Judicial scandal: Judge suffers stroke; another collapses

Read Comments Comments (184)

• k owusu 10 years ago

They should all face firing squad.

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 10 years ago

GHANA HAS REASON TO BE POOR!!!!!!!!!!!
    INCOMPETENT AND CORRUPT NDC HAS RULED GHANA MORE THAN ANY GOVERNMENT IN OUR POST- INDEPENDENT HISTORY. NDC HAS SIMPLY MADE GHANA POOR. YOU TALKING ABOUT 26 YEARS OF TOTAL DESTRUCTION. T ...

• DR TRUTH 10 years ago

IT IS NO CO-INCIDENCE THE JUDGE'S DOCTOR IS IBRAHIM MAHAMA'S UNCLE DR NYAHO TAMAKLOE.. FILTHY MONEY MAHAMA, WAYOME N NDC ARE USING TO CORRUPT PEOPLE AS PRES RAWLINGS WILL SAY

• Luther King 10 years ago

That same nyaho tamakloe is a founding father of npp.

• Nii Teiko 10 years ago

Every single member of the police command chain is suppose to be thrown into jail without charge. The bribery among them stinks to the core. They are emboldened to take bribes right before the eyes of the general public in a ...

• Old Navy 10 years ago

Author: Nii Teiko
    Date: 2015-09-09 12:40:15
    Comment to: Re: NYAHO CLINIC? NO WONDER NDC BRIBED JUDGE

Every single member of the police command chain is suppose to be thrown into jail without charge. The bribery among t ...

• kofi 10 years ago

Stop this ndc or npp

• kofi Agyako Washington DC 10 years ago

Stupid stupid stupid .

• Oneghana 10 years ago

Prince kwasi u are just an idiot,are they judges NDC members?

• Yaa 10 years ago

Oneghana you are rather idiot. Mahama has bought you with money. You fo not see what is going on. We need military rule so that people like those judges, you, Mahama and all NDC corrupt people will be killed.

• JO T 10 years ago

IF YOU THINK WHAT IS HAPPENING IS NDC NPP- CORRUPTON IS A GHANAIAN THING AND WILL TAKE ALL ON BOARD AND STIFF PURNISHEMNT OF CULPRITS FOR IT TO END NOT CHEAP POLITICAL POINTS

• B. K 10 years ago

Prince with all respect you don't know what you are saying, K4 is the father of all crimes as far as corruption is concerned, check his tenure of office from 2001 to 2008, the kind of money that was stolen from Ghana 's coff ...

• Josh 10 years ago

B. K. NDC has fed you guys with lies so much that sometimes trying to defend them make you look stupid in your own analysis. Go back and critically study the records of the previous leaders then come back to tell us if there ...

• Constructivist 10 years ago

These guys if found culpable, that they took money and sent innocent people to jail and or change the course of justice, deserved nothing but death sentence that must be endorsed by the president and carried out in the shorte ...

• kofi 10 years ago

Ma guy dis z not NDC or Npp tin ...okay

They should be shot.Their lives are no better than the ones they have ruined.

• Komla Agbeshie ( Ho ) 10 years ago

Atukuba will be the next to be expose.

• Vagabond Dzimakpla 10 years ago

Atubuga is NOT corrupt.

• edi 10 years ago

ATUGBA AND GAYAN MUST BE ARRESTED FOR SELLING OUR VOTE TO MAHAMA ET AL

• JO T 10 years ago

IS ATKUBA IN THE LIST OR IS JUST YOUR WISH THAT HE IS ALSO FOUND CORRUPT-THINK

• HAMED AL QAQ 10 years ago

ATUGBA IS WAY TOO CORRUPT AND MUST BE ARRESTED IMMD

• Yaw Asante Opoku 10 years ago

I know atuguba personally. Trust u can't bribe him. That guy hate richness.. He told us look young men if u want live comfortable in life just don't look more money. Get education n live with enough.. Look nobody can go to hi ...

• Osofo 10 years ago

Aah. Gone were the Revolutionary days when people dare doing wrong. Corruption is now like rubbish scattered on the streets of Accra. The corrupt ones are hailed and adored. Only the poor are sent to jail. Judges connive with ...

• JOHN MAHAMA'S BROTHER 10 years ago

I AM ALSO WAITING FOR THAT MOVIE, "DIVINE INTELLIGENCE" BY UK CHRISTIANS WRITTEN AND DIRECTED BY A GHANAIAN PASTOR IN THE UK, SAMMY ANKRAH (THEY SAY HE IS AN NPP EXECUTIVE?) - AIMED AT EXPOSING FAKE AND CORRUPT PASTORS TOO. T ...

• BRIAN WILLIAMS 10 years ago

That's the only way to uproot the problem. Let them live, and their children and nephews will do the same thing. Confiscate their property and kill them.

• BRIAN WILLIAMS 10 years ago

Kill all them, thieves .

• WE NEED RAWLINGS AGAIN 10 years ago

WE DONT NEED DEMOCRACY...WE ARE NOT READY FOR DEMOCRACY...WE NEED RAWLINGS AGAIN

• Opanin 10 years ago

Rawlings himself deserves firing squad for the massive corruption he indulged in when he forced himself on Ghanaians in December 1981. He should come clean on the Mabel & Johnson steel bridges and ScanCem scandals. Where is t ...

• Jasmine 10 years ago

If you were smart, you'd understand this guy is talking about democracy, which is our problem.

WE all say the change in the country when the military ruled with iron hands and were slapping everyone. We equally saw that d ...

• edi 10 years ago

RAWLINGS WAS RIGHT ALL ALONG HE NEER TRUSTEDD THE CORRUPT GHANA JUDGES AND ONLY RAWLINGS KNOW HOW TO HANDLE THEM

• Life 10 years ago

So wake up and smell the coffee. You do not want Rawlings back if you wish the nation well

• The Truth 10 years ago

Only the corrupt ones in Ghana hate Rawlings and this is how it has ended us today. Rawlings is gone and the corrupt ones are playing from the court room to the church. Worst things are yet to come. Ghanaians hate the truth ...

• Concerned 10 years ago

Is it ok for rawlings to be corrupt or it was a made story that account 48 never got stolen under rawlings

• Apollo 11 10 years ago

You talk like a bushman from Kalahari desert. When were you born in Ghana?

• Yaw Bota 10 years ago

How can a bushman come from a desert? You are just funny

• P. Otu 10 years ago

Yaw Bota, clearly you don't know this. Google "Bushman from Kalahari Desert" and you 'll realized "Small boy Concerned" isn't funny at all. Nice day

• Panafric 10 years ago

We'll not get anyone like JJ again in a million years.

Fools die for lack of wisdom.

• C.Y. ANDY-K 10 years ago

Why bring Rawlings into this when it is actually his failure to bring any changes into the judiciary, not even any reform, not to talk of revolutionary changes - and there a lotta things that could b done to the judiciary ins ...

• Nii Teiko 10 years ago

So happy that you did not show your usual Trokosi Nyebro character this time. Through this corrupt act of our judges, Kofi Jumah, the man who disrupted election process and destroyed voters register, is walking free today. ...

• C.Y. ANDY-K 10 years ago

A pity you couldn't hide your crude and atavistic ethnocentric bigotry, hiding behind a Ga moniker. Not being a Ga-Adangme in origin, you have no clue that trokosi was brought to Eweland by the Adangmes and is found only wher ...

• Joe 10 years ago

WE NEED NANA ADDO

• SARPONG 10 years ago

We need Rawlings again to hang him for being the most corrupt President. Who gave Rawlings wife all those properties?

Do you idiots have any brains in your skull?

• JDM 10 years ago

Starfm should be ashamed for linking stroke to their illegal and stupid undercover and mischievous operations.

• TRUTH 10 years ago

JMD: Are you OK?

• Saint Ghfuo: CHALLENGE YOURSELF!!!r 10 years ago

Instead of using ur education and public standing to better ghana and the lot of all. These judges blindly and selfishly engage in practices that destroy ghana. Nkwasiafuo

• CITIZEN VIGILANTE 10 years ago

JDM, am very surprise at your comments, I see you as A VERY GOOD EXAMPLE OF SOMEONE ready to perpetuate corruption and its like. Shame to you

• thiefs i curse them all 10 years ago

are seriouslly okaygy

• Humanity 10 years ago

So the corruption and resulting abject poverty should be allowed to fester and grow in this SUPPOSED CHRISTIAN NATION? OR...Let's embrace the TRUTH and stop our FAKENESS.

• business Dev. 10 years ago

JDM why do endorse this act. cme again or u hve manupulated ur way out with one of them before ee

• Joe Canada 10 years ago

Idiot!;no wonder you are stuck in that God for saken country.

• KWAKU ANANSE 10 years ago

JDM IS BENEFICIARY OF CORRUPTION IN GHANA, OTHERWISE HE WOULD NOT MAKE A COMMENT LIKE THIS.

• read i 2 dye 10 years ago

as dumb as mahama...u need to be shot along with those judges....these judges are not sick they well and alive they just tryna find a place to hide cuz they know a whole bunch of people will be coming to see them....maama is ...

• kwame yeboah 10 years ago

oh God our own God should wake up and save Ghana

• SIMON PETER 10 years ago

34 Judges have ben incriminated by Anas's expose out of about 400 judges. What was Anas's sample size i.e how many judges were secretly investigated?
    BIG TROUBLE IN THE JUDICIARY. INDEED THE ALMIGHTY GOD HAS DESCENDED.

• Brookes 10 years ago

It doesn't matter! The clean up has to start from somewhere. Thank God for this man and may God protect him.

• Apollo 11 10 years ago

We shall soon give all our cases to the tradtional chiefs. No confidence in Ghana Judiciary. I have now realised that the Police we always blame are far better.

• Asem se be 10 years ago

For what was Rawlings killing innocent people for? Aboa. The rot he left behind is worse than what he met.

• Brookes 10 years ago

Nonsense is one man responsible for our selfish behaviour? Get a realistic life and stop the blame game!

• nii 10 years ago

Hahaha. Anas should just keep them in suspense. They will all die b4 the release of the video

• CITIZEN 10 years ago

I couldn't agree with u more bro! They will all die for even a three weeks suspension!
    I say kudos to Anas for the great work work done, May God keep you guide you and strengthen you for more great jobs. And Kudos to you Pre ...

• thiefs i curse them all 10 years ago

Eiii Eii Ghana why? why? all those judges should be...... i dont knw what to say again. i nw understand why people join ISIS look at this pure injustice are these the people who are acting as our God on earth to judge us hmmm ...

• BIG UP 10 years ago

EVERY GHANAIAN IS A THIEF.IF YOU HAVE NOT BEEN CAUGHT,YOU ARE AN ANGLE AS NPP CALLS NANA ADDO.

• KILLER 10 years ago

NANA ADDO IS A FAKE LAWYER.

• Fofo 10 years ago

Angel

• opuni 10 years ago

Very serious issue and sad one.

• esem pii 10 years ago

That is Ghana for you... if we have criminals in our judicial system, again this goes to our corrupt President

• d_SNOOPER 10 years ago

... hmmm, i PRAY it has no links to the SUPREME COURT ruling that validated President John Mahama as President-Elect.
    FOR THE SAKE OF PEACE IN GHANA #GH4PEACE

• Kwame 10 years ago

Capitalism is a corrupt socioeconomic system. It is on record that judges did everything to make laws that brought about the transatlantic slave trade. All colonial, fascist, apartheid and neo-colonial laws were enacted and d ...

• A T 10 years ago

Why are people afraid of the truth? Truth is beautiful! If the Supreme Court Ruling was a result of bribery, then shouldn't you be ecstatic that God has revealed the truth? Pray that God will do the impossible by making Maham ...

THE JUDGES IMPOSED THIS DUMMY ON US...THEY ALL NEED TO BE PUT IN JAIL....2016 DUMP THE DUMMY....VOTE FOR CHANGE....100

• kofi Agyako Washington DC 10 years ago

That dummy is better than all your family members.a whole president of a country u call him by that name,,,u need to grow

• Addo 10 years ago

Serves them right! They are supposed to uphold the law and protect us all! Nonsense and serves them bloody right! Good this has been exposed!

• frank Asare, sunyani 10 years ago

I like that,Ana's should keep them in suspence,they will die before time..by the way,JDM are u alright...

• nana 10 years ago

You will say nigeria are bad what will you call this

• Amos Apam 10 years ago

The videotape should be released to the public once he has released others such as the children's home issue, the immigration scandal and the rest he should release this one too. our judicial system has lost their credibility ...

• major1 10 years ago

Tank you soo much Anas for de good work, may de Lod protect you and guide you to come out with more.

• Richard imasuen 10 years ago

AUCTION SALES!!! Nigeria Custom Officials has ordered the sales
    of uncleared imported vehicles into the
    country last weeks
    months. Those willing to get a vehicle at 39%
    off the actual price can call CUSTOM ABRAHAM JOHNSON ...

• Life 10 years ago

You are taking up sensible space

• Ernest 10 years ago

Hahaha, judgement day for judges. Thunder struck the judicial service. CJ over to you, grill them well well! Kudos Anas!

• Osofo 10 years ago

That how it will one day be for our so-called Christians in Ghana. Jesus Christ will tell them he does not know them. Asem beba dabi

• Anatomy 10 years ago

''Madi madi 3ne mane mane na nam''. You have seen nothing yet. Bcareful u dnt die bcos u are abot to face prosecution.

• Walantu wanlasa 10 years ago

These black educated criminals wearing colonial blond wigs are good for nothing! No one to trust in Ghana and we call ourselves God fearing Christians and Moslem. I weep for Ghana.

• Ghana is bleeding 10 years ago

Am very much suprised about the hypocrisy of some Ghanaians, are we not aware of bribery allegations in our judicial system, l believe a whole lot of ghanaians can point out some renowed judges who take money b4 giving their ...

• Walantu wanlasa 10 years ago

You are right "Ghana is bleeding". This is nothing new. We in Ghana are hypocrites, ignorant and cowards on top. We sometimes make use of criminal services of our lawyers and judges for our personal advantages. Almost all the ...

• Higgins 10 years ago

I cant wait more to see the video. Am wishing is what am expecting

• KWAKU ANANSE 10 years ago

MARTIN AMIDU IS TO BECOME THE ANTI CORRUPTION CZAR IN THE NPP GOVERNMENT IN 2017 TO PROSECUTE AND JAIL ALL THE NDC THIEVES.

• Philosopher 10 years ago

It is unjust to drop 3 names only. Starrfm must post all the names of the judges involved.

• A T 10 years ago

I agree with you!

• Farmer 10 years ago

I am always surprised to realize that most Ghanaians have no idea how far corruption goes in their country. For me it has always been clear that the complete judiciary in this country is for sale. There are even agents in sec ...

• SIR RAS McKINTOSH 10 years ago

We need Ghanaian Buhari to arrest these wide mouth Judges.

• Nigger 10 years ago

Only gambia president can dealt with these judges, always the same answer, appoint committee that's it in ghana, none of these judges would be punished,

• Kwame Ansah 10 years ago

May God have mercy on us

• DUNGEON 10 years ago

Well done Anas bring all of them light,those corrupt leaders.

• Senior Citizen Braunschweig Germany. 10 years ago

Nobody in Ghana should proclaim himself righteous,since by estimation,about 90 percent of Ghanaian middle class and the political ellites are all curropt.Go to the ministries,the public corporations, the military and the pol ...

WOW ACCEPTING BRIBES TO RELEASE MURDERERS....VENGEANCE IS MINE SAYETH THE LORD....VOTE NANA N STARBOY.....100

• #PRAY4GHANA 10 years ago

shameless nation...why wont our youth see extremist groups such the IS as been the only solution of our society now, when people whom we hv entrusted the life of our society in their care will rather eat and drink we the enem ...

• Francis, USA 10 years ago

Ghana have only two journalists in the country, Ana's n the rest

• EFO 10 years ago

THIS NAME IS LIKE AN EWE NAME. IT IS NOT SURPRISING THIS MAN HAS BEEN EXPOSED, A TYPICAL EWE THIEF. EWE FIAFITOR.

• Owusu 10 years ago

Hahaha... I said it ooo... Justice atuguba is on the other side... Ghana will shake haha.. Tweaa judges who are suppose to bring justice Paa niee.. U better die than collapse no body cares

• Ato 10 years ago

Africans are truly useless, I am sure if other race can eat humans,we will be endangered species by now. We will be taken are beef or pork and nothing we can do about it. We are weak,no brains,just like animals.
    This kinda o ...

• senyo 10 years ago

But this is no news. Corruption is everywhere in ghana. People buy planes and don't bring change

• Chiefi amankwa 10 years ago

They incarcerate

• Topaz 10 years ago

No wonder instant justice is the order of the day and armed robbers have become bolder because they know the chief robbers will be sitting on their case. If the loot is big enough they can pay their way out of the crime. Kudo ...

• Owusu 10 years ago

callapsing ...? They must all be shot to kill ... They have acted heartless nd painful to innocent souls. They must be put on firing squad, they are evil nd devilish

• Kwadwo Bekoe Boateng (New York) 10 years ago

Good job by the journalist. The judges sentencing an accused through bribery is rampant in Ghana

• true talk 10 years ago

a time is coming, we will be searching for the former president Rawlings but he will be long gone. corruption everywhere

• Freddie 10 years ago

Mention anybody involved , particularly politians so that the youth can rise up .

• Kanawu 10 years ago

Judges is not enough. MPs, NDC & NPP members, etc All of them

• Ewiase 10 years ago

All these judges are just fools...mboa, ndwan, kraman

• Josse 10 years ago

Judges receiving bribes Left Right& Centre. North south west and east as if they were above the law.

• Son of sons 10 years ago

I bet you all these judges will be set free, trust me... Anas has single handedly exposed several of these acts has any of the culprits been persecuted ? Shame on all of you , from the president to whoever is up there

• Listic 10 years ago

oh ooooh oh my lovely Ghana is in shamble. Ex -presidents talk now

• Francis Kyei 10 years ago

when oh God is Atuguba's turn?

• Open your eyes 10 years ago

Judges, Politicians, Police...all dem be de same. Dat be GH Gov.

• ADELLO JEGE 10 years ago

I personaly support anas to bring out dis videos because ghana our beloved country which is free forever is now dying forever and if measures are not put in place i bet u my pple we would all fimished.u see rawlings said this ...

• JJ Rawlings 10 years ago

Corruption is Ghana's main problem. Worse than any problem facing us. Nearly every Ghanaian is corrupt. The worse bracket is so called "middle class". All past presidents and current president are corrupt.

• Osono 10 years ago

Rawlings was right in killing those judges. They will all go to the hottest part of hell.

• DESTROYERS PARTY N D C 10 years ago

Whhy thanking such a EVILL BASTART rawshit is the course for these. he could have created A GREAT CHANGE IN HISTORY OF GHANA SINCE he himself more than CORRUPT how can he achieve any good thing for the NATION. GHANA IN IT' ...

• Shameless 10 years ago

Can someone tell me if the investigation covered the supreme court? I still have not overcome the election petition.

• Kofi Mensah 10 years ago

The SUPREME GOD has VINDICATED lawyer Larry Bimi and his 2 BRAVE colleagues who came out boldly to highlight the corruption in the judicairy. These brave of Ghana must be honoured and their names written on stones.

• Future 10 years ago

The whole system in Ghana is corrupt. From the presidency to the local police officers.

• Deen 10 years ago

N d c hás no case in these matter .how many case has the party loss through their hands many an others .more expecially ghana @50 misuse of. State funds .

• JNR BIANO 10 years ago

Well done!!!
    Hope all the Land Court Judges who sell justice on a tray exposed. They are all wetting themselves now. Fat cats and greedy pigs.

• OBIBA ASEMPA 10 years ago

They same it is the Police, Customs n may Doctors that take monies, what a shame that befall this Ghana country. God have mercy on we the poor people in GHANA.

• OBIBA ASEMPA 10 years ago

Can we also say that the election Petition case was comp ........ God is watch us all.

• Papa abaka 10 years ago

Do you need anas to know they collect bribes? We know that because we offer it. They are just like us

• Rich 10 years ago

Thank you Anas . Ghana needs more like you if we are to succeed

• Kwadwo Owusu Ansah;Kumasi 10 years ago

I WEEP FOR GHANA

• Emmanuel Vuurseg 10 years ago

They must be sack and forfit their entire pensions benefits.

• vip 10 years ago

congratulations my bro n dear patriot, God bless n keep u safe as u fight for d development of your motherland. kudos Anas !

• Dansoh 10 years ago

You played no part, liar, liar, StarrFM

• nana qwobbie 10 years ago

I am for nana addo 2016,No more mahama again

• Kwadwo Owusu Ansah;Kumasi 10 years ago

THE ELECTION PETITION WAS ALSO SOLD,I CAN ASSURE YOU.

• Kofi Frimpong 10 years ago

Those judges involved must be burried alive with their heads exposed to the scorching sun and torrential rainfall till they give up the breath.

• mike owuo 10 years ago

no wonder they all connived with the politicians to take June 4th of the book of ghana.

• JO T 10 years ago

OUR WHOLE COUNTRY IS A JOKE.

• Abanga 10 years ago

Its pay back time. They are all going to die

• Osei Bonsu 10 years ago

I am ashamed to be called Ghanaian.

• ERICUS 10 years ago

Hahaha, "COWARDS DIE MANY TIMES BEFORE THEIR DEATH". Its very unfortunate but not suprising we're hearing this about the judiciary.Their Registrars are the intermediaries between the criminals and the Judges. The rich is a ...

• Akompreko 10 years ago

I remember a top police officer commented that the police service main problem with criminals, particularly armed robbers is the judiciary. He is right. God bless mother Ghana. Dubious judgment debts and Elections petition

• JOHN MAHAMA'S BROTHER 10 years ago

AND I AM ALSO WAITING FOR THAT MOVIE, "DIVINE INTELLIGENCE" BY UK CHRISTIANS WRITTEN AND DIRECTED BY A GHANAIAN PASTOR IN THE UK, SAMMY ANKRAH (THEY SAY HE IS AN NPP EXECUTIVE?) - AIMED AT EXPOSING FAKE AND CORRUPT PASTORS TO ...

• john pocket 10 years ago

Why must Ghanaians be interested in Anas' expose's when all earliers expose's have gone unpunished? How do these judges feel when, after all their unscrupulousness, they sentence cassava, goat, chicken, electricity and water ...

• yk US 10 years ago

Ghana needs civil war period.cus the NFL guys are corrupt na d the youth must teach them some lessons.Anas chale u truly a Vandal I remember this has been your dream

• Gyabaah Emmanuel 10 years ago

oh how can poor people win cases in court.Election should be conducted to choose such people especially, police commissioner,IGP,Attorney General,and others like ministers

• ADAMU 10 years ago

WHY SHOULD THIS SURPRISE YOU? WHAT ABOUT THE ELECTION PETITION.? ATUGUBA AND OTHERS ARE GETTING READY.

• agya 10 years ago

Mark my words this serious and shameful corrupt practices in our judicial service will turn into n p p and n d c matters. And ends there.

• SCAR-BORO 10 years ago

This time,let us see what will happen after the tape is released.Who'll judge the "JUDGES"Can a cocroach ever win a case in a court presided over a COCK?

• KOJOVI 10 years ago

ATUGUBA AND OTHERS YOUR VIDEOS ARE HERE. IT IS FREE

• Mohammed 10 years ago

Dr. Raymond Atuguba and others, this is your stone and God richly bless you

• getho 10 years ago

i've always said our judiciary are the most corrupt in the world, thank you anas for this expose. ask yourself why npp chieftains always running to the courts? the answer is simple. they have the judiciary in their pocket. al ...

• Abdul 10 years ago

The Chief Justice herself is corrupt.How did she become CJ?.People shouldn't forget when Raymond Atugba,Amaliba and Chris Acumey said some judges are corrupt,was it not the Chief Justice who blacklisted them?She is more corr ...

• kwame 10 years ago

Those Joy fm presenters turncoat lawyers are now betraying their masters(the judges) are they not the guys whom these judges take bribes from only for them to go shouting that they are learned lawyers, they and those pocket j ...

• A. Kubi 10 years ago

Only in Ghana! There seems to be no justice for the poor. Cases drag on for years and decades because of corrupt judges. What a mockery of justice!

• Abdul 10 years ago

Anin Yeboah rather took bribe not Atugba.NPP had an unreasonable case to win the overall case.

• RPG 10 years ago

It is quite ironic that a political party which owes it's genesis, on a crest wave of anti-corruption through the barrel of the gun, upon transmogrifying itself into a democratic party, is now an unapologetic fanatical adhere ...

• Tumantu 10 years ago

Simple grammar would have helped!

• ADAMU ADAMBILA RAFIQ 10 years ago

THE EXPOSURE IS MAGNIFICENT. HOWEVER, I ADVICE THAT THE INVESTIGATIVE NETWORK SHOULD BE EXTENDED TO THE MEDICAL FIELD, BCOS IN OKOMFO ANOKYE HOSPITAL (KATH), ANY PATIENT ON ADMISSION AT THE HOSPITAL SEEKING FOR MAXIMUM MEDICA ...

• GH 10 years ago

that is mahama government for you

• Dogbe 10 years ago

Anaa pls, go to de presidency in ur next move n I bet u de president will b caught. hahaha

• kwame 10 years ago

From flag staff house through churches, mosques, health centers schools, even to our kitchen in our homes are full of these corrupt practices. even including u .

• kwame 10 years ago

From flag staff house through churches, mosques, health centers schools, even to our kitchen in our homes are full of these corrupt practices. even including u.
    Infact all blacks at corrupt

• kkb 10 years ago

They should be prosecuted not sacked

• kinpi 10 years ago

If all the judges are innocent, as for Charles Quist , please that's his hobby for years. Quist collected money from a pastor in pokuasi, and jailed an innocent man.

• Natural 10 years ago

The governor of Virginia in the United States accepted gift and had been jailed ,serving his sentence currently.Judges of ghana took bribes that has cost the nation the poverty and the hardship it finds itself now which has g ...

• BAM 10 years ago

Pls let them have a taste of the condemn cell for just six months and see. They must never be left off hook if it is true. They might have destroyed the lives of peoples' parents, lovers, sons etc. because of nokofio. Fire bu ...

• George 10 years ago

Good job, let the wind blow so that we can see the fowl nyash, and please guys stop politicizing this issue and give credit to the young man for a job well done.

• Cyril 10 years ago

I have come across this awesome online business that made me earn 600$
    That over GHc 2000.
    All u need is your phone
    Lets chat about it +233542869102

• Charles Addae 10 years ago

in dis world lucky dube said u wll reap what u sow God will judge evry one according to his work

• apuuuu 10 years ago

We Ghanaians should wake up and kick ndc party at office with corrupt way of doing business is sad and pathetic the hole system is so corrupt all politicans are also corrupt what kind of nonsense is thi ...

• EX WOI Ofosu 10 years ago

Pls share this announcement with 88/89 yr groups that we are assemblying at nicholsen stadium on 1 Sept at 9 am to march to FPO for our recomputation money. Come one, come all for our money.

• kuskus David 10 years ago

Anas God bless u ooooo . keep on .

• Augustina 10 years ago

Ddis judges must oso face d trials by sending dem to life imprison for dem to no hw it feels by sending inocent people to prison to sufer for crimes dey didn't commit.to c n no hw life in prison iz.

• komfo 10 years ago

Ghana is doomed.Justice going to the highest bidder?Jesus Christ!
    No wonder the numerous judgment debts.
    Papa Jay,where are you?The nation that you did so much to clean has now gone to the dogs.People are putting up super ...

• Innocent 10 years ago

Wicked forsake your ways and return to God

• ADUSEI 10 years ago

MMMM SAA NDC AND MAHAMA HO GOD HELP GHANA.

• Yaa Nkosuo 10 years ago

President Buhari indeed visited Ghana recently with a broom - the Emblem of his Party; hasn't this broom swept too much out of the cupboard?
    .....and why the Judiciary?

• Sir John 10 years ago

Anas u ve to stand fr presidency nd keep Ghana on its toes: I will campaign fr u : i want join ur team of investigative jonalism hw cn i join uuu?

• Victor A. Young 10 years ago

Now John "Odwan funu" Mahama is next!
    The he goat is destroying and littering the Jubilee House with his droppings. We can't afford the cost of clean-up expenses and it's time for him to be dragged out of the noble edifice b ...

• Amen 10 years ago

if we have a such corruptible leaders in this country how can this country moves. They will pay for it,Bible said there is a time for every thing, now their evil deeds has been revealed Glory be to God. Amen.

• alhaji anelka 10 years ago

whats happen in our own country Ghana god helpersa Ghanaians r suffering God we need help alhaji anelka

• alhaji anelka 10 years ago

whats happen in our own country Ghana god helpersa Ghanaians r suffering God we need help

• Charles obiri 10 years ago

A very Sad day for our beautiful Ghana. Hope the whole system is clean-up now.

• bismark atta 10 years ago

Some of this niggas comments don't look like the think at all,issues that the country is facing turing into politics about ndc and npp. Niggas u all are ass hole

• Steve 10 years ago

may God have mercy