'Don’t blame coaches for poor AAG performance'

Read Comments Comments (6)

• Nana Abeyie 8 years ago

Then we had no business there in the first place if you've not prepared for the tournament. Its a waste of the tax payers money.

• Saint Ghfuo: CHALLENGE YOURSELF!!!r 8 years ago

Prior to coaching the u23team to gold at all african games. Kwasia appiah had received ample training under Leroy, milo and plavi...plus overseas coaching courses. So can nyantakyi tell us what comparable coaching pedigree th ...

• DR TRUTH 8 years ago

MALIK JABIR WAS IBRAHIM SUNDAY'S ASSISTANT(TEAM MANAGER) WHEN KOTOKO WON THE AFRICAN CUP IN 1983. IN 1986/87 SEASON HE WAS THE COACH OF KOTOKO LEADING THEM TO THE AFRICAN CUP SEMI FINALS AFTER BEATING ZAMALEK 5-1 IN KUMASI. T ...

• JACOB 8 years ago

So they suppose to mess up..

• Saint Ghfuo: CHALLENGE YOURSELF!!!r 8 years ago

All these assholes known is excuses. U talk as if naija and senegal don't have leagues of their own. If you knew you weren't prepared. Why go and disgrace yourself? Foolish monkeys

• Shenje 8 years ago

So you know you were going to loose and disgrace yourself and country.That is why nobody watches the local league.Rubbish