN TO STAY OUT OF MUDDY WATERS. SHE SHOULD LEAVE MEN TO PLAY RISKY ADULT MEN'S GAMES. SHE SHOULD LEARN FROM HER COLLEAGUES WAITING IN THE WINGS. IF ANYTHING, HER HUSBAND IS NOT YET IN GOVERNMENT.

• ALHAJI TANKO 10 years ago

KILO OKONYI PELU DEAD GOAT, ABII LIVING GOAT? SE OFE WAHALA? JEKI OLORUN DARIJI NYI. THAT WOMAN JUST MADE A TERRIBLE MISTAKE. SHE NEEDS ADVICE FROM MRS. NDOUM OF THE PPP, THE THIRD FORCE PARTY.

• EVIL DWARF FROM KYEBI 10 years ago

HAAAAAAAN! SAMIRA WANTS TO BE HEARD BECAUSE SHE THINKS SHE'S GONNA BE A VICE-PRESIDENT'S WIFE - 2ND LADY, HUH? SHE SHOULD BE PREPARED FOR THE POLITICAL PLATFORM. SHE WILL BE TOLD HOW UGLY HER MOTHER AND GRANDMOTHER ARE. HEHEH ...

• Kwaku 10 years ago

Tell her if she is ready for the insults and revealations

• Jehoney 10 years ago

This lady is from a family which is embedded in opportunism, in 1996 this Muslim girl shamelessly contested in Miss Malaika. Her father took advantage of Bawumia's lack of knowledge in zongo affairs and hooked him up with his ...

• impromptus 10 years ago

Read the article first before writing history

• Prempeh 10 years ago

Ghanaians are going to dig up her past

• Mahama 10 years ago

She looks better than my wife

• JEHOVAH 10 years ago

So a girl contests in a beauty pageant, and that's your complain of opportunism?

So a father sees a potentially successful man and hooks his daughter up with him, and that's your issue against her?

And that's an opportu ...

• Ghana is ours 10 years ago

Insult her for what?pls grow up

• LAST DON 10 years ago

Mahama is in better position than the good for nothing husband of yours.

Your husband's days are numbered and both of you shall flee like a prison bird come 2016.Your husband is broke the monies he stole from the redenomin ...

• Re: Kofi USA 10 years ago

Foolish boy. WO MAAME TWE KANKAN. KWASIA BA.

• kusama 10 years ago

I think we are deviating from our culture to democracy of insult and uncouth attitude. One cannot just stand up after eating , and insult your sitting president. Is our democracy designed for insults? Since when Ghanaian begu ...

• son of man 10 years ago

Please stop the insults and argue with arguments

• Kwabena Ansa 10 years ago

Last Don, Mahama is the President of Ghana, and so what?. He is the most corrupt and irresponsible President that ever occupied the seat. Since he became the President, he hasn't done anything noteworthy by Ghanaians. His ad ...

• DR TRUTH 10 years ago

MAHAMA IS SO USELESS THAT NOW WOMEN ARE JABBING HIM LEFT N RIGHT. FIRST IT WAS NANA KONADU, LYDIA FOLLOWED, THEN YVONNE N NOW MRS BAWUMIS. PRESIDENT KOTOBENKU

• RONNIE VANEF 10 years ago

YOU WHO HAVE SOLUTIONS TOO, ARE NOT SAYING WHAT SOLUTIONS YOU HAVE. SO WHO REALLY IS BEREFT OF SOLUTIONS NOW! YOU THINK WE ARE FOOLS HUH!!!

• Douglas. Bristol-UK`° 10 years ago

as useless as his wee smoker husband

• Kofi Opoku, Clovis, California 10 years ago

Douglas, You don't even know the difference between he/his/him and she/her, yet you call "mama sita" useless. How do you call yourself then? Ofui or kwadonto?

• OBAA YAA 10 years ago

Thank you Kofi, such is the mindset we dealing with. This fool can’t even differentiate between female a counterpart of simple possessive pronoun in a sentence which is taught in first grade English class. Yet, he had the n ...

• Alhassan 10 years ago

kwasia she is more beautiful than all the women in your family and the ndc.

• NANAÖ MOTHER !!! 10 years ago

Nincompoop Douglas,You need free education.Now we know you are not leaving in UK.How can you say his husband.Say her husband.NDC english man go back to school and lean only the meaning of ,he ,his, her and him.You see how stu ...

• Paa 10 years ago

How can you say 'not leaving in UK' (sic) while pretending to be correcting another's grammar?!

• Groovy 10 years ago

You out to be ashamed of yourself.

• Kojo Bonsu USA 10 years ago

Have you slept with her too? Koo check your HIV status

• Oye Onye Kwasi Atta 10 years ago

Surprising this Fulani woman has all of sudden lost her Northern Nigeria Fulani roots because of political expediency.

Disappointed second indeed.

• Groovy 10 years ago

Are you satisfied so far with the latrine boy & the ewe on top of the country's government. Ghana would have been better off without the ewes and the northerners. These two groups are Ghana haters even though the money from t ...

• ADANKO 10 years ago

This woman is even wiser than mahama who has resurrected from dead goat to live goat.

• Equal rite 10 years ago

This is miss universe! Good looking.
    Or miss Ghana

• Truth 10 years ago

U are competent n u dont know that, good leaders dont compromise. Iliterates who think they know beter.

Shut the f....k up. You adulterous woman. If you were in Saudi you would have been stoned to death. It's only in Ghana that whores like you can get a stage to talk shit.

• Esi 10 years ago

Such strong words. Is she not allowed to have an opinion by virtue of being a woman? Your mother would be so ashamed she raised a son like you.

Esi if you are virtuous nobody will have qualms about what you say. I will never allow a whore to denigrate my president. If she thinks she has thick skin she should continue to run her mouth. My wife will not travel with a m ...

• the don 10 years ago

You even have your own personal president,lool.Eiiish Ghana when???Agyimifoo no dooso.stop sticking your fucking head up your ass and think about our republic and not the figure head.Can your block head do that?? Eh??

• Larry 10 years ago

You are one of the Agyimifuo!

Displaying her acquired Arab cultural vanity in all her glory.Go and tell Saudi women how to criticize their presidents and see where the Arab Almighty Allah will put your big black African arse.

• sally 10 years ago

YES SHE IS ADULTEROUS. DONT YOU KNOW THAT? YOU SWINE!

• Malawi 10 years ago

so the small freedom they gave to women u don't show respect to a man anymore

• Esi 10 years ago

The "freedom they gave women"? Who gave women said freedom. Some of you talk straight out of your (insert appropriate word here)

• truth 10 years ago

Esi why do you want someone to do the insults for you. You talk from your big(,...) sm....A. .. you add the appropriate letters for yourself.

• sally 10 years ago

ADULTEROUS WOMAN. SWINE!

• Solomon Argentina 10 years ago

Kojo bonsu, where did Anita desosa come from? She has a position in Ghana now with a big car, fool.

• slimmart1... 10 years ago

Kojo Bonsu,.... This isn't Saudi Arabia. This is the democratic Republic of Ghana, where people are born free and exercise their freedoms in a democratic way. Our Ghanaian women are very well educated, smart, and don't have t ...

• Prempeh 10 years ago

And you are a gay pimp! Why do you use such horrible words for this woman. Go back to the backwaters of wherever it is you came from. Bush man!

She is gorgeous n so pretty ! U wish u have such a lovely human being in your family punk! U always use Akan name to incite hater shame on you !

• Ms conspiracy theorist 10 years ago

When did freedom of speech become illegal in Ghana. .......
    .tut tut

• Groovy 10 years ago

This is unbelievable. Are satisfied with Mahama & the NCC performance of running Ghana into total darkness by:
    Lack of electricity
    GALEMSY by the Chinese illegal immigrants digging for gold and dumping cynide into the Pra R ...

Kojo bonsu is not your real name. No Akan will insult this beautiful good looking princess except those low life voodoos near Togo borderline !

• Oprege. 10 years ago

Mr Bonsu,u are just trying to intimidate the intelligent and beautiful Mrs Bawumia for no reason ! U head should be bowed in shame !!

• wuntira 10 years ago

If I were Samira, I would simply keep quiet because she cannot stand the response.

• Shee 10 years ago

Madam shut up what do u know
    U want to be second lady by all means abi ....... Stop dreaming

• lagfor 10 years ago

hey GIMPA mate! just shut up before we open your page again. a married northern woman flirting with another man????????

• Koo Nimo 10 years ago

lagfor means stupidity in my local language.

• Amidini 10 years ago

Togolese registered to in GHANA bse the re foreigners and about ur wife samira who is Fulani.

• Amidini 10 years ago

Togolese registered to vote in Ghana which the law forbid b'se the foreigners and what about Dr Bawumia wife who is a Fulani origin. If you live in a glass house you don't throw stones.

• Maame Grace 10 years ago

Just like your Lordina was doing prostition in the Netherlands

• Popo 10 years ago

So it's only men who can flirt! NONSENSE!

• OYOKOBA 10 years ago

What is this HARLOT saying? Hahahaha, you too have mouth to talk eh? Do u know your father? Please kindly go and ask your mother to tell you who your father is, then you will know why you don't deserve to spit such nonsense. ...

• CORNEY 10 years ago

Let us stop impersonating people in this forum,it can turn off some of us from this forum,this is not OYOKOBA,it is wrong to be doing this,if you are not hold to write what you want to write you can write anything there even ...

• King NewYork 10 years ago

Fellow Ghanaian! I am NDC 100 percent sympathize but you rain reckless invective and insult of fellow human being in such manner! Assuming the allegations most of you are alluding were true, now of us perfect. Therefore, tr ...

• Mr Shortman 10 years ago

King New York,people have been insulting the president day in day out.What have you ever said?

• sally 10 years ago

U ARE A FOOL

• Alhassan Walla 10 years ago

Yes, it's now that you are posting as an intellectual capable of engaging in constructive debates. I won't have any axe to grind with you if, and only if, henceforth, you would be truthful in your comments. Desist from falseh ...

• BOADI 10 years ago

samira u are inviting insult to yourself tell ur husband npp are using him as donky advice him and shutup

• Nana Esi 10 years ago

I hope the NPP wont call her and the husband Mpepefour Party like the way they are always addressing Mahama. Awura becareful you and your husband. The ashantis will use you and dump you like the ex for president.

• Larry 10 years ago

If Akufo Addo dies today (excuse my word), you won't see Dr. Bawumiah. His wife won't be around to spew invective words about the president, and there won't be any dream to become the second lady of a nation. Look, she would ...

• SHORT MAN DEVIL NANA ADDO 10 years ago

LOOK AT THIS PROSTITUTE TALKING. LOOK AT THIS IDIOT SINGING. LOOK AT THIS ANIMAL JUMPING, AND LOOK AT THIS FLIRT AT GIMPA PREACHING. IF YOU MAKE A MISTAKE YOU WILL BE SHOCKED OF YOUR DIRTY DEEDS AT GIMPA. JUST SHOUT UP YOUR D ...

• Ayaare Namsonga 10 years ago

Samira, I am advising you as an ordinary Ghanaian who believes you would do yourself a lot of good, in the mean time, if you stay out of public limelight.

• sally 10 years ago

BETTER TELL HER

• HOPELESS JDM 10 years ago

...TOO IS KOKOMBA MARKET ASHAWO

• PAS 10 years ago

Can somebody advice this trotro cacapiopio bus to shut up because many many Ghanaians know what she is suffering from .God will not allow her to come and desecrate the office of 2nd lady of Ghana .Ashawo trotro !

• Johnson Adjei 10 years ago

Hi, Pas you made my day I just could not stop laughing my hearts out, you made my day, lady Cacapiopio.

• Ekua 10 years ago

Your mother is useless for giving birth to you

• BOADI 10 years ago

SAMIRA MRRIED WUMAN FLIRITING WITH ANOTHER MAN SHAME

• no name 10 years ago

See who is talking is this samira I use to know from Lapaz ? Hmmmmm be very careful or else we will strip u naked in public

• mawud 10 years ago

shut up your mouth useless woman

• Dessie 10 years ago

if you are wishing for second first lady;ghanaians are not ready for Bawumia and the head your head scaff in the ove-office

• James Owusu 10 years ago

Who is this prostitute to taunt His Excellency

• Liar-Mia 10 years ago

What is idiot of a whore saying

• Abena Paha 10 years ago

What has this lady done to deserve all these insults. You can make your point without all the insults. Lets be civil and decorous.

• JB Mann 10 years ago

• Mary 10 years ago

I agree it's terrible the insults people spew out. Sometimes I think there's no point in commenting because one hardly gets intelligent discussion. Oh Ghanaians!

• Liar-Mia 10 years ago

What is this idiot of a whore saying.

• Awini OSMAN Apam 10 years ago

N so what is yr problem pls control yr mouth fack u lady

• Kwaku 10 years ago

Pepeni woman shut up

• Aminatu 10 years ago

Look at this one too mtcheeeeewwwwwwwwww

• james adjei 10 years ago

is bawumia a ghanaian?

NO I don't think so!!!!!
    Bawumia??? The name sounds like Burkina or Mali or even animal shit!!

• Kwaku Ananseh 10 years ago

NPP has no alternatives, no plans, no solutions, no vision, ONLY ALL DIE BE DIE!!!
    Have you heard npp say anything they will ever do? NOTHING!! Please spare us this empty talk.

• Efo Kwaku Canada 10 years ago

Of truth we have a bunch of idiots and fools in ndc, citizens can't expresses their opinions? What forbidden a woman to remarried? Ndc fools party listen and listening good your insults can't put that beautiful and knowledgea ...

• Ewura Esi 10 years ago

You are thinking with your small tiny dick as you see this pretty woman who wanna be a 1st Lady! Sure she and her husband are looking beyond the chimp Nana

• Naaba kugri 10 years ago

How far did you save your husband and party spare us this mischief we heard positive change in 2000 but that change was meant for few to loot our state lands and state bungalows buying 14 million pounds gold chains to hang s ...

• kokotii 10 years ago

Cant fix stupid
    who invited her?
    Go fuck yourself

• Mr.Nana Akuffo Addo 10 years ago

Does Samira knows her left and right. Because your husband has been in power for eight years,what have you,your husband and party done for your constituency?

• Kwaku 10 years ago

The road of ghana politics is very slipry and rocky. My advice to this woman is to just shut up

• Ama 10 years ago

idiot fulani woman wants to chop more

• ike 10 years ago

Mrs Bawumia is Fulani. Does she have a voters ID?

• Ottawa 10 years ago

Whether mahama is a dead goat or living goat since all- die be- die is not Ghanaians favorite we will go for dead goat.

• frederick ophir 10 years ago

Birds with the same feeders no wonder she married the great lie bawumia foolllll

• Jew 10 years ago

What youth will desire to have a troublesome party back in party? Imagine a third class economics graduate and a certificateless lawyer misleading well qualified NPP members.

• CONCERN GHANAIAN 10 years ago

So nw any idiot like her can speak nonsense to the president abi.. Because der's freedom of speech... Aaah.. Maybe because she is fear more than my tongue so she also wants to talk.... She is an idiot like the members of the ...

• Kofu Nyame 10 years ago

Who is this adulterous woman at all. She should keep quite a suffer in oblivion.

• Banza Yaro 10 years ago

Samira should develop a thick skin and speak her mind when conditions are ripe. Just don't be like the NDC's foul mouthed granny of "not today, not tomorrow" type. I will second you to tell Mahama dead goats don't all of a su ...

• prince from Belgium 10 years ago

Respect women's so that God bless you.and remember those nima and sa mi na ma boys today because of ndc you are insulting Ghanaians... we don't blame you all..but leave that women alone..and remember you meet us together with ...

• eddie 10 years ago

look at her too. ahhhhhhhhhhhhhhh

• Andani A A Sigli 10 years ago

what does she knw abt politics?go n tell ur husband to be factual n stop his lies and propaganda.silly comment,if jm doesnt who can?

• Emilia 10 years ago

Like the lost husband who is being used for cheap propaganda, this nice woman is getting herself into the ring of liars. A respectable woman cannot pick on such a cheap issue to attack a whole President.

That are so many ...

• Northerner from KSA 10 years ago

With lot of insults from NPP and ACID pouring still northerners are good for cow rearing still following them. SO FOOLISH INDEED.

• Kojo woode 10 years ago

You are not a prostitute and can never be, Those prostitutes are those who wants to make one million dollars before leaving NDC.

• James Owusu 10 years ago

This woman used to operate in one of the Brothels at CIRCLE. How can the decent people of Ghana have a second lady who used to service her clients at Brothels, in Accra?

• impromptus 10 years ago

Thank to K4 living goat in Flagstaff hse instead of the middle of suffering people

Some body should tell this fulani woman to shut up.She is the woes of Bawumia.It's believed that mamprusis taboo fulanis and he has married a fulani.Check it out if you care.

• Ugly akufo addo 10 years ago

Samira was forced in marrying Bawumia , that Samira justed completed SHS

• naa 10 years ago

you better do your home work well my friend. She completed sixth form okay

• usa man 10 years ago

bawumia can never be like president mahama.

• Victor Baidoo, SA 10 years ago

It is unfortunate to have a DEAD GOAT as Father

• kay 10 years ago

Pls stop insulting the lady,it saddens me bawumia is allowing himself to be used he is not the flagbearer.he should remember what happened to aliu mahama.

• Isaac 10 years ago

Did she Fulani or she breched her skin because the time she came to kanda we saw her fool like her insulting our president do you think you your husband can reach there common vic look at the way your husband is behaving

• aboagye k dua poly. 10 years ago

U need opportunity to speak publicly right u. lucky to be in Ghana try any arab country to speak against any of their president. what didnt u do at Gimpa.your so called husbands bottocks will never touch on the seat of the vi ...

Madam, shut up You are the woes of Bawumia.Bawumia is a mamprusi and mamprusis taboo fulani.Check it out if doubt it.

• francis lazah 10 years ago

Adjea
    Since when Muslim women start talking publicly to men like this,? To the extent of going into politics.
    Be careful adjea before those up there ban you from going to the mosque please.

• Onipaba 10 years ago

Well said.this President is useless and he knows that only fools fall for him.

• Ghana First 10 years ago

If not in Ghana which country in Africa can Madam Samira gets involve in politics let alone comments on the President's speech? She should first of all declare her nationality to Ghanaians before commenting on our President ' ...

• Lollt, Akyem 10 years ago

LKJUHYGT

• Deen 10 years ago

Ur hasband been fool again the morning by the n p p to speak to matters he hás attest to equal me and u were not they case.

• Insp We.i 10 years ago

Very dangerous move. Please be very careful.

• KWAME 10 years ago

This woman has so soon forgotten that Bawumia deserted her and she was living on the generosity of people like John Mahama. Well your ungratefulness will come back to hit you in the face.

• Kapwepwe 10 years ago

Ahhh and this girl too mchewwww!!!

• back door director 10 years ago

Samira it can get dirty. Can you stand the heat.

• Terry 10 years ago

This lady will some day become the First Lady of Ghana. It is a door nobody can shut.

• Etienne 10 years ago

Samira's husband is a Ghanaian so she is a Ghanaian, only that she will have to keep quite. lf she wants to do politics of insults then she should tighten her belt. we will be ready for her.

• HENRY Dina 10 years ago

I am aGhanaian,MY WIFE IS A Togolese,SO MY WJFE IS ALSO A Ghanaian,SHE CAN VOTE.

• dufie 10 years ago

Can your foolish self vote in Togo? You went and married Togo prostitute foolish ghana man

• citizen kofi 10 years ago

Samira pls advice ur self and stop this nonsense.politics is a very dirty game....yu want to spoil ma business coz I was waiting fr Yu to be the second lady before I release the graphics I hv about Yu while in GIMPA for huge ...

• LULA 10 years ago

YOU DESERVE TO BE OUR NEXT SECOND LADY ISHA ALAH

• LULA 10 years ago

ISHA ALLAH

• Tibba 10 years ago

I thought this woman was a lady, but I am wrong. She is just a village gossiper.

• Adams Musah 10 years ago

Was Samira dead or alive when she dressed like a super whore when we were on Knust campus exposing her vital parts and sleeping with men here and there.thank your stars that Bawumia didn't know and married you. Please keep ...

• OBAA YAA 10 years ago

Adam, if I were to talk about your mom during her teenage days you will banged your head into your bedroom walls and cry your head off

• None 10 years ago

If I knew that she will enter into politics I should have taken pics banging her...few times...we never dated thou...lol

• None 10 years ago

just kidding oo....

• john mahama 10 years ago

oh you are so beautiful then the president's wife

• Bimbilla Youth 10 years ago

Ghanaians are so fools that they still support this useless ndc party especially Southerners with empty brains

• Ato Kwamena 10 years ago

Ei who is this illiterate?

• Concern 10 years ago

The lady has profer What many ghanaians have about the president.Come to think about it whiles people are dying the government choose to be playing with words as a means of solving the problem.

• Goat Meat 10 years ago

So the president being living goat is a good thing for the future.

• Tina 10 years ago

Does this lady think politics is about cooking tuo-zaafi. If NPP is saying northerners are not good in managing ghana, I wonder what you and your husband can offer ghana. NPP scapegoats on heat. Your husband is now a polli ...

• OSABARIMA DARKO 10 years ago

Only a stupid and unreasonable person will be using dead or living goat for a president. Watch your words.

• Afua 10 years ago

Eeiiiiiiiiiiiiii!!! so in Ghana every woman is a prostitute?

• Gboyaka tevez 10 years ago

slimy bitch... keep ur beak shut

• PRINCEWILLY@YMAIL.COM 10 years ago

mahama lost his favorite Bible while he was mending fences out on the range. Three weeks later, a goat walked up to him carrying the Bible in its mouth. Mahama couldn't believe his eyes. He took the precious book out of the ...

• Bob 10 years ago

At least she can speak good English compared to Lord in a who can't even read speeches a or Matilda who doesn't know the difference between a light bulb and a plug!

• Amour of God 10 years ago

Let him or her cast a stone against Mrs Bawumia if u hvnt sined b4...it is politics yet mind ur speach or else curses upon curse will be on you...let him whoever says "adulterous woman' apologize to her on dis same platform. ...

• Larry 10 years ago

Nobody apologised to the adulterous woman in the Bible when Jesus prevented her stoning to death. This woman Samira has bitten mor than she could chew. Her father told her before one time she made an unsavoury remark about th ...

• john mahama 10 years ago

you are so beautiful than the president's wife

• Amour of God 10 years ago

If it were to be npps saying dz to ndc member u will b d same pipl who will say they r tribalistic...c how NDCs love to insult,it luks like their food...okoto nwo anoma and charity begins @home

• Johnson Adjei 10 years ago

Who are you to attack the sitting president, you are not known for the mere fact that you are the wife of Bawumia does not qualify you to do politics. Thank God for Ghana, go to Saudi Arabia and see if Muslim woman has the gu ...

• pee 10 years ago

Shut up

• isaac 10 years ago

IF I WERE YOU WITH THIS BEUTY I WILL ADVISE MY HUSBAND TO PAY THE MONEY THE N D C AND THE ONE HE STOLE FROM BANK OF GHANA BACK TO THEM BEFORE SAYING SOME THING TO GHANAIANS ALSO TELL HIS MASTER TO RETURN THE 100 000 DOLAS TO ...

• Nana Atopahene, United Kingdom. 10 years ago

Stupid woman,your husband is now financially incapacitated and wants Ghanaians to hear your voice. This elementary school girls tactics will not help you and your husband and NPP in general to win 2016.MayGod/Allah forbi ...

• Nana 1 10 years ago

politics is for people like me Nana1.....I can insult well well.....NDC duo inkwaseafuo.....emboaaaaa

• siina 10 years ago

go back to niger u are a fulani you are not a Ghanaian

• asirani 10 years ago

stupid who told u fulani's r not Ghanaian.

• maamuna 10 years ago

NDC dogs can attacked foolishly.look at how they are barking to the pretty woman.let me tell you maggot NDc bitches whether you like it or not Mrs. Bawumia is going to be second lady,so you can go burn the sea.snakes

• johny 10 years ago

Mamuuna why not now but next.hahaha, shame never in ghana

• GHANA FIRST 10 years ago

Ghana's problem is NPP Party and its members. One can hardly understand what they say and what they about. What is this I see here?

• Nana K Adofo 10 years ago

I want somebody to wllcome this woman into politics for me.we will put this woman where she belong to .let forgive hre for the first time

• latifa 10 years ago

Truly she used her ass at gimpa when her husband was away for jobs

• Do try next time 10 years ago

Very beatiful elegant lady like u must stay away from politics but ur husband won't let u all becouse of power God

• Akwasi Moro 10 years ago

Eiiiiih Ewurade!!!! This one too talking like this and insulting the President of the Republic Ghana? The world is coming to an end. Bawumia's wife too?? Allah save us

• JB Mann 10 years ago

You NPP people are shouting that Maham is opepeni, forgetting that you and your husband are both Ntafo. Worse still, you are not even a Ghanaian but a Fulani.

You better go to Chad and mess up there not Ghana.

• Abbas London 10 years ago

Any useless can talk, if you have better advice, you got to give to your husband. Wide mouth shut out from there

• Ewura Esi 10 years ago

She does not represent the voice of women of virtue. So many things wrong with our society which she can address and make an impact.

This shows how she conducts herself at home as a wife. Can you address your husband in s ...

• AKT New York 10 years ago

Ewura Esi,wise one there.I just one to say thank you for that

• Successfullman 10 years ago

Make extra income online by investing just $18.Call or whtasapp Ben on 0266434975 for more details

• Olu 10 years ago

So you want chop Ghana small huh? NA lie. Your husband never win anything so what makes you think he can change that trend with chief loser Addo?

• IKE JOE 10 years ago

Am ndc man,but fools are ndc ooo.sorry for you ndc

• KnYc(USMC) 10 years ago

Reading the comments people posted insulting this lady shows how many Ghanaians are not well educated. What did she say to disrespect the president? We have become a country of foolishness where by people don't use their God ...

• schwa 10 years ago

Respect for human being indeed but not your president? The level of denigration you National Patapaa people have heaped on the Presidency you Hippocrates. Sore losers. 2016 beckons

• true man 10 years ago

when did this lady pretend to be a muslim and leart how to put on vaile on her head

• erickwashie kwashie 10 years ago

you and your husband are a disgrace to ghana after stealing bank of ghana money to make you look like a woman fool

• johny 10 years ago

Would this Fulani keep her wide mouth shut, wen Ghanaians are talking you are also insulting. Hahaha shadow vice presidents wife

• olu 10 years ago

Has this Samia stop sleeping with her course mates?. A slot is a slot . Fulani slot

• Augustine. A. caesar. 10 years ago

THE RESURRECTION OF A DEAD GOAT IS ONE OF THE FINEST MIRCALES OF THE CENTURY AND ACREDITED TO NO OTHER PERSON THAN THE PRESIDENT OF THE REPUBLIC OF GHANA, JOHN DRAHAMANI MAHAMA.LET US SEE WHAT THE POST RESURRECTION EXPERIENCE ...

• aziz 10 years ago

all those insultint Samira are BIG fools. Advice your pepeni oncompetent president to perform.Idiots

• Dr. J 10 years ago

Aziz or whoever you are, just insulted Samia too, cos she is a northerner too, so wise up!

• aziz 10 years ago

where did you get your dr from?

i think you borrowed it.

siaaaa....

• WHY JDM KILLED MILLS 4 POWER?? 10 years ago

GHANA ANI DA NPP SO,GREAT WOMAN WOW

• akuffo addo retirement party 10 years ago

I hope she is ready for the ride

• Lukman 10 years ago

see who is talking

• Syman 10 years ago

Her comments are just as hot as her looks! Good one Madam.

• Zargon 10 years ago

Samira pls shut up-as if we didn't know what u got up to when u were at knust. Look who is talking u are just lucky to be married to this blind bawumia guy

• ADI 10 years ago

Samira spoke better than Matilda ammisah who does not know her role and say schools should buy their own chalk what a pity n disgrace to national destroyers company NDC

• NANA AKUFO ADDO 10 years ago

Look at this circumcised idiot Bawumia woman who used her menstrual period to cook for the mole called Bawumia.

LONG LIVE Mahama.
    LONG LIVE GHANA.

• malem 10 years ago

Mrs.Bawumia in a very deep shit.even though I don't know much about samira,the treading suggested just some few things which does not and will not help the NPP in the future.By the time the babies with very sharp teeth finish ...

• sikdo 10 years ago

Mahama.have.problems..how.can.a.Dead.be.come.living.please.Ghanaians wake up.can.a.Dead.Goat.fixed.something..dead.is.dead.if.u.die.can you do something.no.Ghanaians..mahama.is.Dead..so.we .can't.living.with the dead.so.Ghana ...

• Adoctor Zachary 10 years ago

Your husband will never become vice president of Ghana. Your thinking and utterances are as veiled as the veil on your head. You are much better-off fixing your marriage than wading in water that you cannot swim in. By the wa ...

• Naziru @ Darkuman 10 years ago

Hahaahaha, she wants job for her husband. She won't succeed. She can do better than this pettiness.

• Freddie 10 years ago

Bawumia and his wife are crazily mad individuals everybody knows that they are stupid waner bes.

• ALI IN KSA FROM GH. 10 years ago

Advice your so called husband. Very soon he would follow Alieu Mahamah. Hhmmm! NPP is not for Cow rearing people. Acid is waiting him . THINK THINK.

• Antwi 10 years ago

The vagina smelling Fulani who was selling her smelling vagina ta IPS has a voice. look at it. Samira, go disinfect your smiling vagina first. you are a female rat.

• Kluvi 10 years ago

Intelligent talk

• kwaku Q 10 years ago

see dis fulani woman oo

• richard 10 years ago

eee madam don't come to the picture at all,because u are not going to become second lady in ghana.if u are not shutting your mouth we will espose u publicly.

• STEPHEN OSEI,NORWAY 10 years ago

WHAT A NICE BLACK QUEEN,DEAD GOAT IS ALWAYS DEAD GOAT,NO ONE CAN WAKE HIM

• Nana Asem I, Amsterdam 10 years ago

ANOTHER USELESS WOMAN

• Emmanuel, Akyem 10 years ago

kjhuygtf

• yaa 10 years ago

Stupid fool. Political prostitute....

• Clem 10 years ago

This is a Fulani woman whose mother was begging in Tamale. She is now pretending to be a Ghanaian and wants to be 2nd lady.

Do you know your father. Bastared girl.

• meyaa 10 years ago

You want power and dont know how to get it. Making up lies about the president will not help you and your lie, lie husband mrs Bawumia.

• Bibini Kwasia 10 years ago

Oh shut up woman. You are just like the rest of the, Greedy bastards. Your husband and the NPP wont do shit for the country if they come to power.

• Nokwarehene 10 years ago

The most beautiful woman in Ghana.

• Kwabena Ansa 10 years ago

Mrs. Samira Bawumia, God bless you and your family. Many people from the opposition side are going to make it a habit to attack you for being honest and exuding dignity and humility to Ghanaians. That is the way to go. I grea ...

• Rough and Smooth 10 years ago

Second lady in waiting, pave the road for ur glory to come one day, maybe.

• Yembone 10 years ago

you lack what to tell the youth ,bu being idiot like you husband? intellectual illiterates

• DR TRUTH 10 years ago

SAMIRA HAS PROVED SHE IS FAT WISER AND CULTURED THAN MRS AMISSAH ARTHUR. WHAT MORE SHE IS BLESSED WITH OVERFLOWING BEAUTY

• Obiri Yeboah. Lond 10 years ago

Everyone in Ghana knows how some people in the country don't like the truth.Whatever you say either good or bad,you will get some group of persons to ruin insult on you.If you hear anything of that sort don't be worried ...

• Simply George. 10 years ago

Hi Madam Samira, can you tell all ghanaians where you actually come from ? Else I will tell you to fuck off. We don,t want foreigners to take over our country.

• Groovy 10 years ago

Mahama & the NDC CONTNUES TO DESTROY Chana's economy by:
    Lack of electricity
    No immigration policy that allows the Chinese to come in to freely dig for gold (GALEMSY) in Dunkwa area and then dump cynide into the river Pra.

• klinker 10 years ago

Where from this beautiful lady following an idiot like Bawumia? She should come again.

• BENONY TONY AMEKUDZI, ESQ. 10 years ago

DEAR HON. NPP VICE PRESIDENTIAL CANDIDATE DR.BAWUMIA,

IT IS A TRITE KNOWLEDGE THAT THE FEDERAL GOVERNMENT OF UNITED STATES OF AMERICA GAVE $547 MILLION GRANT FOR POVERTY REDUCTIONS DURING THE PRESIDENCIES OF HIS EXCELLENCI ...