NDC primaries: Mahama to file nomination Monday

Read Comments Comments (21)

• SAMITU ROSE 8 years ago

THIS MAN AGAIN?.....WE ARE DEAD IF WE DONT STOP TRIBALISM AND ETHNICITY IN OUR POLITICS ooooooohhhhhhh.....

• Akomea 8 years ago

Thief Kuffuor looting our old Ghana cedis in the name of removing zeros from the currency. Voodoo economics practiced during his corrupt administration is why the cedis is finding its way back to its actual value in glo ...

• A Son Of The Land 8 years ago

Akomea, this is lame analysis.

Any man of vision and the capacity to build on what he is entrusted with could have improved upon what Ex-Prez Kufuor bequeathed to the nation.

Check it ... even your spelling of "Kufour" ...

• Deen 8 years ago

U dont know anything. GO an check. The currency rate from now .learn to speak the truth on matters of national interest an stop politics .

• JOHN MAHAMA'S BROTHER 8 years ago

MY BROTHER JDM, YOU ARE DOING A YEOMAN'S JOB. THEY JUST DON'T WANT TO ADMIT THE TRUTH. CONTINUE TO IMPLEMENT YOUR EFFECTIVE POLICIES TO TURN THE GHANAIAN ECONOMY AROUND. DON'T BE LIKE AKUUFO ADDO. ALL THAT AKUFFO ADDO AND THE ...

• SAMITU ROSE 8 years ago

this man said we shd vote for him bcos he is from the north, BUT NOT BCOS HE HAD ANY VISION OF AMBITIONS FOR GHANA TO PROGRESS so no wonder his govt is plagued with corruption, thievery, family and friends collusion to dupe u ...

• W.o asempa, kintampo 8 years ago

you have already won mr. president.2016 is another onetouch victory for you.God bless you,God bless ghana.

• Akomea 8 years ago

Ndc i s a national party where as npp is a tribal party.
    In this era, elections are beauty contest, it doesn't matter what ideas one has the predictor is voters choose the good looking guy. Its been like that since Nkru ...

• hawa3 8 years ago

Because George Boateng is Ashanti, you are stopping him from contesting. Tribalistic oarty

• Abdul Kamara 8 years ago

Don't be stupid all your life because people like me won't be voteing for you. Atleast Nana deserve a chance

• RANGER 8 years ago

PLEASE MR PRESIDENT. I WANT TO TAKE THIS OPPORTUNITY TO ADVICE YOU SO THAT YOU TELL BANK OF GHANA TO ALLOW DKM TO GIVE BACK CUSTOMERS MONIES TO THEM BY THE END OF SEPTEMBER 2015 .AM SAYING THIS BECAUSE IF THE Y FAIL TO DO SO, ...

• soso 8 years ago

idiot ranger, who told you to invest by dkm? you can go burn the sea. nobody cares

• JOHN MAHAMA'S BROTHER 8 years ago

THE NUMBER ONE GENTLEMAN OF THE LAND! AKUFFO ADDO DEY FEAR HIM KEKE. ALL THAT AKUFFO ADDO AND THE NPP KNOW IS TO RELY ON FAKE PROPHECIES FROM FALSE PROPHETS TO DECLARE HIM PRESIDENT. THEIR FAKE PASTORS AND FALSE PROPHETS' DAY ...

• Hassan sas 8 years ago

Mr. President, you forever jm till 2020.

• Joe Turkey 8 years ago

Institutional Corruption, ineptitude, arrogance, Dumsor, mass poverty; so we are going to be in this for another 4 more years? And the oppositions do not look any more organized.

• ASEM WO MANO 8 years ago

Its my president all the way. No match.

What A Nation ?

• Joe 8 years ago

In any bigger democracy, unlike Ghana, Mahama should have simply resigned as President because of the way he has handled the affairs of this nation of which he himself will admit. He calls it challenges, but to me it is a FA ...

• Efo Kwaaku Canada 8 years ago

Brother you said it all but remember there are few educated illiterates who are really idiots because of their tribe and few fools who will vote ndc for 20 gh but if genuinely one man one vote and no rigging ndc fools party w ...

• A Son Of The Land 8 years ago

Thank you, Joe. You have the power to reason and argue.

When Ex-Prez Goodluck Jonathan stood for the presidency in Nigeria I asked myself how he felt he had done as a leader to feel so good and confident to go before the e ...

• Joe 8 years ago

Citizens, there is one thing I have realized about the way things are ongoing in Ghana, "there no truth" in the nation. The NDC government doe not speak the truth, period. The leadership are full of lies; always telling lie ...

• Omanba Kwame 8 years ago

Get the fuck out of sight, dead goat and head to the abbys.
    There was no life nor will ever be in you!
    Liars are as dead as proclaimed goat!!!