Ghanaians no longer smile due to hardships – Akufo-Addo

Read Comments Comments (40)

• ####### 8 years ago

OH CAN SOMEONE SHUT THIS MAN UP. HE IS BECOMING A BORE.

• --ANANYMOUS EC WORKER 8 years ago

WE ARE SUFFERING.

• Whatever 8 years ago

We know that Akuufo Addo doesn't smile/can't smile but that is not us. We are happy in our heart and will smile when need be. Akufo Addo should ask for help on his inability to smile. Ghanaians are okay, we'll enjoy if they h ...

• Yaw 8 years ago

Nana Dwaft Addo, Ghanaians don't laugh because Dwafts makes them feel constipated. So please spare them and hide you pig face from them. Thanks

• Ato Kwamena 8 years ago

Star FM, you are doing a good work for this guy paaaa.

• ####### 8 years ago

MUST YOU ALWAYS HAVE SOMETHING TO SAY EVEN IF IT MAKES YOU LOOK AND SOUND LIKE A FOOL. YOUR DESPERATION IS SO CLEAR FOR ALL TO SEE.

• HANSEN,Accra 8 years ago

Really the shortingo hungry for power,ebei! banishing poverty from Ghana?,iam npp man but I think we are not realistic in this one,oh! hahaha

• ofori 8 years ago

his own words will make him loose again

• pilolo 8 years ago

This man paa, he has lost his mind due to too much weed. Ghanaians dont smile? I am Ghanaian and I smile. If you dont have a message in your 75yr old deranged mind just shut up and die soon. Kwasiampanyin

• ICONIC-07 8 years ago

JUST COME TO THINK OF A BIG FOOOOOOOOL
    WHO HAS MADE HIS ETHNOCENTRIC AND INWARD-LOOKING DEAD-ELEPHANT NPP MEMBERS MISERABLE WITH NO SMILE, YET DESPERATE UNOKA AKUFO ADDO BRAGS THAT HE HAS THE CAPACITY AND ABILITY TO MAKE GHA ...

• Simple 8 years ago

INTEREST RATES ARE EXTORTIONATELY HIGH - BETWEEN 22% and 25% IN GHANA.

THIS CAN HAPPEN ONLY IN GHANA.

IN MANY COUNTRIES, INTEREST RATES ARE BETWEEN 5% TO 8%. COMPARE THESE TO GHANA'S 22% - 25%, AND YOU'LL KNOW WHY GHANA ...

• Servant NPP 8 years ago

Polloi is out of his senses. Is better to respect a descent mind who is speaking.No wonder Ghana is sinking.

And you expect the hoi-polloi to vote for a condescending supercilious arrogant elite whose manifesto is riddled with contempt for us.

• ACE. 8 years ago

If I were you I will help and advice the Government,to find the best solution to its problems, before you become a president, because if the problem remains, and you become the next president, it will be very difficult for yo ...

• ofori 8 years ago

Tanks ace

• agya 8 years ago

Let me say kudos to hon. Kofi konadu apraku for his good support to n p p and nana addo in general. Hon.god richely bless you.

• Ray Parker 8 years ago

Mr Akufo Addo tell us what you will do differently. Yes we know we are suffering in Ghana. You don't have to tell us. What we want to hear is what you will do to alleviate our suffering.

he has got nothing to offer other than the sole ambition to be president.That is all!

• Juliana 8 years ago

U are also complaining about the roads and water the president has provide in your hometown please.

• COOLMANN 8 years ago

please we want to hear something new.

• Sam 8 years ago

Health issue and opportunity
    Get approved quality health product and prevent yourself from the following chronic sicknesses and disease

Are you suffering from Cancer? prostrate and breast cancer, skin cancer, cancer in ...

• STRAIGHT TALK 8 years ago

Hardship and rising cost of living is the hallmark of NDC. I am happy Ghanaians can now feel the difference in their pockets.

• akuffo addo retirement party 8 years ago

People are not going to smile when everyday you and your cohorts are always disturbing the peace

• STRAIGHT TALK 8 years ago

Both individuals and businesses alike are feeling the pinch but people simply too politically brainwashed to accept it.

• Nana Asem I, Amsterdam 8 years ago

Nana you are a liar majority of Ghanaians are smiling everyday and night.Are you a magician to make every Ghanain rich in a shortest time?

• Unjust 8 years ago

Akuffo Adoo you are part of the suffering in Ghana today.

• Nana Yaa 8 years ago

Nana,l want to know how hardship came to Ghana ,l know in 2008 couldn't afford to pay my son's fees as today we still crying, l wish to say hardship never came with this present Government. Nana,your Government devalued our ...

• Whatever 8 years ago

Was Akufo Addo not in a Government which increased Petrol prices 1000% times in nature, leading to unprecedented rates of poverty. The Government of Kufour impoverished Ghanaians to the death

• Atoo 8 years ago

This man is gradually turning to a comedian. There is hardship everywhere. Look at the development around u. Unprecedented. You can't smile because of your dentures

• yaw 8 years ago

This Anything for power man always confused himself

• adanko 8 years ago

WE WANT TO KNOW MAHAMA AND NANA STAND ON HOMOSEXUALITY IN GHANA. THIS IS A QUESTION WE SHOULD THROW TO THEM FOR DEBATE! I GUESS I KNOW WHAT MAHAMA WILL SAY !!!

• ofori 8 years ago

Eiiiii and Wat will be nana answer?

• Yahaya Hamidu/Kintampo 8 years ago

It is not Nana Add who will make Ghanaians to smile either. God is the one who gives us hope.

• Kk 8 years ago

After making Ghana standstill for 8months in 2012, u then come out 2015 to complain of hardship. God save us

• ugly akufo addo 8 years ago

he sold the fathers stolen proparties to do compaign in 2012 n following asamoah gyan for loan , an old idiot

• Open your eyes 8 years ago

NDC has brought hunger to Ghanaians. Who can be happy when they cannot afford even food anymore? Hungry faces are not happy faces.

• joe 8 years ago

idiot how are going to do it?

• ofori 8 years ago

this dwarf is behaving childish. funny dwarf who is desperate for power because he is owing a huge debt.thief

• ERICUS 8 years ago

Surprising Akufo Addo doesn't know all political parties have EC's database. Is very disgracing. Is it OLD AGE. ?? I think.. I don't think AKUFO ADDO will contest the 2016 election..

• Obaapa 8 years ago

All of u who made comments about akufo addo u all fools because u know the truth but u don't want to say it cheap people from ndc