NPP elder says Agyepong to be suspended next

Read Comments Comments (61)

• Apotobibiri Kwame J 8 years ago

Stupid elders in the NPP party. What a stupid decision?

• DR TRUTH 8 years ago

EITHER YOU WITH US OR WITH THEM. NO MIDDLE GROUNDS. HOW CAN YOU RECORD A WHOLE PEACE MEETING ORGANISED BY KUFFUOR IN LIASON WITH NATIONAL SECURITY? AS IF THAT IS NOT ENOUGH YOU ALSO DISCLOSE AN ORGANISATION'S CONFIDENTIAL DAT ...

• Atinga Kobla Atongo 8 years ago

DR TRUTH YOU ARE RIGHT! AFOKO AND HIS SIDE KICK ARE FINISHED! IT HAS TAKEN TOO LONG.LET THIS JUDAS CLEAR OFF. IDIOTS

• champion 8 years ago

I told you so!!!. from day 1 when afoko was elected, I said it on this platform that this akan party will do everything possible to sack this non-akanman from this position. here we are. nobody from any other tribe other than ...

• CORNEY 8 years ago

Right,unless that non Akan is ready to do everything they ask him to do like Bawumia who doesn't think for himself despite his education,he has to take instruction from his masters before he talks and have to strictly said wh ...

• ACID 8 years ago

Bumiah wake up

• KPODO PHILIPS 8 years ago

Bawumia is the person that has happened to Ghana. His economic and academic position is unequalled in our country. in reality, he is a messiah of Ghana economics. you cannot attack this guy with ordinary hands. so everyone mu ...

• DusTY-FooT-pHiloSophER 8 years ago

Are you just waking up from a coma? His what is unequalled or unmatched in our poor but tranquil Akwaaba? Surely, a messiah to the NPP party indeed.

• DB 8 years ago

Nonsense. The party that claims their youth organiser George Boateng is mad for wanting to contest Mahama. Oh i see...George Boateng is not an ewe or a northerner so he must be mad for wanting to lead the NDC.

All you kno ...

• f quentin ex minister ghana 8 years ago

Corney you are right! You cooperate with These Tribal party @ your own risks! Ask General Kotoka; Major Kwasigah and others

• Babatunde Banku 8 years ago

Corney. I am not surprised at ur comment.

• NPP SENIOR CITIZEN 8 years ago

The elders and executives of NPP are APES and needed to be fed with bananas.Backwards thinkers ,Akuffo Addo Interest than NPP interest and Mediocres

• NPP Foot soldier 8 years ago

You all know the real cause of our problems but just chosing to point fingers at the wrong heads.The truth of the matter is that OLDIE AKUFO ADDO is not the right choice. People are gagged and cannot say it. Ge ...

• Yaw Ghana 8 years ago

Idiot!!!!!! Think

• COMMOM SENSE 8 years ago

I FEEL PITY FOR THE NORTHNERS AT NPP,YOU PEOPLE THINK THIS TRIBAL FAMILY RESPECT YOU,THEY DONT WANT ANY NORTHNER TO HEAD THEM.

• SAMITU ROSE 8 years ago

COMMONSENSE, STUPID FOOL, AFOKO IS A TRAITOR SO HOW DO U WORK WITH TRAITORS, HOW DO U WORK WITH TRIATORS......AGYAPONG IS ALSO A TRAITOR AND WILL BE DEALT WITH...STOP THIS STUPID NONSENSE TRIBALISM AND LET COMMON SENSE, REAL ...

• Atinga Kobla Atongo 8 years ago

INDEED COMMONSENSE

• Yaw Ghana 8 years ago

You people does not cease to anaze me. U talk as if there is no elder in your families or you were trained by dogs. Be cultured. Go and learn wisdom.

• ####### 8 years ago

NPP HAS GONE TO THE DOGS. WHAT A DECISION.

• lagfor 8 years ago

please wise up, why did c.k. tedam sign for afko's dismissal. now gambilla is is there justifying the sack of afoko.
    what a shame????
    you have no BALLS

• Munir Mohammed 8 years ago

The Begining of the End

• BOY KOFI 8 years ago

They don't have any effective campaign strategy to win elections.You don't send old wounded horses to the battlefield.NPP should have elected a new face and say good bye to Nana Addo.Thank you.

• SAMITU ROSE 8 years ago

NDC'S CAMPAIGN IS THE NDC'S DESTRUCTION OF THE NATIONAL ECONOMY...DUMSOR, FALLEN GHC VALUE, UNEMPLOYMENT, THIEVERY, CORRUPTION, ETC ETC....NDC IS A LOSER AFTER 2016..STUPID FOOOOOOOOOLLLLLSSSS

• BOY KOFI 8 years ago

Keep on fighting in opposition.Thank you.

• DB 8 years ago

NPP is dead so what? Just piss off with your sensless comments. Opinions are like noses, yours ends where mine begins. Whether you like it or not it is Nana Addo for 2016. There is nothing you can do to change that so stop bu ...

• Nana Yaa uk 8 years ago

They should try and all the secrets will be out.Shameful

• akuffo addo retirement party 8 years ago

Party dey rock, higher higher eeeeh

• Joe 8 years ago

Akoko is the big monkey to be expelled for apparently no reason. His crime is for all that they did against him in the election he still won to become the national chairman.

• Akora 8 years ago

Nsem pii

• Mojo 8 years ago

No substance

• Paa Joe 8 years ago

NPP WAS NEVER A GOOD PARTY FOR THE NATION.

IT IS A CRIMINAL ORGANISATION FORMED TO DUPE THE NATION.

WHETHER AFOKO IS AKED TO RESIGN OR AYEPONG IS SUSPENDED, NPP HAVE NO FUTURE AGAIN IN GHANA.

• Paa Joe 8 years ago

WHO ARE THESE NPP ELDERS.

THEY ARE STILL CRIMINALS.

• Yaw Ghana 8 years ago

NDC people no no more fie asem
    NPP should understand for once that all these confusion in the party is being enginnered by NDC in order for them to win power in 2016. Please respect Nana Ad do and cease fire just to shame th ...

• Akomeah 8 years ago

Nana Addo is a loser and must go go go go go .

• Mr Shortman 8 years ago

Another senseless man Agambila

• Asante 8 years ago

What about Kennedy Agyapong and his utterances and accusations? Selective justice indeed.

• DANIEL 8 years ago

NPP showing their true tribal colours.

• jb 8 years ago

Thank GOD my northern brothers are beginning to see the true colours of this tribal bigots. NPP is an Akan party

• Senior Citizen Braunschweig Germany. 8 years ago

I could not believe my eyes when I read warnings from Upper East and west of NPP, accusing the disciplinary commitee being tribalists.What kind of tribalism are they talking about\.Do they have short memories of what transpir ...

• Patrick k fordjour 8 years ago

Who is Gambilla, stupid where were u when Kennedy agyapong ws insulting kwadwo npiani fuck u....

• Kojo Opoku-London 8 years ago

You are a fool Tani. Without Kwabena Agyepong, there will be no NPP Constituency in the Ashanti Region. How many NPP MPs are from the North, Upper East and West Regions? You Tani support TAni Mahama NDC. Shut up

• KPODO PHILIPS 8 years ago

I think this guy talks too much. since becoming whatever he calls himself, there has been been one problem after the other. he has no knowledge of his position in the party. he must take a cue from asiedu nketia. i hate polit ...

• Solomon, Argentina 8 years ago

Kwabena Agyapong is the first person to go because of their agenda 2020. They didn't show good leadership. Look at the past leaders, shame on you all.

• Bay 8 years ago

Tribalistic idiots,dey always want an Ashanti or Akyem person to be dier leaders,Only Ashanti's will keep voting for u too,Ghana is for ghanaians and not Ashanti's,Akuffo Addo can go and sit on dier golden stool and rule dem ...

• back door director 8 years ago

Mr Brutus and Judas Iscariot combined.
    The north will never forgive you.
    Your blind loyalty will not get you retained on the nabdam seat.

• Patrick k fordjour 8 years ago

Stupid why not fredie blay or Kennedy agyapong

• amoatengkweku@gmail.com 8 years ago

Who cares. You can suspend everyone.

• Idiimann 8 years ago

I knew that they will never allow northerner to lead their nonsense people party it's time for us to advise ourselves but they should know that what goes round must surely comes round.

• Yaw 8 years ago

Suspending kwabena agyepong next is an afterthought and agambila should throw dust into the eyes of ghanaians. These people who have studied abroad and yet would speak the truth

• Yaw Ghana 8 years ago

Stupid comment from a stupid fool

• Kofi, USA 8 years ago

THE WAR DRUM IS ONCE AGAIN SOUNDED. NPP GANG OF JUJU RITUALS WHO AGAIN TO TALK ABOUT PEACE AFTER ALL THESE ANTICHRIST BISHOPS? MAY BE UNTIL SATAN HIM SELF APPEAR.

• Kofi, USA 8 years ago

A HOUSE WITH A SMOKING WEE AS THE LEADER WHAT ELSE CAN WE SEE ?RESTROPROGRESS. AKUFO COCAINE DRUG ADDICT CAN NOT MANAGE 25 NPP GANG OF NATIONAL EXECUTIVES AND HE WANT TO BE PRESIDENT, TO MANAGE GHANA? OF 27 MILLION?

• David Mensah 8 years ago

If Afoko and Kwabena Agyapong suspend is very sad at the same time is good for the party. No imfomation about the party to Mahama and let's see his one touch win

• David Mensah 8 years ago

Kwame J Please some time stupid decision turn to be wise decision. Thanks

• Akonta besi fom 8 years ago

These two confusionists ought to have been kicked out long ago.They have already outlived their usefulness.We now understand the reason why President Kuffuor sacked Kwabena Agyapong as his mouthpiece. This little brat is arro ...

• f quentin ex minister ghana 8 years ago

What do you mean by Bugabugapolitics
    That is better than Naked Tribalism

• joe 8 years ago

these so called council of elders member do they have brains?...they r so stupid.

• kwame osei 8 years ago

kwame osei

• sir Evans 8 years ago

Re champion masa do your research well before you open your stinky mouth to talk "aboa bi ba" stupid fool from 92 to date nt only Ewes occupying ndc chamanship.is jake dan rocha n co be akan.fool have time to correct that ur ...

• sir Evans 8 years ago

Re to all anti akans i pity for my bro.in central,westen,brongahafo,ashanti and eastern who still votes for ndc cos they are nt satisfy on your service .as i compare non akans the way they play tribal role in market,church,mo ...

• Salifu Akande 8 years ago

This guy is a thief. He's a confused guy walking about to looking for attention. He was the guy who diverted resources ment for National Service Scheme for his personal benefit. He was very arrogant and couldn't handle the of ...