Corruption takes over NDC – Bawumia

Read Comments Comments (84)

• samabia 8 years ago

When there is fire at home they have left Bawumia the errand boy to be shouting hoarse on topics even a baby does not believe in.

if you want to sing the corruption hymn be careful it does not haunt you bawumia.

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 8 years ago

DR. BAWUMIA ON NDC: ----
    “You inherited an economy with the highest resources in the history of Ghana.  Tax resources, four times higher than the NPP; Cocoa, three times higher; Gold, three times higher; you have borrowed ...

• UNMISGUIDED AFRICAN CHILD 8 years ago

Corruption takes over NDC while Wahala takes over NPP.

• Mama Tula 8 years ago

Samabia, you have said it all. For that matter I will reserve my comments to Bawumia labeling NDC as corrupt. We are still waiting for the balance of the GNPC rig that was sold - which balance was deposited with the Ghana Hig ...

• pilolo 8 years ago

This boy is just stupid. He should leave the npp party. They are just using him for latrine jobs. Npp is imploding and you are going around talking nonsense. They will acid you very soon, foolish boy.

• Kodjo 8 years ago

Bawumiah must be told that what he is aying is that the ndc are more competent on tax collections and efficiently generates more revenue than the npp in a short time than the npp in its eight years of government.

He must a ...

• Aikins 8 years ago

With ghc 3.5 billion? Where are the rest of the money borrowed.

• LAST DON 8 years ago

Old School Nana Addo...you are Stale, Prehistoric, Waste, Out of date, Archaic, Scrap, Crap, Obsolete, Outmoded, Antiquated, Unfashionable, Behind times, Defunct, Antediluvian, Good for nothing.....we are in a modern age movi ...

• Kpanla 8 years ago

IF YOU ARE NOT A POLITICIAN,GO TO SLEEP.WATCH HOW THE POLITICIANS DO POLITICS,WATCH JDM.ANYTIME YOU SPEAK,ONLY INSULTS AND LIES,ANYTIME YOU BRING FIGURES OUT,WRONG AND FAULTY.DON'T BRING THIS COUNTRY INTO A MESS.IDIOT FOOLISH ...

• CJ 8 years ago

YOU ARE NEXT AFTER AFOKO.THE PARTY IS FOR ONLY AKANS AND NOT FRAFRA.

• BOAKYE 8 years ago

THEY WILL USE YOU LIKE A DONKEY WHAT ABOUT YOUR OWN PARTY JOHN BOADU VIGIL TALENSI MONEY THIEF FLADDY BLAY AMANKWAA YEBOAH SHAME
    OFUI

• ACID 8 years ago

Boakye
    Leave Bawumiah alone .He will understand latter .

• BAWUMIA HAS MESSED HIMSELF UP 8 years ago

OH POOR BAWUMIA....JUST REST YOUR POOR SOUL...BCOS MY PARTY NPP IS AL MESSED UP...WHATEVER IT IS...NDC IS BETTER..THAN WHAT WE ALL FIND OURSELVES IN...MAY BE BETTER LUCK NEXT TIME

• YAHAYA IBRAHIM 8 years ago

Dis is to divert ppl attention from their so called Afoko suspension

• United Ghana 8 years ago

As someone who's neither NPP or NDC and isn't keen to see either party govern Gh, I must say, the issues he raises are very pertinent. It's a fact despite record revenues, we're in debt. Mahama has been a disaster for Gh.

• Jew 8 years ago

What is happing in NPP now is a small version of what is happening in Ghana as a whole. So why will the all wise Dr Pinksheet not use his wisdom to solve the NPP problems before thinking of Ghana as a whole.

There are no countries in greater debt than USA,Japan.France,Italy,UK and the Netherlands. NPP has got no coherent and viable economic plan. All we hear is voters register,voters register and more voters register.

• samson 8 years ago

Absolute RUBBISH

• Kwasi Asamoah 8 years ago

Kufour institutionalised corruption. Your boss Nana Addo has been incrimated in the drill ship saga. NPP taught judges the taking of bribes: CASH. GOATS and anything of monetary value. NPP AKAN PARTY: AFOKO FROM NORTH SUSPEND ...

• KOO 8 years ago

No one has been suspended.Your conclusion is totally wrong.Know the facts first before bringing in trabalism.

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 8 years ago

K4 FOUGHT CORRUPTION. HE MANAGED TO CAGE 6 HIGH PROFILE NDC CRIMINALS.

• Think 8 years ago

By Kwasi Adu

While speaking on Asempa FM’s ‘Ekosii Sen’ political programme in Accra at the end of last week former President John Kofi Diawuo Agyekum Kufuor denied sharing properties under the affordable housing sch ...

• Isaac 8 years ago

You wait you will soon see your last with NPP from your chairman to you when you lose 2016 all the blame will come to you for voters register you are the courser be there you and I were not there Dr. pink sheet

• A A ACID 8 years ago

bawumia wise up now. look at what dey hav done to afoko ur northern brother. why didn't dey suspend agyapong. because he is akan.

• Kpanla 8 years ago

HAS AKUFO ADDO RUN A GOVT BEFORE?EVEN HE CAN'T OVERSEE THE NPP,HOW CAN HE RAN A GOVT?BAWUMIA YOU HAVE A BEAUTIFUL WIFE SO STOP WASTING YOUR TIME AND SHOW HER SOME LOVE AT HOME OK? WHEN YOU SPEAK THE PEOPLE DON'T UNDERSTAND YO ...

• HARDCORE 8 years ago

Bawumia I wonder if you smoke wee, you always expose your ignorance, your party members are stealing your own NPP petty cash in opposition, and what makes you think you are better than NDC, folks imagine what this greedy thie ...

• Andani A A sigli 8 years ago

do u tink free s.h.s. dat you were banging all de country could send gh. to anyplace.Tell us de polices dat npp hve and in turn implementing unlikely event u give mandate but dis ur noise doesnt mke sense at all..wat are ur p ...

• DEROY 8 years ago

It's so cheap to buy justice in Ghana. How about the PRESIDENCY?

• OSAMAN BIN KARIM 8 years ago

THIS MAN IS CLUELESS IN EVERYTHING. 30 JUDGES HAVE BENN INDICTED FOR CORRUPTION AND HE SEES NOTHING WRONG WITH IT. INSTEAD OF KEEPING QUIET, HEBUSHES IT ASICE WITH NDC CORRUPTION AS SMOKESCREEN. HOW DAFT CAN YOU BE!

• herty 8 years ago

yea, always busy on d net searching fr false information to use against ndc.he doesn't know anything about politics

• yaw 8 years ago

solve your parties corruption first before you start talking about NDC

• Shameless 8 years ago

What annoys me is that these ndc goons insulting bawumia are unable to say that what he says are not true. It would be wiser if they could provide counter info to discredit him. Instead they insult him. This is proof that wha ...

• Amigo. 8 years ago

What really hurts is bawumia, is a goon and you are just a "dick head " in bed with his cheap rethorics. That's right and I said it, and I approve this message.

• Alata kojo 8 years ago

Bawomia has the gast to point out corruption in NDC.Yes, what about what's pertaining in npp.secret bank accounts ,people are stealing money from it,Afoko reported to cid is being suspended. Yi WO aniase mpuna, ansa na woayi ...

• Dr. Daniel N Ackah 8 years ago

Bawumia is useless and good for nothing waging propaganda agenda, which means nothing. How can you continue to disgrace yourself.

• abba 8 years ago

THE SPIRIT OF JUNE 4TH 1979 REVOLUTION IS TOTALLY DEAD BECAUSE MAHAMA LED NDC HAS TAKEN THE COUNTRY A HOSTAGE AND LOOTED ITS COFFERS. NOW IT IS OBVIOUS THAT THE BLOOD OF GEN.I.K.ACHAMPONG AND THE OTHERS WHO WERE EXECUTED ARE ...

• Mr Shortman 8 years ago

Those blood aer old blood.It rather Adam Mahama"s blood that hunting your NPP.

• abba 8 years ago

THE OIL DESCOVERY HAS BEEN THE PERSONAL PROPERTY OF NDC CRIMINALS. EVEN GOING TO 'IMF' TESTIFIES.

• Senior Citizen Braunschweig Germany. 8 years ago

From the analysis brought out by Dr Bawumia the countrys debt stands at 90 bilion Ghana cedis,out of it is three and half billion Ghana cedis so far spent on projects undertaken across the country. Ghanaians want to know wher ...

• Boys Abre!! 8 years ago

My brother save your breath, Ghanaians don't wanna know shit. Even when the truth is sitting in from of them, they rather reach for dishonesty. Our whole society breeds laziness, dishonesty, and lack responsibility. Wanna liv ...

• THIEF OF BAGDAD 8 years ago

look at this idiot calling himself a doctor? did he knows where his father got money to send him to university after his free education at the north, his father was most corrupt person at the time of PNDC regime

• Deeno 8 years ago

I beg leave me alone make I concentrate on my life.
    You two are the same shit.

• United Ghana 8 years ago

I agree

• Freddie 8 years ago

These lies wouldn't make you the vice president you want to be tell Ghanaians how Ghana is going to look like when you by chance mount the vice seat. I don't know why you are so determined to be a vice while you can become th ...

• GHANA FIRST 8 years ago

Bawumia are you saying those projects cost only 3.5bn Cedis? Sofoline Interchange, Kwame Nkrumah Circle Interchange, Tamale Hospital, etc all cost 3.5bn Cedis? You must be the most confused man in NPP and the worst of the eco ...

• kwabena opare addo 8 years ago

you are mad,social misfit,cycophant and mayophic.cant you see what is happend in your party,what was the purpose for the loan your boss took and use your party national headquarters as a stand in.the acide bombing comment on ...

• KILLER 8 years ago

ANOTHER ZOMBIE GYIMIFO FROM THE NORTH.YOU WILL BE NEXT AFTER AFOKO.

• Modza 8 years ago

His father was a member of the NDC and the same corruption money was used to take care of him.

• Mr Shortman 8 years ago

When you can not remove the stuck on your own eyes .Your party is engulf in corruption you are not worried about it.Shameless man.Di wu fie asem and stop childishing..When will you be wise?

• Open your eyes 8 years ago

FACTS not Bullsh*t. That is why NDC hate him.

• Bernard 8 years ago

What sort of nonsense is this? Your party is engulfed in corruption as monies meant for campaign were diverted. So why don't you extinguish the fire in your house first Bawumia?

• Kofi, USA 8 years ago

EVEN A BLINDED PERSON CAN SEE THAT WHERE YOU DONKY BAWUMIA IS NOW IN THE CAMP OF NPP GANG OF ACID BOMB KILLERS KILLING NORTHENERS, IS NOT THE RIGHT PLACE AND YOU DON'T BELONG THERE. IF ALAH ALIU MAHAMA WHO WAS AGYEKUM KUFOUR' ...

• Boys Abre!! 8 years ago

I like that last statement, it perfectly describes you. By the who are the suspects in the acid attack your bent on propagating you tribal ignorance. I believe one of the suspects is the brother of the man your defending on h ...

• BOY KOFI 8 years ago

Bawumia is a wounded horse,ill prepared for 2016 general elections.In a normal circumstance NPP shouldn't have allowed Nana Addo to nominate Bawumia for the third time.Thank you.

• Dady 8 years ago

Bawumia is seriously trying to defend his position as vice president with a lot of their trade mark of acid tongues spewing out all sorts of invectives. You people will never learn. Your opponents are already far ahead on t ...

• Chiefi amankwa 8 years ago

These dangerious thieves in charge of national purse and they will do anything to protect their Ill gotten gains

• Photosy 8 years ago

What rubbish.

• Baba 8 years ago

hahaahahahah, even in your own party, in oppositon, corruption is nyamaa! treasue and vice chair (fredyy blay) chopping left- right

• GANYOBI 8 years ago

CONTINUE TO HIGHLIGHT THEIR CORRUPTION UNTIL THEY STOP. LET GHANAIANS KNOW THE FACTS. IF THEY DO NOT LIKE IT THEY WILL STOP.

• Owusu 8 years ago

True

• tyson smart 8 years ago

Masa u talk too much!!

• Michael 8 years ago

One day Bawumi will know the dirty job that he is doing for Npp they are only using him ad when they finish with him they.will show him where power lines trust me I what am talking about

• DDT 8 years ago

Stop this nonsense. NDC and NPP are all the same. Why did ghanaians change you guys after eight years ? It is because of corruption and incompetency. If your party members can steal party fund's, I wonder what will happen ...

• Ugly akufo addo 8 years ago

Bawumia is injected with stupidity

• Ugly akufo addo 8 years ago

Ur headquarters is now corruption hub

Bawumia wants to divert the attention from the deep cracks in his party to a no -existent corruption tag on the NDC? What a novice!!! They'll use and damp him!

• ADOMBA 8 years ago

This is not news it was just recycled. Ghanaweb please do a better job. As for Dr. Bawumia he is intellectually corrupt

• BOY KOFI 8 years ago

Please Mr Bawumia,why can't you go to court with your pink sheets again?Thank you.

• sensame 8 years ago

This man is nothing but a complete idiot It is rather your paymaster, evil dwarf who is corrupt.

• Ghana must know. 8 years ago

Why all this insults on this honourable learned Dr. Bawumia. At the time Dr. Bawumia warned the Ndc that ,you can can't rule a country with propaganda, all the entire ndc attack dogs were on him . What do we see now. The exch ...

• Joe Nortey,uk 8 years ago

For the sake of accountability Ghanaians, NDC should start listing all the projects completed and those which are ongoing so that the electorate can make and informed decision. NDC should start listing all the projects and th ...

• Paa Joe 8 years ago

OPAYIN '''ECONOMIST..

YOU PLEASE KNOW, CORRUPTION TOOK OVER NPP, THE SO CALLED '''PATRIOTS''''' IN THEIR EIGHT YEARS OF ADMINISTRATION UNDER THE LEADERSHIP OF KUFFOUR.

WHERE IS KUFFFOUR, AND WHY HAS IT FAILED TO COMMENT ...

• Gynny 8 years ago

This guy??? Hmmmm

• GOAT FROM NORTHERN REGION 8 years ago

Stop deceiving us. NPP first president said CORRUPTION insist since the time of Adam.

• John Anamse 8 years ago

Pulling a speck on somebodys eye when you have a wool over yours.
    It is corruption when in your own party unknown bank accounts are opened and money spent outside official circles.
    It is corruption when you say 100s of thou ...

• witch hunter 8 years ago

Dr . Mumuniba Bawumia is making a lot of nonsense that needs to stop his political ambition will not yield fruits Akufo Ado will not become president of Ghana so where could Mumuniba Bawumia stand?This time their loss could b ...

• Afi 8 years ago

Who is Nana?

• yao johnson 8 years ago

BAWUMIA IS ANOTHER SENSELESS IDIOT. I THOUGHT THAT YOU SHOULD BE TALKING OF THE CORRUPTION THAT HAS ENGULF NPP BUT YOU AND YOUR NANA ARE JUST (NPP'S FOOL)^X.
    GHANAIANS KNOW YOU BAWUMIA AS A THIEF THAT STOLES GHANA'S MONEY DU ...

• Walantu wanlasa 8 years ago

A NEW RAWLINGS MUST COME!

• Showmaster 8 years ago

Bawumia if you call yourself a economist, how can you compared the present with the past.all that Mahama is doing makes you and your sleeping boss confuse. you are fighting for power because you know your boss is not capable ...

• apuuuu 8 years ago

The only thing ndc party no how to talk about not what is going wrong in the country but what going on in npp apuuu

• herty 8 years ago

if npp should loose, I believe dis man will commit suicide because he is too desperate for power

• Adwoa in Amsterdam 8 years ago

Well talk Mr Bawumia. These people are good for nothing in this country. God Will punish them one by one.

• Adwoa in Amsterdam 8 years ago

Well talked Mr Bawumia. These people are good for nothing in this country. God Will punish them one by one.