Senegal, Benin launch mediation efforts after Burkina Faso coup

Read Comments Comments (12)

• Mugu Yaro 8 years ago

Ghana is not far from it if this wahala and corruption continue from this wicked ndc government who careless about the poor but their own selfish and greedy agenda.our Lord will punish them one by one.idiots

• Mama Africa 8 years ago

Wo Maame twe a big foooool! Kwasia Kawasaki and aboa akyem azonto mafia

• yaw 8 years ago

cowards they say die many times. if u have as u want us to believe, why say it, just start it

• yaw 8 years ago

cowards they say die many times. if u have the strength as u want us to believe, why say it, just start it

• yaw 8 years ago

cowards they say die many times. if u have the strength as u want us to believe, why say it, just start it

• Mama Africa 8 years ago

Hmmmmmmm!!!

• M Berger 8 years ago

we can assist in getting a LEGAL Visa to work and live in Europe. Contact by email mkberger@yandex.com

Let us all respect universal adult suffrage. It is a fact that issues concerning the right of people to self determination are resolved through universal adult suffrage. Thus the disintegration of states like Sudan was resolv ...

• ROGUE LAWYER 8 years ago

negotiations are not good for Africa leaders, the word they understand is FORCE. interested forces around the globe must act and catch this idiot like an escape goat

• MAD COBRA 8 years ago

Which war did fight in to earn the rank General? Africa is a big clown at the circus.

• JON BRUCE 8 years ago

the leader of the coup received a congratulatory message from the murderer and told them to kill all rich people and destroy houses that has two toilet and line up market women naked in the street.

• HO 8 years ago

Why coup again? Lets develop our economy rather coups.