'Officials frustrating probe into Nuamah’s death'

Read Comments Comments (46)

• Joe Turkey 8 years ago

The man dies from an accident. An accident cause by the use of a rickety cargo van and official neglect of roads in the country; period! I hope the dumb idiot is not going to set up a commission to do any stupid investigation ...

• KWAA 8 years ago

As at now,Ghana isn't a Country to shed your blood for.The corruption at high places is too much.All is about money,we have lost our dignity as proud Africans and now we are prepared to sell everything for money,including our ...

• ADANKO 8 years ago

This is the real picture of NDC. They are full of tricks and lies. Even a whole president of Ghana Mills died and up till now, no post moterm of him is heard. They have already said, if it is a goat, say it is a cow. If it is ...

• Mahmoud 8 years ago

Ghanaians never wanted them to rule this country, and they rule only because of electoral thievery and polls-rigging. They started with the gun and are now masquerading as democrats using the EC as another "Gondar Barracks" ...

• APONKYE 8 years ago

In every country, journalists pay their way to cover events. Here they expect the state to transport them - and that is extortion!

The state did its best by hiring a luxurious bus for them. Did they expect the state to te ...

• kwesi 8 years ago

You guys should go away with ur nonsense. Is these guy the first person first time to die in a car accident in Ghana. I mean this is madness, is he not subject to die at all. Enough of these rubbish.

• Kate 8 years ago

Hhmmmmmm much ado about nothing......Pls allow the departed to RIPP

• Samuel 8 years ago

U are a big fool, Kwesi, if something fatal happen u need to investigate to know the cause to prevent future occurrence. U should know that accidents don't just happen but rather they are caused. So think!

• KWASI IN EUROPE 8 years ago

These rented press were going to write and praise the dead goat. The dead goat is teaching you a goat lesson.

• GIFTY 8 years ago

See these npp animals

• RICH 8 years ago

Aboa funu like you. Wo maame twe kakraaka

• Acheampong kofi 8 years ago

You are fool does this concern polities. You are a very big fool.

• Aikins 8 years ago

Gifty ashawo.

• Paa 8 years ago

Even they could assassinate a sitting president, how much more a mere journalists?. God save our motherland .

• Akamai 8 years ago

there are deliberate attempts within government and without to frustrate

sentence construction is poor. we need to do better.

• Chiefi amankwa 8 years ago

Surely Ndc big man or supporter

• Chiefi amankwa 8 years ago

What insurance do they have

• Kwaku Dua 8 years ago

The GJA should as a matter of urgency take proactive measures to stop covering the president's official assignments including other official engagements by government appointees.

• Kofi Konadu. Kumasi. 8 years ago

All who politicising this is a big disgrace to his party and his entire family.

• joe navajo 8 years ago

You mean speculation, lies, made up sources????

• danny T.Australia 8 years ago

I think there should be an investigation. I have a question here.Can somebody tell me the name of the hiring company from which the van was rented? I think the van was rented from a private driver at the HO lorry station but ...

• SAMITU ROSE 8 years ago

NDC FOR U, VERY EXTREMELY DUBIOUS IN EVERYTHING THEY DO AND PEOPLE STILL BLINDLY AND TRIBALISTICALLY SCREAM APPROVAL ide biiiiii kekekekeeeeee

• NII TEIKO 8 years ago

TV3 what a shame. Do Ghana police send accident vehicles to TV stations. Why are you peoples celebrating the death of the man? This is lazy journalism evil to the family of the man. You were talking about rented Car how many ...

• obeng 8 years ago

the man has been sacrificed period

• kwam 8 years ago

Who at all has been given Journalists stupid information, when did investigation into motor accident case became the responbility of Tv3? The fact that an accident vehicle has been to a location journalist don't know does ha ...

• Osei 8 years ago

is it really a journalist who wrote this story?
    I'm so disappointed in the standard of journalism, atleast with this particular report. If you a journalist who is supposed to report neutral and fair stories for the public to ...

• Nokware_ Asa 8 years ago

These 'soli-oriented' and useless journalists to task; but no, people like Cabral Ahmihere sit around drawing fat paycheques, while this patent 'nonsense' is allowed to go on unchecked!

• OMANBA 8 years ago

It appears ghanaians have nothing better to do for the nation.Why call for an investigation into Nuamah's death? What makes it so important and special that his death deserves to be investigate? Those calling for the investig ...

• ONLY ASKING 8 years ago

Why would investigations into the poor young man's untimely death be frustrated by anyone ? Was it human sacrifice?

• KOJO 8 years ago

We don't have fucking time to investigate into to these. He should rip. He is not the only first person to die in an accident.

• saa 8 years ago

HE WAS USED FOR RITUALS,DON'T TRUST MAHAMA HE IS CAPABLE OF DOING ANYTHING.

• back door director 8 years ago

Look these journalists are beating about the bush.

A burst tyre caused the accident and unfortunately nuamah died.

This is not different from the every day accidents which happen on our roads. We have even forgotten the ...

• Ato Kwamena 8 years ago

This one too u want to make it political?

• Yaw Adu-Asare 8 years ago

How many vehicles on the roads in Ghana are road-worthy? Somebody tell me please.

• Papa abaka 8 years ago

So you journalists are going to remain daft for how many years more? Why should govt provide the press with bus. Or the press is now in bed with govt. What are the regional representatives there for. You people (journalists) ...

• W.o asempa, kintampo 8 years ago

why the rush tv3? so no body or institution can fraustrate investigation than to just come out and say government? when would some of these our media houses stay out of politics? this is unfortunate.

• Joseph Abugri 8 years ago

Those in the car confirmed that the driver over speed. Though he was warned, he did not heed. What other investigation of information will be more credible that this? Why not interview the passengers and the driver to get you ...

• Colonel 8 years ago

You journalists are a bunch of hypocrites. What is there to cover up? That gov't orchestrated the accident or what ? sometimes stupid journalism like this gets on my nerves .

Who told you that the vehicle is supposed to re ...

• kofi 8 years ago

The vehicle belongs to NDC man that is why they are trying to cover up.

• David 8 years ago

You people are too divisive

• David 8 years ago

Others want to use this sad event to pursue their hate agenda. please let the spirit pif the young man rest. The noise is irritating. He will not get up

• Machine 8 years ago

This should not be a news here pls. it is an accident moreso we hav to wait for police report on the accident. ls this the first time accident occured in this country. l lost a relative in accident befor others also suffere ...

• Sir John 8 years ago

PlS TV3 ; GIVE US A BRAKE IN UR CROOKED INVESTIGATIONS U CONDUCTING ABT NUAMAH'S death: IF SOMEONES NEGLIGENCE HS COST AN ACCIDENT ND THR IS A LOST SOUL ; WHT U NEED TO DO IS TO USE UR MEDIUM TO CONSOLE TH BEREVED FAMILY ;ND ...

• Montana 8 years ago

Who ever hired that bus for the trip without thoroughly checking the vehicle was in a good condition prior to being used by the presidency should be held responsible

Ghana's Animal Farm, Journalist are better than other people who die in accidents every day. I wish all accidents are investigated like this one and culprits brought to justice. The stepson of President Robert Mugabe was impr ...

• inercycl 8 years ago

Was the vehicle properly insured? Why is nobody talking about it.?