Samuel I’m gutted by your death - Mahama

Read Comments Comments (81)

• kakari 8 years ago

God give the departed a resting place. But the presidency is full of shameful individual s.May God help Mahama and his cronies lose the 2016 general elections in Jesus' name. Amen!

• NPP SENIOR CITIZEN 8 years ago

Akuffo Addo is most wasted material in Ghana and the world , simply because he is a terrorist as he said ALL DIE BE DIE

• CON 8 years ago

WHAT ABOUT STUPID PRESIDENT

• read i 2 dye 8 years ago

Tamale history teacher paraded as a communication major....always comes out with stupid words at the wrong time...because of his low self esteem he digs in the defnitionary for fancy words to make him sound important....yet m ...

• Omanba Pa, Islington-London! 8 years ago

Mahama and his wife are the most wicked people in Ghana and they are there to destroy the country that the Lord God has blessed with natural resources. God is about to strike them hardly very soon. Just watch it.

• DR TRUTH 8 years ago

LIKE THE OCCULTISTS IN NIGERIA WHO TEND TO HIDE THIER NON TEARY EYES IN SUN GLASSES AFTER EVERY RITUAL KILLING, MAHAMA IS DOING THE SAME. HE WENT ON HOLIDAY IN MÀURITIUS ISLAND JUST 3 DAYS AFTER THE SAD INCIDENT. HE CANT DEC ...

• Apuu 8 years ago

There they goes again.
    If AKUFFO Addo is a terrorist why then has your useless govt arrested him.
    This gives credence to the fact that your govt is very inefficient and just waste of space team full of bastard like you.

• Kofi Konadu. Kumasi. 8 years ago

You can say whatever you want to say, your Akuffo Addo will never be a president in Ghana. 2016 is still Mahama.

• saa 8 years ago

Ghanaians will dump Mahama the cursed and the ritualistic useless president in 2016

• Kb 8 years ago

You are a loser and you don't see what is going on
    You call this governance of this country this man has brought shame and evil to this country.
    Am sorry if is because of your stomach and don't care for anyone then think ag ...

• Apuu 8 years ago

That is your low level thinking. Keep dreaming.

• Brian Williams 8 years ago

Was he sacrificed? This government has lost the confidence of many of us.

• Larry 8 years ago

The presidency did not cause the death of anybody. You have a president who will stand by Ghanaians in difficult times caused by Akufo Addo and NPP's eight months in the Supreme Court. Mr. John Mahama is winning the election ...

• Cecilia 8 years ago

Yes ooooooo

• Lakuu. 8 years ago

in Ghana everything is polities it's a shame

• Kwaku A. Danso 8 years ago

Let us cut out the hypocrisy! Some of these accidents are preventable
    One wonders if the Presidential Staffer or Press corps driver was driving at safe speed or not and if the road conditions were safe.
    Driving in Gh ...

• Francis C. Quainoo 8 years ago

Mr Dead Goat President, while some of us would commiserate with you on the death of your staffer and the Family, I personally wish you take stock of the Hundreds of Thousands, if NOT MILLIONS GHANAIANS who meet their deaths d ...

• OBEN K 8 years ago

kwaku i agree with you but before anything else, we should blame ourselves for been mentally lazy. the Authorities use our laziness to cheat us. the driver should have know that over speeding could cost someones life as kwaku ...

• Obed Adore 8 years ago

Guys this was purely an accident. The driver may not have had the experience in controlling or handling a vehicle with a suddenly burst tire. If he had intentionally driven on some visible and avoidable spikes that caused the ...

• SARPONG 8 years ago

Did you read the report where it said the ???? car was not road worthy. You just don't burst a tire. The tire might have been worn out.

• SARPONG 8 years ago

Did you read the report where it said the ???? car was not road worthy. You just don't burst a tire. The tire might have been worn out.

• SARPONG 8 years ago

• Ekow Samuel. 8 years ago

May he RIP.

• CON 8 years ago

NDC need blood and they get it what is NDC people problems,GOD is control now so what ever NDC will do it never work.

• 2020 8 years ago

mahama fix the economy and the falling of cedi

• Kofi USA. 8 years ago

Very sad he has to go in this way.But Mr.President please try and curb some of these avoidable deaths.How much will it cost the nation if a special car is set aside for these journalists.Instead of suffering through all these ...

• Joe Turkey 8 years ago

How much would cost to fix those bumpy sections of the Afienya road - the same area the journalists' van crashed. And while you ignore these several death traps littered around the country, you are building your 5-star hotel ...

• EDEM 8 years ago

And this is after killing him? The death of Samuel Nuamah at the hands of the Mahama NDC gov't by failing to provide suitable transport arrangements was needless and very, very reckless.
    Why one would follow the Mahama NDC g ...

• K_B UK 8 years ago

The report said Samuel had unbukled his seat belt when the accident occurred. Seat belts are there to help safe life of people during accidents.

If you unbukled your seat belt in a fast moving presidential corpse van, whi ...

• Frank Mensah 8 years ago

Fake president, like the fake TB Joshua

• ghanaba 8 years ago

what is Islam?????
    Muslim :Islam means peace.but now it means killing, war.from generation,there is no peace in So called Islam?Even Muslim killed and Killed Jesus Christ.Because they don't want Christians.Hmmmm Asalamalecum ...

• BLIND FOLLOWERS 8 years ago

WHITEMAN HAS BETRAYED CHRISTIANITY...AND I WILL PREFER WORSHIPPING THE INVISIBLE ALLAH ( ALMIGHTY GOD ) INSTEAD OF BOWING DOWN AND WORSHIP WHITEMAN`S PHOTO ON MY BEDROOM WALLS IDIOT IGNORANT, AND FOR UR INFORMATION" MOSLEMS ...

• SYLVIA 8 years ago

God forgive all of you, especially edem and kakari.
    God bless the president and God bless Ghana.

• kakari 8 years ago

May the Sovereign Lord strengthen you and your government to lose the 2016 general elections. Amen!

• Vicky 8 years ago

You've got blood on your hands, when you hired a death trap to carry the press to follow you, shame on you. Don't you and your wife have other clothes than this, or this is the symbolic uniform ?

• Osofo 8 years ago

Now the dead goat is in the gutter. Who gutted Mahama?

• Esi 8 years ago

Prez Mahama used the journalist as a sacrificial lamb for his re-election. Why didn't he visit the deceased's family before traveling to Mauritania, but now. Shame on you. Your evil machination is an open secret.

• Talk True 8 years ago

You are just stupid. So are your useless parents who brought you up like a sheep. Idiots like you don't deserve to be hanging around society let alone comment on issues. It's a shame!!

• BRO DAN -TRC 8 years ago

NOBLE PEOPLE OF AFRICA, BLESSED PEOPLE OF THE NATIONS OF THE WORLD, REPUTABLE PEOPLE OF GHANA; BEHOLD! WE SHALL NOT DIE BUT LIVE AND DECLARE THE WORKS OF THE LORD. FOR YEA; WE ARE -'DEAD'- AND OUR LIVES ARE HID WITH GOD IN CH ...

• Chiefi amankwa 8 years ago

After a good time in maritius .check bank balance ..make deal so now free visa means free flow money to be laundered .u come talk bullshit that u gutted...talk is very cheap ..playing to music to the gallery .tell us what we ...

• Paps (US) 8 years ago

Occultic movement on the ascendency......some of us knows what's going on.

• Amevor Blengo 8 years ago

You liar. Did you care in what vehicle he rode all these years to cover your outings? This is how you run the county as well. No doubt you have run it aground. If I were you, I will call t quits right now.

• Emmanuel Quaye IEng 8 years ago

Seat belt wearing saves lives every day. The president knows that. Enforcement seat belt laws will significantly reduce deaths on our roads.Many people are killed or injured on our roads each day. Most of our accidents are ca ...

• Prof. Alhaji Awuni Dauda 8 years ago

Mahama juju was calling for blood and he sacrificed Samuel....you hypocrite!!

• Talk True 8 years ago

You are also stupid. Why you think if sacrifice was needed why Nuama when stupid people like you are moving freely around like a sheep? It's obvious your stupid parents reared you like a sheep so you would have been best for ...

• TEE 8 years ago

FRAFRA NTANI FULANI MOSEI MAHAMA MUST TASTE BLOOD B4 AND AFTER PERIOD

• TEE 8 years ago

AFTER EIGHT SOLID YRS WE CAN'T GO ON WITH THIS NDC INCOMPETENT USELESS VISIONLESS THIEVES

• K_B UK 8 years ago

I believe the main cause of the accident can be attributed to the high level of indiscipline on Ghanaian roads. How many times have we not seen some idiots in government fuelled SUVs flashing their hazard lights through traff ...

• Samuel 8 years ago

Please stop killing Ghanaians for ur rituals, aba!

• K_B UK 8 years ago

Typical Ghanaian reasoning. I wonder how some Ghanaians rush to assign reasons to everything that happens to spirituality and the devil.
    God gave us brains to think and to find solutions to problems. Hurriedly assignment cau ...

• kk 8 years ago

JDM I sympatise with yu, to be president in a country called Ghana,

Go and ask Kwame Nkrumah, .to tell yu his story. the people are personally ungrateful. and tribalistic, especially yu coming from a small tribe.
    If I am ...

• Sam 8 years ago

Health issue and opportunity
    Get approved quality health product and prevent yourself from the following chronic sicknesses and disease

Are you suffering from Cancer? prostrate and breast cancer, skin cancer, cancer in ...

• John Mahama 8 years ago

Blood sucking NDC criminals

• Jean Makote 8 years ago

Mahama you have spilled blood and you will die on your sword like Saul. Evil man

• Talk True 8 years ago

You are a curse unto yourself and family. Stupid fools like you don't live long.

• Hajia 8 years ago

Shut up you cursed maggot. You must be an inbred piece of feces . Yo the small you are eating from government has disturbed your brain.

• special one 8 years ago

Hahaha JDM@ it again.Sammy you were not lucky and you fell into his ritual trap.later he went to Mauritius for thanksgiving.God is watching you wahala mahama

• Apuu 8 years ago

Hypocrisy at the highest level.

• Victor A. Young 8 years ago

After Dr. Bawumia had exposed the NDC in their dubious schemes that allow foreigners to vote during elections in Ghana, John Mahama rushed to the Volta region in an attempt to calm tensions and the shocking NPP's revelation. ...

• KOFI JNR 8 years ago

STUPID MAHAMA TALKING TO THE DEAD
    "SAMUEL I'M GUTTTED BY YOUR DEATH"
    TALK AND CONSOLE THE FAMILY NOT THE DEAD;

• K.K 8 years ago

YES,HE WAS TALKING TO THE DEAD INSTEAD OF THE BEREAVED FAMILY; SUCH AN IDIOT IS PRESIDING OVER GHANA BECAUSE OF "NKWASEAFO BI NTI"

GOOD LUCK GHANAA

• Talk True 8 years ago

Foolish talk. Look at this useless thing insulting a President. Your useless father couldn't achieve anything in life. He is in jail for stealing a goat, no wonder his son comments exactly like his useless and foolish ashawo ...

• Samuel okrah 8 years ago

Mr killing . Killing people because of power hmmmmmm your time go come

• Hajia 8 years ago

But you're not gutted by the millions of Ghanaians suffering daily from you stupid sense,es policies and incompetent ministers?

• Talk True 8 years ago

I blame your useless and stupid parents for rearing such a sheep. Your foolish father should be blamed more because of petty stealing languishing in jail leaving your ashawo mother to impact her stupid insulting behaviour on ...

• Hajia 8 years ago

I blame your faggot father and his sister, your ptostitute bitch mother for giving birth to a senseless piece of shit like you. Instead of brains, your head is packed with indomie .You bastard wretch. Because you are choppi ...

• john quaicoe 8 years ago

sammy may your soul rest in perfect peace

• Sir John 8 years ago

YEAH MY BROTHER I SUPPORT U 100%; WHY UR THS AKANS SO TRIBALISTIC LIKE T@T: BCOS MAHAMA HUMBLY FOLLOW LATE PRESIDENT MILLS ND TOOK OVER TH THROWN WHN GOD PEACEFULLY CALLD PRESIDENT MILLS TO HIS BLOSSOM; DOS THe sin H;E JOHN D ...

• Riano 8 years ago

The innocent blood will speak against you.
    God is watching.

• Michael K. Tettevi 8 years ago

It is true that no one knows when he or she will pass on to eternity but the case of a presidential press corp travelling on a non road worthy vehicle lives much to be desired. It is a lesson.

• Kojo mawuli 8 years ago

You just stand there and tell us that ''MAHAMA WILL LOSE..MAHAMA WILL LOSE. .You will stand there and stand there until you remain in opposition for the rest of your life.

• Iniesta baako p3 8 years ago

mahama de hmmmmmm

• Iniesta baako p3 8 years ago

mahama de3 mmmm

• George Nutsugah 8 years ago

Three years ago president Atta Mills died. Up till now, we don't know what or who killed him. There are only strong suspicions about who killed him. Now Samuel Nkansah has died in an event very close to the presidency. There ...

• adanko 8 years ago

Apart from what happened for this death to occur, i still wonder why presidential vehicles have to travel so fast even though the traffic is cleared for the well in advance. Who are they afraid of?

• Akans Prophecies 8 years ago

Mahama taking Samuel by the WILL. Just hailing and killing. Fuck off.

• amos deocci fudugah 8 years ago

may this lion hearted mans soul rest in the bosom of the lord. you paid your dues for Ghana .well done good bye

• john 8 years ago

some times when i hear this man talking i woulded. if you think you can't do the work just hand over and stop this your long talk

• D.T.ERIC 8 years ago

MAY HIS SOUL REST IN PERFECT PEACE