Revealed: Ajet Nassam is TB Joshua’s ‘Right Hand Man’

Read Comments Comments (51)

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 8 years ago

My Brother Ghanaian judges have stood lower than this. Go to the rural areas and the district capitalS. Some judges are prepared to accept rats and grass cutters to throw a good case away. Some of them even accept abenkwan an ...

• MODINE SANE 8 years ago

TB JOSHUA IS THE BIGGEST SAKAWA PASTOR IN THE WORLD

• Nana 8 years ago

just google TB Joshua exposed.

• Selena 8 years ago

Why do you believe what you read about TB Joshua in the infamous 'TB Joshua Exposed' on google?

• Aj 8 years ago

Nana,do you remember I told you to stick to your Nigerian husband quietly then coming out to spew what's you don't no.how can you make such a weak argument that (just Google Tb Joshua exposed).you can also Google Jesus expos ...

• Sprout J 8 years ago

Nana!
    "Touch not nor speak no evil of my anointed".
    This powerful WARNING should be enough to enlighten you to stay far away accept if you are an agent on a mission.

• ozymandias 8 years ago

He's a fraud. You people sit by and let fools masquerading as men of god lead you into damnation.

• Constructivist 8 years ago

A friend of TBJoshua and do what? What about the many who confessed their allegiance to Jesus Himself and do worse than this. TB Joshua is human like you and I . You may as well report 'he is the right hand man of Jesus Chris ...

• Sprout J 8 years ago

well said. good job. Kudos to you

• KOFFI 8 years ago

Constructivist as you choose to call yourself, what do you intend to achieve by linking John Ajet Nassam to T.B. Joshua?
    Why do some of you gleefully enjoy seeing the downfall of a fellow human being? Do we have a saint in o ...

• Milton 8 years ago

I'm afraid nothing can save Ghana from the hands of these devils any longer. How can we Ghanaians be so weak and allow all this to happen? I wouldn't be surprised if ndc wins 2016. Ghanaians are by nature easily manipulated a ...

• Jojo Bruce 8 years ago

So what? What is the import of this mischievous prank?

• CORNEY 8 years ago

Don't mind them,most Ghanaian journalists are more than the word,useless and they refuse to learn and hardly remember anything in the past,association of this judge with TB Joshua is nothing new and it is no secret,we all kno ...

• Selena 8 years ago

1)Judas walked with Jesus Christ and was deceitful. 2) Abraham was a man of faith and God called him righteous but yet committed adultery by sleeping with his servant Haggai.
    3) David was a man after God's own heart and yet ...

• Mensah 8 years ago

Selena, is it is very silly to say that Ajet has done it onto Jesus Christ, Ghana, and Africa.

• Selena 8 years ago

@mensah: u can disagree with my. Jews but do NOT use the word silly. I respect u and appreciate your views. So I repeat,what the embattled Judge Ajet has done isn't only to his pastor but to Jesus Christ ,the body of Christ,h ...

• Jake 8 years ago

Your comment to Selena is rather stupid. Read the entire book of Job. Stop being blinded by hatred towards prophets of God. It may help you.

• SARPONG 8 years ago

Corney, why are you defending this cprrupt Judge? Is it because he set Woyome free and a known Ndc sympathizer?

Do you always have to defend people who are indefensible because of their party or other affiliations? Are you ...

• CORNEY 8 years ago

Why you always have to paint everything in politics or tribal comments,what has this got to do with politics,are all the Judges NDC members or supporters.

I never said anywhere that judges are not corrupt but the methods w ...

• Aj 8 years ago

Dude,read her comments carefully. she was making strong argument between the judge and prophet Tb Joshua that there's no need to put both men in one box period. she wasn't defending the corrupt judge learn to read well with u ...

• Bernard 8 years ago

Soon there will be tsunami in the land of gold and cocoa. We haven't heard from him yet why? Please still waiting.

• JB. 8 years ago

Is it not wrong in itself to trap someone to do wrong. The one instigating the offence and the offender are equal. ANAS would have discovered some rots but may have induced some others to do wrong.

• Kweku 8 years ago

This is an investigative tactic used all over the world.

• Evangelist 8 years ago

Some Ghanaian media men are fond of attacking men of god especially in Nigeria. I just don't understand why they behave so. What has this problem of Justice Nasaam got yo do with tb Joshua if not for personal interest? When s ...

• Selena 8 years ago

I agree with you,Evangelist. What we fail to realize is that Christians hold high positions in various institutions in Ghana and most are elders or right hand men in their respective churches. So lets ask about the exaggerate ...

• kofi 8 years ago

he was also the npp paliamentary candidate for krachi in 1996

• ade 8 years ago

I no we v a few good men in Ghana. the love for material things push people far....

• Lagos boy 8 years ago

I'm beginning to hate these fuckers with passion. Gutter people gutter journalism . Gutter judicial system gutter currency , gutter dumsor sef. Everything gutter gutter scatter scatter country

• Jake 8 years ago

Don't lose faith in the Ghana, and it's people. You are our wives, stand by us in our time of need. We need your prayers.

• BEN 8 years ago

SHAME ON YOU JUDGE. YOU HAVE BEEN DOING THIS SINCE CHILDHOOD BUT YOU HAVE DISGRACE YOURSELF AT THE END. HOW SHAMEFUL.

• Last warrior 8 years ago

There are only two ways in dealing with this corrupt lawyers 1-JJ RAWLINGS TO COME BACK which is not possible the 2nd way is GHANAIANS TO VOTE DEM OUT COME 2016.HOW HE DEALT WITH THE TOR CASE DOES WHATS GOING TO HAPPEN IN TH ...

• DONBOLI 8 years ago

Judges and Lawyers don't tell the truth, that is part of being a Lawyer and a Judge. They will do everything to their own wish.
    There is nothing wrong with a Judge taking money from someone for helping him or her. That has ...

• Sibruku Tifalo 8 years ago

Right Hand Man of TB -so did he tell him to betray HIS LORD and Corrupt himself? WHat is revealed here is rather JUDAS with CHRIST.HE-Judas finally ENDED UP in SHAME for his corruption of 30 pieces of silver coins. JUDGE Nass ...

• SAM 8 years ago

WE NEVER KNEW IT

• Abanga 8 years ago

So he just rob's peter to pay Paul, hahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahaha

• Dan 8 years ago

THE LOOTING BRIGADES OF WOYOME MAHAMA AND CO

• John G. 8 years ago

Run run run, Judges judges run, c'os Anas is here. Run run run, lawyers lawyers run, c'os Anas is here.

Run run run, devil devil run, c'os Jesus is here. Run run run, devil devil run, c'os Jesus is here.

• Koku 8 years ago

Does your pastor know what you do in the dark? I'd-ot

• koffi parker 8 years ago

some of these pastors are equally like them,why tell them the truth the coffers will be empty

• AMB 8 years ago

Why the link with T B Joshua? Is it intended to malign the Prophet? If yes it's sad.

• NYANKONTON RAINBOW 8 years ago

JOHN MAHAMA IS ASSEMBLIES OF GOD CHURCH ELDER BUT HE'S AN ARM ROBBER, A CRIMINAL WILL ALWAYS BE A CRIMINAL

• Yussif 8 years ago

Evil and ugly face,your children and wife ll never forgive you for this disgrace you ve brought upon them,you better change their school and take your disgusting name on them so that their future ll not be affected because th ...

• Kojo 8 years ago

Ghana's Achilles heel.

• koffi parker 8 years ago

this shows how guilty he feels by donating and doing all these charitable work.because every case he twisted the next would be innocent accused pay for it.it is the heart condition that decides your truest spirit,without puri ...

• kotokoli 8 years ago

Donboli, you are spot right!

• Kwame AT 8 years ago

In as much as the judges were caught in a wrongful act, it is even more shameful that this journalist is linking him to a church. it is not as if the others don't attend church or worship elsewhere. while at it, why don't you ...

• Marissa Mendoza 8 years ago

its shocking to learn that in Africa its a crime for chief justice to donate to the poor. In the Philippines, they are given honor and highest recognition for the good works they have done.

• bernard botchway 8 years ago

how does this got to do with TB Joshua, if u don't have any story to write,write abcd to z.I hope your father did not thought how to steal but one way or other u have taken sometin that does not belong to u before, swear to G ...

• bernard botchway 8 years ago

funny,u figured him alone,means he is the only Christian among the 34 judges shame come again. u could have wrote sometin like,A Goat is wearing a school uniform.that could have fetch u sometin.shame shame shamemmmmm......

• Dallas 8 years ago

why mention the prophect here oh ghana is tb joshua a judge in ghana ok so no good pastor in ghana were able to see what could be happening to our so called judges hmmm

• Analyst 8 years ago

Being associated with the man of God does not make a man infallible. All human beings, irrespective of who they are, are proned to error or wrongdoing. This is why it is necessary that in every civilized human system, there m ...