Mac-Manu calls on Agyepong, others to cease fire

Read Comments Comments (82)

• --++LAUGH 8 years ago

THEY JUST GET ON MY NERVES.

KWABENA AND ALL THOSE INVOLVED MUST SHUT.

THEY ARE JUST BEHAVING LIKE CHILDREN

AM ONLY 24YEARS OLD, BUT UNDER NO CIRCUMSTANCE WILL I BEHAVE THIS WAY.

JUST SHUT UP! PERIOD!

WE GHANAIA ...

• --++LAUGH 8 years ago

SURE!

JUST SHUT UP NPP LEADERSHIP.

KWABENA AND ALL OF THEM MUST SHUT UP NOW.

• DR TRUTH 8 years ago

THIS IS A WELL THOUGHT PLAN N WELL REHEARSED STRATEGY TO DIVERT THE ATTENTION OF GHANAIANS AT A TIME GHANAIANS ARE SUFFERING AND REVELLING IN THE BRAVE ATTEMPT BY A GENTLEMAN CALLED MR GEORGE BOATENG TO CHALLENGE PRES MAHAMA ...

• DR TRUTH 8 years ago

I HAVE SEEN A COPY OF THE SAID LETTER AND YA PRIVATE SEC HAVE CONFIRMED ABANKWAH PLACED IT ON YA SAID DESK INDICATING REACTIVATION OF AN ALREADY EXISTING NPP ACCOUNT AT ECOBANK. REASON IS THE OTHER NPP AC AT GHANA COMMERCIAL ...

• Onipaba Of Akyem Maase 8 years ago

What you just wrote is of intelligence value. Afoko and Adjapong NDC are linked to the NDC

• v.bowe 8 years ago

You see ,I can't believe all of a sudden people want to gross over illegality because of seaming hatred for others in the npp. The so- called wise one have suddenly forgotten that in conflict resolution strict adherence to la ...

• Ernest 8 years ago

The Treasure said he left a note on the GS's table? Lies, the day of accountability will come

• ICONIC-07 8 years ago

THE ENTRENCHED DIVISION IN BORES THE HALLMARK OF AKUFO ADDO'S WEAK LEADERSHIP SKILLS, SIGN OF HIS INABILITY TO MAAGE A WHOLE COUNTRY, IF HE CAN'T WELD DIRTY ELEPHANT PARTY TOGETHER

THE COMMON LABELS OF AKUFO ADDO ARE OBVIO ...

• Kweku 8 years ago

Could your assertion be likened to the chaos and issues on earth being God's inability to manage His own creation (assuming you believe in spirituality)?

Look, the ongoing wrangle in NPP today is just not Nana Addo's failu ...

• JOHN MAHAMA'S BROTHER 8 years ago

LOOK AT HIS EYES! DO YOU THINK OPENING YOUR EYES SO WIDE AS IF YOUR ASS HAS BEEN TOUCHED WITH RED HOT IRON IS WHAT WINS ELECTIONS? I JUST DON'T UNDERSTAND WHY THEY CANNOT CHANGE THIS LOSER, NON-PRESIDENTIAL MATERIAL CALLED AK ...

• Omanba Pa, Islington-London! 8 years ago

Was mahama born to be a leader? If so, then why did he kill Mills before he had opportunity to rule through the help of kwadwo Afari Gyan and Atuguba? I am expecting you to give me answer. Wo kwasea.

• SAMO JEWELLERY 8 years ago

If u need yellow n white gold rings for your wedding n engagement...then call or whatsapp us on 0244717600 for latest pictures to choose from.....we have offices in HO,KUMASI, KASOA AND ACCRA SPINTEX ROAD,SANTA MARIA.....u ca ...

• John,Tema 8 years ago

If you continue this way you'll lose to NDC in 2016 and your party will breakup.Objective Ghanaians cannot continue to stomach this stupidity.

• --++LAUGH 8 years ago

THEY ARE ALL DESTROYING THEMSELVES FOR THEIR FUTURE LEADERSHIP PROSPECTS

• Douglas. Bristol-UK`° 8 years ago

npp can kill themselves after all they are murderers

• james asamiah 8 years ago

I am a die npp and I agree with you

• Joe Canada 8 years ago

What annoys me is that those who are calling for ceasefire doesn't see anything wrong when Akuffo Addo camp are always castigating Kwabena and Afoko publicly. But as soon as this guy try to defend himself, he is called to cea ...

• Nti 8 years ago

Joe u are right, how can one ask for ceasefire when his camp haven't stop firing. Sometimes people think NPP is a tribalistic party but the case is far from that. Here's the 3 main reason why NPP may lose 2016 election (1) mi ...

• Ottawa 8 years ago

Good job Nti and Joe am truly sorry for NPP when at this point the presidential candidate n both his chairman as well as the general Secretary can't work together as a team. Very sad.

• Ottawa 8 years ago

Good point Joe and Nti, it is sad to watching NPP missing up big time. This could have been the time for the party come back but Hi like Nti said too many problems. Wahala dey inside the party too much

• kofi 8 years ago

National officers ,you behave like toddlers,can't you people close your mouth a bit.You are damn lucky to be in NPP. If you were to belong to that party,you dare not.WISE UP

• james asamiah 8 years ago

Ndc will have taken care of them

• Arimimi 8 years ago

Nana is making the rounds in the country. His party chairman and general secretary are not around and he looks on unconcerned. The treasurer and vice chair open a secret account. The leader of the party just smiles. Why ha ...

• asibi 8 years ago

Kwabena Agyepong's woes started immediately he became the secretary and started to clean up the party's secretariat and stepped on peoples toes.What has he done to warrant all these attacks and disrespect?Can't they recognize ...

• asibi 8 years ago

do we communicate such important issue on a piece of paper and put it on somebody's table? what about if somebody picks it or the wind blows it off.What is the sense in this?

• show man 8 years ago

When will the dwarf listen?. NPP are so evil and this is clearly manifest in their behaviour.

• Noo 8 years ago

Almost everybody that has come in contact with the guy claims he is very cold. Such a person can't lead and that is what is happening. He may be competent, analytical, smart and well-intentioned. But he doesn't have what it t ...

• Artic 8 years ago

Have u dealt with him b4?

• My Opinon 8 years ago

This is my little advice to the NPP NEC, Nana Addo and The National Executive. You guys must have an Emergency meeting, allowing each and everyone to say what is bothering him or her regarding doing their respective jobs. At ...

• Luther King 8 years ago

I agree with you sir, but the way things are now I doubt if nana can be neutral and/or perceived to be a neutral Arbiter in this case. He has to call his supporters to order and begin to build bridges with the other side.

• Joe Canada 8 years ago

Npp has set themselves on the path of destruction and they will surely arrive at their destination. the leader of the group is Nana. The funny thing is, at the end they will turn around and blame NDC, KUFFOUR, ALLAN, AFOKO, A ...

• Me 8 years ago

is between Nana Addo and Afoko & Co.

• Kofi Adomako.Koforidua 8 years ago

Go on with your fighting when the ndc is working to retain power.

• John Adams Imoro Tafo 8 years ago

Kwabena if you have the party at heart you should have brought this during NEC. meeting Each person will know your motives soon we elected you if you cannot work please get out till your agenda 2020 Kwabena people said you ar ...

• shamu 8 years ago

If NPP can't have a simple understanding of themselves, who are they deceiving to come and rule? When even they can't rule a small town, how more a complete city and even a country.
    Now are stealing from their own party how ...

• CITIZEN VIGILANTE 8 years ago

If there was that much transparency and accountability in the NDC party and gov't under John Mahama, there will not be a $20million dollar party HQ's, when Ghanaians cannot get water to drink, there would not be a looming foo ...

• Habib 8 years ago

Why this confusion in NPP, and they want to rule Ghana? Tofiakwaa!!!

• Hajia 8 years ago

Senior NPP party executives should be ashamed of themselves for their public display of immaturity and pettiness which borders on childishness and even foolishness. Kwabena Agyepong and Paul Afoko in particular should be sing ...

• Nokware_ Asa 8 years ago

Is being fueled by sycophants like yourself, who pretend to be oblivious to all that has gone on in the party!
    Why bother directing your attack at "Senior NPP party executives", when your vitrol is squarely aimed at the dou ...

• Ghanaman 8 years ago

In an org. where pple feel too big n no humility that's what happens. Npp frm top to down that's how you behave. Even at the grassroot ur members feel they r sensible than any opposition member. False knwlge is dangerous dan ...

• busy 8 years ago

Cry ???? babies

• NPP KWASEAFUO PARTY 8 years ago

Cease fire? Cease fire because another thief has been exposed? NPP KWASEAFUO PARTY

• pee 8 years ago

Ah ,with this attitude when this people come into power Ghana oil cash will never go through Bank of Ghana, hmmmmmm

• Ugly akufo addo 8 years ago

This idiot must shut that stinking mouth there , fool

• Kofi, USA 8 years ago

Our Nana Addo ugly Who art in Ghana Loser be your name Thy defeat come again Your free education be done by NDC As it is in your promise Give us this day our all die be die plan And forgive us our supreme court verdict As we ...

• Kofi, USA 8 years ago

AKUFO COCAINE DRUG AADDICT IS AN ARROGANT AND LAIR A TERRORIST EVIL. THIS UGLY EVIL OLD DWARF IS VERY DANGEROUS AND TERRORIST HE IS THE DEVIL TERRORIST IN GHANA. AKUFO COCAINE DRUG ADDICT IS BEHIND ALL THIS CHAOS AND CURUPTI ...

• Yaw 8 years ago

I don't want to be prejudice but on the basis of the argument,Mr.Kwabena Agyemang since taken the role of general secretary of the party,has been more a problem and if he can't apply modification to his arogance and work to ...

• RKA 8 years ago

This is certainly a good call. But the question is will Mac-Manu and other elders always wait for Kwabena to respond to others in the same measure in the media before they call for ceasefire? Was Mac in the known recently whe ...

• Nokware_ Asa 8 years ago

Too willing to dance to the tune of Nana Adoo`s cabal. They are all scared of being tagged with the 'stupid' Agenda 2020 label.

• Abeeku Mensah 8 years ago

It is worth the warning and reminder that the most dangerous human character trait is none other than being a hypocrite; and by far the NPP is home for Ghana's collection of hypocrites.

Most educated but ignorant Ghanaians ...

• Lets love lead 8 years ago

Well said.Baaam!

• SAMUEL AGBEVI 8 years ago

HOW ON EARTH WOULD A GS SECRETARY WASH THE DIRTY LINEN OF HIS POLITICAL PARTY IN PUBLIC AS WAS DONE THIS MORNING BY KAA. GOD WILL BLESS YOU TO STAY IN OPPOSITION TILL YOU ROT THERE. A HYPOCRITE AND USELESS SO CALLED SECRETARY ...

• ,,,,, 8 years ago

The evil things they planned to make our dear nation ungovernable by burning markets to incite the good people of Ghana against Prez Mahama's administration has backfired and consuming their evil party NPP. They are paying fo ...

• Photosy 8 years ago

This is a dead beat party as long as Nana ADDO is their flag bearer. We have now all seen Nana Addo's vindictive and arrogant manner. Ghanaians should advise themselves, especially Ashanti's and vote massively for JDM. Coming ...

• My Opinon 8 years ago

Listen to this Fool, telling Ashantis what to do with their votes. "ANOKWA"

• Paa Joe 8 years ago

SUCH A CALL FOR A CEASE FIRE WITHIN THE VARIOUS RANKS IN THE NPP CANNOT REPAIR THE DAMAGE THE SO CALLED ''PATRIOTS''' DID TO THE NATION IN THEIR EIGHT YEARS OF ADMINISTRATION IN GHANA.

NEVER SHOULD CRIMINALS, THIEVES, CROO ...

• Obed Bibiibiba lnimbiwun 8 years ago

Can someone tell me that NPP is not yearning for power just because of divergence of Ghana's money. All signs from Nana to the security guards at the party's office shows that they want power because of Ghana's property. I th ...

• Ssali 8 years ago

what kind of party is npp? so you can't solve simple problem existing within your party? yet you want to rule Ghana. l am sorry, you should better forget about ,2016 general elections.YOU WILL LOSE.

• Michael 8 years ago

Npp can't handle a simple corruption in their party ad they want to take over.if ghanaians don't know give ghana them npp be lovers then we are died as a country in their.hands may God save us

• JOHN MAHAMA'S BROTHER 8 years ago

WAA LOOK AT HIS EYES! DO YOU THINK OPENING YOUR EYES SO WIDE AS IF YOUR ASS HAS BEEN TOUCHED WITH RED HOT IRON IS WHAT WINS ELECTIONS? I JUST DON'T UNDERSTAND WHY THEY CANNOT CHANGE THIS LOSER, NON-PRESIDENTIAL MATERIAL CALLE ...

• Abdallar aguro yendi 8 years ago

We those in the npp is united at the grass root because elections are won at the grass root.but we are very confident that all issues in the party will be resolve.

• CONCERN 8 years ago

Thank you Mac Manu for the piece of advice you gave to them. By the way could the party ensure General Sec. is able to do his work without obstruction from other party members? It seems some of the party members are determine ...

• Nana kokote 8 years ago

Nana has started nominating his first class gov't appointees

• neyo 8 years ago

Stupidity at it best.

• JOHNj 8 years ago

THEN AFTER WINNING POWER THEY CAN START AGAIN. EVERYBODY WITH NPP ARE AFRAID OF NANA ADDO. CANT U PEOPLE SEE NANA ADDO IS THE MAIN PROBLEM?

• kwesi bonsu 8 years ago

Does the npp has leaders? Interesting days ahead. Nana Akufo is really a failure when it comes to leadership, I dont think he can rule this country when given the mandate. When did Mac Menu snd Sir John became the mouthpiece ...

• apuuuu 8 years ago

Kwabena Agyepong is a drama queen ego poor communication problems misunderstood is killing him and the party apuuu

• Hassan, Tamale 8 years ago

Someone must advise Kwabena Agyepong. He is jeorpadizing his political future within the NPP. He must realise that whatever the outcome of 2016 his future in the party will be blighted by this long drawn squabbles. People wil ...

• sikdo 8 years ago

Kwabena..Agyepong.is.disgraced..in Ghana.talking like.mad man.Kwabena is a killer.so.npp people don'trust.u.u.kill.Adams.mahama.u and.Afoko so.people don't.won't to.near them.Look.how u talk.the.hold.world.no that.u are not c ...

• Biggy 8 years ago

Mr Kwabena Agypong should know better. If he and others are exempted from Nana Addo's tour, it is a strategy for their safety. I believe we all know the pending issue in court. We the grassroots will not forgive u,the leader ...

• Whatever 8 years ago

NPP is unbelievable. This is what they are doing in opposition...opening secret bank accounts at the blind side of themselves. Then what will do if they have access to the Bank of Ghana vault?

• Brown 8 years ago

kwabena Agyepong ego won't help npp and his boss Afoko agenda for 2020 not succeed.He thinks he knows than everyone that's why he is doing that.Afoko and agyepong is working for their.pay master because they have bought them ...

• John 8 years ago

Are political party funds individual private funds? If the answer is yes, then K. Agyepong has no case. But if no, then the young man must be hailed as a hero.

• Asona Ba Asah Bekoe Atuo - USA 8 years ago

Kwabena Adjepong is a great disappointment to the cause and aspiration of NPP

• v.bowe 8 years ago

why. Hope your answers would be well rooted on facts and not the same foolish things being peddled around that they have an ambition 2020. Who tells you Afoko and Agyapong would live to see 2020 or Nana Additional would conte ...

• Hakeem Abdallah 8 years ago

Thief's, and enemies of mother Ghana ,NPP.

• Adanse, USA 8 years ago

Shut up!! Please don't condone illegality. The last time I know, you chaired a party with officials blind-sighted by Akuffo Addo and his sycophant friends and relatives. Next time you go to EC to defend your poll numbers, be ...

• Chabba 8 years ago

I know for sure that the NDC is behind all the internal wrangling in the NPP b/c they have cleverly set moles in the party since they know very well that the only way left for them to win the 2016 elections is to divide and d ...

• Yussif 8 years ago

Kwabena should not be a signatory to that accounts,how can you be working against the party and want party cash?.They thought the money ll be made available so they hold it up against the campaign,remember he said if he refus ...

• LARRY OSEI 8 years ago

ITS TIME THE N.P.P. LEADERSHIP LIVED BY EXAMPLE,ALL EYES ARE ON THEM,THE SQUABBLES HERE AND THERE WOULD ONLY HELP THE N.D.C. REMAIN IN POWER AND POUND GHANAIANS SOME MORE.

• Anita 8 years ago

2016 election Mahama 60%, Nana 30%, Ndoum 5%, etc. One touch victory for President John Mahama.

• LULA 8 years ago

HOW CAN YOU GOVERN WHEN YOPU HAVE NOT PUT YOUR HOUSE IN ODER