always killing innocent souls all in the me of teachings of their prophet. nonsense
THE DANGER HERE IS THAT THE COOL GUY YOU KNOW CAN BE THE NEXT RECRUIT AND THAT IS SCARY!
I said it more than 1000 times. never issue passport to moslems. they are hopeless and frustrated race. silly Muhammad. murderers.
Im very very sure there's a bloody moslem leader recruiting the cheap zongo guys into the ISIS. BNI should investigate thoroughly especially internet...BNI should infiltrate all internet communications...
Muslims men like teenage girls very much. This girl is going to provide free pusy to these satanic Muslim jihadists.
Find out and you will see that she is not real Ghanaian. Her parents immigrated into Ghana from one of West ...
Hey efo Is ghana b.longs 2 ur parents?...is there any pig kplotooo!!!Is there Any 1...In ghana who can adopt that law...?2 stop issueing 4Muslim in Ghana..kweeeeeee onukpa shii naka sanee mokomoko bee Ghana ...nti nu Gyae wai ...
Douglas may God have mercy on you. What you need to know is that Isis, Boko Haram etc are not true Muslims and whatever they do has nothing to do with the teachings of the Holy Prophet (PBUH).
No true Muslim will ...
But the secular republic of Ghana will triumph over these vile Islamists in the end. The vast majority of Ghanaians will do WHATEVER we can to keep these barbarians out of our society. The battle is joined!
ISLAM HAVE BEEN SPREADING IN GHANA LIKE FIRE FOR SOME TIME NOW AND CANT BE STOP. ANYWHERE YOU LOOK AROUND IN GHANA YOU SEE US MUSLIMS. SOME OF OUR IMAMS EVEN SUGGEST THAT IN LESS THEN 10 YEARS WE MUSLIMS BE MAJORITY IN G ...
Mr. Musa, You are saying that in less than 10 years, muslims will be in the majority and then all Ghanaians will have to convert to islam and all non muslims will be killed. Are you saying therefore that, non muslims, who are ...
Go and fuck your mother and your stupid prophet and the stupid religion. You must be shot for opening your mouth and write such a stupid thing. Ghana under sharia LAW? MY BIG ASS. Even the QURAN SPELL OUT THE FACT THAT YOU SH ...
There is a big difference between what Islam teaches n what people do.always know that.
Musa and his mullahs are threatening brazenly the lives, peace and multi-confessionality of Ghanaians. We must relate to these threats seriously, at all levels of state and society.These idiots feel only they have the right t ...
The are useless people seldom making contributions to science and education. They can't even drill their own oil without Western Technology. Musa is using another Western invention Computer.
We shall always worship God through Jesus Christ our Lord.We shall never come to Islam. Blood tasty religion Islam.
Now tell me if this religion is a peaceful one. We have a lot of religions in the world, why is Islam killing innocent people and claim that they are fighting for that thing called Allah .
God has not ordered any Religion to Kill for Him.
It is only the evil one(Satan) who is deceiving them to slaughter innocent people.He is a blood tasty serpent.
With all due respect Mr. Dougles bristol, Based on the statement you made i will like to ask you, do you have any knowledge about Islam ?
Pls. has a muslem kill a Christian in Ghana? Don't attack generally, only attack those joining the ISIS that is their choice. Have n't you hear Muslim leaders condemning the act? so please.
ISIS women don't fight, they are only used for sex by the evil men who call themselves Muslims.
Good news is that the security agencies are taking the matter seriously but the most effective way of fighting this is for the ...
you have just offered free vagina to this bloody murderous crooks. they will fuck you tee and dump you in the end. ISIS is nothing but a terrorist group.
THERE IS NO SMOKE WITHOUT FIRE, IT IS CLEAR THAT THEY DID THAT BECAUSE OF THE HIGH LEVEL OF CORRUPTION IN THE NATION BY THE LEADERS
WE MUSLIMS SALUTE AND RESPECT ANY PERSON THAT HAVE DECIDED TO JOIN HOLY JIHAD IN PROTECTION OF OUR ISLAMIC WAY OF LIFE . ANYONE JOINING ISIS,OR AL SAHBAB,OR AL NUSRA OR THE ISLAMIC BROTHERHOOD ANYWHERE AROUND THE WORLD IS A ...
WOYE aboa paa!!!
You fanatic Moslems should stop using technology
invented by infidels. You are very backward people.
Don't deceive yourself. Those who have joined ISIS, Al Quaida etc. are just mercenaries killing people for money. They are sent by some faceless people to attack indiscriminately to get paid. It's all for money and nothing el ...
why don't you go and join them? Coward
you are pathetic!
Thank you very much.Too much injustice in Ghana.
Bank of Ghana ,The Financial Intelligence Center and the rulling government has frozen our accounts causing unbearable hardship and unnecessary deaths.All die be die.
This named guy should be fished out by bni and arrested because his views are wrong and extreme. He will start cutting off heads if not watched, kwasia
if this radical will not change their ways,angels will descend from heaven and will punished them severely
Masa you fool paa give me with this your fucking Muslim shit..odwan so the dude parents spend money for he to become great in e national but he fucking join this Isis shit to kill or to protect em will never come back to gh c ...
Shakira Joins Isis and so what. why all these panic and fear mongering. Nation wreckers
You can choose to ignore the useful information by the Daily Guide. It's only doing its national duty of informing and alerting Ghanaians to the threat posed by these islamist barbarians to our collective security! Would you ...
Shakira joins ISIS and so your mother! Aboa goat! You want to hide the fact that you guys are bloodthirsty vampires? We love Daily Guide, you'll all be exposed! Bastards!
DAILY GUIDE is the only credible newspaper in Ghana . The National Security apparatus is a joker sleeping on the job until DAILY GUIDE props them up to wakefulness. What a shame.
You are the typical proverbial ostrich which buries it's head in the sand. Fortunately , most Ghanaians are not. We will talk about it, discuss it and urge the security apparatus in our dear country to be proactive in dealin ...
I am very disturbed by the comment of the so called national security operatives because ISIS doesn't only recruit fighter to Syria to fight but also groom people to wreak havoc wherever they live. To trivialise such a seriou ...
What a john have you see it what you have done to Ghanaians God will punish you looking
These people who have joined the isis could easily return to Ghana through the unapproved roots at Aflao border because it is the Aflao boys and men who are controlling these roots because of politics.
So far as I am paying taxes in U.S. We will continue to bomb them. They can join all they want, we will kill them.
Make extra or multiple income online by just investing $18.Call or whatsapp Ben om 0266434975 for more details
Oh Ghana! We are never on top of issues. This group had been in the country for quite a long time but it took the public departure of Nasir to alert the national security of their operation. I suspect the number of the recr ...
The reasons gven by Mr Donkor that Ghanaians should NOT worry about the fact that Ghanaians are joining the ISIS is unfortunately shallow. The reasons show how clueless our National secuirity apparatus might be. Portraying ...
I think it would be appropriate if Ghanaweb stop allowing people to comments on their news because most of the comments are but intellectual impotence. Instead of commenting on something worth reading, they rather use offens ...
its muslims who join the so call group so dont tell me their not muslim
Is true
Ghanaians should not worry, the well able Kurdish PESHMERGA, YPG and YPJ will deal with these Ghanaians turned ISIS fighters and hurriedly send them to the Islamic Heaven with lightening speed before they return to cause tro ...
we can assist in getting a legal visa to work and live in Europe. Contact by email mkberger@yandex.com for further information.
Assist ur self wabodam
The media should not sensationalise this to sell papers or get views. It is dangerous and gives ideas.
Stop talking shot about Muslims. Not all are bad. Those that say all are bad hate Ghana. They hate their life so have ...
ARABS KILL BLACK,WHITE,JAPANESE AND ARABS THEY ARE YESTERDAYS NEWS
One Ghanaian recruit for ISIS is one too many and this danger should therefore be taken seriously and nipped in the bud! Forearmed is forewarned!! A word to the wise is enough since we ignored the Arab slave trade in the past ...
this stupid douglas idiot is illiterate he don't reason kill him
All we want you fools insulting muslems to know is nooo proper muslem or good muslem or a muslem who knows his left to right will kill innocent people!! You guys should take the bible and Quran and check which of this two was ...
If sword was used in the bible then why ain't christians killing innocent people but Moslems because the sword that the bible was talking about was spiritual sword and not a pyisical one. No wonder you are killing people bec ...
The Moslems are killing people the same way as they kill their goats.
This is an evident reason to blame this useless fake government.NDC is self centered and offers job opportunities to only its youth clubs. Graduates without employment. No hope in their future. And Mahama so loud on airwave ...
Sanction all internet sites with extreme views in the country. It's the responsibility of the government to protect its citizens. Furthermore, do not allow anyone who has ever joined this ridiculous, misguided and stupid orga ...
We have to execute all Muslims to avoid this nonsense of killing innocent souls.
Ann, I hope every Moslem think like u I use 2 be a Moslem 2 years ago I switch 2 Christianity after listening 2 Evangelist Akwasi Awuah in YouTube my life have been transformed!
These Ghanaian girl probably needs employment and when she can't find a job to do she became attracted to terrorist movements. Let's keep our youth occupied and it will save our country.It's a shame to the nation!
The government should encourage every Ghanaian to report all suspicious activities to the nearest police station, so the police can swiftly investigate and arrest anyone involved in any suspicious activity relating to ISIS. I ...
I am glad she is not Christian. it has come to light islam is evil, and only animals warship in islam
u are fool to say islam is evil do u understand de meaning of islam.islam is peace
Thats what they used to deceive you and many others into islam. Actions speaks louder than words. Only Jesus is PEACEFUL
YOU ARE TALKING OF A GHANAIAN GIRL JOINING THE ISIS.WE THE CURRENT EX SOLDIERS ARE JOINING THE ISIS FOR SERIOUS DESTRUCTION IN THE COUNTRY. BECAUSE THE GOVERNMENT AND OUR GREEDY AND STUPID SENIOR OFFICERS HAVE CHEATED US OF ...
Most of the comments are truly sad. Attacking Islam and Muslims is entirely wrong. Terrorists such as those in ISIS are not believers; they are just murderers using religion to justify their horrible acts. No God condones wha ...
Kwame, my sentiments exactly. You're the only sensible person on this thread.
god help us
Why Islam always don't want to accept the fact that all terror groups in the world are born out of their teachings and every Muslim in the world support those movements only Saudi Arabia, you guys can't fool the world, stop t ...
if you say it is only when they are returning will be fearful. what about becos of their presence they decide to send other people who are not Ghanaians to Ghana by briefing them with the aid of the Ghanaians amongst them. it ...
Is joining ISIS a crime punishable by law in Ghana? Ghana is country that abides by the principle of the freedom of movement of its citizens. Until Ghanaian laws make it a crime to join ISIS, disgruntled and mis-guided youths ...
First and foremost, I psonally don't think we as Ghanaians should worried about those people who hve recently joined the so called isis group. Secondly, the parliament should be able to lay down laws which will ban all Ghanai ...
In the end these stupid ISIS fighters will call ndc government to help bring them home and mahama and his corrupt ministers will use tax payers money to do exactly that
N
General Nuno Mensah said those who think they are suffering in de country should leave de people are leaving so why the cry. or did he show us where to go
My heart bleed profusely when shallow minded people make outrageous coments jst to infuriates moslems.Were lies the solution when we are part of the problem.I dont tink the amount of insults n derogatory words we shower on mo ...
What are the integrity of Ghanaian Moslem youth?
God forbid.
Those people are not Ghanaians,
lets ask e reason for their action. a hungry man is an angry man is. in a country where our leaders do not care n respect the youth will stand dz risk. if as of now july n august nss allowances ve not bn paid any lil infLuenc ...
Moslems are fools they kill themselves bcos of meat.Foolish northerners first kwasea mahama
what is Islam?????
Muslim :Islam means peace.but now it means killing, war.from generation,there is no peace in So called Islam?Even Muslim killed and Killed Jesus Christ.Because they don't want Christians.Hmmmm Asalamalecum ...
Bank of Ghana,- the Financial Intelligence Center and the government is asking us to join ISIS. We shall do that and face them in future.
DONT BLAME THEM. BLAME THAT BOOK THEY CALL QURAN
THE PERSON WHO BROUGHT THE QURAN HIMSELF KILLED THOUSANDS OF PEOPLE IN THE NAME OF ALLAH.
DO YOU CALL SUCH A PERSON A PERSON? WHAT WAS HIS PROPHESY?
WE MUST BE CAREFUL THE WAY WE COMMENT ON THIS ISSUE. PEOPLE ARE QUICK TO POINT FINGERS AT RELIGIONS THEY DON'T BELONG TO WHEN ISSUES LIKE THIS HAPPEN BUT NO RELIGION IS FREE FROM BLAME. ALL OF US ARE GUILTY ONE WAY OR THE O ...
Why make dem come all die be die if u can't fight dem join dem.
Baba Kamara, a national security advisor? He was a spare parts dealer at Abbosey Okai. Since when did he elevate through the ranks of the ndc to be a security expert? Do we have an army in the country at all? We have military ...
what do you mean by we all are potential recruits? what do u also mean by we should report to pastors? stop the hypocrisy, purely nonsense. potential recruits are not hindus, budhist, jews nor christians. They are simply mosl ...
YOU GUYS ARE TALKING OF A GIRL. JOINING THE ISIS. YOU DONT KNOW WHAT IS COMING.WE THE CURRENT EX SOLDIERS ARE PREPARING AND READY TO JOIN BECAUSE THE GOVERNMENT CHEATED US OF OUR PENSION PAY. SO THEY SHOULD WATCH OUT. I BET ...
No jobs in Ghana for the youth what do you expect, corruption everywhere and lies, should we eat grass? We will start killing the politicians one by one, rise up for your right, fight! !!!
Dude u are idoit found some job n learn who said no job in gh..u dude off late are lazy on fast money u want educate your self n be wise fight bring nothing but death ...be wise dude
Christianity is the only religion which tells us that God loved us enough to send his only begotten son Jesus Christ to take the punishment for our sins so that we can have eternal life, in islam, there is no such love from A ...
who told u Muslim girl join ISIS? Is a lie.the who put this topic in internet's he just when to turn the image of islam he will not success INSHALLHA.GOD deal with him
what at all have the world and womem done to islam especially non islamic woman.this sick moslem rape n killed yazidi women n they use vrs in the horrific quran to back their actions.the great curse in this world is to fight ...
These terrorist can never make it back alive in the country they will all be killed in violent ways and it is not eating and sleeping there it is a matter of live and death by now most of them have regretted to have chosen t ...
Muslims world wide don't know and haven't seen pictures of Muhammed so how could they convince themselves that their prophet is genuine?
i also wont to join it oo
Quran(2:191-193) - "And kill them wherever you
find them, and turn them out from where they
have turned you out. And Al-Fitnah [disbelief or
unrest]is worse than killing...
but if they desist, then lo! Allah is forgiving ...
All those wishing to be employed in fishing industry overseas pse contact me @ 253 776 291. Your rewards will be so good earning £ 850 per month.
Austin your number is wrong just tryna contact you..am ordinary seaman plz text m 0247593882 we need to talk bros
Isla
m is complete way of life true Muslim can not kill. so pls
stop insulating islam.we all worship one GOD IF U INSULT IN ISLAM U INSULAT DE GOD WE ARE WORSHIPING.LET US LEAVE IN PEACE IN GHANA.
HMMMMMMMMM
lets us as Ghanaian think critically abt some of the reasons y peoples are joining dy group then find solutions so as many may nt join bc all of us are of risk nw ,n also lets stop posting vital informations on media bc the ...
i second u
Let us all unite in directing the blame at those who for their selfish narrow interest have unleashed this catastrophe on the world. Pre 9/11 we all got on. Why are we now against each other? Is it about control? Hmmm.