We are tired of NDC dirty games- come next year we will meet them boot for boot
Boot to boot man, is it about talking. When for once has elections in been boot to sandals.
REMEMBER, WE FOUGHT CRIMINAL NDC, THE JUNTA, FOR YEARS TO OBTAIN THE DEMOCRATIC DISPENSATION WE ARE ALL ENJOYING TODAY. WE WILL FIGHT TO THE LAST MAN TO CHANGE THAT FRAUDULENT NDC REGISTER.
ARREST JUSTICE ATUGUBA, THE CORRUPT SUPREME COURT JUDGE.
NPP members believe they have some supernatural powers in this country...they live in some kind of illusion . The police warned you...and you guys bragging all over the airwaves ...now go and prepare come again ...disobey the ...
There u go again!!Fukn Police use baton's and horses on a peaceful march in the name of democracy.So the protesters decided to take a short cut where the hell is the problem with that you stupid bloody gungho police arse-hole
Those who gain egoistically from political democrasy in Ghana must suffer from batons of police. The question I asked myself is this; what do I gain from matching street as if I will be fed with all what I will need on earth ...
Ghana Police, well done. The NPP always want to break the law & turn rnd to accuse others. Unfortunately, their mother media house, PEACE FM will defend.
This assault on Ghanaians, because they belong to an opposition party, NPP, was uncalled for. The late President Mills and John Mahama, all protested against the NPP government, but were never beaten up, irrespective of court ...
Go and do it!
They have started the defence. why will the police just beat up anybody without provocation?
I think most Akwapims are sensible,all your comments I read proves that you are the most useless and stupid I have ever heard you are a disgrace to the Akwapims.
GOD HELP US WITH SUCH POLICE IN GHANA
HA,HA,HA,HA GHANA POLICE
WHERE IS ANAS ? WE ARE DEALING WITH AN IRRESPONSIBLE POLICE FORCE.
POLICE/LAWYERS/JUSTICES OF D COURTS IN BED TOGETHER
HUMANISM, point of correction. Responsible police force.
Your demonstrators and their organisers were irresponsible,by defying the court order that restrained them from using a route they were forcing their way to use.
You can defend today but 2moro will be indefensible trust me. Being a police officer does not mean that you have power than Almighty God. Okay? Protect the nation but not a political party. Idiots police officers.
And that was exactly what the police did... Protected government property and instilled some discipline to the lawless bunch!
For the first time Ghana Police has done a good job. Keep it up
For the first time Ghana Police has done a good job. Keep it up !!!
Next time, the police will live to regret!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Cha, talk is cheap.You cannot do anything.
Be reasonable for once.
Had a court of competent jurisdiction ruled that demonstrated must not be allowed to go to Electoral Commission?
Have these demonstrated obeyed the court ...
YOU SHOULD BE SICK IN YOUR BRAIN
YOU ARE TIRE BECAUSE YOU WANT TO COME ON POWER AND NOT WE.REMOVE THE WE AND PERSONALISE IT.
Hahaha!!! I am in Kumasi, I am eating fufu
Foolish talk where were you yesterday idiot
And you gave it to them?
NDC POLICE, YOU ARE JUST BEING STUPID. ARE YOU NOT SUFFERING UNDER MAHAMA AND HIS CRIMINAL GOVERNMENT??????
HOW COULD YOU BEAT UP THE WISE CITIZENS FIGHTING TO BETTER YOUR LIVES??? CAN'T DIG IT!!!!!! YOUR WAHALA IS MORE ...
2016 Will determine whether the biased police belongs to the ndc party, idiots
IF ONE BEHAVES LIKE AN ANIMAL ONE IS TREATED AS AN ANIMAL . THEY SHOULD KEEP BEATING THEM , WHY NPP ? IT'S JUST TOO MUCH .
You moron, so back in 2007 ndc where animal for protecting against NPP gov't? You foolish maggot.
You are stupid like your president Mahama. That is all l can say now.
IF AN ANIMAL REFUSES TO FOLLOW A SIMPLE INSTRUCTIONS , WHAT DO U DO ? U BEAT THE SHIT OUT OF THE ANIMAL LIKE HOW A FULANI HERDSMAN WOULD BEAT HIS COW . NPP IS OUT OF CONTROL , CELEBRITIES VIGIL DEMOSTRATIONS, WONGBO DEMOSTRAT ...
Hehehe! Am loving this.Will ask Metropolitan police for some heavy batons for Ghana police
Romano you are a big fool and stupid too much wee is destroying your head like your half breed bastard senior brother JJ Rawlings the murderer . Ashawo pikins .
they should have beaten then to pulp.Kuffuor did worse.
Listen to human animal. Your days are numbered.
This John Mahama guy is evil and idiotic.
This are groups of rappers. They should have sentence them to firing squad. My up for the well done job by the police.
Look at them. Prosecute those who took the laws into their own hands.Foolish and senseless NPP party members.
Demonstrators shouldn't be beaten and manhandled because they VEERED off the approved route. Who do these asshole police represent anyway. If not the people then who. NDC will not be in power forever
Its unacceptable for police to brutalize peaceful protesters. Under no circumstances should the people be associated by this pro-NDC police. What is going on?
U TREAT ANIMALS THE WAY THEY BEHAVE .... GOOD JOB GHANA POLICE !!!! .
I am pretty sure you are the animal. Fool
Was that a peaceful demo? No! They disobeyed a simple court order to take a specific route. And you call that a peaceful demo?
Desperate NPP is pushing the envelope to see how far the police will go. These are all ploys to distract from the intractable problems that have engulfed the NPP.
Thanks for lashing GABBY DARKO.He is too proud.I have 4given all your sins...hahaha
npp, elections are won through the ballot box, not by force. no agenda, no ideas, no leadership, no plan equals failure
In fact Police should have kill them useless people Akufo Addo sleeping on his bed while you the useless once are outside fighting for him Abuwa they should come again jobless act of some NPP members God will keep punishing N ...
President goat is killing Ghana and you think that he is working for Ghanaians. Wo maame bo.
What kind of nation are we in,ooh what a poor country and stupid leader
Just continue your day with the police re numbered but I don't blame the police but Kufour who gave power out on a silver platter because of his hatred for Nana Addo,right from 1992 we all saw similar actions by the police du ...
NOTHING ,NOTHING JUSTIFY BEATING UP HUMENS.WE DEMAND POLICEMAN THAT BEAT BE DRAG TO COURT
TO TEACH THIS EVIL STUPID GOVT THAT THEY CANT MESS WITH US PEOPLE AND TREAT US LIKE SHIT
We are tired with NDC leaders and NDC police what do you want from Ghanaian, stupid people with stupid leaders, be wise
Something is not right do protesters try to destroy any property or do they try to force their way into EC building not because they veered tour unapproved route this people are fighting for your family on ...
Is it not criminal to break the law? Was the demonstration necessary at all? After all ur petition is with the EC hence patience was what was needed. The police only did their work
The petition should be presented again to the EC using the so-called unapproved route.
All freedom loving Ghanaians should join in presenting the petition to the EC again.
And this should be done using that same so-called u ...
Ghana police be very careful. If indeed the protesters veered off the approved route, why not arrest but instead beating up unarmed peaceful protesters including old women, it's a shame. Your job is to protect the people and ...
Start the countdown. Many of these policemen will be sacked aka retired in a few months
When Mahama goes to the UN he can tell the general assembly how he orders his police to brutalize and kill peaceful demonstrators
INFACT, SUP CEPHAS ARTHUR YOU AND YOUR MEN ARE DISGRACE TO THE NATION.YOU COULDN'T DESPAIRS THIS SIMPLE DEMONSTRATION, AND YOU WENT IN WITH MAXIMUM FORCE. IS BETTER YOU GO BACK TO THE CLASS ROOM AND LEARN HOW TO DESPAIRS DEM ...
...IN THE MAKING! THE ALL DIE BE DIE MAY ACTUALLY MANIFEST AFTER ATUGUBA'S CORRUPTION IN THE COURTS. SUCH IS WHAT HAPPENED IN '79 UNDER RAWLINGS, GIVING BIRTH TO P/NDC. ...AND HISTORY HAS A WAY OF REPEATING ITSELF!!!!!!!!!!!
Over our dead bodies. Ghana Police should prepare for the worse. I tell them.They have set the pace and we must follow. The game go sweet basaaa! !!!
@Mawutor, go and fight the police. Animal
yawaaahhhhh. BEAT THEM WELL IF THEY TAKE YOU FOR GRANTED. BEAT THEM . ABUABIBA YOU THINK GHANA BELONGS TO YOU. BEAT THEM PROPER PROPER PROPERLY. YAWAAAAHHHH LOL
Behave like an animal, and you'll be treated as such. Ghana is not for a particular group of people, and let's not forget, there are LAWS, you break the law, you pay the price...
Long live Ghana
Very good you recognize Ghana is not for a particular group of people. It is very refreshing to note that, so that Togolese register needs to go. Long live Ghana.
THIS IS TOO ATROCIOUS. THESE GUYS WERE ON A PEACEFUL DEMONSTRATION. WHY ALL THIS. MAHAMA IS JUST EVIL. WE WILL DEAL WITH HIM
The most useless institution in Ghana u wait
Garby, Garby so u too u fear police? Violence begget violence
Primitive john mahama and his ndc and will go to the books of the most useless, incompetent, thieves and brutish beast government Ghana has ever had. They will definitely reap what they've sown, I hope all those pictures have ...
Ghana Police, eny3 nea ehia nie. Go and beat up the corrupt judges
GOOD JOB TO GHANA POLICE. BRAVO THESE NPP GANG OF ASHANTI / AKYEM THIEFES ARE EVILS AND TERRORIST IN GHANA. JUST AS THEIR LEADER WHO IS AN ARROGANT TERRORIST AND A FOOL.
AKUFO EVIL DWARF IS A TERRORIST
He ordered good for nothing police men to kill the innocent protesters,
see who talking. You are 'wise'
May the Lord punish them all
OUR SECURITY AGENCIES (THE POLICE) ,THIS TIME SHOULDN'T FORGET THAT; ALL CIVILIANS ARE SOLDIERS AND POLICE OFFICERS EXCEPT THAT THEY (CIVILIANS )ARE ON CIVIL LEAVE THAT IS WHY THEY ARE NOT IN THE MILITARY UNIFORMS. ONE DAY, T ...
I hope Gabby Asare Okyere-Darko and the few others will learn a few useful lessons:
1. That the only way to win power in Ghana is to earn it through the ballot box and not through senseless lawlessness
2. That the Ghanaia ...
Hahahahaha, free beating ampa! The police beat the hell out of these lawless thugs. Try again next time. Naniemma!
Aluta Continua! The Ghana Spring has began!
only stupid block heads talk like stomach policeman
the mahama police in action to protect their loot
THE POLICE SHOULD HAVE EVEN KILL ALL OF THESE FOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOLS
And u re nt evn ashamed to tell us dat u lashed pple wid horse whip to maintain law and order idiot prunk......fire burn u all......corrupt police.....stupid pple....we shall fight fr our rights. ...and we re willing 2 do any ...
Keep on defending them when strange things start happens to them then you go and defend them too over there
Without a fraction of violence from the protester the police are not justified to use force.This act by the protesters is called civil disobedience ; u can can reference Martin Luther kings junior
You deserve much more beatings than what you had
If this happen in 2016 what will be the end result.WAR.and many Ghanaians are ready to fight for their life than to allow one useless mahama to ruin our future.
Corrupt gh police only arrest or kill opposition parties members and innocent citizens
The country bought these equipment for the police not to chase animals in the forest. It was meant for occasions such as these. If this is a dress rehearsal for 2016 let it be. We will see those who are men! Away with intimid ...
Court in Junction, says do not use this route and you do, what do you expect from the police? The NPP guys knew what they were getting themselves into. Attention seekers
F*** THA POLICE. And especially the Ghana Police.
We will die for the cause.All die be die and we make sure the security will run with Manama.If possible we will kill and eat or give to the dogs
No wonder you were beating. You see I've been advising you and your cohorts to exchew your stupidity and come for proper orientation but because of your indiscipline and lunatism, you are refusing to come. Time and tide waits ...
He has given us water all over and continue to give us more schools ,hospitals good asphatic road..mahama the best.he they be keke
see u fools pray dis thiefs remain power forever
Henceforth Manama has lost the dignity of the presidency.we already know they haven't got the numbers as they claim and we will atack when provoke again.we will never surrender.
So expect more beatings
NPP supporters pls no one is above the laws of the land.
Ghana police service is a disgrace to democracy and from of speach.instead of being part of the solution such as this ,they rather being part of our daily problems and alwas muddying the situation.what security implications w ...
stupid lie
IGP your moda pussy.... ghana police are our enemies...
GABBY AND COHORTS, AFTER YOU CLAIMED TO HAVE DODGED 12 BULLETS AT TALENSI, YOU COULDN'T DODGE COMMON SLAPS? AND YOU ARE CRYING Hii,hii, hiiiiiiiiiiiii. Oh I pity you
Hahahahahahahaha!
police should wach out we are ready 4 u either u will die or we will die shameless police
Ghana police you're big disgrace. Shame
And there will be no corrupt judge to set them free.
better army and police are in syria
There was police in Liberia, Sierra Leone, Guinea, ivory coast etc, Ghana police must be careful not to turn this country into bloodshed
Everybody know the author of this lawlessness by LMVC
This stupid policeman is a shameless idiot liar like the president.You will die a disgrace death.
Npp is full of fools and animals they think these country belongs to them . If I happens to be one of the police I would have kill this animals. Next time try this NONSENSE again. Useless demonstrations
A member of the Akyem Rebels in N.P.P is whipped even though he dodged bullets elsewhere. What has he done about internal matters in N.P.P? Anyway has is against K Agyapong. Today matter reflects inside of N.P.P
Next time the police should beat their boss himself Nana addo and his stupid bawumia
This ones, that's all they do best.
Still they no right to beat up any body
Just to let you know one day, just one day this government of yours will be no more.So try and do what is for all Ghanaians.
Stop the unesesary comments,there is no smoke without fire,do you think the police is so stupid to start beating without anything happening be wise and think and stop your nonsense.
Eiii!, wonders shall neva end. Police beating protesters for using unapproved routes? Are dey beaten wen dey stand at road sides 2 collect bribes? or do scandalous recruitmt? Seriously, are we protectn GH or we're doin tinx j ...
NPP is a dangerous party. Always threatening the peace we all enjoy
Mahama is the first person who veered off his rout.he must be arrested
# U Ndc fools are happy da stupid police beat us up today, we will be up with our cutlases for ur arms and legs if u think da police wd be up to protect u fools. Remember it is coming ......
You talking rubbish.Try and you go to jail.
Lawless police, whn they are called to get robbers, they intentionally make noise just to let them runaway. Cowards, must u beat people up bcos they passed unauthorized routes?
just remember that NDC will not be in power forever and when power change hand you corrupt NDC policeman will be call to answer for deeds
Ghana police are all enslaved by the govt.govt. Don't wont worry madam,time will catch up with u all. If not by Anas, it will be by calamity. You have all lost your integrity and dignity.
oye aboooo mu abooo. Do u understand peace?
Look at her face is big like hippopotamus stupid woman u defunding them, continued to do that, is time for everything, u re a shame to the world the world is watching u, mahama Muslims theif Isis boko haram Taliban, god is wa ...
Is a shame for some police men to acted that manner. The demonstrators veer off the route yes they were peaeful.why. Ghanaian don't have better and well training police force. Shame, you acted what you were told to do
Shame!
MAHAMA PREPARE FOR GREAT WAR A WAITS YOU ITS NOT A JOKE AT ALL. FROM NOW ONWARDS LET THE SO CALLED POLICE MEN FOLLOW YOU TO EVERYWHERE YOU GO BECAUSE YOUR TIME IS REALLY UP YOU ARE REALLY A DEAD GOAT AS YOU RIGHTLY SAID AND J ...
U bastard coward hiding behind ur pc given empty threat. U can't do "Fokko"
Ur idiots colleagues defy law and order and the police try to maintain the law and u big idiot sitting faceless behind ur pc spewing cabbage. Go ah ...
You are inviting violence...everything is stupid in this zone
Yes the police reaction was very necessary,, Perfect, in fact!
No need to beat and tear gas generally peaceful protestors for this...
There's a few judges who could use a good beating though!
SO YOU HAVE TO TEAR GAS
That Police PRO aught to be investigated because he has aslo breech the police service instructions. This man as a senior police officer is married to a police woman constable which act is against the provision on the service ...
Why not. They may not have to work in the same division or unit usually..
Ghana police were u during 2008 or NDC do go free ,others do beats.oo y3 at3n.
Good morning ghana,good morning african am very sad about what has happen,where is our democray?
Koti,one day you will proceed on retirement . A word to the wise...
Idiot people if you are on your bed sleeping police will come to your house to beat you, useless ppl what will you gain if npp come to power,police should have used bullet's to kill them all,idiots
Mr Cephas you only arrest them but not use brutal against a civil peaceful protest you are absolutely wrong in any cillized democratic nation you will be on leave Mr officer you can only arrest them protesters aver their rout ...
if persuasion fails beaten must apply
next time
This brutality by the police is criminal and evil.those involved will pay massively should ndc lose. We will target them individually. Using tear gas , batton and sticks beating innocent and peaceful demonstraters is big crim ...
KWASEA ! Remember you leaving with the good for nothing NDC