Ghana must return to God – Man warns after watching Anas’ video

Read Comments Comments (79)

• cha 8 years ago

We need real leadership and God fearing people. NDC must go

• Kofi Adomako.Koforidua 8 years ago

What has this got to do with Mahama and ndc,shame on you.

• CNN 8 years ago

You mean you don't see any connection between the current government and the overwhelming corruption in our society? wow

• koffi parker 8 years ago

ask asantehene:corruption has been with us from ages,what has this got to do with NDC or NPP

• OYOKOBA 8 years ago

Anas is just beginning. Even more so, I want Anas to turn his lens on the institution of chieftaincy, from the kings to odikros. I bet you many would be chased away leaving their sandals behind. Our chiefs are the custodians ...

• Kofi Ata, Cambridge, UK 8 years ago

I believe corruption in Ghana has nothing to do with God but the people themselves. In fact, if it has something with God, then it's because the people have become more godly than God. God's name is misused for money and corr ...

• Africanus 8 years ago

Please Anas, go after the Pastors, the so called men of God.

• Incredible 8 years ago

WSell said!!

• Michael 8 years ago

Have u soon forgotten how Freddy Belay & co chop their party money? What do you think they will do to bigger government money? They are more rotten than you thought, don't be deceived, they are not angels.

• Mawriz 8 years ago

Point them out. I mean the connection. Your hatred for the government is not the connection.

• SAMO JEWELLERY 8 years ago

If u need yellow n white gold rings for your wedding n engagement...then call or whatsapp us on 0244717600 for latest pictures to choose from.....we have offices in HO,KUMASI, KASOA AND ACCRA SPINTEX ROAD,SANTA MARIA.....u ca ...

• GHANAian 8 years ago

where can I get copy to see too

• JEFF K (US) 8 years ago

It's got everything to do with Mahama and NDC.. RIGHT FROM DAY ONE, THIS PRESIDENCY WAS SHROUDED IN BIZARRE CIRCUMSTANCES. THE SHEER ARROGANCE, THIEVERY, STUPIDITY AND ABOVE ALL, GROSS AND TOTAL DISRESPECT THAT HAS CHARACTERI ...

• kakari 8 years ago

It is time for ndc to leave earlier the better.

• k.bthey 8 years ago

live fr who? probably not fr separated npp.they hav been exposed now. anas stop Will be at d npp head office

• yaw 8 years ago

bribery n corruption exist long ago. u will sit in ur cottage n talk shit. corruption is even in d church. every tin mahama. wen will Ghanaian grow up n stop this rubbish. if an Ashanti man is nt a leader then envy set in. ar ...

• acheampong 8 years ago

definitely not d npp because I don't think none of dem fear God.

• OFOSUAA 8 years ago

ATTA MILLS SACKED MARTIN AMIDU FOR HIS VIRTUES WHEN HE CONDEMNED AND EXPOSED THE MASSIVE THIEVERY OF STATE FUNDS THRO FAKE JDGT DEBTS PAYMENTS AMOUNTING TO OVER ONE BILLION DOLLARS....GHANA'S INTEGRITY AND PEOPLE'S RESPECT FO ...

• Pelicles 8 years ago

Most of the judges accused are churchgoers isn't it? So, why did they stoop so low to demean themselves? It is all about greed, selfishness, gluttony etc. They know the right thing but refuse to do it and they deserve the m ...

• ASEM WO MANO 8 years ago

Ghanaians are naturally liars. Most of us believes in lies more than the truth. A country blessed by the Almighty is full of liars.

What A Nations.

• Champion 8 years ago

All the affected Judges are criminals in disguise and must be punished.

• KING BRIGHT 8 years ago

Since this Mahama ascended the presidency Ghana has known no decency. Every facet of national life has been corrupted. Did I hear he wants 4 more years ? Like we fool waa !!

• OFOSUAA 8 years ago

JOHN MAHAMA SHAMELESSLY HANDED OVER STATE NEWLY ACQUIRED HEAVY EQUIPMT AND MACHINERY TO HIS BROTHER WITHOUT ANY CONTRACTUAL AGREEMENTS....SUCH IS THE WICKEDNESS AND CLUELESSNESS OF THIS NDC GOVT SUPPORTED BY BLIND TRIBAL SUPP ...

• Garner vrs Murray 8 years ago

What do you expect from party founded by assassins. God will make a way for us.

• HAWA YAKUBU 8 years ago

Yes my man not every Ghanaian is a recalcitrant only the selected leaders need to double their strokes with God's words. Some of them stink like shit.

• inercycl 8 years ago

What a mess! For those who have been robbed with impunity.Those who have been denied justice for so long, this is a big tribute to you.If some crazy guy wakes up one morning and lines all these guys up at the teshie range an ...

• inercycl 8 years ago

We would be better off returning to Antoa nyamaa for instance justice on behalf of those who have been physically wronged, those whose lives have been greatly impacted by these greedy bastards

• Charlie London 8 years ago

You are 100% . The best I have read so far!!!

• JATO KWASHIVI RAWLINGS 8 years ago

THE CORRUPT 27 YEAR RULE OF THE AFRC/P/NDC PARTY IS WHAT INTENSIFIED THE CULTURE OF STEALING, UNDERHAND DEALINGS AND ROBBERY OF THE STATE, BRIBERY IN HIGH PLACES ETC. THE JOHN MAHAMA ERA WILL BE KNOWN AND REMEMBERED IN HISTOR ...

• suuk jonathan 8 years ago

i think this time police will not be first on corruption chat with their one cedi

• BOSS 8 years ago

NPP WILL NEVER COME TO POWER. THE MOST CORRUPT POLITICAL PARTY IN THE WORLD.

• Names 8 years ago

JJ Rawlings i salute you..people will not understand this man,but I think he killed those judges because they deserve to die.i wish he could come back and he has my support.100%

• Sam. US 8 years ago

Oh yes. Now J J is vindicated. You are right. When oh when Ghana?

• Joe Turkey 8 years ago

After Anas and his partners and financiers have recovered their costs, they should put the damn thing online for Ghanaians in the diaspora to watch. The Media Commission can have it blocked in Ghana.

• Gyeeda, Subah, Sada, Woyome 8 years ago

NDC is alergic to the truth. They can never be honest. They are made up of thieves, murderers and vandals. I just can't understand why there is so much injustices in all sector arms of the government. Just go to the judiciary ...

• Adamu Nayah 8 years ago

You sound like an idiot. Which of these corrupt judges was appointed by NDC?
    Some of you take your partisan foolishness to very dizzying heights.

• KWAKU ANANSE 8 years ago

HAVE YOU FORGOTTEN RAWLINGS APPOINTED MOST OF THESE JUDGES, AS PROVED BY LAWYER AMPAW WHO LOOKED AND CHECKED THE RECORDS OF THE APPOINTMENTS OVER THE PAST YEARS. THEY ARE NDC APPOINTEES, NO DOUBT.

• Golden Boy 8 years ago

You are rather the idiot, what happened to Matin Amidu?was NDC not conniving with these Judges by looting our money in the name of judgment debt, he wanted to talk and he was sacked? What happened to the election petition 20 ...

• moses 8 years ago

did corruption started in d yr 2012?? was he d one dat appointed dem? talk sense! !!

• bugri 8 years ago

My friend.A rotten mango dont fall far from its tree however thanks to anas n tigereye for opening this can of worms.
    mahama fireburn u n your cesspool of infidels.

• YESMAN 8 years ago

We are all blaming the judges but to me,LANDS is the worst.

• KK 8 years ago

Osu Mag't. Court told me a tenant who disappeared with my comm bus for nearly 2yrs has not committed crime.

• mumuni 8 years ago

Punishment from Afrifa and co.

• Richard Douglas Fosu 8 years ago

Oh Mother Ghana. Oh Mother Ghana.God Have Mercy On Us

• gh 8 years ago

GHANA where are we moving to???

• galbose 8 years ago

If u make a criminal like did dead goat your president, wat do u expect?The dead goat himself is worse. Ghanaians don't know who mahama dead goat is?When he is off the seat,thats wen ghanaians will know they have been short c ...

• Ali mumuni 8 years ago

Before we vote you to power again mahama ghana need plane a country like gha we don't have one which travel to Europe what a shame with out plane vote will be 33 to ndc 45 to cpp n pnc

• Sam 8 years ago

Health issue and opportunity
    Get approved quality health product and prevent yourself from the following chronic sicknesses and disease

Are you suffering from Cancer? prostrate and breast cancer, skin cancer, cancer in ...

• one ghana 8 years ago

where does the future lies? all the three arms of gov't is rotten, corrupt and
    wicked. even civil servants! aaawww!! God save ghana.

• AGYAPONG KWAKU AKA POLASTY ~ 1 8 years ago

Ooo,Mother Ghana paa naaa hmmmm. Ghana judges n migistrates must stop working. By AGYAPONG KWAKU AKA POLASTY ~ 1

• BSR 8 years ago

The educated elite of Ghana continued to shelve themselves from wrong doing in several ways. No transparency in Assets declaration. Lack of focus on National indentification registration. Lack of thrust on cashless economy an ...

• Joesant 8 years ago

The fear of God does not stop people from being corrupt because religion itself now is a corrupt institution. Even in United States there are corrupt individuals but what stop them from taking bribe is they know they can't ge ...

• Amoah kwasi Isaac 8 years ago

Anas Aremeyaw Anas or whatever he called himself received a bribe from a political party before recorded all this videos to disgrace the judges and government in power.Anas included of taking all this bribes and later depart ...

• Nana Yaa 8 years ago

l think,President Kuffuour contributed to the scandals in the judiciary,when he said corruption starts from Adams,so many people see this as normal life style. Npp strengthened corruption and the drug trade.

• Janet 8 years ago

KOFFUOR & NANA ADDO ARE THE BOSS OF THE BOSSES OF CORRUPTION IN GHANA. NO WAY NANA PATAPAI WILL NEVER BE PRESIDENT OF GHANA

• Linda 8 years ago

Thank you Janet . NOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO WAY FOR NANA ADDO the senior corrupt man in Ghana even in the opposition.

• gloria u sa 8 years ago

Ndc must go we all know npp won the election in 2012 but corrupt jugdes

• MARCUS 8 years ago

GOD,left Ghana when christianity and muslim came to GHANA shores that waz begin of the end of our beloved country,GOD BLESS OUR HOMELAND GHANA.

• EDUARDO DOMINGO 8 years ago

I WANT TO USE THIS FORUM TO APPEAL TO THE PRESIDENT OF GHANA HIS EXCELLENCY JOHN MAHAMA TO STOP FORTH WITH FROM SAYING THAT ALL GHANAIANS ARE EQUAL, AND THE SAME GOES FOR THE CHIEF JUSTICE,THE SPEAKER OF THE HOUSE PARLIAMENT, ...

• Ironist 8 years ago

What we need more than ever is a culture of HUMAN responsibility for our conditions of existence. The people of Ghana are God-intoxicated. Return to earth, damn it!

• Last warrior 8 years ago

The queen mother got justice since all the judges were caught but some us have to live with our cases which involve corrupt judges and the police on a LAND CASE IN AFIEYA where we lost though we have all the necessary paper ...

• Owuahene Akwasi Bodua 8 years ago

yes truely ghana must return
    Anas Aremeyaw Anas may de good lord bless this man for the risk he has taken

• GoodMan 8 years ago

WHAT ACTION ARE WE TAKING TO ERADICATE THIS NUSANCE?.WE JUST TALK AND SIT DOWN

• kwame 8 years ago

Let them swim in their disgraced.

• MUKARFA 8 years ago

GHANAIANS MUST REALLY REPENT FOR THE KINGDOM OF GOD IS AT HAND.

• yebopower 8 years ago

Tragedy of the commons.This is what is killing Ghana.NDC must go.

• MK 8 years ago

Return to our tradition and wipe out this devil. Christianity and Islam has failed us

• pablo 8 years ago

Fuck your stupid religion.

• Godwin 8 years ago

Everyone is corrupt in this country in one way or the other

• Godwin 8 years ago

This corruption canker can never and ever happen in China like this corrupt judges will be immediately executed

• kk 8 years ago

wow,
    Ghanians don't think like that.ooo may be it should start from the church, where people show pride in what they have to name it, this country is running too fast. and that's why every body want to have a nice car nice n ...

• Asase 8 years ago

It is disturbing to hear people crying and behaving that they are not Ghanaian s living in Ghana. We all know that our judges take bribes . This is most reason why most of the our police jurdge cases at the police stations. I ...

• Zogoo 8 years ago

en in the absence of this video it is clear that Ghana needs to go back to GOD and also regret their sins against the founder and founding fathers of the nation.

• OBSERVER 8 years ago

PLACE THE VIDEO ON YOUTUBE

• Naa 8 years ago

I just went to Toronto to buy from Ghanaian store and pay separately cos bought for a friend too. I forgot my $20 change & the cashier didn't tell me. He will if I forget to pay. Some Ghanaians are thieves and never happy w ...

• Annie Ampofo 8 years ago

Vacation!!! Vacation!! Vacation!!

If you are within the ages of 12-100yrs and you seek a place to call wonderland where you can lay your head and wonder non-stop, look no further, Ghana is the place to be. The country wher ...

• Ghana is bleeding 8 years ago

I will never defend this corrupt judges, have u sat down n realised u hav paid or receve bribe before? It has become part and parcel of the Ghanaian that if u dont pay, u will not receive public service. They say poor no fri ...

• opra 8 years ago

We've bitten what we can't chew and should prepare for the worse. Period!!

• Adane usausensele 8 years ago

5 years minimum sentence for this judges