Advise Bawumia to stop embarrassing himself - Koku Anyidoho

Read Comments Comments (150)

• KOGYAM58 8 years ago

WHO IS EMBARRASSING HIMSELF THAN YOU AND YOUR PARTY?
    WHAT BAWUMIA SAID HAS BEEN REITERATED BY KWAME DAMOA AGYEMANG, ONE OF THE FORMER COMMISSIONERS OF EC

• BBC NEWS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! 8 years ago

To the great people of Volta Region, don't throw your Vote to those who wanted to exterminate you and erase you from the Ghana Map . Do not give your Vote to a party who calls you names. A VOTE for Nana Binaddo and his Ashant ...

• DR TRUTH 8 years ago

ISNT THIS THE SAME MAN WHO SAID HE WILL LAY ON THE FLOOR FOR EX PRES MILLS TO WALK ON HIM? WASNT HE CAPTURED KNEELIBG BEFORE A PRESIDENT JUST TO PRESERVE HIS CORRUPT ROLE IN THE CORRIDORS OF POWERS.. WHAT A BUFFOON.. ARE YOU ...

• Atinga Kobla Atongo 8 years ago

THIS BOY KOKU IS A GOAT. A FOOL WHO DESERVE NO FAVOURRS. HOW DARE HIM INSULT BAWUMIA! A THIEF LIKE HIM, HIS DAYS ARE NUMBERED. HE WILL GO IN DISGRACE.

• The Only wise man in Ghana. 8 years ago

look at him "I look at somewhere else" talk positively and stop that stupidity. kwasea kwa!

• Mark Wayongo 8 years ago

Akpeteshi looking face K. Anyidoho. Absolutely crap trap. Mad crack head.

• Bamba boy 8 years ago

Koku Anyidaho an ANIMAL in NDC. Please, advice MAHAMA the embarrassing entity for Ghanians.

• Nana Yaw, Boston, USA 8 years ago

Child of a vampire. You're not even an ewe so stop the gyimii no

• ADANKO 8 years ago

Koku djiro Anyedoho,have you soon forgotten when you secretly under cover registered Ivorians and Togolese and gave them money to come and vote for you? Koku, say no and receive calamity upon you.

• Mahmoud 8 years ago

I thought Mr. Yaboa was going to say something sensible to deepen our democracy rather than engage in Mr. Mosquito's type of myopic street talk to blindfold Ghanaians. What we demand is the closure of all loopholes in our ele ...

• Bentoa 8 years ago

Ghana would continue to suffer and struggle if upstarts such as Anyidoho consider and see themselves as big hitters.

• Bamba 8 years ago

ITS ANIMAL NKETSEA AND HIS NDC DEMONIZING EWES OUT OF IGNORANCE. NOT NPP PLEASE.

• Abingah, London 8 years ago

The truth hurts. Nobody is demonising the good people of Volta but themselves. They allow one party to corrupt them to the extent that they stop thinking about the future of their children.

• herty 8 years ago

ashantes lik npp.ewes lik ndc so wat d big deal now. npp cnt win without d ewes.u know dat well.u guys should stop d tribalism stuff

• Truth 8 years ago

Please put the country first and stop this tribalism. Have you noticed how the country's economy is moving from bad to worse under NDC? Probably you are one of those who sing praises of NDC to fill their belies. May God open ...

• peter 8 years ago

Stop this useless propaganda

• Humanity 8 years ago

Yes, I wonder why the NDC believes they are the official spokesperson for the EC.
    BLOCKHEADS

• Yusif 8 years ago

Listen to Koku Anyidoho. Koku's capacity for talking rubbish is as alarming as his bullish frame.

Who is embarrassing himself - Koku and NDC who in desperation need foreigners' vote and Dr Bawumia who has asked for t ...

• Baba 8 years ago

We dont know why Bawumia is doing all the dirty work of Nana Addo and his devided npp front. Die us, what they did to the late Aliu Mahama must serve Bawumia as a warning.

• broo 8 years ago

koku bulubulu ,look yr face

• AblakwaAnyidoho 8 years ago

Stop talking shit, you fat homo

• Lopez 8 years ago

Koku Anyidoho is hungry since Mahama left him in the political wilderness. he thinks this is a very fine opportunity for him to heap insults on a renowned economist and one of Ghanas finest politician like Dr Bawumia for him ...

• Osofo 8 years ago

Look at the kettle calling the pot black. This Koku guy tell us he speaks to President Mills everyday and I'd now talking shit. What did Ghana do to deserve assholes like Koku and his NDC folks?

• apuuu 8 years ago

Koku Anyidoho you are pathetic obnoxious dickhead npp party has set the trap and you guys have fall into it so stop embarrassing your self because you can't defend your self why all this excuse your time is ...

• k owusu 8 years ago

We know what you did to President Mills
    when he was seriously sick.Because of your "mouth chop" you pushed him to walk when he could hardly walk.God is waiting for you for sins.

• YAW (Virginia) 8 years ago

Koku Anyidoho the fucking faggot talking his usual ndc shit

• TerriblY Spe cifi. 8 years ago

Kwasea, advise mahama to stop killing the journalist and ndc members. who killed Atta Mills ? ask your self, kwasea anyidoho, your name deserve who you are.

• Yaw Ghana.... 8 years ago

Npp wants a new voters register so that they can stuff it with thousands of minors and fake names in Eastern and Ashanti regions. They hope this is what will help them win in 2016. Hey Npp, go and campaign for votes. Election ...

• okofo 8 years ago

NDC owes Ghanaians a competent governance. Only people with questionable Ghanaian citizenship cares less about Ghana's present economic problems as result of Mahama and NDC's INCOMPETENCE.

• kwasi 8 years ago

Kwasiato Anyidoho. lets re-do the register. You guys are all thieves

• kwasi 8 years ago

Bawumia is more intelligent than all you lot in NDC

• Charles Agbenu 8 years ago

Koku Anyidoho and his likes must stop embarassing Ewes. Ewes are peaceful and Anyidoho, Fiifi Kwete, Ablakwa Okujeto etc must be careful with their utterances which depict Ewes in bad light as intolerant and
    never ready t ...

• AGYA MAANU- VIRGINIA USA 8 years ago

Anyidohu could not present any proofs to refute what Dr. Bawumiah has presented with figures? then its shameful on him.He just replied to Dr. Bawumia's stance with just insults and it is sad for such people to carry Ghana. Th ...

• c.stephen sackey. 8 years ago

Who is this self-appointed electoral process specialist?
    What are his credentials?
    Does he have a degree in constitutional law?
    What is going on here ? And who are these minnows spawned by J.J. Rawlings orchestrating the ...

• CHRISTOS CHRISTOFF 8 years ago

This idiot from NIGERIA has gained access into GHANA POLTICS-thanks rawlings and his p/ndc

• Ewe 8 years ago

If it is not true why worry?

• okofo 8 years ago

Koku Anyidoho, if anybody is embarrassing himself it is you: your inability to articulate LOGIC has given you away. This is what happens when a child skips unshelling a snail for that of tortoise's.

Koku, commonsense shou ...

• ibfa - Canada 8 years ago

In fact, this piece of write up is annoying and disgusting. People who lead Ghana must show some thinking and intellectual capabilities, but this whole thing there is no point made. If Bawumia does not understand the electora ...

• Yaw Ghana.... 8 years ago

Bawumia omits to mention the ridiculously high numbers from Ashanti and Eastern regions. Those are far far worse.

• Menua Kwadwo 8 years ago

So, therefore, there are problems with the voter's register. QED by Dr Bawumia. What, exactly, is your problem.

• HAZOR 8 years ago

Koku Anyidoho,stop the nonsense,even Fifii Kwatey said Kwabre voter register and surrounding constituencies in Ashanti region are bloated,so where is the embarrassing coming from?We are not afraid to stage Arab uprising in Gh ...

• Nana Adwoa New York City 8 years ago

You guys are always afraid of intellectual discourse because u know deep in you heart you don't have the capacity.
    The fellow has put out some issue there which all like minds are to interrogate and make submissions you hav ...

• AJASCO BOY 8 years ago

Nana,
    The analysis you alluded to is an NDC way of shutting you down. When Dr Bawumia mentioned the register issues he raised it in respective of 10 constituencies , one in Volta (Ketu) and not her in Brong Aahafo, the rest ...

• Voter 8 years ago

So, what was this sorry human being saying? What exactly made him sympathize with Bawumiah?
    This Koku guy is fond of commenting on issues without contributing anything to the issues. He opens his mouth to criticize Bawumiah' ...

• NUMBER 9 8 years ago

Koku stop embarrassing and disgracing the Volta region, all in an attempt to win power at all cost, to aid John Mahama to sacrifice us to the Ebola virus.
    Dr. Bawumia just caught you for embarrassing and disgracing yourself ...

• True Teller 8 years ago

For the NPP story of biometric technology to be credible, they must use an independent international company of repute. This slapping of inside thighs to spew out lies isn't funny.

• DD 8 years ago

Koku, it is not the electoral system that Dr. Bawumiah doesn't understand but the collaboration of NDC and the Electoral Commission to rig elections that baffles him.

• Nana Yaw, Boston, USA 8 years ago

You don't even have a quarter of Dr. Bawumia's brains. All you do day in day out is smoke your life out. You louse!

• KWANGYAT 8 years ago

BAWUMIA IS SENSIBLE THAN THAT YOUR THEIVERY PRESIDENT CALLED MAHAMA. MAHAMA THE IDIOT PRESIDENT GHANA HAS EVER HAD.

• moi 8 years ago

Why do you think Dr Bawumia is embarrassing himself. He is n the npp are simply stating their view about the voters register. Why are u all in the nd agitated?

• chris NY 8 years ago

ndc can not agree anything that goes against them.Are they real politicians or offspring from militia.

• Kwasi Tough 8 years ago

Koku, you are wasting your precious time. What you can do to help and educate us is to engage in empirical research with indisputable evidence to refute Dr Bawumia's findings. This propaganda will not convince us. Koku, you d ...

• c.stephen sackey. 8 years ago

From what am getting from afar, this Koku guy and that punk-Twum Boafo, are the attack dogs for DC.
    These two peanut-size apparatchiks came of age - they could have been in their 20s, in 1979 - during the almost twenty years ...

• George Best. 8 years ago

KOKU ANYIDOHO, STOP BEING A SYCOPHANT, EVERY GHANAIAN KNOWS THAT YOU ARE BEGGING TO BE RECOGNIZED AFTER HAVING BEEN SIDE-LINED BY THIS MAHAMA ADMINISTRATION ALL THIS WHILE. NOTE THAT THERE IS NOTHING HIDDEN THAT WILL NOT BE R ...

• CORNEY 8 years ago

Yeah right! What do u know fatty

• CORNEY 8 years ago

Oh! Nyebro, your jour Engglish iz baaed!

• BBC NEWS! !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! 8 years ago

Koku if is the biggest FOOL IN GHANA. YOU ARE RATHER EMBARRASSING YOUR SELF. LOOK AT YOURSLEF BEFORE U TALKING. ONE U ARE A BIG FAT BIG TWO ARE UNEDUCATED STUPID FOOL

• Ghana 8 years ago

NPP the Ashanti/Akyem tribal party will use Bawumia and dump him soon!!!
    He refuse to learn lessons from the past!!!

• Kujoe, 8 years ago

Koku himself must be advised. He is apparently the most unintelligent in the NDC camp

• herty 8 years ago

Hahahahahahahaha! dat mumu bawumia is hungry for power keke

• Victor A. Young 8 years ago

Funny guy! Koku Anyidoho has the audacity to tell Dr. Bawumia that he's embarrassing himself on social media. Wonders will never end! It's clear that the NDC apparatchik doesn't understand the impact of Dr. Bawumia's power po ...

• Tee 8 years ago

In fact de NPP shud do more in its request for
    de change of de voters register.
    One thing de NPP should know is dat, dey can't
    win de elections with this bloated and 'ECOWAS'
    register!!! So the question is,what can the NP ...

• DR TRUTH 8 years ago

EXPATIATE ON THE PLAN B PLEASE! I SUSPECT SOME MEN IN GREEN WHO HAVE BEEN DENIED PROMOTION DUE TO NDC POLITICS ARE LICKING THIER LIPS AT THE SIGHT OF A SOON TO BE ROASTED GOAT

• OWEN,NEW YORK. 8 years ago

WHY IS N.D.C AFRAID OF A NEW VOTERS REGISTER ? WE SHALL BORROW MONEY FROM THE IMF AS USUAL, TO PREPARE NEW AND FRESH VOTERS REGISTER . THIS WILL PREVENT ANY MISTRUST THAT CAN RESULT TO VIOLENCE AND CIVIL WAR.GHANAIANS ARE NOT ...

• Galbose 8 years ago

Listen to one who needs advice to confess who killed mills.don't mess up with doctor bawumia .we either come out with a new register or destroy the country. U guys think Ghana is for you? Just prepare for Ghana's boko haram.

• Ibrahim Mubarik 8 years ago

Koku sorry if you don't have anything reasonable tell ghanaians keep quit n showing your foolish ideas to the young ones who want to learn.

• Abotsi Stephen 8 years ago

Elections are worn at the polling stations and not by the voters register. At the time of registration, NPP party agents and there. At the close of everyday the registered members are printed out to political reps. How on ea ...

• Chief 8 years ago

Is this stupid man again.please if u have nothing tangible to say, don't say it here. Your name is even difficult to pronounce.
    You idiot and Dr.Bawumia who is more clever.what therefore can u understand with this your st ...

• Narintan 8 years ago

You NDC don't the truth leave him alone

• Milton 8 years ago

Look at this disrespectful good for nothing ewe illiterate displaying ignorance. Why do we allow tribalistic ewes to dictate to us Ghanaians? They would be better off in Togo!

• herty 8 years ago

ur descendants are fools.stupid mumu.ashantes goats

• Kwasi 8 years ago

He doesnt know that Ghanas' electoral process is about "who cancheat the most to win" no party has won elections without fraud in Ghana before. Thats what korku is talking about.

• kay 8 years ago

Koku, what is your level of education?

• Ali london 8 years ago

Asiedu ,Anyidoho stop all your emoasem no n let EC do their job. Stop there's no money there's money tax payers money can do that

• Onipaba 8 years ago

Kwaku why are you such an idiot.I dont blame you because you are on a fat salary and benifits to be such a big fool.If you get any wiser you are going to loose all that.You dont have the pedigree to advise Bawumia you can be ...

• Kwame Abrokwa 8 years ago

Why doesn't Koku also organise his own press conference to show how the others
    also have bloated registers in their strongholds? That will neutralise what Dr. Bawumia did! Koku is rather embarrasing himself and his party.... ...

• Samuel okrah 8 years ago

Foolish like you

• chief 8 years ago

You said nothing and did not provide solution to what should have been said , yet you attack someone who has provided fact and figures to buttress his claim. I expect you who knows better to prove otherwise but prove nothing. ...

• Akwasi Kwarteng 8 years ago

You,Koku must be thankful to your diabolical ways you adopted to ascend to this position in the group of thievws and liars. But wait a minute you will be back to where you belonged. What embarassment has befallen this noble a ...

• KOKU KOTEBOTO 8 years ago

KOKU KOTEBOTO. KOKU THE MURDERER OF PRESIDENT MILL . HIS GHOST WILL HUNT YOU FOREVER AND YOU WILL NEVER SEE SENSE.

• Mike Agbo 8 years ago

Funny Comedian. what you should be telling Ghanaian is that 1. is it a fact that those names are on the Ghanaian Voter Registrar or Not.
    2. is it also a fact that those names are on the Togolese Voter Registrar.

since w ...

• Gadagoe Jones KSM 8 years ago

NPP followers talk a lot..it ll not be surprising dat u ll loose d 2016 election despite current crisis of which u r responsible..my vote fr NPP x a waste..I'd rather give it Ndoum.aba

• Golden Boy 8 years ago

Kwaku you cannot even write myself, just tell me one person in NDC who can be use to match Dr Bawumia, the whole world saw what happened in our supreme court, you should rather be ashamed that you helped killed Fii Atta Mills ...

• alex 8 years ago

When a Deputy General Secretary of a ruling party decides to comment on such an important issue, one would expect him to present facts and figures to counter arguments that have been put forward (by NPP). Koku has rather emb ...

• THE ETERNAL PRINCE 8 years ago

NPP MUST KNOW THAT GHANA IS NOT READY FOR A MUSLIM PRESIDENT NOW AND WILL NOT RISK IT BY ELECTING A 70-YEAR OLD AS PRESIDENT WHO IS LIKELY TO BE CALLED TO GLORY DURING HIS TENURE.

• The Gen Sec NDC 8 years ago

Koko your animosity towards NPP is because your father was not made the Chief of Staff during Kufour's adminstration. Your are just carrying on your father fight

• Kwadwo 8 years ago

Anyidoho, don't you know that you always cause embarrassment to yourself and you party. Since the time of Mills you've been causing shame and disgrace. Don't you know that you've lost credibility and can say that it's only th ...

• a.k, amsterdam 8 years ago

It will be suicidal for Koku Anyidoho to compare himself to Prophet Dr Bawumia. In the first place Koku Anyidoho is sexually disable and I don't think he deserves the right to take on Dr. Bawumia.

• san 8 years ago

Bawumia popularly known as Liar-mia comes across as dishonest and someone whose analytical power is very.The election petition and npp recent press conference has exposed the emptiness of this idiot parading himself as an int ...

• komkas 8 years ago

Bawumia is nothing but a dishonest person

• Abingah, London 8 years ago

Koku says Bawumia does not under Ghsna electoral system an yet e did not explain it. Is he talking about a system that allows all and sundry to be in it? I think the NDC would do better if they present their case and not go a ...

• Ugly akufo addo 8 years ago

Press confereces frm akufo addo has been disgracing this idiot

• AMB 8 years ago

I agree with Koku. Bawumia is the one to handle all the dirty stuff and chores. Am not sure why he is allowing himself to be used that way.

• Frank 8 years ago

We need you to become a good and decent politician. For your style has outlived its usefulness. Ghana needs good and caring politicians and not self-centered and party centered ones. May God have mercy upon Ghana.

• Frank 8 years ago

Advise yourself. You need a change of your political tactics. Ghana needs good politicians.

• JC 8 years ago

If your understanding of the Ghanaian electoral system is to smuggle foreign names onto the Register then I assure you your understanding is faulty. We will never allow that again.

• Manuka Gokli..Adedome VR 8 years ago

But not expensive to produce Ndc biometric membership cards.You forgot the country and producing cards for your members.Even national identification cards you haven't been able to enforce it due selfish interest.
    Npp are on ...

• Obiri Yeboah. Lond 8 years ago

This useless pig Koku Anyidaho you are rather embarrassing yourself.Now every sensible Ghanaians knows that Ndc members has an interest in the Electoral Register and don't want the. EC to change it.But Ndc should know tha ...

• Major B 8 years ago

You NDC people we know your tricks.You killlers of Atta Mills just want to discourage Dr.Bawumia, your evil deeds will not succeed

• Kodjor 8 years ago

Koku anyidoho grieve for yourself.You cannot compare yourself with that illustrious son of Ghana Dr.Bawumia.If u understand the electoral process of Ghana better educate your NDC members who believes that stealing in election ...

• Landiz 8 years ago

DID I HEAR OF SAID THAT HE EMBARRASED HIMSELF AT THE SUPREME COULT? WHY DID THE SUPREME COULT PROSOSED DIRECTIVES TO OUR ELECTORAL PROCESS IF HE REALLY EMBARRASSED HIMSELF. GREEDY POLITICIANS. GOD WILL PUNISHED. YOU KILLED A ...

• Sadik Gagah 8 years ago

Dr Bawumia has forgotten soon that he comes from Burkina Faso. If he called himself an educated person why is he allowing NPP to use him for every dirty work? Is he really an intelligent Burkinabe? Bawumia is a disgruntled f ...

• Clearance Seedorf 8 years ago

Koku Anyidodo, another lunatic from the NDC has spoken. Where from the embarassment? Because you have shallow brain, you are rather the one who do not understand the electoral system.

• Eric the icecool 8 years ago

Stupid ass shut-up, you are not even close to Dr Bawumia credentials in anyway,

• profferlio 8 years ago

Yet bawumia is second or vice in any position given to him in political arena. If claims to be well educated, then he should be the leader or the front runner in every position.

• Agyapong william 8 years ago

kiki or kalifa u are a big fool..the ghost of atta will sways vantage u.until u speak da truth. u mean da regester is full of bloated names from all constituancys which in turn means we have to change it...Fool
    what is ur pr ...

• Gyeeda, Subah, Sada, Woyome 8 years ago

Why are these NDC thieves defending the voter's register to the core? Why are they still working for the EC? The EC needs to explain themselves and give us challenging arguements why Togolease should have their names in the G ...

• Odwanfunu Mahama 8 years ago

So far NDC nor EC has not debunked what Npp presented so the earlier EC initiates a new register to avoid trouble the better

• Maame Abena 8 years ago

Yes Ghana who is more credible Anyidoho or Dr. Bawumia?
    We need a new voter's register. It will be good for Ghana's democracy and will give all parties equal opportunity. It will not favor any one political party.

• AMB 8 years ago

Bawumia was but not again with his sensational approach to issues which can set this peaceful country ablaze

• Maame Abena 8 years ago

How is a new voter's register going to set Ghana ablaze?
    The current register has been found to be tainted, and if that is proven to be true,then why not a new register? and how will that set the nation ablaze?

• anna 8 years ago

theives and cat eating ewes shame u hv been caught shame theves fiafito huuuuuu

• Nana Yaw Brefour, uk 8 years ago

Look at this idiot and foolish backward thinking koku anyidoho. Did he really understand Ghana elections.
    Any idiot NDC can come on air and misbehave.
    Stupid people like Fiifi kwartey, twum boafo, robert solomon nkansah, ot ...

• komfo 8 years ago

koku,you are right to say that,since you are also from Togo and you have been allowed to enter the Ghanaian politics,your days are numbered.IDIOT!!

• Mahamah 8 years ago

koku anyidoho is being vociferous for mahama the living goat to get attention of him.for so long he has been dumped

• Nana USA 8 years ago

I have vowed not to read anything by Koku Ayidoho, Ablakwa and Ofosu Kwakye. I would rather use my precious time to water the floor than to read something by these foolish people

• yahaya talk true 8 years ago

Bawumia look,i have been asked to advise u as a brother.stop disgracing yourself.this cannot help you.you are disgracing northerners.you'ill never become vice prez of ghana note this.just a you do not respect Mahama a co nort ...

• Dan 8 years ago

Either Mahama has deliberately let loose these loose talkers to take pressure off him for his inability to lead the country in a politically, diplomatically, correct manner befitting a civilised democracy, or it is simply a m ...

• Joe 8 years ago

Yaw if think ndc too has Dr. Bawumia's likes and equals, let them go Eastern and Ashanti Regions to do the same. Stop fooling and the expression of villege life because you have been able to acquire a phone.

• ADAM SOULE-MAN 8 years ago

BAWUMIA IS HELPING GHANAIANS TO UNRAVEL THE ROT AND HOW THE NDC RIGGED THE ELECTION IN 2012 AND PLANING TO RIG THE 2016 ELECTION AGAIN,

• Peace for All 8 years ago

Oh Bawumia, take a cue from what happened to Aliu Mahama when ordinary Ministers were more influential than him. Don't be influenced to do the dirty work. Mark it on the wall, when NPP comes to power, people like Otchere Dark ...

• Kofi, USA 8 years ago

TRULY, THIS DR DONKY BAWUMIA DON'T UNDERSTAND THE ELECTORAL, SYSTEM OF GHANA AT ALL. THIS DONKY BAWUMIA HAVE DISGRACE HIM SELF DURING THE ELECTION PETITION, JUST LISTEN HIS ANSWERS, ON THE FACE OF THE PINK SHEET YOU AND I W ...

• herty 8 years ago

dat mumu is hungry fr power keke

• mr amin 8 years ago

There is too much stealing going on in the volta region during election time. The EC should do something about our borders during registrations n elections. ndc is criminal vote them out.

• NICK AMARTEFIO 8 years ago

Bawumia has done nothing wrong
    he is spot on

how come others like the EC and other political parties support him

• NICK AMARTEFIO 8 years ago

for those who know koku anyidoho at LEGON, we all know how this thought processes work like

his thought processes are not strong. anyidoho is a politicial and inexperienced

• Friday 8 years ago

From these comments it is very clear that Koku Anyidoho is one of the few Ewes around who have np sense of shame and always ready to defend the indefensible as far as matters relating to the Volta Region are concerned.

• Kwamina Kwabina 8 years ago

You should be able to advise Dr. Bawumia yourself if you have documentation which will refute what he is saying to be false Mr. Koku Anyidoho. And we Ghanaians can also believe that you are also a smart guy.

• Dan 8 years ago

A PRESIDENT ADVISED BY BUFFOONS AND LORDING IT OVER POOR, DOCILE AND FOOLISH ILLITERATE GHANAIANS

• Nana, 8 years ago

Kwasiato

• hypothesis 8 years ago

babies with sharp teeth as usual.that is npp research findings.koku conduct one for ghanains to analise and compare.

• EWENAM 8 years ago

DO U KNOW THAT A LARGE NUMBER OF BABOONS IS CALLED CONGRESS

• Apuu 8 years ago

How can this man qualify to be a constituency deputy secretary? Someone who reasons so childish.

• The Prophet 8 years ago

These are the people who don't think about mother Ghana but for themselves and their cronies. They only speak for their party not the interest of the Nation. May the Almighty God save us from these wicked people who think the ...

• ken 8 years ago

That is why mahama releases the barking propaganda dogs to unleash insults at him whenever they get hurt by his facts, figures and speeches proving himself right each time.

people like anydoho, solomon nkansah,asiedu nketi ...

• Adoctor Zachary 8 years ago

Bawumia is another Aliu Mahama. He should not be advised. It is we northerners who need advise. We should stop fighting and killing each other, in the name of chieftaincy. We should shake off this inferiority complex and show ...

• agya 8 years ago

Now this bastard has got mouth to insult Bawumia. we all saw you after Mills died. Now you've got a place.

• george akuffo 8 years ago

I beleive Koku is not fair to Bawumnia because he has come out with information and what i was expecting from him was to make sense by him also providing a better alternative.
    Why is the NDC afraid of change of register it i ...

• kwame 8 years ago

How can a fool tell a wise man to behave himself .the book of priverbs bam.

• Yaa Adoma 8 years ago

Koku u shd advice yourself to stop your bafoonery.Your NDC youths in d Volta Region has exposed your lies. By God's grace Ghana will be saved from your corrupt governance !!!Y3 ab3 no.haba !!!

• peter 8 years ago

Koku your propaganda is stale. Bawumia is aware just as you that your party is a leader in electoral fraud since 1992.
    Advise yourselves not Bawumia. You people are hungry for power to misuse it like you are doing now and a ...

• Kwame nyame 8 years ago

Anyidoho, are you not ashamed of yurself. Fooooooool

• ABI 8 years ago

THE EXECUTIVES OF NDC SHOULD FOR ONCE LISTEN TO WISDOM TALK

• JI 8 years ago

Koku you are rather embarrassing yourself.You don't have to steal to be a winner.Do you people for once think that there is a creator who will judge this world and everyone's conduct?Leave Gentleman Bawumia alone and think o ...

• Gyampantrudu 8 years ago

KWASEA FUI.Why are you guys afraid of Dr Bawumia and Co?

• Affoh 8 years ago

Eh, a party with revolutionary roots. It is a shame. Did the revolution really helped this country. Time is the best judge. We need people like Bawumia to govern.

• herty 8 years ago

Ashantes should giv us a break? moni n power lovers do u tink gh fr only ashantes? kuffour chop n he is an Ashanti. a northerner is chopping n u are complaining. fake tribe desperate fr power n money. all d quack prophets in ...

• Eric 8 years ago

Koku Anyidoho is a disgraced and diseased Ghanaian. Just hearing him talk makes me wanna pooked!!!

• sualisu 8 years ago

Anyidoho should rather accept or convince ghanaians with proves as Bawumia did than bodern about bawumias embarrasment

• sualisu 8 years ago

what did they do to Aliu Mahama,brief us.