Corruption will reduce if... – Oye Lithur

Read Comments Comments (95)

• EFO KOKU 8 years ago

We need women like Vicky Hammah, Miss Lamptey of Chraj to be at the helm of affairs. You are one reason why women should be booted out of office. Tell Ghanaians how much you gave to Atugubah for Mahama to become president. Sh ...

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 8 years ago

LOOK AT NDC PRESIDENT, HIS MINISTERS & THE JUDICIARY UNDER NDC. JUST CORRUPT. WHAT CAN THE WOMEN FO TO STOP IT?? NOT UNDER NDC CREATE, LOOT AND SHARE GOVERNMENT. IT COULD BE RECALLED THAT, VICKY HAMMAH, AN NDC MINISTER, A ...

• DR TRUTH 8 years ago

VICKY HAMMER THE LADY WHO TARGETED THE LOOTING OF $1MILLION FROM GOVT COFFERS ALSO REVEALED YOU OYE LITHUR WAS UNTOUCHABLE BECAUSE U THE ONE WHO NEGOTIATED THE BRIBERY OF JUS ATUGUBA

• Simple 8 years ago

Women leaders are usually extremely CORRUPT.

Betty Mould-Iddrisu and Benazir Bhutto and the Brazilian President are typical of many examples.

Women leaders also turn out to be autocrats because leadership positions go ...

• Mark Wayongo 8 years ago

At the mention of Betty M Iddrisu, you have to hide your fucking money. Oye Lithur and the husband are very corrupt to the core. We know what happened at SC after the 2012 election.

• ICONIC-07 8 years ago

MOST GHANAIANS WOULD AGRRE WITHOUT ANY EQUIVOCATION THAT CURRENTLY, THE BEST WOMAN TO LEAD THE COUNTRY TO PROSPERITY IS NO OTHER THAN INCORRUPTIBLE OSAGYEFO DR. KWAME NKRUMAH'S VISIONARY DAUGHTER, SAMIA NKRUMAH, THE CPP CHAIR ...

• JDR 8 years ago

JUST say it like this; corruption will be zero in Ghana if NDC Party and its steal and looting brigade will stop stealing. It is NDC Party officials who are stealing Ghana.

NDC revolutionary High priest , JJ Rawlings himse ...

• Close Observer 8 years ago

Why do these stupid people always have something silly to say to the people of Ghana. Haven't we seen Vicky Hammah, Betty M. Iddrisu and the CHRAJ chairperson? So what is this boated baloon talking about.

• APONKYE 8 years ago

Oye, please don't reduce your credibility with such statements. Can you tell me which man is as corrupt as Dzifa Ativor? What of the former CHRAJ boss? Or has Oye forgotten of Vicky Hammah? How about women who use their sexua ...

• Joe Turkey 8 years ago

Put NDC bed warmers in position of leadership? Like Zita whatever?

• ADANKO 8 years ago

Oye Lithor, did you think we'll before writing this pieces? Are you saying it is only in Ghana that women can resist corruption or the whole world? Or is it only in Ghana that men are corrupt? Why is that men are holding hi ...

• Togbe Fiti v 8 years ago

Corruption will definitely stop if you cut down your food intake and reduce weight, Madam

• Ejisu-Juaben roadside toilet 8 years ago

Who was that AG who bought Ghana government land for just one thousand Ghana cedis? Who is Vicky hammer? Trumuu minister I beg you kindly shut up

• KWABENA OWUSU TX U.S.A 8 years ago

Bingo you gat it brother. just look at how fat she has gotten. i saw her two yrs ago in takoradi and was not in this shape shieeeeeee ghana paaa ni.

• Agonaba 8 years ago

Who knows,so far as their corrupt husbands don't pollute them.

• Pelicles 8 years ago

Imagine Betty Mould Iddrisu, Laureta Lamptey, the wife of the vice president etc which of these ladies deserve what office in Ghana?

Oye Lithur, what have you done to be commended? Have you forgotten Vicky Hammah?

• HABIB 8 years ago

That lady caused havoc to many many many people at the La court over there o

• Mina Ayisi 8 years ago

We need women of substance not a glutton like you . You have no neck and you are extremely extremely ugly did get money to buy that food talk to your husband to stop taking bribe then all will follow suit you look like a bear

• ACCRAMAN 8 years ago

Thank you Oye-lither, you think only men are corrupt. All the business dealings in Ghana equally involve men and women. Actually, there are more business minded women than men.

Do your research and you will find out that, ...

• Cudjoe-New York 8 years ago

Oye Lithur, how about Vicky Hammah ,Lauretta Lamptey and a host of others including you.You are dreaming, woman.

• Security Koncern 8 years ago

In the Woyome scandal Betty Mould Iddrisu played a critical role. She is not a man. Among the Judges being accused of taking bribes recently there is a woman. It is not that simple to think that the appointment of women will ...

• KOO DWOMO 8 years ago

On corruption, women are worse the in Ghana than men. We know Betty Mould Iddrisu and Woyome GHC51 million, Victoria Hammah of $1 million fame, Shirley Ayittey who expanded one Ridge Hospital with $350 million, the world's mo ...

• Security Koncern 8 years ago

Betty Mould Iddrisu and the Woyome scandal. Vicky Hammah and her 1million dollars. Step-aside Commissioner of CHRAJ. Among the Judges cited for taking bribes there are women. Even you Nana Oye Lithur you have huge credibili ...

• kululu 8 years ago

They corrupt men with sex but if resisted, they tag the men with harassment or rape to finish off the man

• OFOSUAA 8 years ago

BETTYMOULD KILLED ATTAMILLS WITH HER UNPRECEDENTED GARGANTUAN THEFTS......SHE IS A WOMAN AND REALLY EVIL

• ibn Abudu @Canadasheabutter(GhUWR) 8 years ago

The chief justice is a pancake lady did corruption stop ?

• Sam 8 years ago

Individual women is acceptable. But women in general Tweaaaaaaa!

• Men 8 years ago

What's this woman talking about? Is it not mould idrisu who precipitated ghana's corruption with d payments to Woyome, asda etc. Now sch feeding under u and child_sch rate has declined so we shd continue d pattern, it is no ...

• Gonjaman from Bole 8 years ago

You better make the gym your living room because this is too much. It makes you look ugly and I wonder how your husband deal with this shit. Can you even clean yourself? Don't forget the health aspect.

• Ghanaba 8 years ago

oh please!! Women like Betty Mould sucked Ghana dry with Woyome and the many judgement debts saga.

• Kwame Opoku-Agyemang 8 years ago

Nonsense! Women are as equally corrupt as men. Was it not a woman minister who indicated that she needed to have 1 million dollars?

• Nana Kofi 8 years ago

The Freedom of Information Act is still languishing in our parliament, because our "HONOURABLE" thieves are afraid its passage and implementation will expose their corrupt deals. IMPLEMENT THIS BILL, AND CORRUPTION WILL REDUC ...

• VOICE OF REASON 8 years ago

Or you think we don't.The cat was let out by none other than Vicky Hammah.....and the poor girl was fired for her 'okro mouth' crime.

• THEOPHILUS A. POKU JUNIOR 8 years ago

Come again Nana...! Have u forget Betty and Co is within u?

• MTCHEEW 8 years ago

What is this woman talking about? When her husband and the partner were creaming Ghana from that Woyome thievery who were the main players in that loot?
    There is no evidence to support the position that corruption will redu ...

• THEOPHILUS A. POKU JUNIOR 8 years ago

Eeeeeeeeeish! Nana come again, Mama Betty is one of you ooooh or you forget her?

• A Richard 8 years ago

Let members of cabinet including the President and the opposition leader including majority and the manority in Parliament should made to declare their Assets before and after leaving Office.

• HAWA YAKUBU 8 years ago

Hummmmmm, who was the lady the president fired for corruption. This is the problem with some politicians. They don't command the thinking capabilities at the appointed post. Some of these ministers think like pupils in middle ...

• JOJO 8 years ago

it is only in ghana that your ministry exist, waste of money.

• kwadwo 8 years ago

too much fat on your brains. lose some weight

• nana 8 years ago

sad to hear this from a minister

• Kobina Eshun 8 years ago

Who said women are not corrupt? In addition to their own corrupt ways, they are also the root cause of most of the corruption by men.

• Unjust 8 years ago

Nooooo,Ms Hammer calculated on how long she can become a millionaire

• Ndluvo 8 years ago

That is a fallacy madam. Woman, talk of your self. Do not generalize. Let Tiger PI investigate women in key positions and you will see the rot.

• ff 8 years ago

Look at the judges

• Dan 8 years ago

It is not surprising this ndc government have taken Ghanaians for ignorant uneducated bribable fools. For a bag of rice and silly sardines you sell your vote and bring such hypocrites into power to come and steal through loo ...

• Noo 8 years ago

I am no fan of Oye Lithur. I think her husband is corrupt and belongs in Nsawam, but she is dead on.

We cannot judge Ghanaian womanhood by Betty Mould, Vivian Lamptey. Ghanaian women are hardworking and are generally far m ...

• ZoRRo 8 years ago

Instead of following her stupid comments, try to think.

• Obrefo 8 years ago

Go preach this to your husband.

• GENERAL IDI AMIN DADA OF GHANA !!!!!! 8 years ago

HER PUSSY IS BIG AND SMELLY!!##!!!!!!!!

• Refill 8 years ago

Quality Toner and Ink Refill at Abeka.
    We also repair Printers and Photocopy machines.
    Call: 0244523451

• GENERAL IDI AMIN DADA OF GHANA !!!!!! 8 years ago

HER VAGINA IS AS BIG AS HER LARGE MOUTH, AND IT IS VERY SMELLY... STUPID OYE LITHUR!!!!!!!

• Yussif 8 years ago

This woman is a piece of bad news,is she not the one Vicky Hammar reviled that she and the husband bribed the Supreme Court judges?in fact it's better not to comment too much on this woman

• Small Assemblyman 8 years ago

Corruption can only be reduced if and only if the likes of the Mahamas.Ahois.Litors.the mosquitoes.those babies with sharp teeth are not in the helm of affairs of our beloved country Ghana.

• PACHICO 8 years ago

Yes women should be put in the helm of affairs because they can creat for their counterpart men to loot and share, Betty Moulds and likes should be assigned. Wicked people in government. Shameless woman talking.

• John Bull 8 years ago

Can you please shut up Madam,we know what's going there in your ministries,are you an angel ??? Do you just depend on your Salary??You will be expose soon.

• Wayome 8 years ago

I don't believe it.what did Betty Mamudu and yourself done for Ghana

• Yendi boy 8 years ago

I want to make a million dollars before I quit politics was said by a man?Hahaha

• Sam 8 years ago

Health issue and opportunity
    Get approved quality health product and prevent yourself from the following chronic sicknesses and disease

Are you suffering from Cancer? prostrate and breast cancer, skin cancer, cancer in ...

• special 1 8 years ago

Madam pig you are wrong.the worst corruption case in this country was engineered by a woman called betty ashawo mould iddrisu.have you forgotten everyone run away when they see you coming.Vicky hammer.Mrs. lamptey,zifa ativor ...

• George-U.S.A. 8 years ago

Such statements are so blind and humiliating not only to the writer but also to the rulling GVT. Yes we do understand that it is very important to have more women championing our country; but that does not mean it will reduc ...

• Kyei Baffour 8 years ago

Is oye a twin sister to Jewel Ackah the singer? Just asking.

• JOHNj 8 years ago

A THEIF WHO USES HER HUSBAND'S POSITION TO DUPE THE COUNTRY

• afia kobi 8 years ago

What is this fat lump on about.....

• AMB 8 years ago

Arad nonsense. How about then CHRAJ Head and other women who were recently asked to step aside? Didnt Nana Konadu loot the economy? Let's stop this nonsense and work towards fixing the problems of the country.

• Victor A. Young 8 years ago

Corruption can only be reduced or eliminated when John Mahama and his NDC gov't are voted out of office. The thievery, corruption, election fraud and lies by NDC is too frightening! We need immediate changes and God's favour ...

• Bliss 8 years ago

Look at her cheeks,as if she has chronic kwashiokor.Sia kwa.

• ndc ametefe cocaine vvip 8 years ago

Have you forgotten Vicky Hama, saying that you bribed Atuguba and also she has 500000usd and wanted to top up to one million usd?

• De-Clerk Azure 8 years ago

Is too sweeping a generalized conclusion without empirical evidence. Where is the evidence? What is the established nexus?? Development has so many variables, and therefore, it is too simplistic and the height of naivety to c ...

• Simple truth 8 years ago

Some women leaders are more DANGEROUS than MEN like YOURSELF OYE LITHER

• AKONFEM MAHAMA 8 years ago

Big ass Vicky Hammah is a woman but a criminal who want to make $1 million from politics. Dumsor Mahama put his dick inside her anus and then made her a minister

• Asamoah Forson 8 years ago

Shut up your big mouth are you not the one who Mahana give you the money for the Judges to overturn the 2012 election . look at you.

• FRANK CARMAX 8 years ago

OYE LITHUR... Please please please.If you don't have anything meanful to say. Its just okay to be mute.

• Kwame Abrokwa 8 years ago

If U and your husband leave to go stay in your houses in America!.....nonsense!

• Ghanaman THE REAL 8 years ago

Being a woman does not denote or guarantee honesty, Madam! There are well known examples of dishonest Heads of State even now in South America and some amongst our corrupt judges,even not forgetting our own infamous Vicky Ham ...

• Ghana must know. 8 years ago

Why was Vicky Hammah sacked?. Ghanaians have short memory.

• Akonta besi fom 8 years ago

Who was the conduit for Mahama's bribe to Atuguba? It was you yourself,Madam Boflot. Anas is coming for you soon,Stinky.

• ZoRRo 8 years ago

These are the types of people leading the country to the ground. What has gender got to do with corruption and where is the STATISTICS to back this claim ? Corruption in Ghana is not gender biased ! Go to the airport, govt of ...

• Dondomesosoglo 8 years ago

Nana, Oye, is the Chief Justice a male? She has presided over the deadliest corruption in the history of Ghana. Come again.

• NANA 8 years ago

HOW WERE YOU ABLE TO CORRUPT THE JUDICIARY IN THE ELECTION CASE, WITH YOUR BIG BUTT, VICKY HAMMAH WANTED TO GET ONE MILLION DOLLARS BEFORE LEAVING POLITICS SHAME ONTO YOU ALL ,GOD WILL PUNISH YOU

• Julius Kuusaalesuo 8 years ago

Ah. Come again, Oye. Is the current chief justice a man?

• Koblavi 8 years ago

Funny logic from a lawyer.

• mn 8 years ago

Do you remember Vicky Hammah?

• Obrefo 8 years ago

What do you think about the rotten Merchant Bank Stinky deal in which your husband was a lawyer for whoever stole it from us? Was a corrupt deal? What a hypoctite; preach this to your husband. You're now enjoying the loot but ...

• Ashante Ewe Man 8 years ago

Go tell JMD and his team

• Omanba Kwame 8 years ago

Do you really know how,fat ass?!!

• MOHAMMED ,ASAWASI 8 years ago

ANOTHER CORRUPT WOMAN WHO SAW NO GOOD WORK UNDER GENTLE GIANT KUFFOUR BUT ALWAYS CLAPPING FOR THE VISIONLESS,DIRECTIONLESS,NON PERFORMING NDC GOVT

• yd 8 years ago

Oh I see,so you want Ghana to be control by women like you and Vicky and Hannah bissiw,the woman who stole millions of Ghana money for his pastor boyfriend ehh?God go punish you.thief like you who don't have shame.

• GNP(Ghana Nationalist Party) 8 years ago

You got more than 3 of your family members in this ndc government.
    What can you do to give others the chance to get into government positions.

• GNP(Ghana Nationalist Party) 8 years ago

We will launch a new political party next year.
    Ghana Nationalist Party. (GNP)

• KWESI,Essex-U.K. 8 years ago

LOOK AT THIS PIG TALKING AS IF THERE WAS NO WOMAN AMONG THE CORRUPT JUDGES.WHAT ABOUT MS.HEWARD MILLS? ANY GHANAIAN KNOW WHAT YOU,RE DOING AT THE MINISTRY AND HOW MANY PEOPLE YOU,VE LED TO THEIR SACKING OR LEAVING TO PAVE WAY ...

• George Nutsugah 8 years ago

Oye Lithur is just cracking a joke. Don't mind her. We can remember Betty Mould Iddrisu, Vicky Hammah, Dzifa Attivor etc. Even Oye Lithur played a major role in bribing the supreme court judges during the election petition. ...

• Peter. 8 years ago

What at all have u done to give more women chance to hold on to high positions tweaaaa Apuuuuut)))))))))).

• Peter. 8 years ago

This ugly thing don't respect Ghanaians.

• nana 8 years ago

Hmmmmm