Is it a part of a demonstration to to a microphone to be insulting the President that he a devil,demon,Satan etc as that gentleman did yesterday? Not only that, he seriously incited crowd against the police. The organizers de ...
MAHAMA, THE NDC AND THE POLICE ARE JUST A SHAME TO GHANA. THEY ARE EVIL AND WE WILL HANDLE THEM.
REMEMBER, WE FOUGHT CRIMINAL NDC, THE JUNTA, FOR YEARS TO OBTAIN THE DEMOCRATIC DISPENSATION WE ARE ALL ENJOYING TODAY. WE WILL FIGHT TO THE LAST MAN TO CHANGE THAT FRAUDULENT NDC REGISTER.
You are an idiot and ignorant. Ghana is often cited as a free country so who has taken your freedom away? These stupid acts have isolated you from most Ghanaians. You have already lost the elections.
NDC POLICE, YOU ARE JUST BEING STUPID. ARE YOU NOT SUFFERING UNDER MAHAMA AND HIS CRIMINAL GOVERNMENT??????
HOW COULD YOU BEAT UP THE WISE CITIZENS FIGHTING TO BETTER YOUR LIVES??? CAN'T DIG IT!!!!!! YOUR WAHALA IS MORE ...
NPP always lawless A party of hooligans
The NDC is the most violent party in Ghana's polirical history. The Odododiodio brutal assault on innocent people and the Agbogbloshie killings are still fresh in our memories. So get straight with yourself and stop telling l ...
Ghana is not a lawless country and the Police are doing their job. If you have a defined route for your demonstration, why veered from what had been agreed?
“The Let My Vote Count Alliance and its allied civic groups consider the highhandedness of the police in today’s protest march, a threat to our democracy that must be quickly checked and not allowed to become the order." ...
Nana Binaddo Buhari isn't a problem to only the Ashanti/ Akyem tribal Npp party, but for Ghana as whole. When President Mahama busily fixing our economy and putting plans to put an end to our power crisis, Nana Binaddo roamin ...
Who is mumu calling himself BBC. He/she is so naive n yet keeps intruding when sensible ppl r making sound n well grounded arguments.
But that is exactly what he is, are u the only stranger in Jerusalem? my brother watch well b4 this wizard of a president chops u. Run for ur life!
always NPP why all these nonsence
The bush people they think ghana belong to them monkey still money they are from hole
Foolish and lawless idiots.
Remember leading members of the NDC were very severely assaulted around the ministries during NPP era when they misconducted themselves a similar demonstration. The world is like that.
Every body has to respect the law. The agreed route has to be adhered to. Even in the U.S.A, one of the mother nation of democracy, police uses tear gas and force if demonstrations go above and beyond some bounds and violate ...
The police and the ndc should be aware that such police brutality led to the arab spring.warning one..warning 2....anas will get you...koti
God have mercy on mother Ghana. It not even election year yet and all these unrest has started to set in. What's core value of this demonstration? Why are these chaos? Can't we be calm and wait for the election day and make o ...
Does whipping your ass make you a donkey? Ooooh yes. What you see is what you get.
GABBY LET MY WOUNDS COUNTS WHERE ARE JOHN KROMFU) BOADU IMPOTENT SAMY AWUKU THEY RUN AWAY TRY IT AGAIN U SEE YOUR SOOOOME
The police would be waiting for you again....this time come with nana addo and if you break the law you would be beaten than before. No one is above the law so npp learn to abide the law. This is what we call rule of law. You ...
Stupid fools. You get what you deserve.
GABBY LET MY WHIP COUNT DANDURUWA NEXT TIME
Nobody is telling you to give up.You must respect the law and comply with it or you will always be taught a lesson.You fools.
THIS IS NOT THE WAY TO DEMONSTRATE ON A PETITION. HOW COULD YOU DISOBEY A COURT ORDER AND DO THINGS YOUR WAY? THE RULE OF LAW MUST BE RESPECTED.
YOUR REASONS FOR SUCH WAS TO CAUSE HAVOC AND DISRUPT PUBLIC PEACE HENCE, THE P ...
The Police commander is not smart else he won't ask his troops to brutalize peaceful protestors. The whole world is witnessing the events as they unfold. The NDC gov't will have lots of questions to answer. People better star ...
You are rather funny.why will Ndc answer for the foolishness of a political party full of arrogant people.Is ndc the police.
Why does the NPP feel they have dictate to the rest of the country when they don't constitute 30 % of the population? Akufu Addo prefers a destroyed Ghana to any other person being president.
Unfortunately, he has no vim, ...
Let these demonstrators show evidence of their tax payment for 2015.
NPP WE DEY BEG YOU PEOPLE MAKE WONNA SET GHANA FREE. THIS WONTUMI GUY THINKS HE ABOVE THE LAW.HE WAS RUNNING YESTERDAY FOR COVER LIVING THE POOR GUY TO DIE ,HEY GUYS WATCHOUT FOR THIS BLOOD SUCKS THEY WILL USE YOU AND DUMP Y ...
NDC t o rule again for another term? God hear our cry
A new voters register is needed
Guys you need to prepare with everything because this police officers are not real officers, they are mahama foot soldiers so dont lose hope. Try to prepare for them squarely with anything and lets fight this monsters calle ...
NPP Ghana is not for you,shame unto you how dare you
Power is for the people. Politicians are given the mandate to serve the people and not to create,loot and share everything.Ghana is for all Ghanaians including the unborn. The NDC administration has failed Ghanaians bitterly. ...
Did you fools veer off the approved routes or not?
Have all parties who have issues with the register been asked to make written submissions or not?
What the hell, then, is this picketing all about?
Fairness , truelly you are my man of the day.WHY NPP CANNOT WAIT TO HAER FROM THE E C? before embacking on such demonstrations, are they afraid or what are their thinkings, or just hidding behind the LMVC to bring panic in ...
The police force and institution should know that they are there to serve the people and not the crooked and wicked politicians
The demonic govt bent on destroying everything in and about Ghana has turned the police into ...
Why is NPP working harder instead of smarter. The question is how do we avoid revisiting this same issue in the future? ? If the inventors of democracy do not have to go through this hurdle to fix their voters register, why a ...
Is it short memory or dishonesty? Ghana is not a banana republic. These lawlessness must stop. By the way who said CHAAAAARGE! !!!!!!!!!
What didn't happen to Danny Ofori'Atta? Go and campaign for votes and give peace a cha ...
This is no "Pressure Group"! LMVCA AND AFAG AND their financiers the npp.
The people who claim to be democrats!
The people who WILL NOT follow democratic lines to resolve misunderstandings
The "democrats that went to ...
The omens are not good. Unarmed demonstrators shd be treated with respect. Erring demonstrators shd be arrested and charged. The violence is from despotic and oppressor NDC MAHAMA. SOUTH AFRICA REVISITED AT APARTHEID . 1948 C ...
Ghana, she's yours so DON'T let anyone or anything prevent you to protect and defend what's belongs to you (GHANA). I'm pleading to each and every Ghanaian around the globe to have a 'MINDSET' of the country Ghana is 'YOURS' ...
It's a shame Ghanaians sometimes think misconducting is heroic. LMVCA will do themselves good if they abide by law. The truth is that those who got injured are never going to benefit from anything even if those who sent them ...
Please papa police next time don,t beat them but just kill them all.Bustards which vote are they counting
You re a fool
The day that Ghana died.even mightier security can stop peoples power. We will see how the police think they are strong.
This hooligans monkey's will want to take the law into their own hands. You can not waste our time on new voters iD cards. What is the probability that the new voters card will not be bloated or have minors in it. Just ...
Ndc n their idiot police service shld get ready for us nxt yr cos we now noo wat dem to do nxt yr.hmmmm we will match dem gun to gun
Npp leaders must be blamed for this, why do the leaders of march changed the agreed route? it because they wanted to test the police . should the police look on like sheep when they defied the court order. they claim they are ...
Obey the rules and be free. You are making Ghana a lawless country and the police will never allow. I say Well done to the police
The real plans of these evil NPP people was to burn down the EC office to force a new voters register -to enable them add their under-age voters in the Ashanti and Eastern Regions. And also take away the attention from their ...
Charles wudnt it had being more prudent to plant an EID at night than to march to that premises in broad day light well i dont blame u " ewe " or female goat
It serves dem right,
Be sad for yourself idiots, lazy people who don't want to do anything in life. The country is not for you.
Health issue and opportunity
Get approved quality health product and prevent yourself from the following chronic sicknesses and disease
Are you suffering from Cancer? prostrate and breast cancer, skin cancer, cancer in ...
Hey David Asante, it's not the police who will deal with you but we patriotic Ghanaians will sort you out and instantly. We will not sit down for foolish animals like you, under the guise of Freedom of expression, cause con ...
mahama is evil. mahama is a virus in ghana
I am highly disappointed at divid Asante. He should have known better that failure to complye by the court order will result in dat.
Ghana is far bigger than any groupings,enough of this noise,democracy is guided by law not lawlessness..
Hello everyone i was browsing the internet and
i saw a lot of wrong
quote concerning the ILLUMINATI SOCIETY, i
felt bad about it, i want
to let you know few things about the
ILLUMINATI SOCIETY. First am
from Nigeria, i ...
These kinds of lawless acts have isolated NPP from most Ghanaians. No sound-minded peson will ever vote for such a party. Where is this village attitude coming from?
Stop wasting your time on this politician. They will create the problem, fly out of the country and you be suffering for their did.
u are stupid to have said this.who is a tax payer? Who doesn't pay tax in Ghana? Who pay tax more than the security services . Any foolish animal can just wake up n say he or she is a tax payer. Everybody pays tax
The IGP, ROSE BIO-ATINGA, and alot of the police capos are due for pension but are still on duty just because of what NDC has planned to use them for in de election 2016. Mahama said he would use any means, physical, financia ...
David why did you deviate from the agreed route? Your objective is to destabilise the country and the Police should meet you with full force. No replica of the Arab spring should.be tolerated just to impose a President on Gha ...
LMVCA should not target the police. It is not the police. It is John Mahamah, the NDC and a few NDC people in the Police Force. A disciplined professional Police Force will not do that. Next time we shall arm ourselves and fi ...
Follow agreed routes and.you will not have a problem. This nonsense where NPP thinks it is Ghana must stop. Let Nana sell himself and win. Force is required to win an election.
GHANA POLICE SHOULD BURY THEIR HEADS IN SHAME FOR BRUTALISING INNOCENT AND DEFENCELESS DEMONSTRATORS. WHY SHOULD THE POLICE DECLARE THE EC PREMISES A SECURITY ZONE? EVEN THE NUMBER 10 DOWNING STREET IN ENGLAND, THE SEAT OF PR ...
Ooooh!
this is a fragrant breaking of the law and as the npp associated itself with this demonstration, they should come out and distance themselves from the group that violated the court order. the situation where the breaking of ...
LMVCA can't get it. Nobody is saying or denying you your right to strike but like us all, your rights must:-
1. not contravene my rights.
2. must adhere to the laws and regulations under our Constitution
3. abide by the ...
we d voltarians hav change our mind frm ndc ....dey re spoiling d country ....even my dad hu is a strong member of ndc has now said de government is corrupt nd he wll not vote fo dem in 2016 ....
Alot of peoples are stills looking for ways to become successful in life but the problem is that, where can they source for the solution from. Becoming successful in life without difficulties depends on the step you take. I ...
NPP must stand up against this Babarism
Reminds me AFRC
Gh police should prepare..... Cos we re coming wit our weapons...... We go fight back ????..... Nest tym ...police go die me too ago die.....we fight fo mother Ghana..... Fuck pooolice nd ndc
Speak for yourself David Asante. What do you mean by collective will ? Your agenda to make this nation ungovernable will fail.
I have forebearing that, some people are bent in creating problems to justify whatever they are planning to do in 2016.
My take is if those people are ready to rule the nation they shouldn't spill blood to achieve that ...
Let my vote count nonsense.
we the Ashanti wil fight the NDC,we wil kill the NDC PEOPLE IN THE ASHANTI REGION,IF THE EC DOEST CHANGE THE REGISTER,WE WIL NOT TALK WE KNOW WAT WE WIL DO
Kill yourself for the old man who is retiring from living your own life, idiot.
STUPID AND SENSELESS DEMONSTRATION. ABU RAMADAN, GABY, WONTUMI AND ASANTE SHOULD BE ARRESTED.FREEDOM OF SPEECH DOES NOT MEAN YOU TAKE THE LAW INTO YOUR HANDS. I SAY BRAVO TO THE GHANA POLICE FORCE.LEAVE THE EC ALONE FOR THEM ...
What do you expect from these unbred NPP bush people, they lacks civility and decorum , they are the most uncultured, the only language passed onto them by their forefathers is insulting womanhood, they can't debate you on an ...
ITS ONLY A FOOL WHO DOESN'T SEE THE WOOD FROM THE TREES, IF THE BLOTTED VOTERS REGISTER IS NOT CHANGED THE ELECTION CANNOT BE DEEMED TO HAVE BEING CREDIBLE N CHAOS N ANARCHY WILL BE THE RESULTING OUTCOME, A CORRUPT POLICE ...
As a fool as you are do you think those names in d voters register belongs to npp why cant u from d animal party learn sense koraa u ppl bore me too much fools when you went to court were you using your family birth certficat ...
Ask any Ghanaian to comment on any issue and you will know how he/ she will vote come 2016
These NPP's are stupid fools. The police will beat you again, wotumi run away from the police, nd de stupid ones were beating de police including fake lawyer gabi okyere. NPP WILL LOSE 2016 ELECTION.
2016 ,the yr ghana will be devided, it was a mistake for as to think we are one pple,pple will rise up and fight the police and millitary with hearts & soul , the Akans on one side,the northerners another side,the ewes back t ...
fight for the real independent from the thieves don't give up. I wish I am in Ghana a place call home ndc will be a thing of the past
David Asante, why did you lead us off the approved route the court gave us? So lng as we continue to veer off an approved route given by the court, we will ALWAYS meet the police. You will continue to get a RED EYE if you con ...
They think the streets of Accra are like peace fm where they can say anything and go scot-free. Nonsense! Next time, he will run without his boxes...hahahaha
for those who think that they can use violence to obtain power, and kept on refering to Egypt and Tunisia are not level headed. Violence is not a norm for obtaining power.they will meet stronger force. they should prepare for ...
Fight the power fight what you believe in black power they might beat you but they didn't take your vote keep pushing
Aluta Continua! The Ghana Spring has began!