I curse Mahama any time the light goes off - Ursula

Read Comments Comments (142)

• memphis 8 years ago

it a fact the he is not a problem solver hence bad president, but this problem started in 1992, we had jj, kufour the thief, atta and now useless mahama, please curse of them

• Brobbsnet 8 years ago

YES ! DUMSOR is a Failure of Ghana as a group of people. NPP/NDC/OTHERS...And Mahama is the most Miserable Ignorant president of all time.

• godsway 8 years ago

Wait and see. Come to Tema New Town and see for yourself the erection of pylons for the barge. God is on our side and gradually we will be out of the situation. Lets have faith and also pray for our political leaders. That is ...

• HAHA 8 years ago

LOOK AT HER MOUTH LIKE A COWS P::::

• kwame 8 years ago

NO WONDER YOU THE BIG MOUTH TO TALK BIG WITHOUT THINKING:

• bhono holland 8 years ago

SEE WHO CURSED MAHAMA ,NAWA OO THATS WHY THE PROBLEM NEVER FINISHED,

• Bukom Boy 8 years ago

THIS YOUR WIG DIE IBI SOMETHING ELSE. WHAT AN UGLY MAN OR WOMAN. JUST LEAVE NPP ALONE , AND START FIGHTING FOR GAY LIBERATION IN GHANA WHICH IS WHERE YOU BELONG. THOSE WHO KNOWS YOU , KNO YOU . MINKA BIO.

• Frank Agyena-Karikari 8 years ago

Mahama should not be cursed. He came to inherit DUMSOR.

• George 8 years ago

Really, it's long overdue, wake up, wake up

• African Eagle 8 years ago

HOW MUCH MONEY DID YOU RECEIVED FROM SELLING GHANA TELECOM. WHERE DO YOU WANT THE GOVERNMENT TO GET THE MONEY WHEN YOU GUYS STEAL EVERY CENT TO ENRICH YOURSELF. KEEP CURSING HIM. MAY GOD BLESS YOU AND OTHERS FOR STEALING AND ...

• SAMO JEWELLERY 8 years ago

If u need yellow n white gold rings for your wedding n engagement...then call or whatsapp us on 0244717600 for latest pictures to choose from.....we have offices in HO,KUMASI, KASOA AND ACCRA SPINTEX ROAD,SANTA MARIA.....u ca ...

• Barima Osei 8 years ago

Go and curse Kuffour the man you teamed up with to sell Westel and Ghana Airways then shared the assets. Foolish woman

• Apraku 8 years ago

You are so stupid with your argument here. I know that most of you guys doesn't respect women in Ghana, but wether you like it or not that woman needs a tap on her shoulders always because she is smarter than you guys yelling ...

• nicname 8 years ago

"I know that most of you guys
    DOESN'T respect women in Ghana..." Please check your subject - verb agreement!

• Nana Yaw 8 years ago

i don't think you truly Ghanaian where were you when dumsor started during CAN 2008 give us a break

• Castro 8 years ago

Whoever U call yourself kindly go back to your history books under kufour era we had dumsor such that minister of state was promising that dumsor will end by 31st September.

• Nana Atopahene, United Kingdom. 8 years ago

You dam useless,ugly woman and a prostitute mp.May you be cursed anytime you enter into the parliament house and your house until you useless fool render an apology to the president JDM.

• Nana Atopahene, United Kingdom. 8 years ago

Well said mr Berimah Osei.God bless you.

• Koku 8 years ago

She is simply uncivilized she should start cursing her parents who unfortunately brought her into this world.
    Really clueless, she does'nt even know the origin of the so-called dumsor,Yet she wants to a leader.She should SHU ...

• nwazabanga 8 years ago

How many Ghanaians remember this name nwazabanga and which country did he rule. Answer n get $100.

• Hard worker 8 years ago

Google it!

• Joe 8 years ago

How can an Mp who is well educated and a Christian curse your president and expect something good to happen.

• Future President¹²³ 8 years ago

You should probably know all the meanings of the curse.... she meant it as an "insult". Not the typical meaning of curse moat Ghanaians think it is....and yeah, invoking curses it's not something un-Christian. Read your Bible ...

• samax 8 years ago

The proud talk of a Ghanaian woman. God have mercy.

• Nti 8 years ago

She is just a fool Samax, I pity for her constituency. Is there not a smart person in that part of Ghana to represent them.

• gh 8 years ago

who cares about the curse of a prostitute?

• Ursula 8 years ago

Of cos u will curse him bcos he doesn't like ur stinky pussy go and give it to d short man devil Nana Addo who is day dreaming he will be a president.

• Ausie 8 years ago

May God forgive you don't you know that children are reading what we write? ????

• LAST DON 8 years ago

SANSANYI NYIMPA GYAN GYAN

THE CURSE WILL FOREVER REMAIN IN YOUR FAMILY FOREVER.....AJONKU....BUCKET MOUTH.

• Kojo Appiah, N.Y. 8 years ago

..And have mercy!

• Me 8 years ago

Ursula is a serious loose talker. She is suffering from Diahrria of de mouth. Can't she be serious for once? Abah

• Brother Nana Akufo-Addo 8 years ago

Most of Ursula's curses will go to John Agyekum Kufuor in whose regime we also experienced DUMSOR. An Akufo-Addo chamber pot.

• ghana 8 years ago

No no no the curses will return back to her

• saa 8 years ago

Yes,yes the curse is already taken serious effects on the President John Dramani Mahama

• Ugly akufo addo 8 years ago

Was nt prostitution that u did n a young man sacked u from married ? She insulted her father n the father cursed u

• Brobbsnet 8 years ago

If Ghanaians truthfully Loves Ghana , then voting for NDC-Mahama in 2016 will be the most ABSURD IGNORANT VOTE ever in the history of Ghana!. Mahama has already Stolen $1.25 Billion of the OIL Money.Woyome Stole $51 Million,D ...

• issah 8 years ago

Did she curse her party when dey were in power? that's why I hate politics

• kwaku 8 years ago

what hv u done for constituency as an mp. All the people in your constituency are all cursing oooooooh ashawo. go and curse nana addo for the confusion in your party. kwasiaaaaaaa mp. ur big mouth no wonder ur under is also w ...

• Samuel okrah dormaa 8 years ago

Foolish n d c people wise lady speaks

• Kofi, USA 8 years ago

AN ASHAWO UGLY BITCH URSULA IS RATHER A CARES TO THE NATION GHANA. A LADY THIEVE.

• nana obiri korang 8 years ago

u should curse yoursel and all npp ministers.u should have used the money u used to celebrate gh @50 to build a dam.useless woman.cheap politics.

• Oldman 8 years ago

I curse Ursula anytime the light comes up

• Ex commando 8 years ago

This is one of the characters that turn on my anger anytime they open their smelly mouth and say anything on air. Never in my life had I ever come across any Ghanaian woman who is so arrogant, proud and disrespectful to the e ...

• fire 8 years ago

I also curse you anytime you speak without sense.You are going to loose your seat silly woman.you don't deserve to be in parliament. how can you talk like that?.Did you curse Nana Addo when he said all die be die.ugly thing

• the don 8 years ago

what is wrong with lazy woman.because our parliament is cheap any foolish can go

• GoodMan 8 years ago

WHEN THIS DUMSOR STARTED YOU (URSULA) AND YOUR COLLEAGUES THAUGHT MAHAMA WAS GOING TO SUFFER ALONE.YOU SEE YOU AND YOUR PEOPLE ARE NOW THE WORST AFFECTED.YOUR CURSE WILL NEVER WORK.WHAT ABOUT THOSE WHO ARE SABOTAGING AT ECG?

• JOE 8 years ago

HAPPENED DURING KUFOUR REGIME TOO. FOOOOOOL!!!

• JOT 8 years ago

For over 4 years.....!!!.folks it's time some of us hard of hearing, difficulty of seeing, either took the cotton wool out of ears or wiped our eyes better. Our government has failed us so far, we are close to becoming if no ...

• Joseph,niger 8 years ago

You stupid too! The sitting president was not the course of the dumsur .the problem have being for a very long time

• OBRONI 8 years ago

Hi Ursala,

Have you ever realized how many people dislike you and are cursing you anytime you cross their path's ?

• Kwame Ansah 8 years ago

This is not good enough Madam

• NPP KWASEAFUO PARTY 8 years ago

Is she a man or a woman? Never had I seen a woman so unattractive and ugly to the bone.

Seriously, if a woman is this ugly I wonder how a man should look like.

• Dansor 8 years ago

So why don't you put up pictures of your maama, your wife or girlfriend or sisters and then we can compare, assuming you got balls.

• Nun 8 years ago

Okuraseni, you don't deserve to be in parliament.

• kwasi afriyie asamoah, usa 8 years ago

This is a very sick woman

• Obournana 8 years ago

Has this prostitute who goes out sleeping with men for money and doesn't cook at home got conscience? Was she born in a village where there was no light in the eighties? Lights out started before even JJ's coup. Curse him and ...

• TRUTH 8 years ago

Hi! Are you there? Long time. What is the situation in your constituency?

• MUSAH KAWAWA 8 years ago

You are a disgrace to womanhood bitch.

• no devlopment no vote (NDC & NPP) 8 years ago

how can a whole member of parliament say such a thing, I thought she is well educated. if you say this wot will illiterates in the society also say. shame on you Ursula, you should know better

• Gomda Abdul-Hafiz 8 years ago

You are a curse to yourself. It would be stupid of you to curse, President Mahama because of the energy crisis he didn't bring it just like the previous governments before this government so if you curse the President you st ...

• William Ofosu 8 years ago

Can this be politics? Oh!my God how can a politician nominated to parliament to serve the nation and thr people sink so low to say that I curse MAHAMA any time there are lights off? This means that Usula curses to the Presid ...

• Akwasi Boakye 8 years ago

And this is a national legislator and Role Model for Women saying this? God help us

• Esther 8 years ago

She herself is cursed

• witch hunter 8 years ago

Nonsense ,evil devil satanic witch bastard useless Mp Usula ,are these such improper behaviours make you an outspoken NPP MP? Usless Usula

• gbesey 8 years ago

instead of thinking of ghana you always come out with non sense talks

• Andani A A sigli 8 years ago

i dont think prositute like urula needs lite cus wen evr nana addo is fucking her they off light.wat hve u done to the people of ur constituency foolish and ugly lady.she jxt tryin rekindle hersef,note dat u sank long tym hah ...

• CK 8 years ago

Is this a mentor that our girls should look up to? An ill cultured, rude arrogant and sinister character. Such a character should be the target of the socalled women advocates. See the level of recklessness...someone should p ...

• Kpakpo 8 years ago

Those guys who beat her at Odododiodio should have just killed her. Ursula looks like a monkey. Start opening you ugly mouth wide and I promise you, you won't be alive to see 2016. Aboa like you. You look like a monkey and Na ...

• Nathan 8 years ago

What did your former boy friend nana akuffool addo and your former president Kofi diawuo kuffiur did about it?did you curse them?

• Mr Shortman 8 years ago

That is why God is cursing you and your party silently

• Successfullman 8 years ago

Make extra or multiple income online by just investing $18.Call or whatsapp Ben on 0266434975 for more details

• Don Nazeer 8 years ago

If Ghana's Parliament has such ignoramus, how would it function efficiently? A nonentity like her. I pity her children.

• Saint 8 years ago

GHANA'S LEADERS CANNOT USE THEIR COMMON SENSE ON ALLEVIATING THE SUFFERING OF GHANAINS DUE TO DUMSOR.

MAHAMA CANNOT SUPPLY ELECTROCITY 24/7 TO GHANA, SO THE COMMONSENSE THING TO SO IS TO REDUCE THE PRICE OF FUEL TO AFFORDA ...

• Saint 8 years ago

ONE DOES NOT HAVE TO BE A ROCKET SCIENTIST TO KNOW MAHAMA IS DAMNED USELESS!

• Brobbsnet 8 years ago

That is Why Serious voters Must Vote-out NDC-Mahama in 2016. Voters Should not Accept the same President and Expect Different Results.!

• NANA 8 years ago

What do you get from cursing? It won't put money in your pocket or bank account.

• Nti 8 years ago

Nana u are right , I don't know and don't want to know why her constituency vote such a stupid women to be mp.

• Father 8 years ago

This is political hypocrite, but will not harm the president you and your family.

• Point Blank 8 years ago

Rather curse your father for failing to nurture you to speak with decorum to people who are old enough to be your parents.

• Bryt.. 8 years ago

I pity u sef...
    Ur primaries sef u nor win yet
    Enemies are not God..

• Patricia Wali 8 years ago

We always do too.

• mr BB 8 years ago

all your curses will befall you and your family

• NPP KWASEAFUO PARTY 8 years ago

Akyere. So ugly it is not funny. I hear her husband can't even look at her face when they are in bed, he covers his face with the cloth so that he wouldn't see her kakamotobi face.

• alex 8 years ago

Hahahahahaha........ my stomach! My stomach! Hahahahahaha........

• HARDCORE 8 years ago

Hahahhahaaaaaaaaa, hohoho

• HARDCORE 8 years ago

Hahahhahaaaaaaaaa hoohohooiiiii, rather curse your God who created you looking like man-woman, ugly comment from ugly source.

• Akuffo Ado Jnr 8 years ago

if u r young n educated n u stil sopot ndc,na wona tw3 tuummmmmm mmmoa

• Deboy A J 8 years ago

How can mp talk like this just because of politics? If he is your good friend and you can curse him for what he didn't cause but try to fix it ,then the your own words which you spoke as a curse will return back on you. Speak ...

• show man 8 years ago

You deserve nothing but darkness. Foolish bitch. Go get yourself solar and stop blaming Mahama. Check yourself before opening your big mouth. You're so ugly, in fact as ugly as your uncle Nana Addo. Ghanaians must learn that ...

• show man 8 years ago

This bitch of a woman is too ugly. Where is she from ?.

• Africa Emancipation 8 years ago

Madam, curse not Mahama, the solution to dumsor isn't a matter of building urinals and toilets and naming them HIPC benefits so quiet. The problem of the moment is a problem that has taken years to compound so it needs time a ...

• hope usa 8 years ago

yes curse him everyday i will curse him too bcos he make dumsor worse

• Paa Joe 8 years ago

EWURABA URSULA,

WHY DO YOU HAVE TO CURSE PRESIDENT MAHAMA ANYTIME THE LIGHTS WENT OFF.

IN THE FIRST PLACE WHY WERE YOU ELECTED TO PARLIAMENT.

YOU NEED TO KNOW, YOUR PRESENCE IN PARLIAMENT GIVES YOU THE OPPORTUNITY ON ...

• Nana Amarh 8 years ago

When people parade their empty brain at public. This lady should know the current power crisis could be blame on the lack of foresight by Rawlings NDC and Kuffour NPP.

• Aminatu 8 years ago

Npp is doomed with this kind of educated illiterates.

• BBC34 Jeddah 8 years ago

Ursula, go to hospital and check your mental health. May God punish you.

• David 8 years ago

Those curses are certainly bouncing back to you,which is why you have fallen out with your constituents! .Shameless high frequency traveller!

• Freddie 8 years ago

Ursula a woman who lacks all the six forms of beauty. Totally ugly in everything. Why not curse your maker bitch.

• friend of God 8 years ago

I was living in a single room,but after just one month my landlady says that my bill for light is ghc80 for a month and the worst part of it is that, there is light off every time imagine there is light all the time, ECG s ...

• Nana K Adofo 8 years ago

Ursalu ! you are not God ok.are you a man or a woman. it will come back to you so are you some one 's wife ? oh i don't think so ,why can somebody take you as his wife.by the way me tell you (ursala) you will be very heppy t ...

• Konka 8 years ago

Ugly bitch go to hell. Mahama is full of empty promises. Ndc and npp are all the same they all come to amass wealth. Thieves!!!

• frederick ophir 8 years ago

Say a big shame for yourself

• Nana Akuffo Addo. 8 years ago

See this ugly woman with ugly face. Kwasia your self have been cursed. Foolish woman.

• Ssali 8 years ago

truly l respect women, but not Ursula owusu.she is arogant and uncultured. l pity the husband.Nana Akufo Addo should get rid of her, else he will always loose election. what a useless woman.

• no nonsense 8 years ago

better curse ur mother!. Mahama de work for ECG? . Ugly bitch!

• NANA USA 8 years ago

Aren't you stupid to curse all the curses will befall on you and family

• slash 8 years ago

Ashawo old woman,go curse your stupid mother,ashawo family,Suu would Hu abuaa bi ba

• Radi 8 years ago

U r a shame to womanhood. When did
    Dumsor ststarted? What has de previous government did to solve it,as u r in de opposition nw u ve de big mouth to curse, do u think God is frm ur home.weda NDC or npp u r frm de same parent ...

• Relative of Ursula 8 years ago

U #disgustin u hr cursing sombody it wil com back to u live .
    #Non sense
    #stupid woman
    #ashawo
    #jimiii
    #NPP...NonSense Peopls Party.

• Akorfull 8 years ago

I can tell you Ursula that each time you speak I curse you. Now how about that?

• Radi 8 years ago

Is dis bitch really a qualified lawyer. I don't think so.someone certificate was given to her to be frank.

• Jboy 8 years ago

Any one who aims @ getting to the high lather then pray 4 ur leaders. Ursila respect ur elders

• Nana Dankwa 8 years ago

BRAVO! Continue cursing until you realised that its going to affect nana Addo to loose 2016 election. Dont u know that u have cursed npp already. Mahama is an anointed man of God and the Bible says " Touch not my anointed and ...

• truth 8 years ago

Is she a christian? SUCKS. Whose wife is THIS? Whose mother or sister is this? You have stoop too LOW. With all the BOOK wisdom you lack COMMON SENSE.

• Esi 8 years ago

Ursula, are you a Christian? If yes, then there is something seriously wrong with you. If not, then you need deliverance. I also pray that the Almighty God forgive you. I wonder what kind of training you are giving your? Do ...

• Chine 8 years ago

That is how a lady should talk in public. You just lost my vote this time

• true man 8 years ago

I knew you can do more than that, you did it to president Mills till he died , you are turning your big mouth on Mahama too..your behavour clearly show that you respect you parents .i asure to you the curses will tu ...

• sir jonh 8 years ago

Have u finished fucking with your Akofo addo?

• Analyst 8 years ago

It is surprising why some Ghanaians easily resort to cursing someone they think has offended them. Cursing is an appeal or a prayer that an evil or a misfortune should befall someone. Such a person clearly has no love for the ...

• GBEADESE 8 years ago

TO RESPECT WILL BE GOOD FOR YOU OK? BUT YOU DON'T RESPECT, This's my F E L E F E LE

• Big Ben 8 years ago

There are so many wrong people in position vocalizing like this woman are very cancerous to this nation. They are not good mentors to society to emulate. What come out from their mouth doesn't help or teach anything to societ ...

• Ebo 8 years ago

who is begging for democracy especially when it is not working? Just request the military to remove them and ask for the counsel of state to move the country forward towards constitutional government

• Dessie 8 years ago

she is desperate,lonely woman who has hit below poverty level whose curses will turn back on her

• Dessie 8 years ago

Mr President:No weapon of enemy shall prosper against you;Every tongue wage war against you shall be condemned..it is your heritage from the God..according to is 54;17

• Efo 8 years ago

Advise To Bawumia: I prisume you are a devout Muslim who pray five times daily, swaer by the quoran and tell lies? Where did you you get the Togo voter's register from? From Togo or from the embassy in Ghana?.You are just ri ...

• Frankie 8 years ago

Bitch ass!

• Nana Kwaku... US 8 years ago

I curse Mahama any time the light goes off - Ursula,.... Eiii Ursula, In the name of Jesus curse back to sander (((Ursula))) x 1000

• David 8 years ago

Has any of those curses ever brought back your light? Learn from Prez Kuffour, be suggestive and stop the curses.

• Simon 8 years ago

Do you understand what a curse means?
    You are not qualified to curse him.
    Stupid fool

• Criz 8 years ago

U r such a basted to de generation... stupid mp!

• Kay 8 years ago

This woman is a disgrace and a mistake of a human being.

• Yaw, NY 8 years ago

"Ghana’s peak load demand is 2100 megawatts. Due to inadequate generation, the power producers have been shedding about 600 megawatts resulting in acute power rationing, popularly called Dumsor."

• Atsu Prince 8 years ago

Return to sender. You are cursed the more. That's why you wouldn't win your primaries. Go away.

• joe-b 8 years ago

Ugly thing

• Nzema 8 years ago

is joke

• EDUARDO DOMINGO 8 years ago

WHY CURSE A DEAD GOAT ? NOW YOU HAVE RE-AWAKEN HIM , YOU SEE THE TROUBLE YOU CAUSED FOR YOUR PARTY, YOU SHOULD HAVE LEFT HIM DEAD, AS A DEAD MAHAMA IS TO THE BENEFIT OF THE NPP, NOW HE IS AWAKE AND HE ANNOUNCED IT THE NPP IS ...

• Jt 8 years ago

Illiterate man woman curse ur npp past leaders who out of shallow min made everything difficult for Nkrumah to take to give Ghana his development plans.

• SKWABBY, UK 8 years ago

WHAT GOES AROUND COMES AROUND AND YOU HOPING TO COME INTO POWER IN 2016? COME ON MADAM THE NATION IS NOT FOR MAHAMA IF THINGS WORK OUT ITS FOR ALL OF US ITS ABOUT TIME THIS POLITICS OF PARTISANSHIP MUST SEIZE GOD BLESS OUR HO ...

• NOBODY 8 years ago

Why did you not curse Kufuor and his government when the lights used to go off? I guess your tongue is only capable of cursing when the NPP is not in office.

• Chuks, Tudu 8 years ago

Has this ugly monkey-look-alike woman stopped begging to feed her family?

• Prince 8 years ago

OMG, this ugly woman again? If I were this ugly, I wouldn't even speak in public. You really need a prescription makeup

• Chas 8 years ago

I believe she meant an insult not curse.