NDC condemns violent demo leaders

Read Comments Comments (192)

• HAWA 8 years ago

GOD OF GHANA WILL PUNISH KUDALOR! ADAMS! AND MAHAMA. IT WAS CRAZY AND SAD

• LAST DON 8 years ago

I am a short dark bare headed man who has never experienced the good qualities of a grey hair. I lost all my hair through thick of smoke I got my self into and now causing me kidney failure.

My great grandfather is a trai ...

• DR TRUTH 8 years ago

NOBODY HAS THE RIGHT TO ASSAULT ANYONE WHO COMMITS TRESPASS OF AN AREA OR EVEN CRIME. WHY DONT THEY GO AND BEAT THE ELVIS ANKRAH, JUDGES, SADA DIRECTORS, NATIONAL SERVICE OFFICERS, WAYOME, BETTY MOULD, IBRAHIM MAHAMA, NII LA ...

• JM 8 years ago

DID THE ELVIS,JUDGES,SADA DIRECTORS,AND CO JUMP ON THE STREETS. IT'S ALL OVER THE WORLD WHEN IT COMES TO DEMO. SO,PLS.

• Atsu 8 years ago

WHAT HAPPENED? MAY GOD PUNISH, BE IT EVER SO SEVERELY ANYBODY NOT TELLING THE TRUTH IN THIS MATTER. MAY HE BE EXPOSED AND SHAMED.

• KOKUVI HO 8 years ago

Adams, you are a waste. Because of chop chop, you have become a dump

• Over 60% NDC Thieves 8 years ago

this foolish boy has never, not once, spoken anything sensible hence his suspension from the highly corrupt party

• Koofori 8 years ago

This fool is not worried about the people who are hurt. Everything in Ghana is turned into politics. Why is it that NDC has made no comment about the 34 Judges and Magistrates bribery saga? Hmmmm, asem b3ba dabi.

• Animal Adam 8 years ago

GHANA GOVERNED BY FOREIGNERS.

• Kanawu!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! 8 years ago

LOOK THIS MORON

• JM 8 years ago

ABOA BA

• DR TRUTH 8 years ago

YOU ONLY HAVE TO FILE A CASE OF CONTEMPT OF COURT AGAINST ANYONE WHO DISOBEY COURT ORDERS AND NOT VIOLENT BEATINGS. THIS IS NOT THE STONE AGE ERA OR MILITARY JUNTA RULE, NIMCOPOOP KOFI ADAMS

• Brother 8 years ago

u want the police to allow the hundreds of wayward power-hungry people to go to ECs office, cause harm and destroy property and then file for contempt of court after. U are very stupid. Maybe if the EC boss dies in the proces ...

• CORNEY 8 years ago

There is no democracy in any part of the world that you disregard police orders or cross police line let alone a court order,NPP should just get lost with their primitive practice.

• OBAA YAA 8 years ago

I am not in any way condoning or in acceptance of the behavior of the protester. I am of the view that in order for a civil society to exist laws, rules or regulation should always be abided to. However, you are missing an im ...

• okofo 8 years ago

There's no democracy anywhere in the world either where foreign entities are forged unto voters register without PATRIOTIC citizens resisting it. NPP will NOT allow Togolese to determine the outcome of our election. ONLY UNPA ...

• Akwesi 8 years ago

Hmmm, NPP is a group of people who think that what ever they do is the right thing, and that no one else is sensible except them. That has been their problem and will always be their problem. We know this gov. has failed Ghan ...

• Fatman 8 years ago

Protestors wanted to ransack the EC and and steal.

if you claim u are democratic, why go on demo before the matter is determined by EC.

The electoral register is not a matter for one political party. NPP cannot impose ...

• Ali 8 years ago

The demonstrators behaved like the animals that they are needed to be treated as such. Democracy and the law is not like the one practiced under cocoa trees but the one written into books. As educated illiterates that they ar ...

• amir zuabi 8 years ago

WHY IS HE NOT CONDEMN THE POLICE BEHAVER? DOES HE NOT GET IT THAT PEOPLE HAVE RIGHT TO PROTEST IN DEMOCRATY?

• sam 8 years ago

ALL OF THEM WANTS POWER AND WANTS TO ABUSE THE PEOPLE USING THE USLESS GHANA POLICE LOSERS

• AGOO 8 years ago

THAT GABBY TYPE OF OCHERE DARKO MAN WAS WHIPPED WITH 'HORSE-PRICK'TO PROVE TO HIM WHO BORN DOG.

ABOA BI BA LIKE YOU KOFI ADAMS

• sam 8 years ago

DONT MIND THIS F...KING LOSER

• JM 8 years ago

GOAT LIKE YOU

• Efo Komivi 8 years ago

Son of a bitch like you will one day taste the pangs of primitive brutality worse than what those caged dogs of police officers leashed on the innocent demonstrators. God will surely punish you. You spineless buffoon.

• Ali 8 years ago

but that does not mean people should be left to behave like animals you are the some people who would condemn the police to be incompetent if the people succeeded

• seer 8 years ago

Ndc Is rich and Ghana is broke beyond repairs, only a fool blinded by tribe like the a voltarian will vote for ndc

• vampire 8 years ago

Seer your father and your mother are fool.Animal

• professor 8 years ago

Vampire are you living on an island? You don't deserve to live, Ndc is for imbeciles and weak minded

• Ali 8 years ago

As NPP are acid minded and bomb killing people

• Ali 8 years ago

why voltarians why, if not noutherns voltarians why what if we done Allah would judge all of us equally.

• Kofi, USA 8 years ago

NPP HOUSE IS ON FIRE. NONSENSE NPP GANG OF ACID BOMB KILLERS KILLING NORTHENERS ARE DESPERATE. NPP IS NOW HOME LESS.

• seer 8 years ago

Ghana under the incompetent leadership of John Mahama is rather IN the fire not on, The man as a president is just useless and myopic just enjoying the immunity and privileges of his government

• okofo 8 years ago

Simply, Ghana is in the hands of FOOLS.

• seer 8 years ago

NDC is fabulously rich and Ghana is broke beyond repairs, only a fool blinded by tribe like a voltarian will vote for ndc

• Brother 8 years ago

NPP. Aside their tribalism and nkrusesem, they're brainless and stupid. The leader of the demonstration claims they agreed with the police not to go to the EC office, when they got there, the police had barricaded the place, ...

• seer 8 years ago

Aaa, brother we know the level of thinking of ndc gurus, Ndc does not come close to the fine brains of npp, Ur support base is from villagers and illiterates who vote for you when they are intimidated by curse,

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE ( OFIE P33 ) 8 years ago

NDC POLICE, YOU ARE JUST BEING STUPID. ARE YOU NOT SUFFERING UNDER MAHAMA AND HIS CRIMINAL GOVERNMENT?????? HOW COULD YOU BEAT UP THE WISE CITIZENS FIGHTING TO BETTER YOUR LIVES??? CAN'T DIG IT!!!!!! YOUR WAHALA IS MORE TH ...

• Maame Grace 8 years ago

You are a silly fool

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE ( OFIE P33 ) 8 years ago

FREEDOM IS NEVER CHEAP!! FIGHT NDC!!!!!!
    REMEMBER, WE FOUGHT CRIMINAL NDC, THE JUNTA, FOR YEARS TO OBTAIN THE DEMOCRATIC DISPENSATION WE ARE ALL ENJOYING TODAY. WE WILL FIGHT TO THE LAST MAN TO CHANGE THAT FRAUDULENT NDC REG ...

• shamu 8 years ago

They should spray chemicals on them first, and if they become storbons, nuclear bomb should be applied on them. After that,Ghana will enjoy peace.

• SPYCIZ ONE 8 years ago

shamu, wagyimi paaaaaaaaaaaaaaa.Pray to God to give u sense cause u are senseless as Mahama address de doctors.

• SIMON PETER 8 years ago

Hawa also called Eve, God will punish you rather. Indeed God started punishing you long time ago in the garden of Eden. You disobeyed God by eating the apple and so we know you from creation. IT IS NO WONDER THAT YOU ARE SUPP ...

• Moor 8 years ago

Hawa you are wrong and wrong this Gabby marafurker is a lawyer and he know that if you desobey the court rules or police other. This are the result this foolish follow instead of them mobilize the people work hard they ...

• Amevor 8 years ago

We have conquered the Akans, all the big positions in Ghana belong to Ewes,Northners and Gas, Yet they claim to be many but most of the Akans vote for us while they suffer and enjoy at their expense

• Ghana must know. 8 years ago

Ghana is sinking and sinking fast can't you see. Time will tell. Thieves.

IT IS ONLY IN GHANA THAT A MORON LIKE KOFI ADAMS WOULD BE RECOGNIZED

• JM 8 years ago

WHERE IS YOUR ASHAWO MOTHER?

• Anonymous Coward 8 years ago

Akpeteshi and gangster looking face Kofi Adams. What else do we expect from this twerp.

• Ali 8 years ago

if thts hw God punish ppl do u tnk u wld be alive to say dis shame on u may Allah forgive u

• James Adams Tamale 8 years ago

Has Kofi Adams forgotten soon at the same area?Kofi your boss and founder did worse things but you followed him because you did not have a job.Kofi Adam (Antiyie ma awerefi)you have got a position now you have forgotten your ...

• JoEY L0nDoN 8 years ago

If some political parties and their leaders will put just a quarter of their effort in educating their children/followers to become productive prosperous citizens instead of educating them to embarked on unproductive demos t ...

• Yeah 8 years ago

I pity NDC who have turned themselves to EC PROs. If you are not afraid of loosing the 2016 election then why do you oppose the replacement of the Voters register. Funding the exercise will not be coming from the money you ha ...

• Kwabena 8 years ago

Have you forgoten that it is money that will be used to do this thing again. why cant we channel that money into something meaningful. Because one person want to be president. This useless Leaders we have in Ghana who always ...

• NKANSAH 8 years ago

THOSE WHO SIT ON RADIO WAR MONGERING HAVE BEEN DEALT WITH, WELL DONE GHANA POLICE, THIS IS THE HAPPIEST DAY IN GHANA'S HISTORY

• professor 8 years ago

I wonder the kind of spectacles and brains they have, is Ghana ok under mahama, in this time and age people still support ndc, ooo Ghanaians must think right

• NKANSAH 8 years ago

NDC IS FAR BETTER THAN NPP, THEY ACCEPT PEOPLE FROM ALL TRIBES AND BACKGROUNDS, IT IS BETTER TO LIVE UNDER A UNITED COUNTRY UNDER GOVERN BY NDC THAN TO LEAVE IN A POLARIZED NATION GOVERN BY AKUFFO ADDO

• professor 8 years ago

Npp is rather the unifier, Ndc is for divide and rule tactics, Ndc has deliberately sidelined all Akans, yet they vote for ndc

• Kennedy Owusu-Asante 8 years ago

Kofi Adams should enjoy his foolishness for now but when it is the other way he should not open his mouth foolishly

• Nana Asem I, Amsterdam 8 years ago

Kofi Adam , a sensible leader .We need leaders like you ,not Sammy awuku, john buadu and co.

• GOAST NAMES 8 years ago

Hon. Osafo Marfo said it all. How can Togolese and Ntafo who contribute nothing to Maame Ghana grow horns to intimidate we the real citizens? There is time for everything and one ARAB TYPE of UPRISING will start in ghana.

• lol 8 years ago

If Ntafo actually contributed nothing AMIDU would not have brought about Woyome, ANAS would have retired SC/HC judges early and above all BAWUMIA would not have defended the NPP at the SC. Only fools like you and Maafo think ...

• shamu 8 years ago

If majority of NPPs are from Sudan or Chad, then what are talking about?

• power 8 years ago

aboa ,kwasiea.does Ghana belong to ur mother.do u know history at all. if not for the sake of ntafoa, do u know how ur four fathers look like. chimpanzee is u dont know.gyime foa like u.i dont know wen u ppl will stop this ur ...

• JJ 8 years ago

Be careful what you say...

No one will be surprise that the NDC supports the police for their atrocities against harmless demonstrators. Well, they think they'll stay in power forever. We live to see.

• witch hunter 8 years ago

Demonstrations for some of these people who are being used by greedy politicians for their selfish ends can't sit down to think that politicians are not the ones who put food on their table.

• lol 8 years ago

Even the Minority Leader was quoted to be saying that the Judges and Justices should be pardoned because Things are hard. All these greedy bastards support one another

• Nancy 8 years ago

NDC should spare us in Ghana. What caliber of people are these idiots always disturbing our eardrums. Who is Kofi Adams at all? Who would have heard of Kofi Adams had it not been for this useless group of people called NDC? W ...

• JK 8 years ago

I don't think the NDC will complain when the mantle turns against them. Yes, nothing is forever. Kofi Adams will shed tears like Gabby someday.

• OSOFO GHANA 8 years ago

HOW LONG GHANA FO HOW LONG SHAL WE CONTINUE TO LIVE AS THE CCOWARDS OF AFRICA.LOOK AT WHAT IS HAPPENING IN OUR COUNTRY TODAY, LOOK AT WHAT NDC IS DOING WITH OUR BELOVED NATION.SCANDALS UPON SCANDALS UPON SCANDALS UPON SCANDAL ...

• Kofi, USA 8 years ago

Our Nana Addo ugly Who art in Ghana Loser be your name Thy defeat come again Your free education be done by NDC As it is in your promise Give us this day our all die be die plan And forgive us our supreme court verdict As we ...

• ME 8 years ago

WO MAAME TWE KANKAN SE KOLE ABO BA LIKE YOU!CHEAK YOUR LIFE IN USA THE WAY YOU LIVE:GOD WILL DEAL WITH YOU AND ALL YOUR FAMILY ONE BY ONE ALL OF THEM WILL DIE LIKE YOUR FUCKIN GOAT MAHAMA:GET LIKE CREDITCARD THIEF LIKE YOU KO ...

• NANA ATTA NY USA 8 years ago

if this writer Kofi USA really lives in USA I will be very surprised. for someone to write an article like Kofi USA has done really shows he is an idiot. I think such stupid writing would be left to those who have been crimil ...

• One Door 8 years ago

u are champion, I salute ur words. plea come again

• ME 8 years ago

HAWA YOU NAME SAY THAT YOU ARE FOOLISH LIKE YOUR FATHER AND KWASIA PENII SILLY TOGO BOY K ADAM::LOOK THE WAY YOU ARE SUFFER IN GHANA SO IF PPL WANT THIER RIGHT THEN YOU ARE TALKIN LIKE YOUR THIEF DEAD GOAT
    ASHAWO BA LIKE YOU ...

• RANGER 8 years ago

BY THE WAY I DONT DO POLITICS BECAUSE AM NOT A POLITICIAN.INFACT I DONT EVEN VOTE. ADAMS WHAT THE POLICE DID WAS TOTALLY WRONG. DON'T THINK BECAUSE YOUR PARTY IS ON POWER SO THAT IS ALL. ONE DAY ANOTHER PART WILL BE ON POWER ...

• lol 8 years ago

Even in Europe and other "advanced" countries, lawless People are treated differently. Did Kofi Adams allude to that the leaders had agreed that they would not do what they did?
    Did you see even a camera kicking an immigrant ...

• LARRY 8 years ago

YOU DON'T DO POLITICS, BUT THIS IS EXACTLY WHAT YOU'RE DOING. YOUR BIAS HAS ALREADY BETRAYED YOU. GET LOST!

• Brother 8 years ago

Aside their tribalism and nkrusesem, they're brainless and stupid. The leader of the demonstration claims they agreed with the police not to go to the EC office, when they got there, the police had barricaded the place, but t ...

• chief Vandal 8 years ago

Really Brother?I am sad for Ghana no citizen of Ghana be NDC or NPP deserves to be brutalized by the police.Nobody.
    I am sad some of you are arguing like this. I hope I will love to see the day the shoe will be on the other ...

DEAD GOAT FOLLOWERS WITH NO BRAINS

• JM 8 years ago

MAN COW

• WOYONGOISM 8 years ago

There was absolutely no reason, none under this Sun for peaceful demonstrators on a procession to present a petition to an electoral body the EC, to be manhandled by the Police Service, who were notified of such a process to ...

• STEVE 8 years ago

In my opinion, the NPP is to blame for the violence. The NPP is Ghana's most violent party from time immemorial of the United Party (UP) which they inherited. All they want is power to control the wealth of the country and en ...

• Amidini 8 years ago

Mr Kofi Adam tell them the true. They should blame themselves for lawless.

• Paa Kwesi 8 years ago

Ghana's Democracy- whole World is watching us!

• Maame Abena 8 years ago

What happened yesterday was another dark day for democracy in Ghana.
    A peaceful protest is never met with police brutality. The end result is not what Ghana needs at this time, what we need is a credible new voyters register ...

• ALFONSO NAABA NANDOM NR 8 years ago

WHEN I THINK OF THE LATE DOMBO, HILA LIMAN ATORNEY GENERAL AMIDU, I FEEL PROUD BEING A NORTHERNER FOR THEIR CONTRIBUTION TO GHANA.COME TO THINK OF JOHN MAHAMA OF 2015 I BOW MY HEAD IN SHAME AND ASK WHICH PART OF THE NORTHERN ...

• KEN 8 years ago

WHATEVER ANYBODY SOWS, ONE WILL SURELY REAP WITH TIME.SO TAKE CARE IN ALL YOUR DEALINGS WITH ONE ANOTHER,WHOEVER YOU ARE. GOD IS JUST.

• Barima owusu akyem, thmm mmenten agye 8 years ago

Don't hold brief for the police. What about if it they we're your party members

• Banza Yaro 8 years ago

What a fraudster. Can't condone to lawlessness of a " peaceful " demonstration against your evil and sneaky voters register but, gladly hug and condone your thieving and incompetent so called leaders. Your time will come soo ...

• Mugisu Abubakari 8 years ago

Foolish big fool Kofi adams

• Mugisu Abubakari 8 years ago

Foolish arrogant Kofi adams

MORONS ARE LEADING THE COUNTRY. TOO BAD

• JM 8 years ago

APONKYE BA

• Last warrior 8 years ago

TODAY NEW NDC HAS ALLOWED ANYTHING TO MAKE NOISE IF ONLY NPP IS INVOLVED forgetting about the truth and what most GHANAIANS and the REAL OLD NDC WANT so they bring in their foot soldiers WHO ONLY GET SCARE when NPP IS MENTION ...

• Freedom & Justice 8 years ago

Your whole agenda is your priorty to your party. You and your NDC Cohorts appear to put your party interest first before that of Ghana. I haven;t heard from any NDC functionary commenting on the JUDICIARY fisaco which has bee ...

• Efo Kwaaku Canada 8 years ago

Look at this stupid face, what was went wrong ?did they destroyed national assets? Do they fight the police? You're fucking idiot with this 21st century with peaceful demonstration yet stupid police officers can beat citizens ...

• James Adams Tamale 8 years ago

Kofi why did you send our party to court you said you were cheated right you being J.J.dog.Again Kofi the country is in HIPC after all the taxes and our crude oil money,Kofi soon Wayome case will come out and as you know part ...

• Dr. J 8 years ago

The laws of the land must be respected! They were informed they cannot go that route yet they thought they were above the law! You want to come and rule Ghana yet, you will not respect the laws?

• Frank 8 years ago

Our politicians are bunch of hypocrites. When they need power, they do everything t it. if they win, they turn round to accuse their opponents as being unruly. we are sick and tired of you they way you want to rule our count ...

• Alhaji Yakubu 8 years ago

Mahama, why dont you try to do things right so that even if you leave, God will bless you rather than a curse from God and people of Ghana

• A Richard 8 years ago

The so call democracy is Slave by itself . Because a healthy Democracy are built on peace and Security development and a rule of Law. The same is only strong with peoples Participation for more open Consultation ...

• Oheneba 8 years ago

I think the police were too soft on the day. They must be hard next time.

• JJ 8 years ago

Next time they should beat on your head for a minor infraction of the law... See how you like police brutality.

• eva 8 years ago

foolish ndc goatssss .u will see

• One Door 8 years ago

KoFI Adams. NDC oganzer is right. violent demo not true demo. demo
    with full of foolish leaders.

• Moor 8 years ago

Hawa you are wrong this stupid gabby he is lawyer he no if you dishonor the ruling you will be punish he no that and the p

• Balderash 8 years ago

Did the Demo leaders carry guns? Ghana paa!

STUPID FOOLS . ABOA BI NE MO MAHAMA

• JM 8 years ago

ASHAWO NI BA

• Chiefi amankwa 8 years ago

Who makes u feel u hv authority bcos u masquaraded on Jj back

• fresh 8 years ago

Another mad man talkin so u support the police no wonder they say u are from togo. You want the police to kill as we ghanaians we will see this is just the beggining. Watch out

• Obuama 8 years ago

Well said my brother. The demonstration was needless at a time the EC was waiting for responses from all political parties

• ATOPA 8 years ago

oooh Ghana.wen will mother Ghana stop weeping.oooh wen will NDC gov. do something gud.nothin gud can come frm dem oo.those fools who ar foolin NDC.NDC mmoa party.NDC momaa me tw3 ooo momaame tw3

• wahab 8 years ago

asking for a new voter register through demostration is not a new thing, amean why did the police have to beheve the way they did ,or they now stop acting like profestionals , and those who always surport the police on what e ...

• kk 8 years ago

Kofi usa u n mahama are mad OK course be on u fool

• Kwaku Bio 8 years ago

All die be die

• k.k. 8 years ago

I agree with everyone who condemn the two parties to the demonstration.

• all is well 8 years ago

dis government still think we are in the 1970's, were pple are beaten mercilessly by security personnels. Dis government have no respect for the people nt ready to listen to de very people they are ruling. This as a result of ...

• Abu,USA 8 years ago

I will punish any NDC member who will come to USA,i swear GOD

• Sulemana Adam Yakubu Tamale. 8 years ago

Look at me a kotokoli man, u tink u will be in power continuously? when ur day due don't cry dat world shd see u okey. Restraint d suffering Ghanaian going through. Stupid people u will see

• osei tutu samuel 8 years ago

kofi you will cry one day like your brothers are crying today and nobody will console you.

• osei tutu samuel 8 years ago

you will one day be in the opposition.

• Say the TRUTH 8 years ago

KOFI ADAMS - DON'T BE SO STUPID!!!!!

KNOW THAT THE CLOCK WILL LATER TRUN AGAINST U WHEN u ARE IN OPPOSISION!!!

NO SITUATION IS PERMANENT - FOOL!!!!!

POLICING WITH MENTALITY OF EXERTING PUNISHMENT BY THE POLICE IS NOT ...

LOOK AT HIS FACE. HE IS GAY

• JM 8 years ago

YOUR WOMAN TUTU SMELLS

• NANA ADDO KUMI PREKO 8 years ago

KUMI PREKO REPEATING ITSELF....NANA ADD

Is always sickening to hear from you Kofi Adams. You would not condemn the pólices action, instead, you are condemning the demo leaders. Anyway is nothing new. We know where your party Ndc came from. You better spare our ear ...

• Jon K 8 years ago

Only in Ghana will a Togolese kotonkoli be an organizer for a useless visionaries crooks like NDC

• Yawhima Krakye 8 years ago

NDC is now the mouth piece of EC and the police. Very soon they will be defending the judicial scandal too. This is just a matter of time.

• KOJO VERONA 8 years ago

I DONT KNOW KOFI ADAMS IS TOO STUPID AND FOOLISH WITH MORON I.Q OF10%. ANY SENSIBLE PERSON WILL AS A MATTER OF FACT BLAME BOTH . INWARD LOOKING KOFI ADAMS WITH ARTERIOSCLEROTIC DEMENTIA HAS FORGOTTEN HOW THE NDC INCLUDING TH ...

• Gyeeda, Subah, Sada, Woyome 8 years ago

Look at the face of a fool. NDC is a thief led by jon Fool Mahama.

• George 8 years ago

what goes around will come around one day

• ayikwei 8 years ago

This guy seems a drunkard haven woken up...

When you see wrong and decide to say it's ok that's fine. Foolishness displayed by ndc and npp, politicizing everything and now even the police.

Is that country for you!

• OBOATANTO 8 years ago

WHY IS THIS EC SO QUIET? IS SHE GOING TO BE SPOON FED BY THE RULING GOVERNMENT SINCE SHE GOT THE OFFER FROM THEM? WHY THE SILENCE? GHANA, OH GHANA

• Paa Nii 8 years ago

This barbaric act whichever way u look at the circumstance is unethical and and unprofessional conduct of our police service who have more or less become an arm of govt. that has taken an apolitical stance than to be neutral. ...

• King Solo 8 years ago

Am happy that Kofi Adam has issued such a statement, if the same thing happened to revisit the in future he shall be candid enough to say the same thing he is saying today

• jka 8 years ago

What a useless statement from useless Govt. continue, one day they will be at the receiving end.

• Mojo 8 years ago

This is declaration of War

• CHOKOR SCHOOL BOY 8 years ago

NDC MUST BE CAREFUL. TIMES DO CHANGE. NDC IS DAY DREAMING . MAHAMA'S CUP WILL BE OVER IN 2016.

• Kwame Gyasi, Abomosu 8 years ago

I told you that there is no man in NDC- they are all women

THINK BEFORE YOU TALK. ADAMS KWASHIA LIKE THAT

• Mojo 8 years ago

If this situation is not check and handle irresponsible like this fool and the useless president will not Condem this Baberic Attack on unarmed Civilians

• Mojo 8 years ago

The police must be prosecuted

• John Gaye 8 years ago

Mahama stupid animal who has no brains. Sooner or later Ghana is going to look like Zongo.

• Nkwantabisa USA 8 years ago

You're stupid man you Kofi Adams your time will come to an end and you would see the difference.

• CONCERN 8 years ago

Listen to what Kofi Adams is saying:"I believe that the police tolerated enough of indiscipline on the part of the demonstrators and at a point they (police) needed to restrain them by the sort of response we saw. The demonst ...

• edward 8 years ago

Foolish talk......

• Setor 8 years ago

NPP and its minor groups should be watched carefully because they are capable of doing anything stupid. If that power hungry Akuffu Addo / Gabby O.Darko with their divided groups in NPP can pour,kill, burn markets and pushing ...

• Tuadi Lambert 8 years ago

NPP is making itself unpopular. This is a clear sign of losing 2016 election.

• Tuadi Lambert 8 years ago

NPP is making itself unpopular. This is a clear sign of losing 2016 election.

• nana yaw anelka 8 years ago

God will punish the leaders of ndc and they're supporters,president and the police generals and the igp,and they are stupid Kofy adams and all does who supported what the police deed.fuck you all.

WHEN WILL THIS STUPID GUY BEGIN TO THINK. KWASHIA LIKE THAT. ABOA LIKE YOU. GHANA SHOULD COME FIRST

• JM 8 years ago

AND FUCKED YOUR FATHERS ASS.ABOA BA

• Abdul Wahab Alhassan 8 years ago

I hope this same mouth will not cheahange when the tables turns one day. Today, according to Mr. Adams, the police acted well by beating and molesting demonstrators. I hope the whole world has heard him.
    I pray the police ...

• abena 8 years ago

Am very ashame of some the comments posted here. The demonstrators are ghanaians exercising their constitutional right. This has nothing to do with tribes and i promise you when you go deep all the tribes in ghana were repres ...

• Kwabena Asante 8 years ago

The law of the land must be obeyed if not there is no rule of the law in the country. Why should the demonstrators refuse to obey the judge's ruling not to demonstrate to the offices of the electoral commission?. The police h ...

• Musah Bediako Sarpong 8 years ago

Kofi Adams and his should stop the nonsense

• sada, subah, wayome 8 years ago

Is there any sensible person is this current NDC party, all what they know is stealing our monies nothing else. Foolish party with thieves in the helm of affairs.

• Afia Sika,Gomoa Nkran 8 years ago

STEVE: wait a minute! Do you really know the history of Ghana? Do revise your history carefully and find out which of the two parties was formed out of violence. Tell those politicians to be always grateful for the high rate ...

• Kofi Boahen Paris 8 years ago

You are power drunk and a disgrace to our DEMOCRACY.

• Daw US 8 years ago

I read like 100 comments all is insults from those ugly dwarfs so called ashantes,when are you guys going to change,don't you know that's the reason ppl hate NPP party so much

• OKOROMANSA 8 years ago

KOFI ADAMS WILL NEVER BE WISE. GHANA POLITICS HAS NOW BEEN RELEGATED INTO THE HANDS OF PEOPLE LIKE THIS DIRTY-LOOKING KOFI ADAMS SO WHERE ARE WE HEADING TO? THIS AYIGBE RIFF-RAFF WHO SHOULD BE FISHING IN THE KETA LAGOON NOW C ...

• kofi 8 years ago

Stupid kofi adams will kindly go to ur country togo and taik useless talk

• Nana Ntsiful 8 years ago

foolish Kofi Adams and his ndc

• Whatever 8 years ago

When is Akufo Addo going to be brought to justice. His methods are violent. Going out of bounds and Wrestling with police officers to avoid arrest? That is criminal

THE GIRLS IN ACCRA SAY MAHAMA IS KOTIBOTO.

• JM 8 years ago

WHAT ABOUT YOUR FATHERS?

• Ghana must know. 8 years ago

When Asiedu Nkatia and the Ndc criminals beseech the EC with offensive werpons during the 2008 elections, what did the police under Npp administration do to them. That is the difference between Ghana police under Ndc admini ...

• Dr. Osei 8 years ago

If you tot it was wrong why go ahead and do same. Shame unto you lawlessness

• Omanba 8 years ago

Kofi Adam, you are mad remember one day the table will turn idiot.

• senyo 8 years ago

Look at this togolese adams too. I don't blame you. I blame our leaders

• Nana Malik 8 years ago

Kofi Adams, you will soon find yourself in opposition and we will see how you will go on protest.

• AKPE-OHA 8 years ago

this is just the beginning

• Brobbsnet 8 years ago

Mahama good Leadership for Ghana-DUMSOR,DUM-DUM,HIPC,WOYOME,CEDI-FALL, SADA,GYEEDA ,LABOUR-STRIKES,VICKY MAHAMA,WORLD-CUP CORRUPTION,$3 BILLION OIL MONEY,..Killings of Bank Managers! How much vomit and Horror from Mahama will ...

• apuuu 8 years ago

Kofi Adams you are one stupid guy it seems you don't have any wisdom this is not the way to talk in fact I was thinking dead goat dumsor president will come say something about the protesters but not you ...

• Ibrahim 8 years ago

Stupid organization cald ndc, I regret ever voting for the idiot party calld ndc.. Fools incharge.. Kwasiiiafuo

• koo 8 years ago

SEE THAT FOOLSH MAN ALSO

• KFF 8 years ago

WHEN WILL THIS NDC PEOPLE WILL BE SINCERE FOR ONCE. WHY CANT THEY SAY A IS A AND NOT B. ALWAYS DEFENDING WRONG ISSUES.

• George Nutsugah 8 years ago

Kofi Adams said he knows the group of people who killed president Atta Mills. We are waiting for him to mention their names.

• Anas is unstoppable 8 years ago

It served gabby well. Why were they running if they are men with balls?

• CONCERN PEOPLE OF GHANA 8 years ago

ATTENTION TO PEOPLE OF GHANA, CONCERN PEOPLE OF GHANA, AFAG, ALLIANCE FOR CHANGE, AND LET MY VOTE COUNT IS INVITING ALL GHANAIAN S ALL OVER THE WORLD FOR A 10 MILLION MAN DEMONSTRATION MATCH IN ACCRA, WE ARE ASKING TH E E ...

• MANKIND TAMALE 8 years ago

ARE THE NPP SUPPPOTERS FORGOTTEN THAT THEY HAVE REGIONAL,CONSTITUENCY AND BRANCH EXECUTIVES IN THE VOLTA REGION SO THEY ARE ALSO FOOLS BASE ON SOME NPP COMMENTS. LETS CONGITATE BEFORE TALKING.

• John 8 years ago

Let my nonsense count.

• RAYMOND NASH 8 years ago

GOVERNMENT OF FOOLS

• JOE ATISO 8 years ago

WHAT WOULD ANY REASONABLE PERSON OR GHANAIAN EXPECT FROM THIS TOGOLESE KOTOKOLI THUG MASQUERADING AS A GHANAIAN. THESE NDC IDIOTS WHO HAVE BEEN SCHOOLED AND MENTORED BY THEIR VIOLENT AND SADISTIC RAWLINGS WILL NEVER ABANDON T ...

• History 8 years ago

My dear Nana,stop your supporters from the insults .Nana your bawumia has destroyed you by saying ewes are foreigners. So if you think you can win the election by new register? then try. You will see 760,000 not that small f ...

• Gyeeda, Subah, Sada, Woyome 8 years ago

Look at the heading of the article an read the foolish utterances by Kofi stupid Adams. NDC is made up of fools and evil cocoons. They have no shame. They can never tell the truth let alone investigate a matter like this. Jon ...

• Jato 8 years ago

You are an embarrassment to your self and parents.